Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40036 - 40050 of 40341

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
NatashaBombshell Yes 69 8/12/10
Review by Bigguy (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/13/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had been wanting to see Natasha for a while, but she was a little out of my price range. She was running a special for the month so I gave her a call. Really glad I did! There isn't much I can add to her previous reviews-just to say they were right-she is fantastic. It is so great to see a girl I can kiss with out having to bend down. I marked average for body type, but there is nothing average about her body. It is spectacular. She is a few pounds heavier than might be considered optimal, but her curves are all in the right places. I just hope I get the opportunity to see her again soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 6/28/09
Review by Woodman (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/29/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up with Destiny was easy. I asked her to wear her red outfit with thigh highs and her her red shoes and she said no problem. She looked HOT!!!. We talked for a minute and the upstairs. I can't add anything else just a fantastic time and another fantastic review for Destiny.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
anabelle ashlynn Yes 7 10/24/15
Review by Zelany (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/23/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Anabelle is one of those women who look better in person than in pix. I was greeted at the door by a young lady in black underwear. As earlier reviews mentioned, she has outstanding natural boobs. Rest assured, the rest of her is just lovely. I felt most striking thing about Anabelle is her face, her eyes are a lovely blue/gray, her mouth pert and lips full. Her hair is now brunette and frames her face beautifully. Well worth it!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Laci French Yes 111 12/1/15
Review by tehotherdude (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/1/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've been waiting to see Laci for a while and today after pre-booking several days ahead I met her at her incall. It's all true. We met with a kiss, she was stark naked and her gorgeous breasts and spinner body made me ready and willing in seconds. We talked comfortably and she actaullly took the time to learn about what I enjoy and then to provide it, which se did amazingly well. Very sweet and pleasant, se is just super attractive and sexy. She is one of the best kissers I've been lucky to meet. Everything about her tastes good and smells good. I wanted to experience the DATY and she has one of the cleanest prettiest and naturally wet equipment I just devoured her. She is beautiful and delectable down there I could've chowed for hours. But it was my turn and the UTF and BLS is some of the best I've ever had. I had the OMG look on my face for a while. Then it was time to suit up and she did not disappoint at all. I love mish while DFK...and she does it better than anyone. She has the body of a teenager, soft, flawless and tone with a perfect ass.. I had my hands all over her. Then after much covered pleasure in various positions, it was like a porno quality view, she gave me one of the top three oral experiences I've ever had. I won't go into detail but I think I literally had a 20 second climax which is a record for me and in the the way I had requested, she made it happen. An hour had passed and I was just wanting more or her. Next time I'll get more time and enjoy her for a much longer. Wonderful experience. Total GFE and pleaser. ..If they could all be like her....alas, she's one of a kind. Will repeat hopefully in a week.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
April-2875 Yes 2 12/31/15
Review by funtimes50 (174 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/29/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was looking for a new provider and found an interesting ad on BP... petite, young and beautiful. Ok, I called and she answered. Usual two calls, then an address. Nice upscale part of town and not a hotel (ugh) so I was highly encouraged. She opened the door and wow, beautiful is right. Not the girl in the ad, but every bit as pretty. I made my donation and then she asked exactly what type of massage I wanted. I love to start by massaging the provider so she raised her price for the switch part. Still reasonable for this type of service. I was smiling form ear to ear! Gentle, tender, caring, would all be words I'd use to describe April. Petite and athletic, while still being sexy and sensual. Her touch was fantastic and all activities were performed with a smile. I have already been back to see her. Be smart and book an hour with her soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cristal Geyser Yes 49 2/24/16
Review by ramphilly (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/19/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Based on the excellant reviews.. i decided to see Cristal.. as other review... she was very friendly.. it was very easy setup.. as newbie.. she made me comfortable..2 call system.. gave me room no once there.. she kept door open to enter in.. i believe she had just done her shower was completely naked exposing her beautiful melons.. since i was heading to work.. had very less time.. he straight away start getting my guy up and running with awesome BBBJ.. it was too much to take :) i finished on her melons.. she went and cleaned herself... had bit of chit chat.. went for round 2 in mish with hats on.. finished it that way.. he was quite vocal.. She being in DTC area is quite boon for me.. will definetly repeat if my schedule falls in place..


Age: 35 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DDD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AnaBeau Yes 16 5/20/16
Review by maximum (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/28/16
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Anabeau is amazing. Setup was quick and easy. She put me at ease the second she walked in the door. One look and I was hooked she was absolutely stunning and it was so easy to get lost in her curves. We started with some light conversation, which led to one of the most passionate enthusiastic sessions I've had. I highly recommend.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Isabella Cruz Yes 5 6/30/16
Review by JustAnotherGuy (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/30/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Set up an appointment to see Isabella 1 day in advance. She was very quick to reply and the set up was easy. Incall was super clean, not a thing out of place. Very relaxing environment which helped because i was a little nervous. Isabella is a tiny girl and soft spoken, only a matter of minutes and i began to relax. A couple minutes more and the session began. Highly skilled utf, difficult to keep my eyes from rolling all the way back and entering a trance. FS was offered but utf was all i needed. Enjoyed every moment with Isabella only wish i had booked 1hr. I'll be sure to see her again. 5 stars. Thanks Isabella.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-24-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nicole Green Yes 10 7/25/16
Review by Paul Pudenda (107 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/23/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Nicole is a lovely ebony lady, who is new to our community. She is now primarily outcall, but graciously provided incall since we had booked our appointment while she was still providing incall. Nicole is blessed with a substantial natural endowment, and her pictures and description are accurate. Her LFK was fine in short pecks, and made me eager to sample the FS portion of the menu. She was a most accommodating cowgirl, and succeeded mightily - draining me on the first pass. MSOG was offered, but I was not up to the task. Greek is not on the menu. I enjoyed my time with Nicole, and do recommend her. She is easy to talk to to and exceptionally kind. Being new, understandably she is a bit reserved and shy at first, but became rather comfortable quickly. I would not hesitate to meet with her again.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nicolette Marie Yes 41 8/18/16
Review by dbmountain (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/9/16
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Absolutely awesome! That is why I continue to see her.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 29B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
kali mae Yes 5 9/13/16
Review by buffalo soldier (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/16
Time: 1 hr Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Happy to report Kali Mae is back with a different phone number. My ATF backpage gem. She was happy to see me again at her nice hotel.. She travels and her stops in Denver are short and infrequent but she is just like before. I want to keep her coming here. Tall, slim and FTF. Still some limitations on the menu (see previous reviews) but energetic activities with lots of dirty talk and MSOG skillifully and enthusiastically encouraged. A delightful woman to spend time with.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-31-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kandi Apple Yes 85 11/28/16
Review by fishndude57 (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/22/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: …I always ask every Lady I meet for permission to post a review. After meeting Kandi, and determining I actually worship the blacktop she parks on, I asked… …Ever since I started in my endeavors here, and seeing Kandi on P411, doing my reading on her site, as a newbie knew I had no chance and honestly not worthy. Said to myself, “Self someday you’ll get there”. Day came. I’m so impressed with her I ain’t takin shit from nobody attitude, I had to see her. So I took a walk in the garden, Kandi Land, and bite of the Apple was due for me… …I haven’t eatin a Kandi Apple in decades, I have now. This lady is FINE! Took her a gift of vino, which she actually liked…good vino. Chatted a minute, actually maybe half a minute, Kandi’s ready, just plain ready. Was cold out, I had too many fuckin clothes on. Kandi’s Apples are WOW! Really nice Ass! Easy petting, then naked! Kandi has nooo problem simply takin charge of the session, which was fine by me. Playing allover with each other’s bodies, she just plain went 69 on me right away. Oh Mercy, that set the tone for entire carnal session, and carnal only begins to describe it. Other incredible activities happened, I’m not even gonna go there. Rest assured, Kandi’s everything I fantasized about plus some, I gotta stress plus some… …Then for me always a huge plus. She talked to me. We covered a lot of subjects, mostly personal, so that’s between me n her. Turns out we were both preparing Peasant for Tday dinner. Can’t wait to ask her how it turned out next time we meet. I don’t mean this in the literal way, but literally “She Blew Me Away”. Very nice person… …That’s My Story and I’m Stickin to It… Thanks Kandi!


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-27-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CallieVane Yes 150 1/20/17
Review by Dpayne0357 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/14/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: So, received a lovely text from Ms. Vane after leaving a VM for her. The VM was left before trying to contact a failed interaction. She messaged, I replied, it was very polite and pleasant. After this, I contacted her back, and figured after spending an hour waiting for the previous missed connection, that something should occur to reward my patience. That said, I reached back to Ms. Vain, she was very nice and easy to schedule with. That said, she was real nice to work with, very easy to get to know, and if I was a Freudian, would say the young lady has an oral fixation. And man, does her enjoyment of that fixation really show. She was very pleasant, even listened to my dumb blubbering about my own stupid life stuff with the attitude of a pleasant therapist just just happened to be naked with bit tits.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nativemarie Yes 83 2/3/17
Review by Dial Soap Boy (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/3/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: OH YEAH!......that's about it. I mean...oh boy...mmmmmm...very nice. All her other reviews have been good for a reason--or many reasons. Had a few hiccups getting together, but finally met at her hotel. Seems open to most anything. A blast to be with and comfortable. She passes several of my ever growing list of requirements: Like the hair. Great hair. Very useful hair. And the nipples. Great nipples. And like....well, everyone has their own list. She just happens to fit most everything on my list. And I love accurate pictures. Whether a girl looks good or bad, I want accurate pictures. I find Marie's quite accurate. She looks good. I have a few on my favorite list. She will stay on there.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miarose Yes 24 2/23/17
Review by briscorp1 (38 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/22/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I elected to have Mia over for a second time. Her company continues to be superior in every way. From conversation over champagne and raspberries (she prefers those to strawberries, and I can see her point), to intimacy in both its sweet and decadent variety, she is simply magnificent. True girlfriend material. Mia, ich hoffe du magst das buch! Ich freue mich auf weitere erkundungen. :) I'm very much looking forward to seeing her again.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: