Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40051 - 40065 of 40350

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
AnaBeau Yes 16 5/20/16
Review by maximum (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/28/16
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Anabeau is amazing. Setup was quick and easy. She put me at ease the second she walked in the door. One look and I was hooked she was absolutely stunning and it was so easy to get lost in her curves. We started with some light conversation, which led to one of the most passionate enthusiastic sessions I've had. I highly recommend.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Isabella Cruz Yes 5 6/30/16
Review by JustAnotherGuy (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/30/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Set up an appointment to see Isabella 1 day in advance. She was very quick to reply and the set up was easy. Incall was super clean, not a thing out of place. Very relaxing environment which helped because i was a little nervous. Isabella is a tiny girl and soft spoken, only a matter of minutes and i began to relax. A couple minutes more and the session began. Highly skilled utf, difficult to keep my eyes from rolling all the way back and entering a trance. FS was offered but utf was all i needed. Enjoyed every moment with Isabella only wish i had booked 1hr. I'll be sure to see her again. 5 stars. Thanks Isabella.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-24-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nicole Green Yes 10 7/25/16
Review by Paul Pudenda (107 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/23/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Nicole is a lovely ebony lady, who is new to our community. She is now primarily outcall, but graciously provided incall since we had booked our appointment while she was still providing incall. Nicole is blessed with a substantial natural endowment, and her pictures and description are accurate. Her LFK was fine in short pecks, and made me eager to sample the FS portion of the menu. She was a most accommodating cowgirl, and succeeded mightily - draining me on the first pass. MSOG was offered, but I was not up to the task. Greek is not on the menu. I enjoyed my time with Nicole, and do recommend her. She is easy to talk to to and exceptionally kind. Being new, understandably she is a bit reserved and shy at first, but became rather comfortable quickly. I would not hesitate to meet with her again.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nicolette Marie Yes 41 8/18/16
Review by dbmountain (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/9/16
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Absolutely awesome! That is why I continue to see her.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 29B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
kali mae Yes 5 9/13/16
Review by buffalo soldier (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/16
Time: 1 hr Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Happy to report Kali Mae is back with a different phone number. My ATF backpage gem. She was happy to see me again at her nice hotel.. She travels and her stops in Denver are short and infrequent but she is just like before. I want to keep her coming here. Tall, slim and FTF. Still some limitations on the menu (see previous reviews) but energetic activities with lots of dirty talk and MSOG skillifully and enthusiastically encouraged. A delightful woman to spend time with.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-31-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kandi Apple Yes 85 11/28/16
Review by fishndude57 (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/22/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: …I always ask every Lady I meet for permission to post a review. After meeting Kandi, and determining I actually worship the blacktop she parks on, I asked… …Ever since I started in my endeavors here, and seeing Kandi on P411, doing my reading on her site, as a newbie knew I had no chance and honestly not worthy. Said to myself, “Self someday you’ll get there”. Day came. I’m so impressed with her I ain’t takin shit from nobody attitude, I had to see her. So I took a walk in the garden, Kandi Land, and bite of the Apple was due for me… …I haven’t eatin a Kandi Apple in decades, I have now. This lady is FINE! Took her a gift of vino, which she actually liked…good vino. Chatted a minute, actually maybe half a minute, Kandi’s ready, just plain ready. Was cold out, I had too many fuckin clothes on. Kandi’s Apples are WOW! Really nice Ass! Easy petting, then naked! Kandi has nooo problem simply takin charge of the session, which was fine by me. Playing allover with each other’s bodies, she just plain went 69 on me right away. Oh Mercy, that set the tone for entire carnal session, and carnal only begins to describe it. Other incredible activities happened, I’m not even gonna go there. Rest assured, Kandi’s everything I fantasized about plus some, I gotta stress plus some… …Then for me always a huge plus. She talked to me. We covered a lot of subjects, mostly personal, so that’s between me n her. Turns out we were both preparing Peasant for Tday dinner. Can’t wait to ask her how it turned out next time we meet. I don’t mean this in the literal way, but literally “She Blew Me Away”. Very nice person… …That’s My Story and I’m Stickin to It… Thanks Kandi!


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-27-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CallieVane Yes 150 1/20/17
Review by Dpayne0357 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/14/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: So, received a lovely text from Ms. Vane after leaving a VM for her. The VM was left before trying to contact a failed interaction. She messaged, I replied, it was very polite and pleasant. After this, I contacted her back, and figured after spending an hour waiting for the previous missed connection, that something should occur to reward my patience. That said, I reached back to Ms. Vain, she was very nice and easy to schedule with. That said, she was real nice to work with, very easy to get to know, and if I was a Freudian, would say the young lady has an oral fixation. And man, does her enjoyment of that fixation really show. She was very pleasant, even listened to my dumb blubbering about my own stupid life stuff with the attitude of a pleasant therapist just just happened to be naked with bit tits.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nativemarie Yes 83 2/3/17
Review by Dial Soap Boy (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/3/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: OH YEAH!......that's about it. I mean...oh boy...mmmmmm...very nice. All her other reviews have been good for a reason--or many reasons. Had a few hiccups getting together, but finally met at her hotel. Seems open to most anything. A blast to be with and comfortable. She passes several of my ever growing list of requirements: Like the hair. Great hair. Very useful hair. And the nipples. Great nipples. And like....well, everyone has their own list. She just happens to fit most everything on my list. And I love accurate pictures. Whether a girl looks good or bad, I want accurate pictures. I find Marie's quite accurate. She looks good. I have a few on my favorite list. She will stay on there.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miarose Yes 24 2/23/17
Review by briscorp1 (38 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/22/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I elected to have Mia over for a second time. Her company continues to be superior in every way. From conversation over champagne and raspberries (she prefers those to strawberries, and I can see her point), to intimacy in both its sweet and decadent variety, she is simply magnificent. True girlfriend material. Mia, ich hoffe du magst das buch! Ich freue mich auf weitere erkundungen. :) I'm very much looking forward to seeing her again.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
RubyFox Yes 65 3/15/17
Review by spiceup (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/11/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Dixie is for a perfect GFE. We enjoyed session so much. Contacted Dixie on TOB and met her in a upscale hotel. After a little talk and sweet hug Dixie walked me to the bed. Started with LFK and clothes quickly came off. She is passionate and enjoys sex. She started with some wonderful bbbj. Went on to DATY, 69, CG and ended up with miss. After a little rest and some conversation, she started again by rubbing on and with BBBJ. Went on to Doggy and finished off with COM. She is just the right girl for GFE.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tantrika Yes 21 4/12/17
Review by Funguy (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/7/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Started out with getting to know each other time. She ask you a lot of questions and let's you also ask questions, won't go in to what was covered because that was personal, but she really showed me how much she cared and wanted to help me. Then we went into the massage and tantra part, which also included a commination of sensual feelings, explaining, touching, and even some laughter between the two of us. I feel she can really help me with my personal and love life and look forward to more sessions of exploring with Scarlett. I would highly recommend going to see her and if you do , go with a open mind!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-24-27
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Asian Model Jennifer Yes 33 5/22/17
Review by Stang (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/21/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Set up was easy and reliable. Nice upscale DTC location. Wow - where to start? How about the moment I stepped through the door - little did I know that I was about to have the single, most epic, awesome hour of my life. Beautiful lady, athletic, and long hair. She has this sexy thing she does where, on one hand, she's asking you questions "how are you" "you look so good" while on the other hand, she is taking your clothes off, and she does it with such natural ease it is a huge turn on. She's amazing at her oral skills, loved it when I went down on her, and all acts were done with enthusiasm. At the end, once again I felt like The God Emperor of the known Universe! She did take about a year off but is back and thank god! Gentleman - do not miss this lady - hands down - it will be one of those events you will cherish forever!


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Natasha Olesky Yes 2 6/16/17
Review by ColoTallGuy (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/15/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the pleasure of meeting and loving a very hot sexy blonde russian lady today. Natasha is another 5-star lady from this agency and she simply rocks! There is just something extra with the international ladies that some of our american ladies lack. Her pictures are accurate and she speaks very good english. Her body is top notch, real boobies, nice curves, muscular legs, sculpted ass and tan all over. She is a very good DFK and uses a lot of tongue. DATY was very yummy and she responded in kind, with arching her back and neck, grabbing my hands interlocking our fingers, moaning and gasping with each lick on her luv button and my tongue thrusting into her super wet pussy. She released mini gushes that i quickly lapped up. Next it was my turn as she proceeded to perform a 10+ BBBJ with lots of bls action. On went the cover and she climbed on top to ride my hard cock in CG. She was thrusting and grinding in no time. I was in heaven as i sucked on her natural titties that swayed back and forth in my face. I also enjoyed squeezing her toned ass and applying several good spanks that caused her to moan even more. I flipped her over for some MISH action and she ditched her heels and wrapped her legs around me while grabbing my ass and reaching up to kiss me, without me asking her to do so. This is one of the little things that the intl ladies seem to do well. She had another OMG moment as i continued to thrust my hard cock in and out of her pussy. I was not done yet so we switched to K9 with that shapely toned and tanned ass of hers just waiting to be pounded. She kneeled on the bed and i grabbed her hips and plunged into her wet luv box. She started moaning again and pushing back as hard as she could. I had her go down on her belly, she reached for my hand again locking our fingers and turned her head so we could continue with more DFK. I wanted to finish with CIM but it felt way too good so i timed it so that we finished with a mutual explosion of lust and passion. This is one of the best sessions i have ever had with a younger 20s ish lady. I would highly recommend her and do plan to repeat with her when she is in Denver again. The agency has a great track record for exceptional ladies.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Piercings: None Measurements: 36C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
LaurenB Yes 103 8/3/17
Review by Milehigh2017 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/12/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This lady is amazing! I set up a half hour outcall and IMMEDIATELY changed to full hour when i saw her arrive (on time) at my door! Everything performed above and beyond!!!! She is my ATF!!!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Marcie Yes 23 8/21/17
Review by jreed2002 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/16/17
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Marcie is magnificent, magical, marvelous, masterful. Fantastic, friendly, feisty and just plane fun! Don't miss this gem.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-22-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: