Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40096 - 40110 of 40236

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
AmandaLove303 Yes 66 5/26/17
Review by Coloradohockeyguy12345 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/23/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I set up an appointment with Amanda on a few hours notice, and she was more than glad to accommodate. Her incall is very nice, in a very nice area only a few minutes from I-25. She absolutely makes you feel at home, and is eager to please. A true GFE, and one of the best provider experiences I've ever had. Amanda is a very sweet gal, and I'll definitely see her again, one of my favorites!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lolaababii Yes 38 6/16/17
Review by wolf (81 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/15/17
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had good time with Lola ,good attitude all the time that make feel good:) Thks Lola x ur time. Take care & have a great wonderful life:)


Age: 20 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
veronikateaseme Yes 19 7/4/17
Review by plaguedude (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/3/17
Time: 1 hr Location: Western SlopeIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Her ad says "let me blow your mind". She did just that. Friendly, smoking hot, sensual, great kisser, beautiful face, great skin, smells nice, just wonderful. She came to my hotel outcall, and immediately upon seeing her, I noted that her pics don't do her justice. She hasn't aged much in the last 10 years, that's for sure. Came up, chatted a bit, then the fun started. Completely as advertised. Mind blown. It's the little extras, the facial expressions, little winks, etc that put her over the top. If you are at all turned on by a hot Latina woman, she is your ticket. I would says she doesn't even qualify as a milf, her skin and face look too young. She's a true goddess. I would be an exhausted guy if I had a girl like her at home.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Megan-3485 Yes 2 7/18/17
Review by dratsab (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/18/17
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Just like the last girl I reviewed, she was a new girl that was very passionate. She kissed like she was your girlfriend and she giggled a lot which I found adorable. I definitely recommend giving her a shot while she's still around or before she becomes jaded. She seems like she's into everything unlike most of the girls you visit.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-42-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AspenMarie Yes 119 8/3/17
Review by mopjo (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/2/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Have seen Aspen a few times over the past year, and she is always a treat. Slim, tall, and sexy, with great legs, fantastic butt, and killer eyes and lips. She says she's been working on her tan, and it looks wonderful, her dark, rich, and smooth skin offset by light hair and unusually light eyes. Her pictures are recent and completely accurate. Very easy-going and sensual, a great cuddler, and doesn't make you feel rushed at all. Hopefully, she continues to visit Denver often as I highly recommend. Thanks babe!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tina Yes 45 8/21/17
Review by willus58 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/15/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: LFK, DATY, BBBJ, CIM MSOG. Easy set up over the phone for the next day. I had trouble finding her place but that was my fault. I was a bit late for our time but she make a big deal of it. Tina is very tasty and I enjoyed every moment. When it was my turn it was fanstic. She all kinds of moves to get me there. Looking forward to our next meeting. Thanks Tina.


Age: 48 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
rosethorne Yes 21 9/21/17
Review by lakerboy24 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/19/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This is was my very first BDSM type session as I have been curious about it for some time now. So I needed someone that knew what they were doing and was newbie friendly. Rose was the perfect choice. She knows exactly how to balance the session and makes you feel safe and cared for throughout. Her incall is in a nice and cozy apartment in Denver. Everything went better than expected and if you're into this type of thing you really could not go wrong with Rose.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lexi Lambeaux Yes 38 10/9/17
Review by stjones1919 (34 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/18/17
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Lexi is wonderful. Cute, sweet, and sassy. Smooth skin, tight body and tight elsewhere. She is a former club dancer and is in great shape. I must try a lap dance session sometime. This review is a bit over due. First saw Lexi in July, and we connected again in Sept. Both sessions were very similar. She is clean, sweet, personable. Good kisser and has excellent oral skills. Always tasty and friendly. She let me use her shower on one visit. Discreet private incall. Easy to set up. Menu is long. She is great, so treat her well.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nativemarie Yes 83 10/24/17
Review by Webhead (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/22/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Being new to the hobby, I showed up at the in-call motel location and was not only unsure what to expect, I was scared *%$#less. Marie called me and gave me the room number and a very brief chat that put me at ease. Marie is delightful, sexy, and accommodating. We had a bit of small talk (which I am certain I made awkward) and before I knew it, she had me enjoying myself. Her mouth is amazing, and she knows how to make a man feel amazing. I not only recommend her, but am looking forward to a repeat performance.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elara Love Yes 60 11/11/17
Review by Mykeslade (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/7/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: The session went very well. She really takes time to get to know you as a person. Cleanliness and safety are a priority. She is high-class, kind, and customer focused. She did not say no to anything I asked, multiple positions were fine and she worked on my priorities. One of the best out there. I plan to see her again soon.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Liliane Rousseau Yes 69 1/6/18
Review by Seeking Daenerys (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/25/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Deciding to warm up with Sapphire on Christmas was a great decision! She is a beautiful classy woman with a presence and body that will turn you on. She welcomed me with a drink, hug and kiss that immediately turned me on and had me eager to please her! Sapphire is so sexy and very comfortable and skilled in bed, as well as tuned in to your pleasure. You will swear you just saw your lover and find yourself wishing she was! She reminds me of the times I have fantasized about a classy female executive or MILF that I encountered, wishing like hell I could be her lover. Treat this lady well, she is special. I will be back soon!


Age: 48 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 2/4/18
Review by LittleBit3 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/13/18
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: When I first met Lena, I didn't know what to expect, but when she arrived I saw a very beautiful young lady. I scheduled an overnight at the Mon Chalet, we talked for a while and then got into the in-room Jacuzzi. By the time we got out, we were very relaxed and ready for the evening. If you want someone to put you at ease, then Lena is your lady. She enjoyed pleasing me and I could tell that she had a great time as well. She is every man's dream. Lena will make your every desire come true.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kadi Yes 24 3/5/18
Review by Hobbyboy (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/23/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a very very memorable session with Kadi - without a doubt, a new level of experience for me. She's a gorgeous girl and extremely sexual. All activities performed with passion, sweat and a ton of pleasure. She maintained eye contact as I finished with a mind-blowing climax all over her. Will definitely repeat.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lisa logan-4633 Yes 96 3/19/18
Review by Johnnylongwood88 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/2/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Lisa is incredibly beautiful and loves to show herself off in many ways. She met me at the door with a great smile and then proceeded to impress me even more with her dt skills. Once I was ready, we moved on to doggy and that was just as amazing as her utf. Highly recommended!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-30-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AspenMarie Yes 119 4/12/18
Review by basketballer (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/8/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've been trying to see Aspen for quite some time and was finally able to connect with her on her last visit to CO. Appointment set up was straight forward, mainly through PM and in-call was at a luxury hotel. She is much more beautiful than her photos - all accurate. She has a great personality and is one of the most sweet nature people I've ever met. All activities were enthusiastically engaged. I will certainly repeat and look forward to seeing her again for another great experience.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: