Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40111 - 40125 of 40350

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Cali Rose Yes 103 1/9/20
Review by HotStuff12345 (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/6/20
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a great time with Cali. Very GFE and passionate. Her pictures are gorgeous but she is better looking in person. Highly recommend.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-29-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sassy2184 Yes 28 3/21/20
Nicoleta Yes 42 4/27/20
Review by Theman_719 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/31/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had an amazing time with this gem. What else can I really add to the good list of reviews that she already has. Standard verification process, and then I was at her spot. Nice hotel, she answered the door looking and smelling great. She is a top notch provider. Reverse cow girl, doggy mish, all covered. Finished and left with a big smile. Thanks again beautiful


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-29-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lyndzi Yes 37 6/18/20
Review by Jayboy802 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/5/20
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Lyndzi is very beautiful and sexy, I had a great time. I will definitely see her again. daty she was very vocal. fiv And bbbj was awesome. cfs was great too.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms T DDD Yes 83 7/13/20
Review by wolfsblood (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/2/20
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had an excellent time with Taylor! Beautiful and friendly woman, great massage, left very happy. Will definately repeat, a lot


Age: 42 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SexyLana Yes 32 7/28/20
Review by StormRevel (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/17/20
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Beautiful girl! Gorgeous body! Super kind and sweet! Very GfE! I can’t wait to see her again. Texted to start conversation. Good communications back. Easy peasy. when I arrived and she was ready. Awesome experience!


Age: 30 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-24-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Adriannastarr-FAKE Yes 13 8/18/20
Review by Chubby (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/20
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I picked up some champagne and met her at her incall. Answered the door wearing red lace bra and panties. Good conversation despite her strong Dominican accent. She lead me to the bedrooom, where we both undressed. Ass to die for; very round, very perfect. Natural C cup breasts. BBBJ, DATY to what seemedvlike a real O, naturally very wet, no lube required. Brought my own XLs, Mish (very flexible), Doggy (as I said before, pure perfection), finished with standing CIM.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Eva Cordova77 Yes 49 9/9/20
Review by footman (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/22/20
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is definitely the girl in the pictures, English is OK, but I have not met a provider that has this level of passion and clearly loves what she does. From the second I walked in the second I waddled out with shaking knees. As I walked in her bedroom she dropped to her knees and started an intense and passionate BBBJ. Then started rubbing my cock between her lips. Before I could get on the bed she had me deep inside her. She jumped on and went for a wild deep ride. Then mish, doggy, and probably others. DFK, LFK, BBBJ, FS, and not a clock watcher. Highly recommended if you enjoy a woman that just plain loves to fuck.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
DevonDebauchery Yes 97 11/24/20
Review by BillJandals (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/15/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What an amazing GFE! You can’t go wrong with this beautiful lady. Looks better in person than pictures can show in my opinion. She was decked out in hot lingerie for the meeting. Super hot. She’s super into all activities. Great experience!


Age: 32 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alisalulu Yes 64 2/20/21
Review by Lucio00 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/9/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I took the chance and decided to message Alisa. After some text we set a time to meet. I was greeted at the door by alisa wearing lingerie. Her accent adds an extra level of sexiness. She definitely defined gfe and made me feel like we were old friends. We chatted for a little bit before round 2. We showered after, talked for little bit before we said are goodbyes. She is the real deal. If your looking for a unforgettable experience I highly recommend you go see Alisa.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lovely Raquel Yes 48 3/24/21
Review by pjhammer (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/16/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was reluctant to write this review but that wouldn't be fair to Lovey Raquel. You see, I wanted to keep her all to myself but realize that is merely a fantasy. I have seen LR countless times now over the last couple years and each time, as we got to know one another better, developed a chemistry. First of all, she is so gorgeous I cannot even put words to it. Her ass is what I refer to as the 8th wonder of the world. Secondly, LR is so sweet, kind, intelligent and fun to just talk to; she puts you at ease and the time together is truly enjoyable. Thirdly, the FBSM is absolutely incredible. LR is a licensed CMT and an expert at her craft. I have had a bad back and hamstring for years and she hits those spots with precision. Amazing talent. And lastly, the flip. So sensual, so good.... All of the combined mentioned things keeps me coming back time after time. I will continue to do so. If you want to see LR, I highly recommend. She is very busy and rightfully so. She is my ATF and I absolutely adore her. PLEASE treat her right, with respect and kindness. Be mindful of her boundaries and you will be very happy.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-27-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elaine Yes 49 4/26/21
Review by Oppsu812 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/27/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Elaine is very hot. The other reviews are all accurate! Very witty conversation. I'm glad she picked up my call.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella.ocho Yes 25 7/15/21
Review by playtimez457 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/7/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Excellent relaxing experience. Very beautiful. Highly recommended.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28C-29-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 9/1/21
Review by TheInsomniac (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/25/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I met Yasmin after contacting her and arranging plans. She does screen but it’s not unreasonable. Yasmin is a very gorgeous little firecracker with some moves to show. She is incredibly friendly and down to earth; we spent some time talking like old friends. Sparing details, was amazing.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leyla Scott Yes 136 12/28/21
Review by LiamB33 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/15/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Leyla is amazing! She was warm and personable. I'm a planner and her communication from the first contact to the time together three days later was spot on - not too much and not too little- just right. Our time together was beyond expectations. Her body is incredible, tight, beautiful skin and face - I could go on but bottom line: she’s an amazing woman that deserves the best.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: