Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40126 - 40140 of 40350

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Sensual Sasha Yes 54 1/31/22
Review by Nitramd (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/23/22
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: First, Sasha has a killer smile. Simply a beautiful person. She accommodated my schedule and was quick and easy with communication. Awesome massage. She lives up to all her great reviews. Can’t say thank you enough. Till next time.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MeganMarie4u Yes 81 2/26/22
Review by averageguy (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/26/22
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This review is long overdue as I have seen Megan a few times now. Her screening process is pretty standard and easy. She is fun to talk with and is very accommodating, made me feel at ease, and is not a clock watcher. During the timrs i have seen her, my primary interest has been in enjoying untranslated French lessons with her--and she never disappoints and is very talented in that area. Since that was my main interest I'm not sure of how extensive her menu is, but she strikes me as the type of person who would not be very limited in terms of her offerings. In short, my times with Megan have always been very enjoyable no matter whether clothes were on or off, and I plan to continue spending time with her.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 40DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Stevie Raye Yes 133 3/31/22
Review by haywood3 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/7/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Finally got a chance to see Stevie after 4 years. She hasn't changed a bit and still provides an exceptional experience. She makes you feel very comfortable and is really laid back. You cant go wrong with this lady and I definitely wont wait so long to see her. Class Act!!


Age: 45 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Calisurfgirl Yes 30 5/3/22
Review by slick.ink.303 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/6/22
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Easy communication through TOB. Great personality and easy to just hangout with, honestly felt like I was just hanging out with a girlfriend but without kissing. Extras were offered which was a nice surprise. Definitely will repeat.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emmahere2healu Yes 23 6/2/22
Review by Aleyx (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/26/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Emma is lovely. Just a cool person, very easy to talk to and you can tell she's understanding of how to help you relax. It feels like you're hanging out with a friend.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-22-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VenusGalore Yes 108 7/2/22
Review by contrails (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/5/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wonderful experience with this absolutely stunning lady. Her reviews are spot on and I found the experience exactly as others. Prompt communication as well as flexibility. I wish I lived local to see her more often!!


Age: 38 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kristin Yes 48 7/31/22
Review by cbeaud13 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/23/22
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Kristin is a Doll!!! Super cute, pretty face, bangs, big beautiful boobs, wonderful personality, smooth curves and a very nice solid body! Looking forward to seeing her again!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SexyAliz Yes 71 9/5/22
Review by Plowman69 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/26/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: A delightful time with the bodacious Sexy Aliz, who is very appropriately named. Great communication, easy set up, on time smelling fresh & looking sizzling. Charming smile & smoking hot revealing teddy. Very welcoming in every way & following some polite Thai salutations, she invited me to a quick shower & body rub. The flip to enjoy her glorious MM's planted in my face was gradually replaced with her sensuous slide with gentle kisses down to my attentive soldier. Seeing her gorgeous face was the ultimate complement to her flawless BBBJ, eventually reciprocated in 69. Awesome vocals & expressions upon CG penetration. Such a hot ride with an equally hot flip to mish that was again sensual, vocal & mesmerizing with her pretty face & smoldering eyes. A nice long K9 conclusion demonstrated that this petite little angle really knows how to take a good banging. Pure heaven followed by another rub, some great intelligent chat about her home country & culture, & a quick rinse. Top notch & worth repeating. Sexy Aliz is everything her reviews portray her to be & even way sweeter. Please treat her right. Thank you Aliz!


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VenusGalore Yes 108 1/4/23
Review by SnowboardKing (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/26/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Venus (aka Sokha) claims to be an honest, compassionate, loving, nurturing, nonjudgmental, and grateful woman as I can can say that this is very much true! Scheduling was a snap with her. Once I arrived, she was dressed in sexy lingerie and led me were we discussed my life etc., it was really nice to get someone who truly cared. She started with tantric breathing and then that led to a great massage with hot oil. I was pretty much on cloud nine. finished up in amazing fashion as I was thrilled that I finally went to see her. Go with confidence.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vlada Yes 11 2/14/23
Review by JustanAsian (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/5/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Vlada. Easy setup. Arrived and was greeted by a sexy lil Russian blonde in lingerie. Exchanged pleasantries and washed hands as I was already showered. Got comfy and had one of the best bbbj with lots of bls and tongue action. One of the best. On came cover and doggy was wonderful. Did nice massage, and then more bbbj. Couldn't get enough of her pretty face and eyes looking up. Wanted to try Greek but too big. Will def see her again when she's in town.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38C-25-25
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leyla Scott Yes 136 3/20/23
Review by Vash the Stampede (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/10/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was my third visit with Leyla and I can guarantee it won't be my last! She is absolutely gorgeous, smart, and just a blast to hang out with. There's something about her style and personality that exudes genuineness that keeps me coming back for more. She goes above and beyond with a gfe/almost-pse that will keep you thinking about her long after you leave!


Age: 37 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Angel of Denver Yes 24 4/14/23
Review by Kingfer76 (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/10/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Another smoking hot milf. Nice curvy all natural body, amazing dfk and Wonderful bbbj skills. Lots of position very enthusiastic performer. All the right sounds and movements. Dfk daty bbbj cfs, mpcfs, cim very sweet latina. Great experience all the way around! Spanish speaking little English.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Delilah Ivee Yes 89 5/29/23
Review by azman (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/13/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Tried a couple times to connect with Delilah and we were finally able to meet up. It was well worth the effort. She was a little late but kept me updated constantly.This woman has a body that is amazing. Very perky C cups and a great ass, not to mention she is cute as hell too. She has a great personality and was easy to talk to. She greeted me with a nice hug and kiss, and I knew right then this was going to be a great meeting. We had a great little get to know each other conversation, then the activities began. She loves what she does and it shows. Total GFE. I could have kissed her the whole time, or even talked as we had a lot of similar interests, but obviously that didn't happen. Numerous positions were enjoyed by both. I would highly recommend you see her, only because I know I can't keep her for myself. Thank You Delilah for a fantasic time. I hope to see you again soon.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Marie Munoz Yes 22 7/8/23
Review by scottiep33 (44 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/30/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Marie is exactly how the reviews describe her to be. Very beautiful in person she is the girl in the pics.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 33C-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Michelle303 Yes 68 9/9/23
Review by YankeeClipper (208 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/1/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I don't know why I do this to myself. I waited to long to see Michelle again, and now I need to try and schedule for tonight as I couldn't get enough of Michelle. I love my late night rendezvous...last night was no different! I arrived, amd Michelle strips to her bra and panties and she was SMOKING!!!! It was on, I couldn't get my flipping clothes off fast enough...stoopid clothes! Some cuddling, caressing, bj-ing, and it was on! Daty, CG, oil, that arse, those breasts....I couldn't get enough of the view. Yeah, Colorado mountains.....Screw that...Colorado Michelle 303 is not only at altitude, but will take you to the summit! Hell's to the yes, I'm gonna beg for some more Michelle this evening. I just need to become an octopus, so I can feel around, under, over, sideways, left-ways, and right-ways. BBBJ was superb..everything else...THE SAME! THANK YOU MICHELLE


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-22-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: