Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40081 - 40095 of 40236

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Alex Joy Yes 60 9/16/11
Review by snowbeard (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/17/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After seeing Joy's website and conversing on Twitter, I decided to visit her myself. My first attempt failed due to a sudden illness on my part, but finally was able to schedule the visit this time around. Joy is a very good conversationalist, provides a nice massage, and works to make her guest feel comfortable at her incall location. Connections were made easily, screening is done, and directions to her location clear and concise. While I am not a fan of Translated French, Joy is up front about that condition, and I can appreciate her point of view. She does an excellent job even with the cover, and is able to provide sensuality. She is receptive to touching and other offerings from her guest and makes sure the time is spent productively. MSOG on the menu. As always, YMMV, but I can recommend Joy Alexander as a provider who will go the extra mile to see you have a good time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Velvet Valentine Yes 70 8/9/10
Review by johnthomas (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/10/10
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Is there anything else to say about Velvet that hasn't already been said? I would describe this experience as relaxed and fun, like getting together with an old friend. I could have stayed much longer (no clock watching here!), but I had to get back to reality. Clean incall, easy to find with great directions right to the door. If you don't visit Velvet, you are missing out!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Christina of Denver Yes 66 6/26/09
Review by NocDuc (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/27/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have drooled over Christina's adds on TOB many times but have to admit I generally skip over the high end ladies because I believe the market has set a price here in Denver that I try to stick to. Well yesterday Christina was offering a June Companionship Rate that was within that threshhold. I set up our meeting on P411 as that seems to work best for the ladies, and we exchanged a few emails and a couple of phone calls. I ended up at her incall near the DTC and was met at the door. Christina was wearing a very provocative blouse and form fitting black pants. She is beautiful! We talked for several minutes about the unfortunate events of the day, the passing of Jacko and Farrah, and the conversation took an interesting twist. It's hard to explain and I'm sure she has this affect on most guys, but we seemed to hit it off very nicely on a sort of quasi spiritual/intellectual level. Anyway, I thoroughly enjoyed the conversation. We moved into another room where she has her massage table set up and I was treated to a very thorough theraputic massage. She is a trained massage therapist and it shows. After the excellent massage we moved to the Master bedroom and enjoyed some other activities between consenting adults that were even more enjoyable than the massage. I enjoyed Christina's company for two hours when I initially had only intended to stay for an hour. Anyway, her companionship may have altered my feelings a bit about the set market price in Denver. The time I spent with Christina far exceeded my expections, and I recommend her enthusiastically!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Christina of Denver Yes 66 5/11/08
Review by Thickie (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/12/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ah Christina....very beautiful young lady and a fantastic provider. All services are great and this beauty really seems to enjoy her craft. Christina is so damn skilled, so much fun and makes the session so hot and enjoyable you will never want it to end. All actions are performed with Great Enthusiasm!!! And she is not a clock watcher! After the hot stuff the massage was so damn relaxing I was on cloud nine and rubber legged the drive home was a chore...but all very very worth it. Thanks Christina....and I will be seeing you again real soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lauren Dietrich Yes 13 9/14/15
Review by easyme (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/14/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Lauren is really amazing! I met her at a very upscale hotel in DTC, setup was easy and she has sex appeal. She opened the door only wearing some sexy underwear, we chatted for a bit but wow she has a killer ass and tight body. If you looking for the hot college type girl then guys I highly recommend her. She gives the best BJ I have ever had, lots of spit and really gets into it. We started in doggie and Unfortunately that tight wonderful ads finished me off. As mentioned in other reviews she is really orgasmic and really loves sex..which is amazing She has toys she likes to play with, so mention that. Guys she is great and also a real sweetheart, so once again treat her good


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0445 Yes 9 1/26/16
Review by chickenfri303 (34 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/22/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Addison is a great addition to the FBSM/NURU scene. She used to work with Angel who in my opinion was the best, and Addison is a very close second! Contract is very easy by text and the usual two call set up, she has a very good and clean private location in the DTC - which I like not awkward walking through a hotel lobby. She greats you with a warm hug and invites you her bedroom where the fun begins. If you love a young spinner woman with a large manmade chest rubbing all over you with Nuru jell - she is for you! The finish is quite fantastic too - with Addison climbing on you and using her thigh's rubbing your member while kissing until you have a great release - highly recommend Addison for a great pampering hour!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kiki-5980 Yes 7 5/17/16
Review by Cobraman (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/10/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: OMG, Kiki was amazing. I have seen her twice in the last 30 days and I would see her everyday if I could afford to. Her pictures are accurate and she is even more beautiful in person. She arrives on time and is very easy to get in touch with by text. She shows up looking very professional not trashy like some girls. She just got her nipples pierced recently. Her UTF is incredible especially when she is going down deep and looking at you with those beautiful eyes. DATY is fantastic as she is very clean and seems to truly enjoy it. After listening to her moan and watching her squirm we decided to proceed to the main course. Kiki is very open minded and will try various positions to please you. She is not at all a clock watcher and I would highly recommend her when she is in town. She does travel to a few other states but is based in Denver. Kiki the wet t-shirt was a great look, I hope to see you soon :)


Age: 20 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Barbi Yes 101 6/20/16
Review by BDroadrash (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/7/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: First review EVAH. With good reason - it was an exceptional experience. Saw her online for 1st time yesterday and was immediately intrigued by her ad, her photos (much better in person), her reviews and the clincher - 6 feet tall! ( I'm 6-4 ). Couldn't hook up then but texted back & forth and set up a time for tonight. Arrived at decent hotel, called & got room #. Was greeted with the legendary towel outfit and we immediately locked into DFK. She dropped towel, i dropped trou and we hit the bed. She settled in for some fantastic UTF. After enjoying Barbi's considerable talents, it was time to reciprocate. I tongue whipped her to a couple Os, then it was on to the main event. Great ride, me on top 1st, then switching for her to take me to the finish line. We chatted a bit then she suggested another go. I had my doubts and despite her best oral efforts - topping her earlier work - I just couldn't do it, although it was close a couple times. Her reviews don't do her justice. Thanks for a wonderful time, Barbi. I'll be back and back and. ..


Age: 38 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emily McCarter Yes 4 6/30/16
Review by Brad_B (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/30/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I’ve been looking at pictures of Emily for some time now and have been interested because her in call is in the downtown area, which is close to work. I decided to give her a try and booking was easy with her agent at provocative playmates. The agency seems to offer top notch options for everyone. Just a few minor requests for safety purposes and everything was good. I arrived at her incall and let myself in. When she walked around the corner I was very excited to see a stunning beauty in a nice nighty. Emily made me feel right at ease. Her personality is easy going and her southern accent is sweet. She has a super nice set of naturals and amazing eyes and the best part was her bubble butt. All activities were done with great enthusiasm with some really nice sloppy and deep BBBJ. Covered all the positions and even though it took some effort the second time I was able to pop a second time in her mouth. Emily is also great at convo in-between sessions. She’s definitely an open minded girl with a great attitude. If you’re looking for a smoking hot blonde that’s willing to please give Emily a call now and you won’t be disappointed.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nik at Night Yes 8 7/25/16
Review by Lonely1 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/21/16
Time: 2 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw her ad a few times on backpage earlier this year. Saw she had a couple of reviews here on TOB. I decided to text her and set up an appointment. She was on time for the appointment and when she walked threw the door I was in disbelief. She is incredibly beautiful her pictures do not do her justice. We sat on the couch and talked for a little bit then began kissing each other. from there the clothes came off and she started with the French lessons. It was unbelievable. On went a cover and she climbed up on my lap and began riding. From there we moved to the bed where I began dinning at the o. Then she rolled onto her back and the dining at the y was incredible. So sweet and juicy. She began moaning and started shaking. The juices kept flowing. From there we transitioned to missionary, cowgirl, revers cowgirl, and doggy style. Nikki truly enjoys what she does and it shows. The look in her eyes, the softness of her lips and skin, all accentuate her. She is very intelligent and is also a great conversationalist. Two hours is not long enough to spend with her. She is a true diamond and should be treated exceptionally well.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-31-45
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CourtesanElle Yes 2 10/5/16
Review by Likka303 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/30/16
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Saw her pictures, looked great so I decided to book. She's very thorough, with screening which I appreciated. Incall was located in the more upscale Cherry Creek area district. Her building does have security, so make sure to listen carefully to her instructions. I gotta say WOW. Elle is truly magical. Her pictures are accurate, great body and she looks like a young college student, if you're into that sort of thing. Right away she greeted me with a DFK. We chatted for a little bit over some wine and had a few great laughs, (she's really funny) and then I couldn't keep my hands off of her. YMMV but wow she gives one of the best bbj's I ever had. Sensual and very attentive, I reciprocated with DATY. She's really sensitive and very responsive and had a few O's. It was time for the main event. I put on the cover and turned her around for DS so I could see that beautiful ass. MSOG and I was spent. New ATF and an absolute treasure.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emilie Anderson Yes 25 2/23/17
Review by Creampieluvr29 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/22/17
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a wonderful time with Emilie, she is super sweet, attentive, easy to talk to, and amazingly gorgeous; she made me feel on top of the world, and even knew how I would like her dressed without me asking! Stunning woman, excellent session! Thanks so much, it was incredible meeting you, Emilie!


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aubrey Linnea Yes 48 3/15/17
Review by bkingret (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/11/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I don't get to do this as often as I like, so when I do I am thankful that it is for someone like Aubrey. She is a testament to why we do this. Found myself available and her ad/reviews were stellar. Easy screening with references led to quick setup. Very nice incall in DTC. She nailed everything spot-on: conversation, skills, timing, when to pause and when to ramp up. It honestly felt like we had known each other for awhile and had just clicked. While it was a short visit, she somehow made it feel like we had been on a long date where we truly got to know each other a little. And that body... its tight, smooth and flawless. Wow. I will anxiously await her return and repeat visit. Thanks Aubrey!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-26-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Barbi Yes 101 4/9/17
Review by Smoothimpluse (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/8/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Finally had tome to meet the beautiful barbi. She was amazing loke i had hoped exactly the type of provider i have been lookong for. Was a bit nervous when i got to her incall location and she quickly made me feel as ease. Her bbbj was probably yhe best i have had and not going into detales but the main event was just as good . Very nice lady i will be seeing her again. Treat her right guys! Thanks barbi


Age: 39 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella Stone Yes 17 4/27/17
Review by coolhand luke (80 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/27/17
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a wonderful session with a sexy milf. great kisser and everything else done with enthusiasm. the visit started off with greeting me with a dfk at the front door. Then had a glass of wine and talked about many things. she then led me to her bedroom. Her house is tastefully decorated, very clean and in a nice area in Longmont. Time went by so quickly. she is not a clock watcher at least not today and I doubt that she is otherwise. I enjoyed my time with her very much and will repeat.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-30-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: