Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40081 - 40095 of 40224

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Ruby Yes 13 4/21/24
Review by ScTD (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/24
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: OH MY!! I had such a good time Again, with Ruby. I have not found many providers that I want to see a second time. I was excited to see Ruby again, and she did not disappoint! Ruby is FTF!! She provides a great GFE. Who needs the little blue pill? I had forgotten mine but Ruby was able to use her magic oral skills to make sure junior stood for attention. Superb UTF, fantastic CMPFS, all with great enthusiasm. Thanks Ruby I hope to see you again SOON!!


Age: 48 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade_Jasmine Yes 6 4/21/24
Review by 303thickgirllover (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/31/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I'm so happy to have been able to meet Jade last minute. I had some delay responding on my end since it was easter day and things distracted me, but the set up was easy. She was in a really nice location that was easy to find. Jade opened the door looking gorgeous in some sexy clothes. She looks just like her pictures. She speaks good English and was easy to talk with. We started with a massage, which was very enjoyable. When we moved on, the fun was covered. CG was a wonderful site to see and doggy wasn't anything to scoff at either. Unfortunately, that was all that I could hold out for. MSOG was offered, but I knew I wouldn't be able to that day. We ended with another massage and chatting. I plan on keeping an eye out for when she comes back, I definitely want to see her again!


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lexy-skate Yes 107 4/22/24
Review by Robshobby (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/24
Time: 2 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Lexi is one very sexy woman. There are a lot of beautiful women, but not all beautiful women are sexy. What makes her sexy, besides her firm tight butt, and well, a lot of other adjectives that have already been mentioned over a hundred times in reviews , they are correct, but it is how she treats me. She is so much fun . She is a giver , but also a taker , and she'll take every inch of love you can give her ,and she craves it, and loves the chemistry between the two of you. She sees good things in a person, and she tells you. And everyone likes a genuine compliment. Lexy is energetic and enthusiastic with everything we spent time doing. Like myself, she wants a real connection with her man, and if that happens, she is like one of the best GFE that you can remember from your high school days, .... no those weren't this good. Been with her a couple of times now, and I'm thinking I need to wake up with her in the morning sometime. Not a minute of disappointment..... Thank you Miss Lexy.


Age: 47 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-22-27
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sensual Sasha Yes 54 4/22/24
Review by Robshobby (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/11/24
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Sasha is a very calm, laid-back woman . you can see her beautiful body in her galleries, but what you can't see, is how cute she is, and the shape of her face and lips, when she smiles. She is not FS , and she has other boundaries , but I can't help thinking that the person that she lets in her space to experience kissing that mouth, will have quite a treat. Her touch is slow and relaxing, and she allows Mutual touching with respectful limitations. She allowed me to swap places with her and massage her, but I'm not sure that's the norm. I was much more relaxed when I left. Thank you Miss Sasha.


Age: 43 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leyla Scott Yes 135 4/22/24
Review by siddsara95 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: WOWWWWW!!! All the reviews for this gorgeous lady are on point. Easy to communicate, verification was clear and easy, upscale private location. Leyla gave pretty clear directions, impressed with the ambiance she has. I don’t want to go into every detail, she’s has lot of things on the menu, check on your requests with her. She is incredibly beautiful, down to earth, kind, soft yet naughty vixen. It was sure an ‘Experience I will never forget’! Can’t wait to meet her soon again.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CallieVane Yes 149 4/22/24
Review by Myst22 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/24
Time: 2 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Let me start with an admission: BJs have never done it for me. I have greatly enjoyed many, but it's something that has simply never gotten me to the finish line. That changed when I saw Callie for the first time, and not only did I cross the finish line with her amazing BBBJ skills - I fucking *exploded* through it. Probably one of the most intense finishes I've ever had in my life, no shit. Mouth and hand action, super sloppy (her favorite, and mine) - for lack of a better word she *attacked* Mr. Johnson with a hunger I have never experienced before. It was amazing. As I write this, Callie has 147 reviews on TOB, and so to many on here what I have stated above will be simply preaching to the choir. HOWEVER, I write this for those of you who have not yet had the opportunity to experience her. To those individuals, I say *go*, you will not regret it. We had a great deal of fun after amazing oral display at the start, but the other thing I wanted to highlight here in this review is how awesome of a person Callie is. I had been chatting with her off an on for a few months on her OnlyFans leading up to our first in-person meeting, so with our first meetup I also wanted to get a chance to just sit and chat with her a while. She's super intelligent and carries conversations on many topics extremely well, and it was a great wind-down just talking about life and laughing together. Callie, I will most definitely see you soon, and I just might take you up on your suggestion to see you with your friend as well - though time will tell if I have the stamina for that!


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
annamaria Yes 7 4/22/24
Review by HankM6425 (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/13/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a great time with Miss Anna Marie. What a gorgeous girl, and her body is amazing. She takes good care of herself. The pics are real. I was greeted at the door with a beautiful smile and a hug. She directed me to the shower and I scrubbed up a bit before getting started. She started with a nice back rub on the bed and on the flip, things got interesting. BBBJ, DATY, Mish. After the fun, we chatted a bit and got to know each other. Great girl! Don't miss. I hope to see her again in the future.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lola Ryan DD Blonde Yes 1 4/22/24
Review by Illini88 (34 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/10/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Visited with Lola a few days ago when she was traveling to Denver. Communication was very good. She is one of the top 3 prettiest ladies that I have met with and her body would turn heads anywhere. Lola is very easy to talk to and has a Midwest charm vibe going on. I almost succumbed to her UTF which is almost unheard of for me. All the other activities were just as good. If you poke around you’ll find a few reviews of hers and they are exactly what I experienced. If your type is busty, blonde, and beautiful from head to toe, she’s your gal. Thanks again Lola and I’ll see you when you come back!


Age: 34 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes Martinez Yes 5 4/22/24
Review by trevortarver (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/16/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This beautiful Latin Goddess will leave you wanting more!! I was met with long DDFK and felt like I had been missed. Her body is out of this world and I love how responsive she gets when DATY and breast worship. The ride is one you won’t want to get off of. She feels amazing and knows what to do when giving BBBJ. Super GFE


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms Camila-0883 Yes 1 4/23/24
Review by Savoir Faire (348 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/13/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was downtown "SPREADING MYSELF AROUND" with a couple of female friends making sure that they got home safely. Afterwards, I went into my GO 2 mode, which means I go on the hunt. I get guys that contact me often asking which girl is my GO 2 and my reply is very simple, whomever is available when I go hunting. So on this particular night, it was a TALL THICK LATINA from Venzuela. Gave her a jingle and she got back with me fairly quickly. We set up a time and I admit, it took me a little bit longer to get over to her. Once I arrived, I let her know that I was there and after 3 minutes, I didn't hear back LOL I text and said I was leaving, we can reschedule. By the time I got out of the parking lot, I got a jingle. I did a quick Savior Faire U turn and headed right on up to her. Once I got in, first thing I noticed was Camila is ALL WOMAN. All that was going through my head was "SIR MIX A LOT". Oh, my God, Becky look at her butt, its so big. The rap guys only talk to her because she looks like a. Well, all I can tell you is I stayed just like all the rap guys LOL and I held on/road that big ass. Okay, Savior, get a hold of yourself man, you are going to make your HATERS slam you with the red rep points................ Okay back to Camila, I only did MISH/DS because she is simply a lot to handle. Guys, if you like em TALL/THICK/BIG ROUND ASS TO GRAB, then I found her for you. All were covered and her performance = A+. just ENTER @ YOUR OWN RISK and ride it. The Savior Faire "IF YOUR HORNY, LETS DO IT, RIDE IT, THAT BOOTY" and "OH, MY GOD, BECKY LOOK @ HER BUTT, ITS SO BIG" Award goes to Ms Camila. If I can work it, I am going to return but for longer. Still thinking about this I was definitely traumatized by THE BOOTY. Take care of yourself and I shall see you again.....................


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-27-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
BanginBrit Yes 99 4/23/24
Review by ernsway (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/24
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a bday visit with Brit. Setup and screening were super easy. Before I knew it I was at the door, being greeted with a "welcome to my lair". Good laugh at the outset put me at ease right away. Some small talk and some mimosas and then made our way to the bed. Went for a fun 69 where I think I surprised her, and made her cum. Couple more minutes of BBBJ, then on with the cover for a nice slow cg, and a fun Mish finish. Nice chat for a while then onto round 2. Went for the 69 again, and right into k9 another vocal O for Brit, and on my way. She's awfully fun and sweet, she's the hottie at the bar with the mischievous eyes. Highly recommend. Thanks for the fun birthday Brit! I'll see you again!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Adeles-Love Yes 52 4/23/24
Review by Higheelover (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/20/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Phenomenal! 10 out of 10, Amazing experience, will repeat! GFE! Dfk, Bbbj, everything you could ever want. No daty, however, I have a beard. If you are asking if you should pay her a visit, the answer is an emphatic YES!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-27-31
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MissBritt Yes 16 4/23/24
Review by Willryder4fun (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/9/24
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Brit checked my refs and gave me directions. Looked like her photos and had an inviting and comfortable vibe. Easy to talk to, kind and fun. Great little body and super soft skin. She enjoys herself and tries hard to please. Recommend her if she is in town.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-23-26
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade Ortiz Yes 11 4/23/24
Review by Ricklouis12 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/15/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I just had a great time with Jade. She is definitely the girl in the picture. Setup was very quick and easy. Very beautiful, and very enthusiastic. Performed bbj with great vigor, then we moved to Mish, and k9 both were great! I can't wait to get to see her again.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33D-24-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Camilla Madrid Yes 1 4/23/24
Review by Willryder4fun (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/26/24
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Camilla is FBSM/Nuru, and she is skilled. Mutual touch is encouraged and she enjoyed as much as I did. She is from Mexico City and visits Colorado a few times a year. English is good enough to get by. Naturally dark tan soft skin, spinner body and feminine. There are no extras, but it was probably the best FBSM ever. Keep an eye open on for her next time she is around!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-28-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: