Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40066 - 40080 of 40224

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
CallieVane Yes 149 4/18/24
Review by Silencio_uno (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/10/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Callie is just great. She's very sweet and fun to talk to, not to mention skilled. You leave not just feeling physically satisfied - you feel like you just spent time with a naughty friend. I'm still smiling. I'm sure I'll see her again.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lovely Raquel Yes 48 4/19/24
Review by ColonelAngus (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/9/24
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: It had been quite a while since I had seen Raquel. I requested just a FBM. I was having some upper back issues and desperately needed some bodywork done. Man did she take care of me. SHE IS A HEALER!! She is very confident about what she is doing. And I love that she is not afraid to get the spots that most therapists shy away from. Most providers that I have seen who do FBSM, do not know how to do bodywork. Like I said, this was a FBM. And it was AMAZING!! Thank you Raquel. You are now my go to massage therapist.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-25-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MissBritt Yes 16 4/19/24
Review by thebeast134 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/31/24
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Miss Britt is hands down one of the best providers out there. I loved her vibe from the second she opened the door. She is so beautiful and I highly recommend anyone to meet her. Can't wait till she makes it back to Denver!!!


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-23-26
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms Estafania Yes 1 4/19/24
Review by Savoir Faire (348 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/10/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was hanging out up in Estes Park on my way home. Nobody in the Fort Collins/Loveland area that peeked my interest, so I saw Ms Estafania's post. She answered/responded and set up very quickly. The timing was just perfect. I arrived at her place and was invited inside shortly after. She doesn't speak english but LOL she does speak I AM HORNY which I understood very well. Everything is covered and she is GFE. She is initially shy but opens up quickly. The Savior Faire "Hot and Horny" and "Freshly New" Award goes to this little sexy ass Cuban, Ms Estafania. Winks @ her because she almost got me to come back to see her when I woke up. Take care of yourself and you best believe I will be back.............


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-26-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Hazel Hayes VIP Yes 26 4/19/24
Review by The Goat (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/11/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a great time! Relied quick to messages. Set up was easy and nice location. Makes you feel comfortable and very friendly. Dont want to go into details but I would see your again for sure! Thanks again!


Age: 49 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss_naughtyniki Yes 31 4/19/24
Review by WesternCoGuy (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/10/24
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I contacted Niki and she got back to me quickly. We went through the typical confirmation process, simple and necessary for both of us. a nice mid to upscale. She was beautiful and took great care of me. I absolutely recommend and I forsee seeing her in future.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Katy Lynn Yes 5 4/19/24
Review by Kingfer76 (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/9/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Amazing Mature Latina Lover! Katy is so easy to be with, polite, easy going and oh so skilled. Wonderful experience. She’s very GFE was glad we had to explore each other with nice and slow bbbj, daty followed by many many mpcfs until I had had my fill of positions and ready to finish things off. Great kisser loves going and receiving and knew how to get the job done! She is as much fun as you can handle! Don’t miss her


Age: 34 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms Jazzy-2052 Yes 1 4/20/24
Review by Savoir Faire (348 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had been playing music all day and what do you know, I noticed this LITTLE PETITE CUTEY's POST who happened to be named "JAZZY". I laughed and thought to myself, would it be something if she is into music like I am? Anyways, I gave her a jingle and she responded shortly after. We set up a time to meet but upon my arrival, there was a slight technical mix up. Fast forward 30 minutes and we made it work. Jazzy popped out of the vehicle and I noticed right away a CUTE/SEXY/PETITE/SPINNER with these SECRET SAUCE jeans on and ready. She is young/quiet and ready for whatever. I didn't get the chance to see if she was GFE LOL because I was ?? ?? ?? that damn quick. All were covered. CG/Doggy/Lazy D was all I could get too. She gave an A+ performance and I definitely will be returning as soon as our schedules compliment the both of us. The Savior Faire "My legs are tired" and "I didn't ??? to talk" Award goes to Ms Jazzy. LOL @ myself because I still didn't get the reason she goes by Jazzy. Take care of yourself Jazz and we shall do this again very soon....................


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Laura Lopez Yes 12 4/20/24
Review by MVP (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/11/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Laura is an absolutely beautiful lady with an equally beautiful personality. Her body is perfect and all natural. She was ready at the appointed time and greeted me at the door with a smile and a sultry gaze from those gorgeous brown eyes. After some small talk and a glass of wine, I was treated to an awesome BBBJ, DFK, DATY, and CFS. Throughout our time together, this lovely woman was fully engaged, enthusiastic, and incredibly talented. This was one of the most enjoyable I have ever had and I plan to see her again soon. Laura has my highest possible recommendation.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Katy Lynn Yes 5 4/20/24
Review by Zsnyder2121 (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/9/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Fantastic private location. Mature, relaxed non rushed GFE was refreshing.She took her time and did everything to my satisfaction. She is very elegant Sexy and has amazing bedroom eyes. DFK, Bbbj DATY 69 MPCFS, MSOG. Fantastic experience will definitely do it again


Age: 34 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
NellySexyLatina Yes 28 4/20/24
Review by Allure_man (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/18/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've seen Nelly 3 times. She is super sweet and always wears a cute outfit. She gets into it and delivers a great BBJ. MPCFS and MSOG. Treat her right gents.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Princess Yes 24 4/20/24
Review by leapyear0229 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/5/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Repeat for Princess who is even cuter than her pics. She is gorgeous, face and body, clean and flawless. Great conversationalist--I could talk to her for hours, I'm sure. She is PUNCTUAL, which is rare. So happy to find a regular I can rely on.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leyla Scott Yes 135 4/20/24
Review by Mustang87 (100 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/2/24
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've run out of way to say just how great it is to spend time with Leyla. The most exciting woman I've ever met. You're just going to have to go see for yourself.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ruby Yes 13 4/20/24
Review by Illini88 (34 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/24
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Getting something setup, directions and communication was very good. All prior reviews of this lady are accurate but still lacking in a certain way. She is absolutely one of the most gracious hostesses I’ve met and a complete sweetheart. We spent some getting to know each other and found we have quite a bit in common. The thing that stood out the most was the way she carried herself. Ruby is a lady with all of the patience and grace that comes with being called a lady. A quality that seems to be so hard to find today and she’s got it in spades. All that and eyes that just pulled me in. Then she led me to her room and things only got better. If you like soft lips, eyes that you could get lost in, and lady that knows how to treat a man then she’s the one.


Age: 48 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Annita Blanco Yes 11 4/21/24
Review by Turlz59 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/10/24
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Annita was everything I'd hoped for and then some. She greeted me in the sexiest lingerie imaginable. Her eyes, body and accent were all amazing and I was rock hard the moment I laid eyes on her. Lips to die for and was super enthusiastic during our time, she finished me off with one of the best handjobs I've ever had the pleasure or receiving and she never lost eye contact the entire time. Such a earth shattering explosion at that point. We finished off with some general talk (her English is quite good) and she was so unbelievably cute & charming. Looking forward to her next to town!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 33DD-25-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: