Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40096 - 40110 of 40364

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
monroepierce Yes 113 4/24/24
Review by timlikesdat (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/15/24
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She saw me after a few days of attempts, but this time on short notice. We chatted for quite a while and got down to it. She suggested dead doggie, which was new and fun. We chatted a while longer and I headed out.


Age: 43 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lilbabychelsi Yes 1 4/24/24
Review by BigBaldBlk (169 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've been chatting with Chelsi for quite sometime in a few chat groups and she mentioned she was touring Colorado again. I was able to meet with her during her recent visit. She's a lot of fun. Looked at her website and saw what gifts she likes. Greeted at the door at her upscale, with a tight fitting dress with her girls ready to jump out. We chatted a bit and shed clothing. I went first and had a lot of DATY fun. After awhile, we switched and she knows what she's doing with nice teasing BBBJ. Suited up and MISH to finish. She's a little giggle-box which is pretty nice. Towel clean up, chatted a bit more and I was on my way. Definitely would recommend seeing Chelsi if you pass her screening. You'll have a great time!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Victoria Steele Yes 20 4/24/24
Review by Frank Ocean (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/10/24
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow! Saw Victoria for the first time and let me say she is beautiful inside and out! I’ve been looking forward to seeing her for quite a while and let’s just say she’s worth it. Don’t waste time just with her already!


Age: 36 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-25-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MissBritt Yes 16 4/24/24
Review by Itsmesteve (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/11/24
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Absolutely amazing! This ones legit boyz, make sure to take good care of her so we can see her back here soon!


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-23-26
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Taylor Lane-1472 Yes 22 4/24/24
Review by kewlblu23 (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/21/24
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Seen Taylor multiple times. One of the few providers in COS worth seeing time and time again. Will be back again. Guys, if you get the chance, treat her well.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CallieVane Yes 151 4/25/24
Review by Badger7696 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I contacted Callie on Thursday to set up a meeting for Friday. Communication was prompt and clear. All other reviews are accurate. She makes you feel totally at ease right away, had a wonderful time and cant wait to return.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Mandy Yes 64 4/25/24
Review by Badger7696 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/21/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a great time with Mandy. She was easy to get in contact with and very prompt. Easy to find, clean and upscale. Highly recommended.


Age: 46 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DD-23-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
NaomiSmith Yes 18 4/25/24
Review by Jjoseph29 (48 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/17/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: OMG! Now I know what it feels like to hit a home run ( I was a .400 singles hitter lol). Naomi provided me with an off - the- charts GFE.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 35C-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lovely Raquel Yes 48 4/25/24
Review by ColonelAngus (34 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/16/24
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Went for the FBSM this time. I enjoyed every minute of it. Thanks Raquel!


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-25-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
ChastityxVip Yes 2 4/25/24
Review by Eton83 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/21/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Really easy connection with Chastity. Great communicator and verification was straightforward with TOB. Deetz - felt at ease from the get go. Nice conversation and adult activities were sexy and fun. Awesome CBJ, breast and body worship, doggie with a finish in mish. Light kissing throughout with an amazing full set of lips. Factr - Chastity is a very easy going, super nice lady. Beautiful, great curves, amazing natural breasts. Conclusion - very satisfied. Enjoyed thoroughly. I will be back!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Anna Marie Yes 10 4/25/24
Review by Chazz35 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/23/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Anna Marie is special. The usual verification was easy though. location was great. Very quiet. Greeted warmly and enthusiastically made me very comfortable right away. Didn't waste much time got right into it with a BBBJ. Awesome experience very skilled. She is eager to please and I quickly slipped on a condom to see what other hidden skill this beauty held. She climbed on top and rode me reverse cowgirl and it was the best view I have had in a while. We went through multiple other positions before we ended up in missionary and I finished. Very GFE and I recommend her. Definitely will repeat


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms Daniela-6862 Yes 1 4/26/24
Review by Savoir Faire (356 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/16/24
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I just love when 2 women are offered but I opted on Ms Daniela. When she turned around in that dress, GOODNESS all I could say was that right there is what we call an APPLE BOTTOM or ONION BOOTY. I was only there for a very short time but during that time Daniela was very safe. All covered, all positions performed very nicely. Doesn't speak english LOL but we both spoke BOOM BOOMISH. I had a lot of fun and I will try to return if she stays in town long enough. The Savior Faire "Baby's got back" Award goes to Ms Daniela. Small waist, nice hips and a phat ass is waiting.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-27-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
JezzikaRabbit Yes 18 4/26/24
Review by Scoobdaddy (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/9/24, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Set up was easy just texted as I have seen her before. She is the real deal, as was her friend Savannah (who is also highly recommended) The two work well together. You can't go wrong choosing Jezzica.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kristi Marie VIP Yes 10 4/26/24
Review by CleanDadBod (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/3/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Young beautiful lady with long dark hair. She doesn't speak much English but it didn't hurt anything. She's got the goods. Bbbj and went straight to doggy for a while. I loved the view so I didn't want to switch. Gorgeous sexy little body from Venezuela. She made me feel comfortable and I enjoyed myself. I hope to see her again soon.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade Ortiz Yes 11 4/26/24
Review by Searchingforyou (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/14/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What a wonderful time with Jade! Communication was great and location was nice. It’s very discreet and easy to find. Started off feeling her up, and she undressed quickly. Bbj to cowgirl and finished in doggy. I’m simple and like to get down and then have a little convo after. She was sweet, talked about first time in Colorado and Denver in general. Great to have her! Go see her!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33D-24-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: