Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40081 - 40095 of 40275

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Alexxa-Marie-BANNED No Show 13 8/23/22
Review by Bjaxs111 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/14/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: So , I read the reviews about no show and against my better judgment I tried anyway . Set up time for 9 pm. She was responding and provided address etc… 9 comes and nobody here . I reached out and she said sorry be there at 930pm but she wanted to bring her Rottweiler. I said I don’t have pets and don’t want pets in my home but she could bring it and leave the dog in the back yard . She said ok and would be here at 930. 930 comes and nobody here , reach out again and she says 10pm. I again say ok !! 10 comes and yup no show again , I reach out and she apologized and said 1030 ! 1040 still no show so I text and say it’s rude and forget it ! She gets pissed and says I’m canceling on her ! And I’m “bugging” not sure what that meant !! Anyway DO NOT waste your time. She is a flake and trust the Previous reviews of no show ! She should be removed from this site !


Age: 34 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-29-39
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emmas_beauty No Show 13 9/25/18
Review by Mr.Wolfe1977 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/20/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: No Show from provider Emma. Text her to see if show would be available for session. She agreed to the time. Second text was the address to the location. About arriving at the location received no texts replying to mine. Called the number twice and no answer and call back. Waited 45 minutes at the location without no communication. As of several hours, still no answers to my text. Do not recommend and caution any clients to think twice before contacting this provider. This provider is very demanding. She finally contacted with unbelievably excuse.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
karley.pdx No Show 92 6/25/18
Review by bonjon (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/21/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up was easy, went to the location I was 5 min early and waited till the agreed time and sent a text that I was here. After 15 min still nothing, sent another text "do we have an appointment still" 45 min later I get a text are you still here, responded no. I drove 50 minutes each way and it was a waste of time. The girls that do this need to understand that if we do this they would not like it. If this is the way they do business then they need to find a new job. My opinion.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

I’m very sorry for your experience. I try my hardest to fulfill all of my appointments, Im not sure what happened with this exact appt, but I apologize for missing it. Sorry for the waste of time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AspenMarie No Show 119 7/16/16
Review by lefty (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/15/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I booked with Aspen before she arrived in town. We scheduled for Tuesday night. She canceled and rescheduled for Wednesday. She canceled again, rescheduling for Friday. She even sent a text hours later stating, confirmed. I drove to the original in call, texting my arrival. She said she moved, but neglected to tell me. With Friday rush hour traffic, she was 40 minutes away. She gave an address and asked if I could be there at 7pm. I said yes, then all communication stopped. I can say she is an unreliable flake from my experience. I was extremely disappointed.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lyndsey-7720 No Show 1 11/21/18
Review by LayedBackGuy (46 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/18/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Super nice on the phone, told me where to head, said I was on my way and how long it would take for me to get there and when I got there notified her, waited for an hour, no response :(. I would have loved to have seen her!


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 35C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cass No Show 18 11/27/19
Review by rockymountainsnow (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/5/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Cass and I cordially agreed on an appointment a week in advance, she reached out the morning of the appointment to confirm to which I responded in the affirmative. Everything seemed in order until I arrived at her incall and had texted her provided number that I had arrived. After about 25 minutes of not receiving a response from her, I decided to call it quits and went home. Afterwards I reached out to her on ToB, and she claimed she had not seen my response to her confirmation of the appointment. She said it was an honest mistake and I probably believe her, but I this is something that could have been easily avoided. I really didn't want to write a semi-negative review because she does seem like a great experience, but I wanted to let others know that based off my experience she was a no show and waste of time.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD+-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

I explained to to him that when I asked for a confirmation the day of, I never received an alert to his response. I believe I had to of had bad service coming into CO, because I was specifically waiting for that confirmation. I apologized and offered to make it up to him. Unfortunately he was adamant to let others know I could be a waste of time. Miscommunications happen.. This was a rare occurrence.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa-4988 No Show 36 7/7/20
Review by Flanker-9057 (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/25/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: NO SHOW. This is what I find offensive and insulting. I reached out to her off another what I feel is a reputable site this morning to set up and she verified me and then we exchanged messages and set a date. We then reconfirmed the time and she told me the address to find her and text her when I arrived for the room number. She asked me to text her when I was on my way. So I was happy so far. I texted her that I was on my way but no response. I arrived at the location and texted her again, and again, no response. I waited for a bit and texted again and no response. I did so one more time after waiting 14 minutes past the date time and no response. So, I left.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
REBUTTAL:

I apologize, as I said my car broke down and my phone was dead. I contacted you as soon as I was able to and attempted to reschedule, so sorry for the inconvenience again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa-4988 No Show 36 10/26/18
Review by LayedBackGuy (46 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/23/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Normally if I drive somewhere and then the person no longer responds once I get there I just let it go and move on. Alexa looks so amazing I thought I'd give her more than one chance. Sadly even stating the time I would arrive and arriving on time, I texted and then waited 27 minutes for her reply. I replied instantly to her and then was left waiting again, I left... 20 minutes after her previous reply she replied again, but I had already left. I'd love to see her, but getting ghosted is literally a waste of my time.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
REBUTTAL:

I am terribly sorry for any inconvenience this caused.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jen-0045 No Show 10 11/12/18
Review by AllTomorrowsParties (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/9/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I tried to see Jenni twice this week. I first time she texted me about 5 hours after we were supposed to meet (we had agree to switch to an outcall appointment) but I couldn't see her at point. I figured, what the heck, why not give it another try. We set up a time a couple days in advance - she said just get her the room details on the day of appointment. I got those to her a couple hours before we were supposed to meet and I then I never heard anything from her. Maybe I just caught her at some bad times, maybe this is normal for her. Who knows?...


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jamie London No Show 1 3/9/17
Review by jj254-1 (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/5/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called and set the time.Friendly on the phone. Got the spot. Drove there, then she ghosted. Ain't heard from here since. Weird too. She asked if I was a cop. I said no. That's all it takes, right? Anyhow, she's going by a new name now. Hailey Summers.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-24-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AminaSky No Show 3 11/27/19
Review by Gentleman47[Banned] (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/20/19
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I scheduled a half hour session with Amina. Two call system to get the incall location. When I arrived, she wasn't ready and I had to wait in the parking lot for 45 minutes. She then gave me the room number. I went to the room where I knocked and knocked for two minutes, but she didn't answer. I went back to my car where she blamed me for the whole thing claiming I didn't text her. I finally just left. She seemed nice on the phone and looks beautiful, hopefully the rest of you have better luck.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
seductive sasha No Show 5 8/19/17
Review by jj254-1 (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/14/17
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw her ad go up. Blast from the past. Let's do a trip down memory lane. Hit her up, set the time. Drive out to the spot- silence. Good way to get out and see the town. But not much else going on. Wouldn't recommend. Not sure what 'popular demand' brought her back. But pretty sure it's keeping her too busy.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-36-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AngieLuv No Show 4 7/14/18
Review by Bullseye73 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/11/18
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Texted her early this morning for some basic info. It took about 3 hours for her to respond. No big deal, I asked a few more questions but was feeling like she was willing to see me this one time. I should have known then that it wasn’t right but was a bit excited because I’d been perplexed by her photos for a few days. I told her I could be in her area soon. She responded with an ok. I got to her area and got no response from her by text. Waited about 10 minutes, tried to call and it went to voicemail after 2 rings. Waited another few minutes and texted again. No response. Looked back at TOB to see that a posting had just been put up under the listings as I was sitting there waiting for her. Maybe in this case I was the fool and shouldn’t have agreed even after she re-engaged my texts but think the situation was rather uncalled for a she could have just declined me.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-24-36
REBUTTAL:

You were not someone who agreed to my screening process and I was booked. I am sorry your time was wasted. Good luck.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
luna5654303 No Show 19 11/21/18
Review by Johnny0 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/18/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Texted Luna early in the day. She texted back a few hours later and we confirmed a meeting time for later the same day. She sent me her address and we confirmed the time. I texted her about 20 minutes before our session letting her know I was on my way. I arrived on time, parked outside her complex and texted to let her know I was there. No response. I waited about 10 minutes and called, leaving a message (was hoping she was just running late). Still no response. After a few more minutes I texted again but nothing. I tried calling her as I was leaving but this time the call went went straight to voicemail. I'm a pretty nice regular guy. I was super polite, but I guess I should have taken heed of the others who had no shows with her. Pretty rude of her to waste an hour of my time with no reply at all.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 29D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Olivia James No Show 8 4/12/17
Review by Gilgamesh13 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/29/17
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was really looking forward to seeing Olivia. I liked her pictures, reviews, and listed activities checked off all the boxes for me. Also, she is a beautiful young Latina woman. A weakness of mine. I arranged an early afternoon time at her location days in advance. When the day came we confirmed the scheduled time that morning. Her incall was a good distance away (over an hour drive) so I arranged some time off. I let her know of the current drive time based on traffic and that I would be leaving soon. All was ok. Then I notified he when I started the drive. Still ok. An hour into the drive she texted me to let me know that she would be a little late due to traffic. Some time later she asked if we could move our time forward by an hour and a half. She was having some complications. Such is life and by this time I was already in the area so I agreed and found a location to kill some time. When that time came I texted her to check on how she was doing and she let me know then that she was canceling. Now I do understand that things happen and the best laid plans can fail. At these times It's also how one responds that shows you the kind of provider they are. Olivia made no effort to reschedule or rectify the situation. Even knowing the loss on my part. She just had a, oh well - too bad, attitude. I will not be trying again with this provider despite the other excellent reviews. I just insist on being treated better that that. Best of luck to all others. To me the risk does not justify.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-27-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: