Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

16 - 30 of 39893

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
isabella4play Yes 4 5/17/18
Review by ColoTallGuy (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/12/18
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 36 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SexyLana Yes 32 6/3/18
Review by Bigdog7 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/30/18, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-24-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Darling Devin Yes 9 6/12/18
Review by Gregorysymph (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 38 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-29-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Laci French Yes 111 6/28/18
Review by cubed (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/23/18
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I brought a bottle of wine for us to enjoy, which we did over great conversation. I really enjoyed my two hours with a real woman who has a wonderful personality and a spectacular body. Laci is quite vocal, energetic, passionate, and a great kisser. In addition, Laci is intelligent and clearly a very caring person. Together we had great sex, and a lot of fun. I highly recommend her.


Age: 45 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kris1893 Yes 12 7/8/18
Review by LostTexan (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/5/18
Time: 45 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Kris was great. Much prettier than her pictures. Not a details guy but CBJ was GREAT!


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dannielove Yes 4 7/26/18
Review by Coachmec725 (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/6/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've seen Dannie multiple times and every time is better than the last. I love women with curves and she's got them. YMMV.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lucylucyloveland Yes 50 8/19/18
Review by coloboarder (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/15/18
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is one of the top notch women in the industry. She will treat you to a very great experience that will have your mouth watering for days. Men do your self a favor and pay her a visit, treat her with respect and you will be rewarded.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
RyleighCOS Yes 58 9/4/18
Review by Jim_Dandy (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/1/18
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I always have a great time with Ryleigh. Setup is a breeze and she has a discreet incall. She is a down to earth sweet gal and her skills are top notch. She likes what she does and it shows! Thanks Ryleigh!


Age: 31 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cecilia Yes 30 9/11/18
Review by royfdz (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/20/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Well Cecilia is definitely a must see if you love women. I am a guy in his early 30s and i had a great time with her.She is also intelligent and really fun i am really glad i meet her. It was my first time with a very experienced woman and it totally worth it.


Age: 45 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 40DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Layne Jane Yes 42 9/20/18
Review by denverdtcguy (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/14/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Clean apartment with two cats. 1hr nuru massage. Massage on the back met my expectations for a Nuru (with body slides). Massage on front was with hands only but very sensual. Very nice conversation


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-30-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
mia619filipinaSD Yes 30 10/29/18
Review by Denver1 (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/25/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She was great. So nice and very talkative. Makes you feel comfortable right away. Full GFE


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
E.J.England Yes 9 11/15/18
Review by tzadik42-7966 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/10/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a GREAT time with E.J. in her Stapleton incall. She was very friendly, easy to talk to and she seemed to enjoy our time together almost as much as I did. She was very accommodating with multiple positions, even a little break or two since I was really working up a sweat. Can definitely recommend, especially if you’re a big tit lover like I am.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 46DDD+-40-46
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Patience Yes 10 11/25/18
Review by BlkSean (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/17/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: First communication was via text message, 2nd was a message via IM on TOB then back to texting with incall location and room #. Fairly discreet location in Aurora. Great personality and looks! Her pix are legit, great body. Session was performed with great enthusiasm with and eye contact a great set of soft boobs! I am not sure if she is GFE or not ( it’s not my thing anyway) all activities performed were safe. Her goal was to make sure I was enjoying myself no a clock watcher at all. Great lady her tan reviews were spot on. Highly recommend you see her.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DDD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Joanna Jaxxx Yes 77 12/3/18
Review by mcmillaj (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/29/18, 2 Girl Show
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the please to meet her during a 2 girl show with Jenny.xo. Both girls were amazing, and I loved the chemistry between the two. CBJ from She was fantastic while I DATY with Jenny. I then moved on to doggie, CG, and mish with both beautiful ladies. She was incredibly tight and the views were spectacular. In the end I finished 3 times. I had so much fun chatting with the girls between activities. Looking forward to seeing her again whenever she is in town.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32B-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vip Nia Yes 35 12/11/18
Review by Denvernative (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/5/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was lucky enough that she was able to meet with me on short notice. She is spinner who I thought looked even better than her pictures. Her oral skills are amazing and she has an incredible body and knows how to use it to make sure you are having a great experience. It seemed to me that she was enjoying herself just as much as I was. We got to spend some time cuddling and talking before the hour was up. If you get the chance, go see this Hawaiian beauty and you won’t be disappointed. She is someone who I will definitely visit again.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: