Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

76 - 90 of 40252

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Naomi-0172 Yes 74 2/15/23
Review by Wanderer81 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/30/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Naomi was hands down the best provider I have ever seen. Her pictures are extremely accurate, and she is possibly the most beautiful provider I've had the pleasure of meeting with. I cannot recommend her enough to anyone who is wanting the best experience of their life. She can't speak English very well, however it's fun playing the google translate game, and she is so sexy and playful that it makes the time spent with her all the better. As for her skill and ability? She is an elegant and attentive provider.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Katie Fairy Yes 10 5/29/23
Review by chck1945 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/19/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the pleasure to meet Katie on a Friday morning after 3 weeks of talking on and off and I am so glad that I did. Once I was in her safe and discreet location we sat and talked for a bit to get to know each other. As we talked she calmed me down and was able to warm up my hands in her own hands. After sometime, I asked her if we could retreat to somewhere else to get better acquainted. Once in her special room, began to kiss this wonderful woman and slowly undress her. She has an amazing body and is one of the best kissers I had ever met. We spent he rest of our time exploring each other in a GFE way. at the end we laid there and talked. The acronyms where wonderful and I will be seeing this lady of beauty again.


Age: 50 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Krisily Tease Yes 43 7/8/23
Review by bokinsane007 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/1/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is very sexy, She has a very hot body. Nice man made & her smile is just fantastic. As soon as I walked in the door she got naked & asked what I was into. I told her daty was my favorite. After a few licks I could tell she was getting turned on. She probably blew me for about 5 minutes then ready to fuck. I started off missionary. Got in between those luscious thighs, . She felt tight and was nice and wet. She seemed to enjoy it as she is talking dirty to me. I then laid her on her side as I also got on my side behind. About another couple minutes of that I got close to blowing my top. I then had to get her doggy style . She was moaning and telling me to keep going. Definitely going to see again


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-28-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 9/9/23
Review by K2stx (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/17/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the pleasure of seeing the lovely Abby. I sent her a text in the morning and we set up a time for noon. Location was pleasant. It felt warm with the lights and music. The experience itself was a delight. With the music and Abby's sensual touch it was quite dreamy and magical. I loved the slow build during. Definitely recommend.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leyla Scott Yes 135 10/17/23
Review by 2ndAct (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/25/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Leyla is the reason I believe in a god. Who else but a highly intelligent being could figure out how to fit such a sensual ,intelligent and kind woman into such a beautiful body. Perfect hair, eyes, lips(s),breasts, tight perky ass attached to long shapely legs. Just looking at this woman is almost enough. Her energy makes screwing her both a delight and a challenge. I’ve seen Leyla a number of times now, each visit just makes me want to come back for more.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Hello Kitty Yes 2 11/15/23
Review by DeMarco-8036 (85 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/5/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was sold one the first review posted so I gave her a call and reached her on the first try (she has a new number). Set up was straight forward with getting her a ride over to my location. Anticipating the fun to come I was choreographing in my head around the homestead all the places we were going to get down. So let’s start with the kitchen, because she was thirsty and a little bit hungry. So as she reaching for the teddy grahams on the lower shelf she bent waaaaaaaay over, looking back me with a grin. And asked “where to next?” I responded “right here”. So in the kitchen where you should be devouring each, we began. Her oral game is on point with a lot of eye contact. We then moved downstairs inching closer to the bedroom. But we could only make it the couch before we were all each other again. More utf and eye contact. Another 10 minute combo of DATY AND UTF session went by and we finally got to the bedroom. On went the cover and we proceeded into every position I don’t even know the acronyms for. But here goes, LFK, MISH, DOGGY, LAZY DOG, SCISSOR. . . Scissor??? SPOON, RCG, CG. . .wash, rinse, repeat. SWEAT PANTING AND RECOVERY for the rest. OMG this girl’s got it going on. Better looking than her pics, with a shapely ass to write home about. Not an overwhelming PAWG, but a young hot girl in college just starting her PAWG days. Mmmmmmmmmmm hmmmm. THANKS previous and fellow reviewer. I might just follow your lead on as many girls as I can. AND THANK YOU Kitty, may we say hello again sometime. Highly recommended and be respectful to your partner as always.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
annamaria Yes 7 2/2/24
Review by ynglifter69 (61 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/26/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I don’t always find the need to write reviews all the time these days unless someone is new and needing verification. That being said Anna’s reviews were a bit mixed, so I wanted to share my experience. First two experiences were decent although not mind blowing. Anna was the best so far. Like others have said at least an 8/10 as far as looks go and a pleasant personality. English was pretty good. I made it a point to stress that I expected msog if nothing else. Well that happened in about 30 minutes. Some bbbj and daty was in there too. Felt great, tasted great, looked great. What else can a guy want? I understand the less than perfect review as I have seen a few people with excellent reviews that I was disappointed by. I for one would tell you to give her a try.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
The Sophia Santos Yes 8 3/19/24
Review by Searchingforyou (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/11/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Sophia was stunning! Had a great time. Starting with some music, got comfy and the fun began. Ima sucker for bbj, then right into cg. Im more of a 3g kind of guy but had small talk right before. She does speak English so thats a plus. Enjoy your time with her.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
ArMani-8841 Yes 33 7/2/15
Review by Bldg426 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/30/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What's to say that already hasn't been said? ArMani is amazing and sweet natured, soft to the touch, and a delight to spend time with. She was able to fit me in to her schedule fairly easily and was prompt with returning my calls. I look forward to seeing her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cristal Geyser Yes 49 5/11/15
Review by banal-4789 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/7/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Little fellow hobby airs just want to say got a great review for Crystal she's a great wonderful pretty lady nice healthy body big ass Hooters and a beautiful little muffin tight and clean Crystal girl is a delightful woman sweet compassionate lovely loves to please and shows it and wants make sure that you are very happy as we all have seen in the past who's wrote reviews she's a lovely lady Seen her a few times and definitely will see your again so I do recommend


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Erika Castro-BANNED Yes 3 2/1/15
Review by OhSoFun (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/1/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Erika is an enticing, bit sassy Colombian beauty that so knows how to use her toned curves, sweet lips, soft hands and seductive charm to make the experience memorable. I loved the look of her red lips and the feel of her juicy kisses. She really gets off on daty, so I spent an ample amount of time enjoying her other sweet lips. We enjoy a 69 position for quite a while before we moved on to some cowgirl play, however, I was so aroused by then, I was a bit quick on the draw. She then gave me an enthusiastic sensual massage and I returned the favor with another kitty licking. Erika was visiting with her friend Angel Gomez and I am so looking forward to their return.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lilly Ann Yes 52 12/16/14
Review by Hulk (239 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/16/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Lilly is a very easy going college coed type, easy to talk to and fun to be with. She has an awesome and flawless hard body, but soft in all the right places. She seemed to really enjoy my oral stimulation and was quick to OG (YMMV). Not sure what else I can say that has not already been mentioned in other reviews. She will definitely be at the top of your repeat list!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cassie-7675 Yes 1 11/3/14
Review by The Wise Old Owl (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/31/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw her ad on BP and was impressed by the photos. Easy set up, standard two call system. I got a little lost on the way to the mid priced hotel, and she came down to let me in a side door. Cassie is a gorgeous, full figured young woman and looks just like her photos. She is extremely nice, easy going, and down to earth. Her attitude was as sweet as peach pie, and her southern accent was very attractive. We chatted a bit as we sat on the bed, and we talked about where we were from and events of the day. The conversation was honest, straight forward and without any pretense at all. She is somewhat new to the adult business, and even though I was a bit nervous, she was very calming and soothing, and put me at ease. I had an enjoyable encounter, however I found her inexperience as an ASP showed. With a little more seasoning, she should do well in her profession, with a little more eye contact during the activities, more vocalization of her wants and needs, and a bit less attention paid to her cell phone during and after the session. She was enthusiastic and eager, but her lack of experience distracted me a little. It was not a rushed session at all -- even though I was a little late. I found her to be very charming, caring and accommodating of my requests. I have no doubt that as her experience grows, she will become a first rate provider. I would see her again, perhaps in a few months. If my encounter was a wee bit better, I would have given her a fantastic rating. Time will tell if a few more months on her part might improve her professional skills. Overall, I would recommend that other hobbyists treat her nicely, and gently now, as she gains more knowledge of the adult business.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Stevie Raye Yes 133 6/29/14
Review by Sonny Corninthos (47 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/27/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is a little late since I met with her about two weeks ago, so sorry for the delay. There is not much else I can add to her other fantastic reviews. She was beyond amazing to me and I really do look forward to seeing her again when my schedule allows. Thank your for an amazing weekend getaway! S. Corninthos


Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-27-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabitha Thompson Yes 7 4/14/14
Review by Bucket boy (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/15/14
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I'd seen Tabitha's profile and pics on P411 and EB for several months and she looked hot. When I saw she was visiting the mountains last weekend, I fired off an email and we had an appointment set up within an hour. She is very bright, pleasant and easy going. She showed up right on time and I opened the door to a very beautiful woman with a smokin' hot body! Her pictures are very accurate and she has one of the prettiest faces and friendliest smiles I've ever seen. I was gad we scheduled two hours as this turned out to be a nice, slow burning, sexy, romantic getaway. She is very friendly, easy to talk to and has excellent bedroom skills!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: