Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

76 - 90 of 40095

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Honeybihh85 Rip-Off 1 11/20/18
Review by Skydivemp (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/19/18
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Scan artist, grab and dash, literally ran out the door. DO NOT SEE HER.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kattrina-6207 Rip-Off 2 6/30/17
Review by T999 (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/16/17
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Beware! The expectation of services were not met or disclosed ahead of time. Upselling with a I don't give a shit attitude. This should be disclosed ahead of time and on her TER page.


Age: 20 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-22-25
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
69Slut Rip-Off 3 7/7/18
Review by mambai (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/3/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: Weirdest encounter yet. Really shitty hotel, which shouldve been the first red flag. Walked in and the women just can not be 34, there is no way. Activities started, then tells me 'you brought cover right'. i did not, never have i needed it before, especially for an incall. Got up, got dressed and left. Felt like a bait and switch.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-29-36
REBUTTAL:

First off, the session was completed. Yes, I'll agree unsatisfactorily so but nonetheless complete. From my hands and IM the rip off?... Not cool sweetie. This reviewer falsely claimed he was referred by a WELL KNOWN member of T.O.B. If the reviewer HAD checked with the gentleman he claims to have referred him to me, he would have been informed to come prepared. Second, this reviewer then messaged the gentleman that he claims to have been referred by and told the gentleman that he thought I had signs of an STD and might want to get checked! This was not only slanderous but also, childish & quite frankly hypocritical on his part. It's what caused/started the issue during session. I checked with the gentleman that reviewer said referred him and the gentleman DID NOT refer him! This was quite sneaky on his part! I did not think anyone would be so audacious as to mention being referred when in fact it was not the case. I would warn other providers to be aware that this type of false referring can be harmful not only to a provider, but to the gentlemen that are being used as a reference falsely! Lesson learned. I'm just glad nothing worse happened. Although in my opinion this is bad enough. Trust but always verify.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SexyKiKi Rip-Off 2 10/3/18
Review by anarchy34.5 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/28/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Really hate leaving a poor review but this experience warranted one. I had been texting her friend the last week or so as every time I had something set up, either I would get there and no answer or my schedule would change. The day of our get together all orchestrated through KiKi's friend who is a provider on here as well......shortened version of everything is this: Not who she says she is. Doesn't do what she said she would. Friend says in the room and smokes weed throughout the visit. I got upset and left after 10 min due to demands PM me for details. Stay away unless you enjoy seeing ladies without teeth and overweight.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD+-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

OMG this guy here... Ultimate A-Hole...wanted a dbl got extremely angry and flipped out. He then agrees to a solo. He gets up and leaves after 10mins. I have text messages to prove how he then threatened to leave a no review unless me or april make it right.. But the craxy thing in he had already put the no review in the same night or next day all while trying to get appt saying he would write a no..but he had already did but didnt knw admin contacted us immediately so he ultimately tried to screw me and april over... Tried to get session and still wrote a no.. But anybody any woman please feel free to ask for text messages i will happily show how he responded and plotted to get a appt with threat of no review. I dnt knw if i have to cover a few of his #'s but you'll clearly see in text where he states who he is on tob...But keep a look out for all my awesome reviews coming...ohh look a new real review posted sameday and its 5star...whata you knw i offer great service.....But He tried tried to be an ultimate A Hole by writingfake no review saying i ripped u off..no sir ur the ripoff!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jammie Rip-Off 2 10/10/18
Review by alterego (43 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/1/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Total dash. Avoid


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

Yes when your not comfortable maybe guys should make sure they're not loaded before they call you over for a good time sorry your equipment wouldn't cooperate ????????????


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miles-1373 Rip-Off 1 10/25/18
Review by arcwolf (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/25/18
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: A rip off. She required me to join a verification website, first before giving her address. After I did so, and showed her the confirmation, she then required me to join a second verification website. She only uses this business to get men to join scam verification websites. I then looked up the websites and found out they are not real. Fortunately, I was able to cancel my credit card prior to a charge being added. I strongly recommend avoiding this one. There are many other ladies and great ones out there.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-28-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Carla - (970) xxx-6529 Rip-Off 2 12/23/15
Review by Timmay (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/22/15
Time: 45 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Awful session. She spent more time adjusting the radio station & answering text than providing what she would claim is a massage. Essentially she just smears oil around on my back & legs in between the phone & radio thing. Lastly, she stole from me & bailed out of the building. I was going to call the cops, but decided to let karma handle this one.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Colombiana Rip-Off 1 5/18/17
Review by likestoplay (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/16/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: Well guys took one for the team..... I wanted a latina gal so found this ad, she wont text so had to call her several times to setup. Once i arrived she opened the door and behold a heavily acne scarred latina woman in her upper 30's but.....her body wasnt too bad so i decided to stay and not run. Bad decision, the girl is built like a man, breast implants were done horribly but being a guy i continued with the session.... after she took her time getting setup asked me to comment on great she looked, basically just taking her time which i really enjoy non clock watchers but i dont like to abuse their time either. The fun gets going and suddenly she whispers you have 3 minutes, I was like wtf so that just turns me off like no other, a clock watcher ugh, then 3 minutes later she's like times up I said hell no then Im out got dressed and left. If you are looking for a man built like latina acne scarring clock watching woman with fake pics this is your gal! lol


Age: 35 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Katherine September Rip-Off 1 4/21/20
Review by Smiling guy (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/4/20
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Made a same day appointment via text and phone call. She showed up a few minutes early, looking just like her pictures. We had a very pleasant conversation over a glass of wine. She brought a little nylon purse. After 15 minutes of conversation, she excused herself to the bathroom. She flushed the toilet, and walked out the front door. I assumed she needed something from her car, so I waited for a minute, and then went to the front door. Gone. I checked the purse she left on the coffee table; it contained a half deck of cards. She obviously intended to leave the purse behind as a decoy.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elsa Rip-Off 1 8/2/17
Review by Anatolio (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/27/17
Time: 30 min Location: Fort LauderdaleIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: I call in to book with Elsa and they tell me that she is in the hous at this location. So I drive over and the host takes me in. Once in my room, a lady, not Elsa, coms in.... long story short, I am thinking, "just do what you gonna do so I can get on my". Setion was over in 30 min when I booked for one hour. Very crapy service!!! Follow hobbyists, stay away from this place if you visit the area!!!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jessismiles 1 Rip-Off 25 10/6/17
Review by jjmjjbb (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/2/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Initial contact and communication went smoothly, but when it came to setting up an actual appointment, Jessi asked for electronic payment up front because of the high volume of cancellations she had been experiencing. I decided to trust her and did like she requested. Afterward, we scheduled the appointment and she gave me a rough location. I contacted her when I arrived, but she did not respond. I waited and tried contacting her for over 30 minutes. I come to find out she had blocked me on the payment app and had been ignoring my repeated attempts to reach her.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28C-24-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Taylorgold-BANNED Rip-Off 1 8/9/18
Review by mambai (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/6/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Setup was a breeze. when it came to the actual session she didnt mention that she was on her period. needless to say i was freaked out and left immediately, would not recommend currently. honestly felt like a scam.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Britney Osbourne Rip-Off 1 7/2/17
Review by VirgilBliss (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/30/17
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: wow. So I’ve seen Britney’s ads over the last couple of years on BP but for some reason, I never seen any reviews. So I figure, it’s a long weekend, why not? I did my due diligence with research (oh so I thought…more on that later). I texted her and she offered HH or H, because of time restrictions, I requested a HH session and the rate was what I expected for a typical HH session. Britney said she could do it so I was game. The only good attribute, she is the girl in the picture but when she greeted me, she reeked of weed, stoned, had no make-up and because of that, she looked like Junior Seau with some bolt-ons. She told to get comfortable. She only took her top off, deluged me with body lotion and started to do a B2B rub. Huhhh, ok. After 7 minutes she then introduced me to the LDSM experience, the lotion dispensing slot machine experience. After that It was a boner killer. So for shits and grins, I said you want to get on top? She replied oh, no honey that’s what a full session is for. I said you only offered a HH and H. She said oh, sweetie that’s my code for half session or full session. I replied, you could I have at least explain that to me when I got there. She said that I should have known better and every girl has her own way, Really???...Deja fuckin’ vu… So I accepted the situation, but before I left, I asked if she had any towels to clean up the lotion mess on me. She said no and but she had some toilet paper. I tried cleaning it up but my mid-section looked tarred and feather. So I just left and went home. Where did I fuck up with my research? My google search! I spelt her first name with two “t’s” instead of the one “t” that she uses. Silly me! So when I did the search with the correct spelling, sure enough the results showed that she is a BSC ASP and so much so, she got Warren Sapp into trouble! The cost of having fat fingers! But no matter how much I try, I still smell that damn 5 and dime lotion! Now that you know, don’t be that dude!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DDD-32-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
DoubleDmolly Rip-Off 2 8/3/17
Review by funtimes50 (174 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/28/17
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: I saw Molly's ad on BP and decided to reach out (text). She replied and we set up an appointment at a local hotel. I had texted the number in her ad (720-551-4889) I received a reply text from (720-307-0295) saying that "this is Molly” and asking me if I wanted to schedule an appointment. I arrived at the hotel and quickly found the room. I was surprised when the door opened as this was definitively NOT the same girl in the ad. She said her name was Angela & she had recently changed her name, based upon some trouble. (Can you say "song and dance?") She told me to lay face down on the bed. She never undressed as she started to massage my back with some lotion. I asked about her undressing, no go! Wow, not a good situation. The balance of the session was a total bust. No joy to be had today, so I rabbited out of there. Stay away of this duo or team or whatever. Strongly felt the Bait & Switch deal. I will not be back and you shouldn’t either. PM me for more details.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
BeautifullyBroken Rip-Off 17 1/9/19
Review by jawalker (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/6/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After my previous issues with this provider she reached out to retry again, I thought everyone makes mistakes let's give her another try. Made another appointment that evening and an hour prior I checked in to see if she could make it, she was running late and wouldn't be there till an hour after the appointment. I should have just stopped there. We finally meet and she arrives, we start to get to know each other and she forgot the covers in her car, next thing I know she is driving away and already posting on her to try and meet someone else. Please beware.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

There's two sides to every story however this statement and review that was formed with his fingers is definitely false I do not agree with this at all and try to settle and accommodate this fella through text via phone as well as Tob messenger however he has not yet to respond and does not want to settle this like mature adults so therefore I feel I should have a say so in this as well as reviews are a big percentage to my gig so yes I take this very defensive and not true and definitely not me as a person not once will I ever be a ripoff I take pride and joy and with my genuine kind heart it is very successful throughout my years of experience sorry he has had a not so good day or bad day but not to lie on my name


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: