Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

91 - 105 of 40098

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Chase me Lately aka Trixie Thomas Rip-Off 53 10/24/17
Review by Guinnessman (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/12/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Came into very dark room. She proceeded with some activities that were rushed and sloppy. She definitely keeps her room dark for a multiple reasons. When I took my cloths off, my phone fell out of my pocket some how or she took it when I had my backed turned. I didn't notice till I was downstairs. I went right back up and knocked but she refused to answer I was able to get to a phone also but she refused to answer that. I obviously can't call the cops but was pretty tempted. There's plenty of providers in this business that do no such things, so why waste your time with somebody that would. A person who steals is just a true lowlife. Don't see providers that are thiefs it's only going to promote it.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-28-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lynn Rip-Off 1 12/26/15
Review by habib1 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/26/15
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: RIP OFF! Stay away from her and Casey Cakes (Who was standing outside the door). I had seen her ads for months now, I usually see Shay Butter for my quick fix, but decided to grab her for a quick fix since Shay didn't pick up. When I called, I asked if she was GFE, she said, "Yea, I like to have fun." (Note: Her ad says open minded) I show up and stopped to use the restroom in the lobby. She called me demanding to know where I was. I told her I would be there in 30 seconds. I walked past Casey and knocked on the door. I should have left. I got in, put the donation down, undressed. She came out and then said she was ready. We got on the bed and then as I moved in to kiss her neck she said, "Oh, baby...I forgot my rules." The rules were as follows: -No kissing, not even on the neck. -Don't grab or kiss her breasts. She claimed she had a cut, on both nipples... -Doggy is the only position, except if you have her on the edge of the bed, then missionary. She said she has a stomach problem and can't have the pressure of a person on her. -No BBBJ and CBJ was to be extra. I asked about "Openminded" and the comment when I asked about GFE. She said, "I'm not a nasty bitch, I don't do GFE or any of that shit." I got up, grabbed my cash, gave her 20 and started dressing. She called her pimp or whoever and told him that there was a problem and to tell Casey to stop me from exiting. She pulled a taser out of the drawer and started threatening me with it as I was dressing. She kept threatening me with the taser and demanding I leave the money as I could hear someone on the phone telling them that if I walked out Casey would slow me down long enough beat the shit out of me. After I left, she then had the balls to write a text to me saying I was acting shady. Stay far away from her. I told her I'd leave a bad review and she said she'd just change her number and get the next guy. She has pink/purple hair and two piercings on the bottom side of her mouth. She is always posting ads, so it shouldn't be hard to see her. I'll add numbers regularly to her profile, because she needs to be shamed out of COS if not the business. The pictures are well taken, but her body isn't what it appears in the bad.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alicia-2143 Rip-Off 1 4/12/17
Review by shredder_dude (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/4/17
Time: 30 min Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Date was set up over Text. Then when she arrived at my hotel, She change into something more comfortable and then bang. It was all telling me how they do things different in Vegas! Only minimal touching and not much showed to me. Left as soon as I was done (maybe 30 minutes) , Even though hour was agreed upon. YMMV but I learned the hard way in Vegas. I don't want you to get ripped off by her.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36C-30-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jen-0045 Rip-Off 10 8/31/19
Review by coj_98 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/13/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Watch out for this one! I have seen her in the past and while those encounters were great...the latest was not good! I got a room with her as she couldn't host at her place. I'd seen her before and felt like I was doing her a solid. But once we entered the room I figured out she was moving in. We had a good time together...but I had a feeling she was going to take advantage of me. So I asked the front desk to not allow her to charge on my card or increase days on the room. Which she tried to do...then since she couldn't take advantage that way she stole just about everything out of the hotel room...all the way down to the toilet roll holder....YIKES! I ended up having to choke on a $250 charge for stolen items. WATCH OUT FOR HER...she seems like a kinda and sane person...but she's not....YMMV


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TS Natalie Skye Rip-Off 2 5/18/17
Review by MyTOB1234 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/18/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Looks as good in person as her beautiful pictures. That's about the only positive out of this. Booked an hour -- done in 15 minutes. Completely rushed. Looked at phone during session. Lots of rules including she doesn't bottom. Basically it turned out to be some lame covered French and that's about it.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
TS/TV: TS Op: Pre-Op Function: Functional Size: 6.00
REBUTTAL:

I never seen this client in my life, fake review.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brunette Rip-Off 1 12/28/15
Review by happyme (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/26/15
Time: 15 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: She was a rip off. After taking the money, ran out of the house and a cold winter night. save your money and see other beautiful and amazing providers. :)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aprilfrmokc Rip-Off 31 10/5/18
Review by anarchy34.5 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/28/18, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, during the session Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Had scheduled an hour with April and her gf KiKi. Once I got to the room and was knocking on the door I recieved a text asking for me to stop and grab some covers. Now mind you that I am already at the location, and this was after they sent me to the wrong place initially. I walk in and see Kiki standing there naked and April was in the bathroom area. I was supposed to have an hour with the two of them and had a 10 min 3g with kiki. I left a review for her separate of this one as I felt compelled to let others know of how these two scammed me. Rules wont allow me to tell the entire story but if anyone wants to PM me with questions, I'll gladly answer them. The entire time I was there April never left the bathroom area.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ripper-2509 Rip-Off 3 7/2/17
Review by Popamag (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Girl is $ n dash when confronted by text later try to say cheating on wife. But im not married then claims rape. Nope just a $ n dash. Now claims Greek to get new clients guys stay away.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-27-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ripper-2509 Rip-Off 3 7/3/17
Review by bytor2112 (50 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/20/17
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Same complaint as popgame stay away from this one she ripoff she in a trailer park and tells you she has to get her roommate out and she disappears around the corner same as confronting her she said i man handled her a wack job and a thief


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-27-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Diamond Mulan-7392 Rip-Off 1 3/11/24
Review by GoingGetsTuffFromTheGecko (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/7/24
Time: 15 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: I found Diamond Mulan on another site and decided to give her a try. Communication was fine. She looks great in the pictures and I couldn't say no. Got there and things seemed fine. I am good with BBW, however, not only does she not look like her pictures at all, since they are at least 5 years old, probably more, but you won't be satisfied. Needless to say it was a complete rip-off. After 11 years in the hobby, I have encountered this only one other time. I never feel the need to have things explained, but i guess I do now. Mongers beware.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dulce-8416 Rip-Off 37 2/22/17
Review by Silver fox X (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/1/17
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: The pictures are accurate, and that was about where it all ends. Typical two call got the room number, started toward her room thought it was going to be a great time when she open the door it all started downhill from right there. When I saw her on the other board I knew I needed to let the rest you guys know not to waste your time. She not worthy of being on BP, and surely not tob. I walked in the room and she started directing me and giving me orders right then and there, I told her I'm out of here she about flipped out ripped her clothes off, started spouting off about she was a provider and she can't do her job, so dummy me I decided what the heck. Couldn't touch her, BJ was robotic and mechanical no feeling no passion no nothing, just her doing her " Job". I never wanted out of a place so bad in my life, we positioned for missionary I was going to move my hand and she about had a fit and then fell in it. I am done with the session right there. She relentlessly kept telling me I can't do my job if you're not on the bed I can't do my job if you are not on the bed. I never spoke or said another word got dressed and walked out, and wanted to warn the rest of you fellas to stay away. This wasn't just her having a bad day this is a complete rip off, a complete an entire rip off. Nothing but a scam. Worst experience of my life with 25 years in the hobby.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MissBaby Rip-Off 1 11/24/17
Review by mrcomputerguy (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/23/17
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Was stupid and fell for the "gotta pay for the room" trick. She went through a side door. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!!!!!!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Belle-sterling Rip-Off 3 9/15/16
Review by ClaptonKnobs (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: This was the most awful experience . Belle has her incall in a seedy part of town in a roach motel with literally garbage, huge piles of laundry all over and just crap everywhere, thugs waiting outside the motel which is not very appealing, After I took care of business, she proceeded to tell me it was her time of the month, and that it was my fault, because I should've asked her first. Seriously, who in their right mind would ask that before a session. She proceeded to do some lame ass striptease. This lady used to work at one of those confidential rub and tug establishments, so i guess i shouldn't really be surprised. I have gotten better service at the local strip clubs, if you want to waste your money, and possibly be hurt or mugged then go see her for yourself. There are so many other awesome providers out there that are worth it to see, play with, and remember afterwards. She is not one of them. Caveat emptor


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Taylor-0078 Rip-Off 1 10/22/17
Review by hornyincs (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/20/17
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: set meet; I called on arrival and she asked to get her a bottle of water...odd but what the hell. I return with water; we get to room, she announces we will start with a massage. as soon as massage starts; she starts with the once I stated I wasn't going for it; quick flip.... CHJ and done. don't waste your time


Age: 25 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-28-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
jadehoney289 Rip-Off 11 12/24/16
Review by firewire82 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/23/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wait for a while in parking lot, finally get in her townhouse and there other family there went to a room just inside the entrance, no bed, went to bathroom in the room, she basically bent over the counter for k9. Then kept stopping for various reasons to check if someone is coming, checking her texts checking the cover. Then everytime I was just about to pop she stop for something. In the end I basically had 5 to 7 minutes of service then told me my time was up because the next person was waiting and I didn't even get off. Worst experience I have ever had not worth it.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: