Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

136 - 150 of 40247

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Alison James No Show 43 5/25/21
Review by rockymountainsnow (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/17/21
Time: 2 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I messaged Ally on 5/14 and we settled on a 2 hour appointment for 5/17. Our correspondence was professional and cordial. I provided my references and everything seemed in order. I texted her on 5/16 and she provided her address for the next day. Seeing as she provided her incall address, it seemed like we were good to go. On the day of the appointment, I arrived at her hotel on time and notified her that I arrived. I didn't get a response so I waited 15 minutes and asked her if everything was ok. She didn't respond again, so I left after 30 minutes. It seems like the vast majority of clients don't have an issue seeing her, but I wanted to share my unfortunate experience trying to see her. I would have been fine with a cancellation or some sort of dialogue, but the zero communication ghosting is just unnecessarily disrespectful.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Marie Munoz No Show 22 7/13/23
Review by Nolan94 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/6/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Hate that I have to post this but thought it would do others good. Was excited to see her based off other reviews on here but to me she seems very flaky. Had a time to meet and showed up letting her know I arrived. 10 minutes later I get a text that the maids are cleaning her room. I thought no big deal and decided to wait. I get another text shortly after that they are still there and that I should leave to “get a coffee” and come back in 20 minutes. I left to take care of errand figuring I would come back. 40 minutes later she text me that they are gone and she is ready. I start heading there again and then she tells me that she is going to run the bank and will be back in a few minutes. I arrive back at the hotel and she tells me she is still at bank and “will be a little while”. I again waited for about a hour texting back and fourth before I decided to just give up. All in all I spent almost 2 hours waiting not to mention the hour drive I made from Colorado Springs to see her. Hate to say it but not entirely confident there was truth to her story. Luckily another provider nearby was available so the trip wasn’t wasted


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 33C-25-34
REBUTTAL:

Ladies and Gentleman it actually works out sometimes when people “Hate” to write things and Out themselves to the rest of us. All Ladies be aware of this game player. Everyone is aware that there are a lot of shenanigans on both sides. Yes I can admit that I had a day when I had the maids at 10:30-11 am then had management knock on my door and made me change he rooms because I accidentally booked a different room type which meant new deposit so had to make a bank run. I already know of Nolan94 which my friend had an issue with and I can now confirm uses multiple phone numbers and aliases. Short version= He’s full of poo, if I had put someone out for an issue like that I would have offered. My track record shows I don’t do NO SHOWs. His post says I continuously communicated. He might have been a person I asked to reschedule and he sat around and didn’t respond to me so I didn’t know he stayed waiting? I don’t know would love for him to message me and confirm. I also have text from him from a number that explains he is Nolan94 and that we never met or scheduled a meeting. Clearly he has multiple numbers.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mara No Show 21 8/23/16
Review by IRsparky (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/30/16
Time: 2 hrs Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: at the advice of a friend i decided to see Mara. called her up on a friday to set up a two hour appointment for saturday afternoon. she told me to drive to a certain intersection and give her a call when i got there. saturday morning i sent her a text to confirm and started getting ready. just before i left to make the 1.5 hour drive to that intersection i noticed she hadn't responded to my text. i went ahead and made the trip as she has a lot of good reviews. got to the intersection and parked, tried calling her for about a half hour, no answer. so, drove home. i waited till she posted another ad as i was somewhat worried something had happened to her, well she's posting on backpage again. so it seems she decided to play a game with me and waste a lot of my time and gas.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kylie4you No Show 16 8/30/17
Review by bignrich (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/24/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've had my eye on Kylie for some time now but could never get our schedules to match. I read all of her reviews and sounded like my type of girl.I contacted Kylie on Aug 22nd to set up a time for Aug 23rd @ 9 am, I asked if that was too early for outcall. Her response was no 9am works. I replied with the general area of town and let her know I would text her the exact address the next day at 8 am am\nd that I looked forward to meeting her. She responded Okay great so do I :). The next morning at 8 I wanted to confirm we were still good to go but no response. I sent two additional texts to try and re-schedule for later (thinking maybe she was not a morning person) still no response. Later in the evening I saw her post again and sent a text asking what happened. I received an excuse sorry that her friend had her phone. I figured it was BS since when she got it back she never replied but I still wanted to see her so I asked if I could set something up @ 10 am on august 24th her response again was promising. "yes 10 am it is will you send me your address at like 830ish 9am". I sent a confirming text again at the requested time no response. @ days two no shows no response. The guys before me were lucky to see her I guess but time for this one to move on. Not a fan of writing no show reviews but I thought this one was warranted.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Violet_Vixxxen No Show 26 7/1/18
Review by gettinpapers1234 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/27/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Through texting, Violet committed twice for 2 different dates, ghosted twice.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
luna5654303 No Show 19 9/21/18
Review by Juskiddng (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/18/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I text Luna around 12:30 to see if she was available for a short notice appointment and after some back and forth we agreed on 4:00pm. She sent me her location information. I sent a text when I was on my way and another text when I had arrived. Waited about 10 min. and sent a 3rd text...waited another 10 min. and sent a 4th text. Finally gave up and left about 20 min. after the appointment start time. At this point I have not heard from her but noticed that she posted again the morning after. I understand that things come up and I truly hope that she is ok, but a quick heads up that she won't be able to make it would have been nice.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 29D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lebanesequeen No Show 51 2/28/21
Review by steaminsteve (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/19/21
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: 7:37pm Me: Want to setup a date? LQ: Send me a pic Me: Pic LQ: How long? Me: hhr Could you do at around 9:30 or 10? LQ: Yes Either time is ok hun Me: Ok lets do 10 im not sure how far away you are. LQ: Send another pic and I will send you my address Me: Pic LQ: Address & ETA? Me: 10pm LQ: Ok lmk wen ur about 10 away Me: Ok will do <3 LQ: Great 9:38pm Me: Hey babe im 10 or 15 away 9:49pm Me: Hey hey I just pulled in! 10:05pm Me: Are we still good? 10:15pm Me: Hey u there? 10:42pm Me: Still want to hook up? I stayed around the area hoping something happened and she would still want to meet. I tried calling and realized I was blocked and completely ignored. That is the only reason I am writing this review. I always give providers the benefit of the doubt. If she cancelled and tried to reschedule or said she did not want to see me I would be ok with that. Later on I sent a DM on TOB asking if she still wanted to meet. Nothing. The next day I asked if I did anything wrong, still nothing and I know she read it too. Just sad I was completely ghosted. Im sure I would write a positive review if I ever hear back. I really trusted her with all the good reviews. I never had an experience like this with a TOB member.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxa-Marie-BANNED No Show 13 8/8/22
Review by Elhombre41 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/31/22
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: My first no show review. This young lady is a total time waster! 3 set and each confirmed hours before the time and she bails at the last moment. Her texts are sweet and apologetic, and she always suggests another time, then blam, silence or apologies. Two no shows were at my 5 star hotel, so no major inconvenience for me. Today, after confirming at 10am and receiving the address at 11am I drove from to and she responded right at the time, “omg so sorry babe, I totally spaced out on this” and suggested I wait another 90 minutes. Not a chance. Later she texted that she could meet at 4 at a specific place close to me, I replied sure and then silence. This was actually her fourth no show but it was never confirmed. Dont waste a minute with this one. I wonder if she is doing it intentionally.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-29-39
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jerseydiamond No Show 21 2/14/19
Review by Kingpinboss45 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/11/19
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I'm done trying to reach out to her anymore. All the experiences I had were really good until the last two. This time I set up a specific time. She said it was perfect. Texted me the address and asked me to let her know when I was 5-10mins out. I texted The 7mins out. I texted when I got there. Waited 7mins an texted again. No response. I waited an additional 13mins. 20mins is about the right time to wait with absolutely no response. So I left. I'm really surprised especially since we had history. This session was supposed to be a make up session from the last experience. We set up a time before this one but she didn't respond when I texted to ask for the address.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-22-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nancy love No Show 25 7/27/18
Review by DJfox (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/24/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Scheduled visit a day earlier. She even gave the incall address at that time. I drove 45 mins to got to incall 5 mins early. Texted and let her know that I had parked. Saw she had sent me a text 15 mins back while I was driving to confirm. I acknowledged that text and let her know I was driving at that time. Waited and sent a few more texts letting her know that my sitting in the car looked odd. No response. Left. Got a text 28 mins after our sheduled time saying "Ok honey don't worry". Huh? No explanation and no apology. Disappointing and a huge waste of time.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VeroVeroCam01 No Show 4 12/1/17
Review by shredder_dude (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/27/17
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: No show on me, said she was outside my house and did not see anyone, then saw a car drive by. Not sure what was up with that. Asked if that was her. Then did not answer text or call. Funny that her ad says no time wasters, but she just wasted my time.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-27-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jordyn Lovely No Show 49 3/23/18
Review by Bravo1 (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/16/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ok, so here we go again... I know there is a lot of friendly competition and rivalry between TOB and BP but I'm now officially 1 for 4 on my TOB experiences. Someone please tell me what I am doing wrong. Initially messaged Jordyn through TOB and she stated texting was preferred which is better for me also. Text her at 820am to discuss possible appointment and got a prompt reply 1 minute later giving her approximate location and confirming 11am as appointment time. Then at 10am got a text from her asking to move appointment to 1130am and I said that would be fine. I was in the general area just before 1130am and got a text at 11:29am saying she was running a little behind. I let her know that we could start as late as 11:45am and then heard nothing from her again until 12:27pm. I replied and told her I would be willing to try again after my meeting at 130pm and again, "crickets"... Then got a text from her 30 minutes later saying "Hey hun". So this is the kind of thing that totally frustrates a hobbyist but what can you do??? Absolutely nothing other than write this sort of review of "no services provided and a complete waste of my time". Jordyn, if you would like to reply to me with some sort of explanation then maybe I would try again but just going silent on someone and leaving them hanging, wondering if the appointment is going to happen or not is truly unprofessional. This is why guys don't worry about canceling last minute or just not showing, because they have this sort of thing happen and it shows that there are a lot of amateurs in the business.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AmandaLove303 No Show 66 7/10/18
Review by Aer0nauT (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/6/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After exchanging a few polite text messages regarding a time for an appointment and a length for the session, she "ghosted" me. This was frustrating because I had a busy morning and keeping our planned appointment time open on my schedule took some effort. At the least, I would have appreciated a brief text to let me know that she would not be meeting me. As it was, a couple of hours of my time was wasted.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chase me Lately aka Trixie Thomas No Show 53 6/26/17
Review by geomurphee (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/20/17
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: No show. Several texts to set up an appointment, got the address, texted when I was there, nothing. Waited 20 minutes, texting every 5 minutes, radio silence. Get back to my office, "Oh hey couldn't find my phone. Come back for a great deal." OK, another chance, tried to set up and again no response. Flaky - schedule, drive/waste your time at your own risk.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kennedy Marie No Show 9 9/13/18
Review by BirchamR (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/11/18
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had a day in Ft. Collins so I thought I’d get ahold of Kennedy. I’ve had my eye on her profile for a while since I’m up North on the regular for my job. I texted her a couple hours before I wanted to see her, she told me the time she was available, and I was under the impression we were set. I got to the general area about half an hour early so I sat about half a mile away waiting to hear from her with an address. I texted ten minutes prior to our meet time, at the meet time, and twenty minutes after. As of writing this, I have not received a response. Not even the courtesy of, “Hey, sorry, changed my mind.” I get it, plans change and things happen. I don’t begrudge anyone. But when you can’t communicate that, or answer texts or a call, and then you refresh your ad to stay on top of the listings here on the board, I don’t have much respect or tolerance for that. I can’t recommend Kennedy, gents.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: