Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

16 - 30 of 40104

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Unknown-9122 Rip-Off 1 1/2/17
Review by Bravo1 (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/26/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Provider advertises a "Naughty Massage" but it is anything but naughty. Provider is cute and performed massage in her underwear but there was absolutely nothing other than a therapeutic massage. If you read her ad and think she will provide a massage and at least end it with a HE, you are misinformed. Cute girl but not even the most basic type of enjoyment.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 30C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Gabby-3087 1 Rip-Off 8 10/5/16
Review by jumpinjackflash-9622 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/3/16
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It's been a long time since I've written a review but I felt that I had to warn everyone else. This person is a thief. She will take you and disappear. Do not fall for any of the sob stories. Be careful. She may have had good reviews in the past but she is bad news. Classic take and disappear routine.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-29-32
REBUTTAL:

I haven't even seen this person. He was more than likely a client I was uncomfortable seeing and got mad and wrote a nasty review about me to make me look bad.i believe was trying to set up a qv. The date of this appointment doesn't match up, I didn't even see any one on that day.....I don't understand how easy it is for people to post reviews, every time someone gets up set they can post lies and get away with it. This is not right and I would never pull anything like this at all. If you've ever seen me, u would understand that this not in my nature and would never do this.i hope that if ur considering seeing me that this fake and disappointing review doesn't stop u. Come and see ur self that I'm kind and caring, and all about ur happiness and satisfaction.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
jewels-0901 Rip-Off 1 3/26/22
Review by LayedBackGuy (46 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/25/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Thinking with my little head and being sweet talked she asked if I could help her get a room before seeing her. Normally I know better than that, but she seemed really sweet and I fell for the sweet talk. After helping she ghosted... can't say I'm surprised.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Lots Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Rip-Off 76 4/29/22
Review by Imyrhklbry (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/28/22, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw this very well reviewed provider was coming to Denver and have been wanting to schedule with her for quite awhile. Finally decided too and treat myself to an unforgettable birthday present! Set up a 2 girl show and fell for her pitch and ( like a dummy and I knew better), took care of her beforehand. COMPLETE SCAM!! Showed up at appointed place at agreed upon time and NOTHING !! Totally ghosted! Tried over 1/2 dozen times to reach her ... NOTHING! Guess live and learn . For all those thinking with your other head ... DON'T!! Not exactly sure what's going on with her , but am VERY Disappointed and quite upset with her! ( And myself for falling for what's usually a good judge of character!)


Age: 37 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kat Vega Rip-Off 64 1/27/22
Review by Mustang87 (98 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/18/22, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I heard through the grapevine that Winter Kay and Kat Vega were coming to Colorado Springs and then Denver, like they have many times in the past. I reached out to them via the email address on their web site. She replied and we made plans for the three of us to meet the following week and I took care of things in advance. She started ghosting me the evening before and has made no contact since.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kassie Rip-Off 32 8/12/18
Review by Sunglasses (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/19/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Kassie is kind of cute, but during the session she just sat there. She refused to make any effort, and then got annoyed when I was no longer in the mood. She suggested that we reschedule and try again another time. However, when the time came for the make up appointment, Kassie was a no-show, despite confirming shortly beforehand.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

Sorry that you could not get hard


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ripper-2509 Rip-Off 3 7/6/17
Review by Rtinboulder (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/23/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: This provider was one of my first out calls and I was so naive..... She took my and told me that she had to check on her roommate in a trailer park and disappeared. I was so embarrassed that I fell for her trick. Stay away from her!! Her name Ripper is accurate - she rips off clients.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-27-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bree-7699 Rip-Off 1 12/29/16
Review by coconutkid (44 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/18/16
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Tried to see Bree and never made it to her room. She looks absolutely fabulous in her Backpage ad and I just had to see her. She did not have any reviews so I was a little suspicious as I went to see here. I arrived at her incall and texted her telling her that I was in the lobby. She sent "Her Girl" downstairs to take me up to her. The was much drama and unneeded details even before we got on the elevator to go up to Bree's room. When we got off the elevator "Her Girl" led me over to the corner and asked me to do some business with her and then she would take me to Bree. The head on my shoulders did a quick assessment and I said no to her and that I would never give someone else anything, only the provider. "Her Girl" left and in a few seconds Bree texted me and said that she would not see me if I didn't work with "Her Girl" mentioning a bad experience that she had once. I wasn't about to do business with someone else and be left standing outside the elevator with nothing to show for it, so I headed home. Don't fall for this trick. As I recall there have been references to Bree on 411, but I did not find them until after this experience.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brianna Ray Rip-Off 5 9/15/23
Review by Merlinator (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/23
Time: 15 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She flat out robbed me. I really tried to work something out with Brianna. I had seen her once before and it was a great experience. So I had no reservations at all about seeing her again. I am not sure what her problem is now, but I wont be any more with her. I recommend that other people stay away too I contacted her early on Labor Day. She responded quickly and we set a time. Everything sounded great. When I arrived I got a text from her asking if I can help her with the security deposit. We met in the parking lot had a pleasant hug and a quick chat. She had a pile of luggage and things on a cart near the building. She said she just needs a few minutes to handle checking in and take a quick shower. No problem, I would step away and return in a short time. I went to a local store for a quick trip and expected to come back in about 30 minutes. Since then, she has not returned a single message. That was Monday, today is Thursday. I started out with messages making sure she is ok, then got increasingly steamed. Just in case I need to say it, none of my messages were threatening and I did not use fowl language at any point. I was genuinely concerned at first and now I am just disgusted. My last message to her was to ask her if she really wanted me to leave a negative review. Still no response. I wish her the best of luck.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vicky-7068 Rip-Off 1 8/25/17
Review by T999 (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/23/17
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have been watching the Vicky ad for awhile and finally set a date. 1st Red Flag was she is at one of the worst hotels in town. She and her pimp can afford better. I now know I am going to have to ask the providers ahead of time because this is the second time I have encountered this. Normally it is not an issue. After about 5 minutes in she informed me anything else was I objected and told her that was unfair and then she texted her pimp. Thankfully nothing escalated, however I would avoid her like a plague. Here is the text of her ad, she is frequently in Colorado Springs. I'm Vicky! Hey GUYS ???????????? Beautiful blonde hair Ready to have some Fun?????????? Let me be your Company ?????? SAFTEY IS A MUST??No exceptions???? 100% AS advertised, I'm Am The REAL Deal???? Sexy, With A Perfect Mixture Of Beauty & Personality??? ????•100% Irresistibly Sweet ????• Beautiful Body & Face ????• 100% Safe Call???? or text???? (646) 948-7068


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sydney-DTC Rip-Off 1 1/26/16
Review by Robs1980 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/10/15
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: Absolute RIP OFF. No mutual touch at all. boring and worthless body rub. Pics are totally fake. Attitude is terrible. Paid for 1 hr and left after 15 min. Heavy drug use apparent...stay away.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Paris Nikole Rip-Off 8 7/19/18
Review by Coachmec725 (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/14/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Just stay away from this one. Prebooked previous appointment that still hasn't shown up for.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-36-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Raeann Verdi Rip-Off 1 11/29/17
Review by Osirus (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/28/17
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I got to her place and we had a short conversation then she went to the restroom for a minute, not sure for what reason til all of a sudden some guy barged into the apartment, claiming to be her bf. He was a major wannabe gangster but I didn't want to be stabbed by some nervous guy with his hand on his waist. He said get my shoes on and get going. I told both of them I know this is a act. I didnt even care what I was there for and called the authorities anyways. She had made up a story and they cant just kick her door in. Anyways Do not see I've warned about her on other sites already too. I know why shes not posting on bp anymore. Shes just posting on seekingarrangements and POF now https://www.pof.com/viewprofile.aspx?profile_id=163521900


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28B-25-27
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mia Rip-Off 1 12/8/15
Review by fanboy719 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/7/15
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: TOFT on this. She asked me to bring her beer, kind of an annoying waste of time but I had another provider ask that and she was awesome so I figured what the heck, I get there and it's obvious she's much older, same girl as in the pictures cause of the tattoo on her shoulder but those were either photo shopped or very old because of the obvious mommy marks. I was gonna leave but with cloths on she still looked half decent and she was pretty friendly, but but the moment cloths came off everything was sagging, she looks a little like a half deflated balloon and it was a total turn off. She spent about 10 minutes trying just to get me up but it was no use and she was bad at all activities performed, she finally got frustrated rushed over to where I left the money grabbed it stuck it in her purse and told me to get out.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jessica 3484 Rip-Off 6 3/1/16
Review by Naughty Mike (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: I took one for the team - She was not EVEN close to the photo. Location at a shady extended stay by a busline/park in ride. All the signs were there but I failed to follow them until it was too late. This was a lesson learned and I do not want anyone else to fall into the web of false ads. Do not walk . . . RUN from this one! Unless you are into older super heavy old women.


Age: 45 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Latina Breasts: Natural Measurements: N/A-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: