Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

16 - 30 of 39890

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 12/16/18
Review by Bora Bora (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/7/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Scheduling with Lena was fast and easy, through the normal channels and with normal precautions. Her place is located in a safe area, very discreet neighborhood. She opened the door wearing a beautiful red dress, high heels, long seductive hair and perfect makeup. She is a tall and attractive lady, beautiful body and very much in shape. We chatted for a while about random but interesting things, she is very relaxed and makes you feel like old friends meeting as usual. She welcomed all my desires and was happy to please me and let me please in the most sublime ways. She has a sensitive body, perfect boobs and nipples and a beautiful firm butt. She has warm wet lips that felt fantastic on my most sensitive areas. We enjoyed each other in many different ways as a good GFE should be. I'll make sure to visit her again soon!


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 1/10/19
Review by snowmanmc-7389 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/8/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: The call and setup was easy. We set a time for the next morning on phone and then texted then to confirm. From the time i walked in the door Lena put me at ease and gave me her undivided attention. She is very beautiful and we quickly became intertwined and I enjoyed every minute of being with her. Even though this was my first time seeing her she put me at ease quickly and i left feeling very satisfied.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 2/7/19
Review by Dugee (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/31/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Contact was fairly easy and Lena was a true GFE. A mature woman but very exciting experience. Immediately put me at ease and a totally relaxed experience. Not a clock watcher and an absolutely wonderful time together. You won’t be sorry you contacting this wonderful woman. I will definitely make a follow up with Lena. Thanks so much.for an absolutely wonderful time.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 2/23/19
Review by Imyrhklbry (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/19
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: OUTSTANDING!!! Seen this fantastic lady multiple times and each time just gets better and better!! This time was like a sailor coming in from a long deployment. She said she'd be waiting for me as I requested, and boy was she! Greeted me wearing nothing but a bath robe and was all over me second I walked in! What a great kisser!! Very responsive ! I'm hoping she enjoyed our time together, and it sure seemed like it as much as she was squirming, shaking and moaning! Cannot wait for next time sexy lady!!!


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 4/22/19
Review by Shabaam (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/18/19
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen Lena many times, usually at her Arvada location. Simply put, she’s amazing! Very welcoming and provides top notch service. I love that she’s quite vocal during activities, a definite turn on for me. I also love her perfect skin. Backside view is that of a 20-something!


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 5/20/19
Review by Coflyfshr83 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/16/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a great meeting with Lena today. She met me at the door of her private incall in a sexy outfit and big hug/kiss. When we got back to the room she bent over and asked me to help adjust her garters. Hot!!! She is a very pretty woman with great eyes. Her body is slender but has a nice curvy ass and slender toned legs that drive me crazy. In private she is extremely skilled and responsive and seems to enjoy herself with fun dirty talk and lets you know what she likes. This isn’t our first meetup and I have a feeling she will just get better with additional visits. Highly recommend.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 5/21/19
Review by thedudejos (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/15/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Lena is the perfect host. She is set up in a private residence, She is beautiful, has a perfect body. She is very personable and takes her time. I would 100% recommend and I will not be seeing anybody else as long as she is here.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 5/25/19
Review by Merckx (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/5/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Independent, courteous, kind and accommodating. Dresses and carries herself like a true lady. Appetizing menu. Can’t wait to see again!


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 6/1/19
Review by ishmael2 (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/26/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I met Lena again at her southwest Denver location on a lazy Sunday afternoon and spent a wonderful hour with her. She is a tall, really friendly and really attractive brunette that I've seen many times. She is open and engaging and a genuine fun and funny lady. I enjoyed GFE activities with her and made plans for furthur exploration and conversation soon. She is an all star. Thanks, Lena!


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 6/14/19
Review by rod1972denver (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a excellent experience with Lena. Her BBBJ was on point and almost lost it before the main event. Left with a hug and a nice kiss. I will see her again.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 6/18/19
Review by CmdrData (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/29/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I’ve seen Lena several times and each time the experience just gets better. This lady is very passionate and loves to kiss, I mean DFK to the max, total GFE!! Sometimes we get making out and I almost forget that there are other agenda items like her incredible UTF. Lena has a great personality, very engaging and makes you feel completely comfortable. As other reviewers have noted, Lena has a beautiful face so don’t let the lack of face pictures deter you. An added attraction for me is that her private incall is only 8 miles from my house. I can be there in 15 minutes, so I will be seeing Lena often.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 6/19/19
Review by Leoaugust (82 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Lena was able to verify me thru TOB quickly and saw me on short notice! Nice private incall, met me with a big hug, kiss and led me right to her bedroom. Love her laugh as we laughed a lot getting to know one another. Big beautiful blue eyes looking up during bbbj, loves to kiss and receive daty - she had multiple o's and sexy vocals! Mish, doggie, more dfk and just a great time! Sexy milf with great talents! Lots of fun with this lady!


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 7/10/19
Review by timesnewroman (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/3/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Finally our schedules aligned and it was well worth it. Very friendly woman, easy to talk to and relax. Passionate kisser, very enthusiastic throughout the session.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 8/2/19
Review by roaster (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/18/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen Lena a good 2 plus dozen times ow over the past year and all I can say is that it keeps getting better and better each time. Meeting at Lena's in call location in Denver is convenient and easy to find right off of 285/Hampden. Our time together normally starts with a kiss hello followed by activities where Lena looks up at me. Because of the connection we seem to have, we get down to the CFS nitty Gritty right away and enjoy exploring each others body. After activities where done, we spend sometime catching up with each other and seeing what is new in each others lives. Her stories are very much like mine but I think she has a bit more of a roller coaster happening. Will I see Lean again and again? Absolutely! FYI. Her pictures do not do her justice!


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 10/2/19
Review by misconduct10 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/24/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Lena accommodated an early morning date and after some challenges getting to her in call we had a great time. She loves head games and convo was good too.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: