Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

31 - 45 of 40128

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 10/16/19
Review by Honest review (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/8/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Finally able to see Lena and wow she is good. Verification was a breeze thru TOB private incall at a nice convenient area. Opened door and time just flew by. She can hold a conversation. Fun activities were great never seemed robotic. Genuine GFE provider. Would recommend.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 11/24/19
Review by TheCoordinator (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/22/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've seen Lena twice now. Each time was super easy to set up via text. She puts you at ease and has some amazing abilities! Very accommodating.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 12/23/19
Review by LayingPipe (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/17/19
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was my second visit with Lena. She is very accommodating and incredibly sweet. Her residence is in a safe, quiet neighborhood with easy street parking. Im never rushed and appreciate the conversation as much as the rest of the visit. I look forward to seeing her again soon.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 2/25/20
Review by slick.ink.303 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/20
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: WOW. I contacted via text and was screened fast through TOB. Scheduled for the following morning. Great communication and nice private in-call. She answered the door in a sexy outfit and led me to her room. Great kisser and an amazing bbbj with lots of ball service. I could have left happy with that because it was so good. She slid up and I got to suck on her amazing nipples. On went the cover and she rode me like a champ, I hit the good spot and watched multiple 0s as she shook, I couldn't even hold back she's tight and when she shook it was like a vice grips forcing me to explode. We cuddled and talked for a while and I think I heard the alarm go off but she just put it away until we were done talking and laughing. She's a milf that I can't wait to see again.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 3/2/20
Review by Lzep21 (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/5/20
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: First off pictures don't do justice. More attractive in person. Had a great time.. I never heard the word No. I was pampered and left with a huge smile on my face.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 3/7/20
Review by Justme&U? (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/24/20
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Lena is a ton of fun. I’ve seen her twice and man does she love what she does!!


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 4/14/20
Review by bignrich (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/28/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Just a completely wonderful time, great kisser and spent the time focusing on me. I would see her again.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 6/4/20
Review by Hulk (239 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/28/20
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was greeted with a hug and kiss when I arrived. She asked me what kind of music I like and got that going. She's very tall as we stood eye to eye DF kissing. We quickly shed our clothing and I went for some fresh daty which she seemed to enjoy immensely, multiple o's and very vocal. She returned the favor with a very enthusiastic bbbj and I almost popped before the main course. The cover went on and we enjoyed CG and K9 both of which brought on more o's and nearly screaming vocals then a bbbj to completion that totally rocked. A fun time was had with this tall Sexy milf :)


Age: 43 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 8/10/20
Review by TheCoordinator (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/31/20
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Pictures don't do Ms Lena justice. I have seen her several times and she is a super chill lady. She is quite funny in her open and honest opinions of things. Lena was able to fit me in short notice on a hot afternoon. Very friendly and accommodating. Thank you Ms Lena!


Age: 43 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 11/18/20
Review by Steve Rogers (96 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/11/20
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Whew! I am worn out. I just had an amazing time with Lena ;) Lena and I had chatted before and I had given my references so I would be good to go when the time was right. Lena became available and I was on top of that like a fat kid on a cupcake! Lena was surprised at how quickly I got to her incall, but it was all good. Lena greeted me in a lovely see through dress(probably a swimsuit cover-up). Way to greet someone! Lena was very talkative and hospitable. I was immediately offered a drink and we made our way to the play area. Lena was very gracious and offered me a shower before hand since I was running behind on my schedule for the day. After getting cleaned up, Lena was seductively waiting on the bed with a devilish grin on her face. We're going to get along just fine sweetheart. Lena is very vocal, very encouraging, and makes sure you are enjoying yourself too! 69 to get both of us warmed up with an O for Lena. mpcfs, doggy and a new one for her which I think she enjoyed ;). Afterwards we shared stories of the hobby and gave each other tips and tricks. I had a blast. If you like sexy MILF's, Lena is for you!


Age: 43 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 1/25/21
Review by buff (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/18/21
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a great time today with her. Nice in-call and setup was easy. Will be back for sure. She is a gem.


Age: 43 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 4/26/21
Review by lolo04 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/18/21
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen 4lena4 about 4 times now and she is amazing. She is ready to please and doesn't judge you. She is cool and accommodating. BBBJ, DT are the best. The sounds she makes really get me. Thanks for the time.


Age: 44 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 6/4/21
Review by Steve Rogers (96 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/20/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had another wonderful with the lovely Lena! Lena was able to accommodate me at the last minute and was ready in no time at all! Lena had on a lovely cover up with some sexy thong underwear when she greeted me at the door. Drink in hand as before, she was polite and offered me a drink as well. The company and the conversation were second to none. Lena makes you feel welcome and time just disappears when you're in her presence. Lena is very vocal and encouraging. We even got to try something new to her! Ya! I throughly enjoyed my time with her and I hope she did with me as well. Take care Lena :)


Age: 44 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 9/10/21
Review by mickcco (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/1/21
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a great time with Lena. She's super easy to talk to and very likable. She gave me a couple rules, both very reasonable and then, game on! She's enthusiastic, energetic and vocal. Her utf is top notch. Pics are accurate. She's very easy on the eyes. She is most definitely Sexy and a MILF. Be a gentleman. It always helps.


Age: 44 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 9/13/21
Review by nf77 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/6/21
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Shot Lena a message, and she responded almost instantly. Some light screening for her safety, & we set up to meet that afternoon. She welcomed me in, dressed in very sexy lignerie. A little chit chat, and then off to the races. She has a great attitude, provides gfe, has a great figure, infectous laugh, beautiful hair, and a vocal performance that defies description. A little more banter (she's pretty interesting & quite funny), & off I went, my day much improved. Thanks Lena!


Age: 44 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: