Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

31 - 45 of 40252

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Leyla Scott Yes 135 5/17/24
Review by ScTD (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/2/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: WOW!! OMG!!! That was Fun!! I was really late getting to see Leyla, I did not think I was going to be able to get the job done but Leyla was awesome. once inside her LFKs got the game started. I liked the way she kissed. I asked if she would like to start with DATY and she was eager to except. After a tasty, warm and wet experiance she started on what was to be the Very Best BBBJ I have Ever enjoyed. While she was on her knees with me standing up in front of her mirror she put on a show that will take me a Long time to forget. I do not usually finish very quickly but Leyla encouraged me to give her all I had. Boy did I ever! She took several of my eruptions with ease and did not spill a drop. I really want to get to see Leyla again when we have more time to explore more of her talents. Thanks Leyla


Age: 38 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
karley.pdx Yes 91 5/17/24
Review by Undercap2 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/9/24
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Met up with Karley on short notice and she was able to accommodate. Screening was easy and quick. Enjoyed the full gfe and mpcfs experience. Will definitely repeat!


Age: 30 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SexyAliz Yes 71 5/17/24
Review by petite4me (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/8/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a great time with Aliz. She's a quick communicator, very accommodating, and her incall was clean and organized. started off with a nice sliding backrub where I could feel her big boobs rubbing all over me. Followed by a flip and some unrushed BBBJ. Then we went through a variety of MPCFS with some very intimate positions that I loved even though there was no kissing. She was very into it, encouraging me with her hands and making great sounds and eye contact the whole time. A very enjoyable encounter and just what I needed for the day. I've noticed her photos on TOB for a long time, and they are definitely glamour shots but 100% her.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SexyAliz Yes 71 5/17/24
Review by Java669 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/6/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Finally got to see Aliz after many attempts. Lovely figure and very welcoming. Slight mishap and she worked through it perfectly. Bbbj to start and then pounded away at her from multiple positions. She is very much about higiene so follow her rules and you will have a blast. Hope to see her soon!


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zaria Gold Yes 6 5/17/24
Review by Java669 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/9/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Let's start with the most captivating, which is her skin. Smoothest skin on any women I have felt ever. Cute booty and lovely breasts. The mutual touch while we were in multiple positions (sadly missed out on doggie) was a nice addition. No LFK or DFK. Saw her late in the day and still delivered wonderfully. Especially that handjob finish!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Nicole-3286 Yes 77 5/17/24
Review by skate73 (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/2/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Seen Anna several times before and it’s always amazing. I think I said this before but she makes the most amazing sounds to express that she’s truly enjoying it. Dfk = moaning touching = moaning daty = more moaning and orgasms. Yes plural. Cowgirl = sheer joy and elation sounds and yes orgasm I finished in mish and yes another orgasm or 2 for lovely Anna. So much fun. So satisfying. See her!!!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Princess Yes 24 5/16/24
Review by BryanBassist (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/14/24
Time: 15 min Location: LongmontIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Met up for a QV in my car, which was something I have not experienced in years so I was very excited. Meet up was easy to arrange and communication was excellent upon arrival. Just as beautiful as her photos, if not even more adorable in person. The CBJ was expected and was better than I could have ever imagined. I could barely last a few minutes! She is amazing and her skills are unprecedented. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
XXX Kat Yes 55 5/16/24
Review by Tballs75 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/6/24, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw Kat was in the Springs. Screening was easy through her website and she got back to me in an hour over text. She also let me know E.J. England could join us too. Met both at an upscale. Great communication and very welcoming. Started with a massage, moved to BBJ, and then on went the cover. Between two of them they were able to help me enjoy myself twice in 90 minutes. Quick shower and off I went with a smile on my face. Very easy to get along with and very accommodating. I’d highly recommend them if they come to your neck of the woods.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Anna Marie Yes 9 5/16/24
Review by RareFind (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/9/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Time with Anna is magical. She is beautiful, enthusiastic, passionate, like living in a dream. Complete GFE, dfk, bbbj, cfs. I've seen her twice in a week and want to go back again soon!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
luckyjen559 Yes 9 5/16/24
Review by mtnman-1405 (63 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/2/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I stepped out of my normal spinner mentality. Jen was good with communications, and scheduling. She was a pleasant and pleasing lady.. I was told "I don't kiss." as she avoided my kiss. She also denied my digits play for fiv. She performed cg and mish variations. So- Yeah I can recommend Jen. She takes it good and she meets the "more cushion for the pushin'" crowd.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Anna Marie Yes 9 5/16/24
Review by MrGrant (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/8/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I texted Anna Marie and she promptly returned my text. I was able to arrange with her at her location. She open the door in her bathrobe and an eager smile. There is a language barrier as Spanish is her native language. OK id advise having a translation app ready. I speak pretty decent traveling spanish. Her room was clean that was nice. Her smile was genuine and she seemed eager for an adventure.She took of her robe and her breast are perfect, and I was full attention ready to go. She is surely the woman in the pictures. As I started to undress she slowly embraced me and kissed me. GFE was in play, as she guided me to the bed. YRMV. Next was Light BBBJ and then she put the cover on. The music she played offered an extra pleasant experience. We started with mish, and then went to doggy. Her backside is epic round and amazing. She was up for the doggy with more determination than most providers. She perfomed with vigor and passion. I finished with a smile on my face. I am going see her again for longer. Guys see her while you can.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
NatashaBombshell Yes 69 5/16/24
Review by average1 (129 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/1/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: In my fantasy world I would meet with Natasha when she visited Denver again. Set up was easy because of prior fantasies and communication was clear. In this fantasy Natasha rocked my world in such wonderful ways. She is sexy, passionate, engaged and just plain fun. See my prior fantasies with Natasha to get an idea what a treat she is. She made my morning very special.


Age: 44 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-33-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VenusGalore Yes 108 5/16/24
Review by Shawnjawn97 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/8/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I met Lady Immediately I was struck by her differentiated experience which started with a discussion of intentions and expectations to make sure the experience provided was properly tailored. From there we moved to the bedroom (I had opted for a massage though contemplating her other offerings based on her great descriptions). The strong connection that was felt upfront was only further strengthened through the next portion of the experience. Lady Sokha truly values the connection with her clients and that flows through both her words, actions and touch. Hands down one of the best experiences I’ve had. Highly recommend and will absolutely see again. Cheers Lady S!


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Taylor Lane-1472 Yes 21 5/16/24
Review by Thecoach (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/3/24
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow not only is she a beautiful lady but we connected on our love of learning… her location is very nice and comfortable in a good area … she is very passionate definitely GFE we started with exchanging great oral for and from us both.. she enjoyed both giving and receiving and I definitely enjoyed her passion and skill. She is a little difficult to reach but she is definitely worth the extra effort…


Age: 33 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Maxrax Yes 4 5/16/24
Review by Thecoach (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/5/24
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She was very responsive to first contact and when there was a misunderstanding she went out of here way and still make it happen.. wow I was blown away that she would do this .. FYI she is not a clock watcher and really wants to get to know you… don’t worry she just wants to talk and make a connection… she was direct and told me as we did just that … she asked if I was in a hurry which I replied no … she said good because she would like to get to know me better. The fun part we seem to hit it off well and she told me not to worry about here pleasure as she doesn’t get “o’s” easy … mmm challenge accepted… 20 minutes later she had her first… then her second and third soon followed… she then said now it is your turn… I’m definitely going to try to make you enjoy this as much as I have … she did … her bbbj was slow and sexy to start … then playful and bratty with teasing… then she was read for more and the cover was on and she was very vocal about her next “o” then we relaxed a little and chatted a little more … then she asked when I come back this way can I call you? Silly question… yes … guys she is a nice lady be nice to her and she will be nice to you.


Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD+-34-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: