Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

46 - 60 of 40232

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
KhloeLove777 Yes 9 5/11/24
Review by JSColorado (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/15/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Khloe is as cute as it gets. First of all, she is definitely the girl in the pictures, she is in good shape and has a natural shape to her. She quickly made small talk and helped me to feel super comfortable, as we got to know each other a bit. She has a great smile and absolutely knows what she is doing. She's a good communicator and her directions were easy to follow to set something up. I got there and was greeted kindly with a smile and we quickly got undressed. As for activities, she has rules to follow, but if you're respectful you'll have a great time. My experience included CBJ, DATY, MPFS, including Mish, CG, K9. I will absolutely be seeing her again if she is back in town.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Claire Yes 80 5/10/24
Review by Exploreher (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/29/24
Time: 45 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Miss Claire is a Gorgeous European girl from California with the accent that moves the spirit, among other things After introductions, including some LFK and hugs, a quick shower was had and the fun began. I have to say Claire was in a sexy lingerie outfit, with her long legs in stockings and garter belt, and all of it came off right away when we got started She made sure to ask what I liked and proceeded to perform everything I asked with enthusiasm She is a GFE standard and I couldn’t have asked for more She says she is retiring soon, let’s hope not


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leyla Scott Yes 135 5/10/24
Review by SeniorPlayboy (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/29/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Leyla's website states that she will provide "An Experience you will NEVER forget." If anything, that is an understatement! I had the pleasure of visiting with Leyla at her very nice and conveniently located and I was treated with an amazing non-stop GFE/PSE. She more than satisfied all my desires, and she made sure she was satisfied as well. This passionate lady absolutely loves to please and be pleased - virtually nothing is off limits! Leyla's photos are recent and accurate, and her reviews are spot-on. All pre- communications were prompt, and her screening was reasonable and efficient. I highly recommend Leyla!!


Age: 38 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Nicole-3286 Yes 77 5/10/24
Review by Mustang87 (100 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/30/24
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Was very excited to see Ashley would be passing through town again. I'd missed her the last couple of times. I reached out and she responded quickly. After a little back and forth, we were able to get scheduled. Very nice area. She remembered me and the things I like. An absolutely great time. Can't wait until she makes makes her way through town again.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes Martinez Yes 5 5/10/24
Review by Exploreher (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/22/24
Time: 45 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had such an outstanding time with the beautiful Mercedes! The pictures are accurate and what a banging body, curves in all the right places! Her presentation is top notch, she was very accommodating and wanted to do everything to please She was very eager, very sensual, and very enjoyable She is a master of the Girl Friend Experience… BBBJ, DFK, K9, ……..


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
luckyjen559 Yes 9 5/10/24
Review by Sigma669 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/3/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What a great find! She travels here from time to time, so when she is in town you should for sure go and see her. Set up was very easy for a same day morning. Met and was pleased to see what opened the door. Although her pictures might be a bit dated, they are still accurate. started with a great massage/nuru with all kinds of teasing. At the flip is was game one. DATY, Missionary, CG, ACG. Was offers additional massage after but took a quick shower to rinse off and was out the door. Great time for sure


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Goddess Juliana Yes 1 5/10/24
Review by Sonny Corninthos (47 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/2/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had come across Juliana’s profile on a separate website and also found several reviews on separate websites as well, so I decided to go ahead. very easy and straightforward. Her location was also very easy to find and safe. I had requested a specific outfit and she wore the exact dress I had asked for. She looked just like her photos and IMO was better in person. Once inside we exchanged pleasantries and we got right into the action. Juliana gives an outstanding BBBJ, which really got my motor going. After that we moved into multiple positions (Standing Doggy, Sideways, Missionary, Etc). We did two shots on goal and there was absolutely no rushing at all. She definitely falls on the category of GFE. I will absolutely plan on seeing her again in the future and would highly recommend her to anyone else. Thank you for a wonderful weekday getaway Juliana! S. Corninthos


Age: 43 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
PhoenixMoonstone Yes 27 5/10/24
Review by bolder1 (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/26/24
Time: 1 hr Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Phoenix never ceases to amaze me. She is crazy sexual - an energetic blur from the moment I walk in the door. She loves sex. Every visit is a new exciting experience. Beautiful tight, fit little body that she knows how to use to please you. Nothing but perfection . Definitely recommend you see her. Maybe even consider a double with one of her girlfriends - over the top experience.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade Ortiz Yes 11 5/10/24
Review by Britishknights (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/30/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: All my video vixen dreams came true Jade is an absolute stallion, her body is amazing with that big bubble and slim waist. She was really easy to get in contact with, setup and it was exactly what I wanted. CBJ into all the positions my heart desired with the views from the back being all time. Loved every minute, I'll be sure to see her again


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33D-24-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Delilah Ivee Yes 89 5/10/24
Review by Figure8 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/25/24
Time: 2 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I reached out to Delilah a week before hand, she responded quickly and communication was great up to the meeting time. She was a little late but it was no big deal. Delilah was everything I was hoping for and more. She is GFE+ with a broad menu of events and activities. Ask and you shall receive. She is sensual and seductive with just the right amount of raunchy. Just how I like it. From the bed to the couch to the bathroom floor we played in multiple positions before she sat me down dropped to her knees and finished me off. Besides the activities she is super sweet and fun to talk to. treat her well. She is a gem.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Natural Natalie Yes 56 5/9/24
Review by GoingGetsTuffFromTheGecko (38 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/2/24
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen Natalie floating around TOB for a while now. Her reviews sound enticing, so I saw she was close by so I decided to pay a visit. Communication and set up was quick and easy. I got to her and...... I found a woman full of curves, the one you see in the pictures, waiting for me. She is easygoing and fun to talk to. The activities were CBJ, mish, side, K9, and finished HJ. What an enjoyable time. Thank you Natalie, will see you again!


Age: 34 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cassiebaby Yes 56 5/9/24
Review by TonyG (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/22/24
Time: 30 min Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Cassie is an absolute sweetheart. She greeted me at the door and is very beautiful in person. She made me feel at ease and comfortable being that this was a first time experience for me. We started with some casual talking to break the ice and then moved on to a CBJ and progressed on from there. I would absolutely like spend a longer amount of time with her next time!


Age: 33 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Victoria Steele Yes 20 5/9/24
Review by Retro (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/30/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Recently, I had the pleasure of visiting Victoria. From the moment I arrived, I was welcomed with warmth and affection, which made me feel immediately comfortable. Victoria was impeccably dressed in a stunning, strapless dress that highlighted her graceful demeanor. Throughout our meeting, we engaged in delightful conversations, sharing our backgrounds and interests, which made for a genuinely engaging experience. The ambiance was serene and secure, ensuring a feeling of privacy and exclusivity. As our time together progressed, I found Victoria to be a wonderful companion whose charm and attentiveness were truly appreciable. Our mutual enjoyment of each other's company further enriched the experience. In conclusion, my time with Victoria was nothing short of wonderful. I left feeling fulfilled and valued, and I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking a meaningful and elegant encounter.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-25-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms T DDD Yes 82 5/9/24
Review by Tbpurdy1 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/11/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Run. Don’t walk. Run to her! I had an amazing experience with Mrs. T DDD. After an initial verification we chatted and scheduled sometime. nice location. When she opened the door she is even more gorgeous in person. Once in the table her strong hands were able rubbing all over my body. During this time we had an amazing conversation. After the flip she climbed up and the view was INCREDIBLE! My hands wondered. Her hands wondered. Her breast are soft and full. She takes her time and even has you get in on the action during the Russian. After a few minutes I popped. She helped me clean up. Offered a shower and I was on my way. She is gorgeous, sweet, and a great conversationalist. I can not recommend her enough.


Age: 46 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Taylor Lane-1472 Yes 21 5/9/24
Review by wyofun (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/1/24
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Taylor is super attractive. She has a wonderful smile and a refreshingly cheerful nature. Finding her was easy and had parkng that was very close. Setup was really easy and she saw me within a few hours of me texting. After visting for a few minutes she slipped her robe down to allow access to her beautful boobs. They are the perfect size and nicely tanned as is the rest of her perfect body. She soon slid down to begin an amazong BBBJ which had me seeing stars. I slid her bottom around so I could get a taste of her and she seemed to appreciate my efforts. She was super cleana and tasted wonderful. After finishing round one she asked if I wanted to go again but I was enjoying talking with her and looking at her beautiful face as we visited. She's very smart and ws wonderful to talk to. Be kind to her if you visit with her (which you should do as she is the real deal)


Age: 33 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: