Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

31 - 45 of 40371

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
asianlulu Yes 131 12/29/18
Review by shiggles (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/24/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Saw this gem, before Christmas and what a wonderful present. I have seen her before, but i think she is getting better. She was very open and engaged to my requests, she is a bit shy still but still very fun.. i wish she would get closer to town.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-24-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Nicole-3286 Yes 77 1/10/19
Review by discretegentleman (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/31/18
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Amazing is all I have to say. Second time I have seen Ashley and I am not a regular to anything. Hands down the best in the area. She knows exactly what she is doing and lets you know too!!!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
RayneDown Yes 1 1/19/19
Review by buttaddict (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/14/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen her profile when I was in Dallas in 2017. We did text back and forth but our timings never matched. She decided to visit Denver and she sent me a message. I was able to set up an appointment which was very easy with her. She is very easy going nice girl. She is new to Denver. I reached her in call, which is a upscale hotel in DTC, and she provided me details on how to get to her room. She is very prompt and clear with her communication. She opened the door with short lingerie and I could see "assets" when she was leading me to her bedroom and she has a great one. She is a small bbw and I like bbws. We chatted for few mins before we started fooling around and our clothes came off. She is a very good passionate kisser. DATY was awesome and she is very responsive with moans. Her BJ skills were great and she almost popped me immediately. Had to control and fool around a little more before the cover went on with her on top. She does enjoy riding. We talked for a bit and went at it again with her on her knees. The view was great and she knows how to manage that. Over all a great experience with a great provider. She is trying to build clients in Denver as she is new to the area. Very easy to communicate with her and she is very friendly. I would definitely recommend her if you are looking for some great time.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Valentina Sanchez Yes 84 2/2/19
Review by EskimoBro77 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/29/19
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Valentina was incredible. Pictures are accurate. I told her that she had the greatest booty I have been with and I meant it. She can hold a good conversation. Covered for the fun, lfk, mish, k9, fiv, Fia, and lazy k9 positions were all great angles to see her. She might be my go to when I’m here. Contacted later in the evening and she was here fast. A++++


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Violet_Vixxxen Yes 26 2/25/19
Review by Homersx (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/1/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw Violet at an upscale in-call. Looks just like her pictures. Very sweet and very sexy! We talked a little and got to know each other. BCD activities were amazing. I will repeat without hesitation!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brooke Yes 23 3/9/19
Review by Thelyfeline (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/5/19
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I called Brooke on short notice and she was quick to respond back to me. We set up an appointment shortly after at her incall which turned out to be a nice BNB. We started in the hot tub chatting and getting to know each other. She was fun to talk to, and we had some stuff in common. After a little while she crawled over into my lap and we started with some lfk. Eventually she begain CG and she was an amazing gfe. After a while I sat on the edge of the hot tub and she began a bbbj. We eventually retired into the house and finished with doggie on the couch. We talked for a while after, and she never looked at her clock, or rushed me out after. I would definitely recommend Brooke to anyone, although I would rather keep her to myself.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Lots Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 29C-23-26
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
sas1991 Yes 47 4/19/19
Review by jon69 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/17/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: It’s a rare treasure to find a provider that is willing to see couples, but we didn’t realize how rare a treasure we found until walking through Farrah’s door. She was very communicative during the same-day setup, and with the directions to where we were to meet. Farrah is a young, smoking-hot minx, enthusiastic to give and receive pleasure from both men and women, and eager to assist in the fulfillment of fantasies. Farrah is the embodiment of the unicorn every adventurous couple seeks to find. We look forward to catching her the next time she is in Denver.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms T DDD Yes 83 5/2/19
Review by Flanker-9057 (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/27/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had been eyeing Ms. T for a bit and finally got up the courage to contact her on another site. Simple set up and easy to schedule. Incall was easy to find. Once inside the door Ms T greeted me with a sweet hug and we chatted for a sec then went to her bedroom. We disrobed and I got onto a nice bed with her next to me, her hands running up and down my body. She is incredibly sexy and has a smoking hot body for my tastes~! Fabulously wonderful breasts~!!! I wanted the full course and she sweetly provided~! We went from LFK to breast play, stroking HJ, BBBJ and then on went the cover for some CFS intimate fun~! I got close and didn't want to lose it there so laid on my back for some more incredibly wonderful BBBJ. CIM was offered but didn't go there. When I did finish with her I was a bit frustrated at myself. This was a great experience and I highly recommend Ms. T. She is incredible and sexy as hell~!!


Age: 41 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
PrettyLittleKimberly Yes 36 5/15/19
Review by Uncle Sam (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/17/19
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is the best there is. I have seen her two times and both sessions were incredible. Patiently waiting her return.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
countesskelly Yes 4 5/31/19
Review by Grealityguy (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/23/19
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen Countess Kelly on numerous occasions and have never left disappointed! She has a nice in call location, set-up is easy after she knows you. She is beautiful, and intelligent, and makes you feel very comfortable from the beginning. She is very knowledgeable about massage, and is very good at what she does. She is NOT FS, so don't expect that. I will keep going back to her!


Age: 46 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 40DDD-38-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TattooedBombShell Yes 84 6/15/19
Review by ks4uinabox (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/24/19
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: A little overdue but thank you for giving me a great time Nicole- The appointment set up was through her website. was a dream. VIP is recommended. You will definitely leave with a smile on your face.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DDD-28-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aliahaneen Yes 20 6/28/19
Review by travelguy (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/22/19
Time: 2 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is very pretty and exactly as in her pictures. Her ass is huge. May be a 40. We did all the fun activities. LFK, DFK, UTF, MPCFS, MSOG. She is a bit silent at first but opens up quickly. I would definitely repeat.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33B-30-31
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alissa M Yes 15 7/24/19
Review by lotsirb (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/18/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was the first time I had seen Alissa. What I was looking for and what I got were two different things. She arrived and was attractive from head to toe. Her pics are accurate, but makes her look older in photos she looks much younger and better in person She is way cuter than her pictures!. We got comfortable and made easy conversation. The whole time not able to keep my eyes off her assets. Alissa is GFE. Everything covered, and clean. so we set up an outcall at my place as soon as she was ready. Her communication along the way was great, she soon texted me that she'd arrived exactly when she said she would even a bit early. If you’re looking for she is fiery and passionate, and I enjoyed myself immensely. not sure what MR HobbyHabbit review SOSO was all about not at all my experience.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bellacox082 Yes 19 8/5/19
Review by Savoir Faire (356 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/7/19
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Bella contacted me and we set up a time for her to arrive at my in call location. I rarely ever do out calls but believe me when I say this, providers don't get better than this blonde bombshell. She arrived looking stunning. Her body is a 10 easily and she has the softest/nicest/prettiest skin. She is not totally GFE but she also had no rules what so ever. She is a little on the quiet side but she tends to open up towards the latter. This woman will stop traffic no matter where she is located and thats a guarantee. Bella is easily in the Top 5 TOB Providers from what I have seen. Recommend A+ times 10. Body = A+ times 10. The Savior Faire "Bad Bitch" and "The Lady in Red" Award goes to Bella Cox. I can't wait to see Bella again...............


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
LillyBelle Yes 55 8/19/19
Review by Mustang87 (101 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/13/19
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Was excited to see Elizabeth would be in the Springs and reached out right away. Good communication. She is definitely the girl in the pictures. Some of the best BBBJ I've had the pleasure of experiencing.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28B-25-31
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: