Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

106 - 120 of 40446

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Misty-Nicole Yes 9 5/29/12
Review by chem&bio (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/30/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ha! My thoughts start out just like JohninAurora's! I had been watching her ad's on on TNA and Sowet but I was worried because she I couldn't find any reviews. Turns out she had some older ones on here under a different phone #. Ah, where to start. Misty was very good with the setup, she answer's texts quickly and politely and is not pushy. Also, she added some new options recently. BBBJ is now on the menu which lead to another option, not having it for a good discount! I decided to go with this. I figured if all goes well I can always come back and try the next tier! She's uses the 2 call system and greeted me at the door. I know that she dances so I asked that she start with that. From here we moved to a bit of TF, then we hit reverse cowgirl which was my fav. She knows how to use her hips for sure.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Star 303-xxx-0874 Yes 5 4/21/12
Review by TheOlderGentleman (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/22/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I met Star at her incall in a decent Denver hotel. She is a lovely woman, tall and full-figured but quite shapely. She has absolutely fantastic breasts - huge, round, with responsive nipples and a great feel. I am not sure whether she smokes or not; she didn't mind when I wanted to, or other partying activities. She was quite tolerant of whatever I asked, and seemed very focused on ensuring that I had a great time. She had a pretty good time herself and was very responsive and engaged - our session was very intense and highly enjoyable. She was willing to take the lead when I felt like relaxing and was very compliant when I took charge. All in all one of the best evenings I've spent with a provider. Friendly, warm, receptive, great attitude, huge cans - there isn't anything to find fault with. It felt like visiting a FWB to hang out, chill, and enjoy some adult fun without pressure or stress. (I was so relaxed it took me a week to write this review.) Book her now before her schedule fills up, this gal is a winner.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kira Swan Yes 77 3/11/12
Review by Sonny Corninthos (47 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/12/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have wanted to meet Kira since her Red Majic days. Went to go see her Saturday night, I can 100% understand why her skills are highly taught of within the hobbying community. She was also great to talk with in between breaks, with her excellent humor, and just overall great personality. I plan on seeing her again in the very near future, and highly recommend seeing her if you have not already. Thanks for a great Saturday night Kira! S. Corninthos


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Devon Yes 16 1/29/12
Review by red-5859 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/30/12
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Devon was a great session for 100 bucks. Nice rack and small compact size. She took control and did all activities with enthusiasm. Started with TF and when I asked for 69 she aggreeed. 10 15 mins of DATY and her TF got me going. Asked for reverse cowgirl and she happily jumped right on. What a killer view. Nice incall apartment. Wild plants and furnishings. Only complaint is the bed was on the floor severely discouraging bedside antics. All in all a very good experience. I will see her again


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kira Swan Yes 77 12/17/11
Review by red-5859 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/18/11
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ok I am nominating Kira as the Queen of the Amazons. I like um tall and she is a long legged goddess. Big Breast, Shaved kitty, and nice big ass to grab hold of. Her oral skills are some of the best I have every had and after some 69, covered cowgirl,and russian, she got me off with that lovely mouth and the UTF technique of hers. All Hail ! Queen of the Amazons ! Kira Swan !


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Summer Sinn Yes 2 11/8/11
Review by frugger-1535 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/9/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw an ad for Summer Sin on EB coming through town. Advertized that she was a super busty porn actress staying in Denver for a couple days, so I thought this could be interesting. I had to call through her "assistant" Rachael who is in Florida, but no biggie ~ vedry friendly. I got verified via P411 and set up was easy after that. Basic two call system after verification for finding her and she stayed at a place near DIA. When I met Summer, wow!! She's a LOT better looking than what you see in her vids. She had a recent breast reduction surgery so instead of GG's they are large DD's or E's now and look AMAZING and better fit her small frame. She is a hottie, then I found out she was very kind, sweet, playful and seemed "real". I was afraid I would run into some stuck-up "actress" feeling her oates, but Summer was a sweetheart! Anyhow we chatted for a bit, got to know just a little about each other and the clothes slowly came off. What a body!! We kissed, fondled, she said "hello" to the little guy - for a while - then on went the cover and we had some beautiful GFE sex mish, side-straddle, side, mish and I wanted to pop, but then took off the cover and she finished me with UTF which was wonderful. NO cim, but no worries as she was so sweet. Then she allowed DATY, which was incredibly clean and tasty!! She gushes when she gets there and it got me excited again and she offered more but I had to get going, so ..........until next time. She's wonderful!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Izabella Oz-9667 Yes 28 9/24/11
Review by muckleskelpin (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/25/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Izabella rarely does incalls so when I saw she had one it seemed like an opportunity. With a little juggling we made it happen. With a little texting (her preferred mode) we got arrangements made. She is a refreshing young lady who is authentic to the core. I usually see older ladies and Izabella seemed a litle shy at first which I think is normal. But after a little small talk to get acquainted we settled into all of the activities described. All activities were enthusiastically enjoyed by both of us. She was a little apprehensive about check out time since she doesn't often do incalls. But in no sense was it clock watching. She is a warm and loving young lady. Be aware that she is probably moving out of the area around the first of the year.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Maestra FKA Monet Yes 11 7/5/11
Review by ezduzit (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/6/11
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wooof! What a fabulous time! Maestra was delightful ... beautiful, intelligent, and totally "into it". Near perfect session, marred only by the slight inconvenience that her incall was a little toasty on this day ... but then, who was noticing?


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sasha Rae Yes 18 5/16/11
Review by jerry.S (44 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/17/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Yes, guys, dreams really DO come true. I made an appointment last week for today. Called to confirm; got to her incall and made one last call. Got to the room and behind the door emerged a luscious, gorgeous gal in bra and panties. Like a doe caught in the headlights, I stood with mouth agape. She's everything her picture shows, and more. (I think I was able to keep my salivating from turning to drooling.) No intimate details need be shared. Just know that after an intense UTF of 10-15 minutes, she asked if we could "go to 69." I deliberated the invitation--for about 50 milliseconds--and said, "Sounds good." It was better than good; it was delectable. From there we covered up, went to CG, RCG, doggie, and well, crap, my head is still spinning so excuse me if I'm having a hard time with the details and positions. Tanja's style suits my needs just perfectly. She's slow and sensual throughout. She was all about pleasing me. You're all fools if you don't check this Czech yourself! She's here for a week, then she vaporizes. I hope to see her one more time before she heads to the West Coast. The consummate courtesan! Jerry


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Samantha (719) Yes 5 4/1/11
Review by blahblah22 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/2/11
Time: 45 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: hook up with samantha after several pm's on TOB. was a bit nervous because another review said she had multiple tattoos that were not shown in the pictures . that turned out to be true but I can understand why she doesn't show them in pictures . showing them would compromise her privacy . after meeting at her incall we talk for a few and then got comfortable . once the fun started her skills really started to show . samantha is definitely a keeper ! I wish her menu was a little more varied , but what she lacks in variety she more that makes up in enthusiasm ! both from behind and on top the view was fantastic!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashely Nicole Yes 2 2/20/11
Review by ynot132 (38 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This was my first time meeting Ashely, from the moment she opened the door at her in call she as very easy going, with a friendly attitude and I felt very comfortable with her. She has the looks and body of a 19 year old but the poise of a women. I really enjoyed my time with her and didn't leave disappointed she is truly the best and hope I can get a chance to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lorelie Yes 5 1/9/11
Review by JayDubYah (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/10/11
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Lorelie because her ad advertized the best UTF in Denver...The girl is not lying! Private incall location. Initially set up appointment through email, then a two call set up to get location. Location was easy to find very clean and well kept. Anyone looking for UTF check this girl out!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brooke @ 720-xxx-8298 Yes 5 11/27/10
Review by Dealmaker (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/28/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Incredible is the word to describe Brook. I love women with great asses and if you like that, then she wont disappoint. She has a great ass, does the services with much enthusiasm and is not a clock watcher. The TF felt like there was nothing on! She was great and on top of that, easy to talk to. If you get the chance, you have to go visit this lady. If you prefer spinners where you see the bones on them sticking through, Brook might not be for you. But if you prefer a real woman who does everything, you better hurry up and see her! I know I will as soon as I am able to. Thanks Brook for a great time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rose (formerly of Sinful Pleasures) AKA Sexy Rose Yes 14 10/15/10
Review by JackG (35 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/16/10
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: FKA as rosesinful, just went independent and a great addition to north denver area. Great attitude with hot body that I can't get my hands off. Highly recommend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Elise Yes 41 7/26/10
Review by hacktholo (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/27/10
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: When I saw Elises ad pop up on P411 and read her description and reviews I knew that I wanted to see her. We arranged a same day visit easily and she asked me what she should wear. When I arrived at her house she was dressed just as requested and welcomed me with a kiss (and she can really kiss). We talked a while on the couch and shared some wine. After making out on the couch for a bit we moved to the bedroom. I started with some DATY and she reciprocated with some great UTF. On went the cover and we did mish. We cuddled and talked for a bit, then started round 2 with some more fantastic UTF. This time we changed it up with some CG and RCG before I finished K9. Elise was a fun afternoon experience and will make you want more. She is a great provider with a voluptuous, soft and natural body that is fun to play with and I will definitely see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: