Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

31 - 45 of 40236

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
sexychristie-SCAM-Fake Rip-Off 1 10/15/17
Review by likestoplay (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/10/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Only contact is email, sent an email got a reply with all the details but the first step before she sets anything up is to go buy a $100 iTunes gift card and send her a pic of it. LMAO come on guys please don't fall for this crap.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
jadehoney289 Rip-Off 11 1/2/17
Review by Bravo1 (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/30/16
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Ok, so trying to rewrite this portion in an acceptable way to get the information out without violating the TOB rules so please private message me if you don't understand what I am trying to explain.  DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME ON THIS PROVIDER.  Very sketchy and just barely above being a rip-off artist.  She is not into providing any sort of enjoyment to you as the client and the setting for her appointments is horrible.  No furniture, nasty carpet and clothes and random stuff thrown around the room in a condo where there are people in other rooms and you are whisked into the room to avoid detection by roommates.  Her personality is crap and although she is cute, she has unbelievably bad teeth and a non-stop, jittery way about her.  She was more distracted by the fact that she had apparently booked appointments so close together that she was watching the clock more than focusing on our appointment. By far the worst provider and experience I have ever had  Move on to someone better.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sin-530 Rip-Off 10 7/9/17
Review by Thelyfeline (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/8/17
Time: 2 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, during the session Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Texted Sin and she said she was ready right away and was at a nearby incall. Then she asked me to meet her at a nearby gas station because she needed help to get the room. This is when I started getting the sketchy feeling. I decided against my better judgment and agreed. I gave her some help and she then gave it to a guy in another car to get the room. We hung out for a half hour or so waiting for the room to be ready and then she had to get her stuff up there. I waited patiently for her "friend" to leave and kept waiting for her to say come up. I asked her several times over the next hour before I told her I was leaving. She text me later saying she was sorry and having an emotional time. Not a valid excuse when I've already helped you out. No further responses from her. I was really disappointed. First time I've had a provider steal from me, and especially one with a lot of good reviews.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-27-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jasmine AKA Jasmine Monroe 2+ Rip-Off 6 2/5/16
Review by no budys fool (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/3/16
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT!!! Been watching this one for some time. i liked that she was local,seamed fun& looking for regulars. I was wrong!Their was no touching her at all, she wouldnt touch me and FS was BS!!!! kept her hand down their the whole time. ( now Im a pretty good looking guy who gets grils so its not that im gross) im not, very clean, nice place etc... Shes a nice girl & cute but not that great btw...Not sure whos writing her reviews but they are far from true. She showed 2 hours late. spent most of the time in the bathroom and then says that time is running out & i have to finish... Total Ripoff!! If you call this girl you deserve to get scammed... Girls like this give the good providers a bad name. Avoid backpage you'll be better off


Age: 23 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kattrina-6207 Rip-Off 2 7/24/17
Review by Mondock (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/23/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This is my first negative review and I wish I didn't have to write it. Called Katterina and she answered right away. She provided an address and I arrived and standard call system until she told me she wasn't there and gave me another address. When I arrived at the second hotel, she insisted that I keep driving around the hotel parking lot and then wanted me to park in a certain location. I should have just kept driving. She finally gave me the room number and we met, nice hotel. She matches the pictures and is fairly pleasent. Things were looking up. Held up my end of the substantial agreement and we chatted some. As we started getting more comfortable, that is when she started with the hard upsell. I won't go into detail, but it was everything it sounds like. Took my lesson and cut my losses. When I asked why she wasn't just honest from the outset as I would have probably still visited her. She just said "this is how it works" with the accompaning attitude that you would expect. I've been around enough to know how it works and deception, and dishonesty is not what I have come to expect from the members of this board. She only has one other review on this board, and it is spot on, wish I would have checked here first. Take my advice or learn the lesson yourself, but I wish I had passed.


Age: 20 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-22-25
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
jadehoney289 Rip-Off 11 3/25/17
Review by Chewie (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/24/17
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Got to her place got undressed. She had other people in the house. She was stoned and drunk. Got spooked. DO NOT SEE HER!!!!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mia9211 Rip-Off 2 1/7/17
Review by Oliveralex (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/4/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Texted Mia to meet and we agreed to meet in Stapleton. She kept me waiting for about an hour and at one point I left. She begged me to come back which I finally did. There was some confusion as to which hotel to meet and I kept thinking I should leave, but didn't. Should always remember to follow my instincts. We finally meet up in the bar at the hotel. She is very beautiful and has an amazing voice. She said she didnt have the money for the room. A CLUE, ignored. I gave her the funds for the room and she went to get the room about 20 minutes go by and she is no where to be found and that was that. Tried to call several times but was rejected. Well, there is a first for everything and this was my first truly bad experience. Been doing this for a while and have met bad and awesome and everything in between, but this was my first scam. Buyer beware, stay away guys.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tasty Tamara-FAKE Rip-Off 2 11/26/18
Review by WhyWyoming307 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/20/18
Time: 2 hrs Location: Wyoming AllIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Additional Profile: https://theotherboard.com/users/115246 I scheduled an appointment for the evening of 11/20, since our date required her to travel to me I agreed to before our appointment. After she that she went completely radio silent and turned her phone off. A couple days later she contacted me with a story about not intending on standing me up and needing to help her friend with something - so I tried to schedule another appointment 11/23 or 11/24 but she said those days wouldn't work. At this point I requested she simply return my and we go our separate ways. After requesting that she has gone totally radio-silent. I did not want to share my awful experience but she has consistently had terrible communication and refuses to return my.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-26-38
TS/TV: TS Op: N/A Function: N/A Size: N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikibp93 Rip-Off 77 7/11/18
Review by job247365 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/4/18
Time: 1 hr Location: RockiesIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: We met in Breckenridge and everything started a little strange. When I called to get condo number she was at a local restaurant and asked me to pick her up. We got to condo and shared a drink. She then asked to go to Breckenridge for Laser light show (there was none). We ordered food and shared another drink. When we got back to condo she came up with a story that her sister was coming and we would get back together when she left. I knew then I had been duped and she said that we would get back together. I got scammed and ripped off


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-24-36
REBUTTAL:

This session was scheduled on the Fourth of July. I had thoroughly discussed prior to our meeting that I had prearranged plans with family and friends. Over the phone he seemed understanding; but persistent about meeting on the evening of the fourth. It was apparently his best availability for the week. I didn’t have a problem with scheduling our session at the agreed upon time on the holiday. There unfortunately wasn’t a firework display; and I knew it wouldn’t be an issue to my sister and friends to leave for a little bit and catch up later. Once he was close to town; we spoke again and agreed to meet where we were having dinner. Then met him once he was out front. We immediately headed to my incall. We conducted a full 90 min session. After which he said that he had a very enjoyable time. But throughout the session; he went on about how he taught lessons at a prestigious golf course in the Aspen area; and knew a lot of important people.. He was a gentleman and respectful. But it was just an ongoing coaxing to do things that were out of my comfort zone at the time. After the session he mentioned that he’d be checking into a nearby hotel instead of driving back. He said he’d end up bored and offered for me to join him. But I explained that I had planned to catch up with my sister and friends downtown. Still, he seemed understanding and respectful. Shortly after he left, I had tried to invite him to a local lounge where we were headed that was suppose to have good live music. That’s where he proceeded to show his true character and apparent frustration via text. He had threatened to post this bad review 3 days ago on the 8th.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Annita Blanco Rip-Off 11 5/9/24
Review by Zsnyder2121 (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/6/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I am not sure why but this was the first time I had ever had met with a provider where nothing was provided. Based on a couple of reviews I had read I was very excited. After 45 mins of talking I gave up and left. She was nice and polite but nothing happened even with my advances. I asked a few times if she was ready to get started and she would just changed the topic and try to keep the conversation going. To be honest I was starting to be concerned that it was a set up or something. So I just was patient and chatted and then offered again to get things started. To no response or effort on her part. I read a similar review on another review board so thought I should let others know as I would never want to repeat or for anyone else to feel like I did about the situation.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
ashleelove Rip-Off 2 8/29/16
Review by wolf (81 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/27/16
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: Ok guys be careful with this girl! I'm just to be serous on my review. So God to be true... I'm learned the lesson. Stay away of this girl guys be careful. No reviews no nothing Fake pics! No I'm Not recommend this girl. Service 3 Look 7 Attitude 6 No I don't like to see her again never sorry....


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nea Rip-Off 1 3/31/16
Review by swimtothemoon (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/29/16
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Arranged a meeting for a FH and got QV. She tried getting me out of there as quick as she could. Her excuse? She had other clients to see. Huge waste of time meeting someone who did what I could have done at home better. She is pretty but disrespectful. Not worth it.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 30D-28-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Meisha Rip-Off 1 6/26/17
Review by Lizzee (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/22/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: I would not recommend this provider. The person who showed up was actually from Thailand, not at all like the photos on the ad. Then she took my bacon and and left.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Babs bunny Rip-Off 2 1/6/17
Review by TheOlderGentleman (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/3/17
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: I saw Babs at my hotel during a late night when the little head out-argued the big head. In her ad, and later during the session, Babs claimed that she worked with JessikaRabbit, a name familiar to me, so I figured she was all right. As it turns out this is not the truth, but it's also the least of the problems with Babs. She eventually showed up, performed adult activities without inspiration or enthusiasm - barely even at the 3G level - and left. Her behavior seemed odd as she left; she was suddenly in a hurry to go, was very shifty-eyed, and didn't want me to walk her to her car, which seemed odd as it was very late at night. I realized fairly quickly why she'd left in such a hurry; my wallet was missing. It was damn foolish of me to have left it where she could get at it, but my experiences with providers in Colorado Springs has been that nearly all of them are honorable and honest, and wouldn't take what they hadn't earned. I guess Babs is the exception. A real disappointment.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 30D-30-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tiffany Jonez Rip-Off 1 8/11/17
Review by bigjimf150-1514 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/10/17
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I texted her she told me that she was stuck outside of a motel, and needed a ride to a different one. I picked her up, drove her to the other motel, and on the way she told me she was having a very bad day because a friend she was staying with had hit her, and that's why she's needing to go elsewhere to find a room. She had a couple fresh looking bruises on her neck, so I bought her story. Got to the motel, gave to get a room, and never saw her again. The picture on the archived ad I posted is her. She's been advertising quite a bit for at least the last month, and it sounds like she's planning on staying in the Springs for a while. She's using a texting app, so expect her to change numbers frequently. Stay far away from this one.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-32-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: