Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

91 - 105 of 39890

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 8/14/10
Review by mountainguy-3926 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/15/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The stars were aligned right for this trip to Denver. I called rather spur of the moment and reached Aayla (I had known her by a different name and reviewed her a year ago - a favorite since). She was available and asked if I would be interested in seeing both she and her girlfriend. (Mariya Sky also a new name for a past board favorite). They were offering a special price that I could not resist. In the past I have done two girls a couple of times and pretty much have stayed with single appointments feeling my hard earned money went further (two hours of fun with 2 different girls for the same price). She promised to blow my socks off and indeed they did. They have a nice incall that was quite easy to find, adequate parking and comfortable neighborhood. Both girls are drop dead gorgeous, long legs, great body. Aayla blonde, Mariya dirty blond to brown. As I already knew them both, hands were all over each other and myself quite quickly. Clothes were shed equally rapidly and I was in visual heaven. They walked a beautiful line between playing with each other and playing with me. Enough girl girl action to stimulate me plenty, but lots of time for me and I never felt left out. I usually find Translated french to be mostly a waste of time but with two girls and two sets of hands all over the region I really found myself enjoying. Then we moved on to multiple positions with girl 2 finding plenty to do with hands and tongue. I completed with a very enjoyable untranslated russian experience. A long shower with more touching, more DATY (a new experience for me in the shower) and we began round two. Again several positions, lot of touching and kissing and a second completion (I'm in the 60's and that DOES NOT ever happen -- holy cow!) These two have been around for a couple years under the radar for much of the time but if you have the chance to visit -- TAKE IT, they are both much worth seeing. Probably a good thing I live out of Denver or my cash reserves would be in trouble with these two around. I really hate to grade inflate and give lots of fantastics but with careful research (of which TOB is the main source) I have been very fortunate and really have had some exceptional experiences, this rates a fantastic. And I will reconsider my attitude that I had against two girl experiences.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 6/15/10
Review by hard2please4u (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/16/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Stumbled onto a duo with Allison and her roommate Audrey Luv. Either one of these young vixens would rock your world, but together they're almost too much for this aging heart. One thing for sure, one hour just isn't enough time to explore all the possibilities or just enjoy their wonderful company. First, they're both drop dead gorgeous with jaw dropping figures and heart stopping GFE accommodations, but as if that weren't enough, they're into each other just as much as they are into whoever is lucky enough to get between them. Experiencing either of these two beauties separately easily garners credits for Fantasy Fulfillment 101, but together it's graduation time with honors. Don't believe me? Good. I'll be happy to keep them all to myself.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 6/14/10
Review by texguy123 (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/15/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: So I have wanted to see Alison ever since her days as daphne but I never made it happen. I usually do not go for the girls that charge 300 an hour because usually for 200 or 250 you can get great girls also..I decided today that I didnt care, and wanted to give her a shot.. I sent her a request through P411 and she emailed me back withen the hour. After I sent her another email, she sent me another telling me her friend Aubrey Luv was also available and they were having a special for 400 for the hour with both of them...I have never been with two girls before and have always wanted too..I am glad a decided to say yes. Once i got there, the two of them opened the door and i knew i was in for a good time..We made it to the bedroom and we were off...I dont need to go into many details here as you can see from the above activities that took place, but everything was done with enthusiasm and they seemed to enjoy is as much as I did...Once we were finsihed, all three of us took a shower together and then I was on my way..I have had some "fantastic" sessions before, but this was by far the best I have had and I do plan on seeing them again together, and separate.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 6/8/09
Review by Curvybone (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/9/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Allison is hard to get a hold of as she does not answer her phone and doesn't always reply to emails. But I persisted and I'm glad I did. We finally met up in her upscale hotel room downtown. When I arrived Allison gave me a hug and kiss. She was very friendly and sexy. I set the donation in a white envelope on the nightstand and Allison took it to the bathroom for a minute while I got my shoes and socks off. When she came back out she sat beside me on the couch and we started making out with some light french kissing, her hand massaging my boner through my pants. Before long her top and bra came off and she slid a condom on using her mouth. She started sucking me really hard, staring into my eyes and it felt great even with the condom. She then took her tight jeans and panties off and straddled me, bouncing up and down on my stiff cock and moaning as I fondled her gorgeous breasts, licking and sucking on her nipples. At this point she asked if I wanted to do doggie style and of course I obliged as we moved to the bed. She said doggie is her favorite. I boned her hard in doggy as she orgasmed, squealing and moaning. My cock is shaped oddly but she said she loved it because it was hitting her G-spot. Then she flipped over on her back with her legs high in the air. I thrusted deep into her tight 21 y.o. pussy until I came. She cleaned me up and then I laid on my stomach while she gave me a light massage, running her hands all over my body. I turned over and got a boner again, which she promptly started playing with. Another condom went on and she was sucking me again. We did cow girl for a while and boy was it hot. Tried mish again and then a handjob but I couldn't reach climax a 2nd time. It was OK though because everything else was great. We finished up with a shower together. I would definitely consider seeing her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 3/26/09
Review by Deek (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/27/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Allison was upbeat and friendly. Above activities were performed enthusiastically. Highly recommend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 3/15/09
Review by TheWatcher (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/16/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: My birthday came early this year. After seeing Audrey and meeting Allison, I just couldn't wait to see them together. When they opened the door they were both wearing new sexy outfits that they had just gotten and DAMN were they hot. If you ever have a college coed fantasy (I didn't before), you can't go wrong with either or both.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 3/7/09
Review by blue (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/8/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: All I can say is... *amazing* . I attempted to see Allison a long time ago, but for reasons you can read in my previous review, we did not get together. Now I'm kicking myself I didn't get around to rescheduling with her sooner. Allison is a beautiful, young, and energetic young lady that truly enjoys what she does. This was the most amazing session I've had in a long time. I forgot my keys and had to go back up to the room and I also had a chance to meet her friend Audrey. Two of the most beautiful and accommodating young ladies you could ever ask for. If you get a chance, don't pass up an opportunity to spend some time with these lovely gals. I will be back soon, thanks Allison!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 2/7/09
Review by mountainguy-3926 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/8/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was able to catch up with Allison and set a date and time a week ahead so I could spend the week anticipating. She answered the phone the day of the visit and we were off to the races. There was a little complication with the hotel but that was easily remedied. She is one incredibly gorgeous girl wearing a short skirt and tank top that set everything on fire. WOW. She changed into a very nice lingerie set which was even better. We spend a full hour exploring and enjoying one another. She seemed to enjoy the session as much as I did (fact or fiction it still makes it more enjoyable for me). We spend some time in the shower, cuddling and talking. She is smart young women with some pretty impressive plans. On top of being drop dead beautiful and very good at what she does the thing I like best about her is her very happy, smiling demeanor. I will be back as often as the cash flow allows.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison No 39 12/5/08
Review by blue (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/6/08
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: No sure what happened. I corresponded over email for just about a week straight with Allison trying to get our schedules to align. She was upbeat, responsive, and sounded excited to meet me. On weds night I got a meeting setup for thurs night 8pm at one of her incalls in Denver. She had told me to call at 7pm to confirm. I called at 7, 7:05, 7:10, 7:15, etc. Straight to voicemail. Checked my email, nothing. I sent a followup email just asking what happened, but never heard back. If she had run into a problem and just told me about it, I wouldn't be writing this review. Not answering someone is not the same as canceling an appointment. She wasted several hours of my time, and that's just not very professional. My feeling is that my fellow hobbyists should probably be aware of that as they make their own decisions and arrangements with this one. Would I try to see her again? Not out of my own accord, but if I ever heard back from her I would certainly consider it. No, at this time I cannot recommend her, as at least by my experience, she is a waste of time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 10/30/08
Review by DAVEWSTR (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/31/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was visited today by the absolute bomb! This girl is stunningly beautiful. A great smile, nice blond hair and a smokin bod. She walked up to my door in a very short denim mini and casual pink top. What a visual delight. We were kissing within minutes of her coming in and it just got better from there. As the clothes came off a body of the type that I truly adore was revealed. Sweet B cups with puffer nipples and nice large nether lips, again right along the lines of my preference. What a gorgeous young thing she is. She gave me very nice translated French and allowed me to to the same through a dental dam. Not what I'm used to but you have to respect their boundaries.She did say that if I started seeing her on a regular basis she would be able to relax a little more with me. So there's something to look forward to. We went at it like a couple of teenagers, which she pretty much actually is, while I'm 60, but she is very inspiring LOL. all of my fav positions including standing behind her for Doggie. She told me she had at least two O's and she certainly seemed to be enjoying herself as much as I was. Had a great time with this young beauty and do plan on seeing her again when the wallet says I am able. This girl is quality enough to become a star in this community.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 10/28/08
Review by mountainguy-3926 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/29/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen Daphne several times and have enjoyed each. A recent review was written as a no show and I wanted to clarify things from my perspective. Daphne is a gorgeous, fun college student. She is I think a little organizationally challenged (as are many of us). She has been late to a couple visits but she has never missed or no showed and has always texted or called to let me know she is running late. She is somewhat difficult to get ahold of, but as my prior review (and this one) and many others prior have noted it is very well worth your time and effort.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison No 39 10/15/08
Review by spinner466 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/16/08
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I really expected more from a P411 provider. I drove over 50 miles for a pre-booked 2 hour appointment to have a no show. I waited to see if she would at least call me the next day to tell me had something come up but I still have not heard from her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 3/4/08
Review by mountainguy-3926 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/5/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I missed seeing Daphne in the past but finally caught up to her recently. She is moderately hard to reach on the phone but was very quick to respond to e-mail. The set up was quite easy, I had some time constrants and she left some open time to accomodate my schedule. She is as beautiful as her pictures and even more so when she lights up her smile. The adult activities were quite enjoyable. and I finally experienced a true "spinner". DATY and TF were also enjoyed in various combinations. We finished with a very nice shower, conversation and cuddling. I did not try for a round two as I was thoroughly spent after round one.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 2/7/08
Review by DAVEWSTR (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/8/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I fulfilled the fantasy today. Ever since I met these two young lovelies I have wanted to do a threesome with them, which they both encouraged me to do. Today, we did just that. They have gone independent and are doing very well. They did not get into any trouble at all with the recent occurances. I actually pulled up to the location just as they did. To see these two Hotties walking down the sidewalk and think my God these girls are good looking, and then to know that you're going to get to be with them is enough to make a guy almost swoon. They both gave me big hugs and kisses when we got to the room. Then a three-way kiss to really get things started.I got to undress them both and they were rubbing all over me the whole time. Then they decided it was time for some TF and to look down and see both of these girls on me at the same time, UM! They were kissing eachother around me and it was just like in the movies. They went after eachother a bit too and that definitely led to me getting in on the action. I started out in Mish with Soriya and we both were really enjoying it, at the same time Daphne was playing with the boys from behind. I changed covers and went at with Daphne next. That beautiful face beaming up at me while Soriya gave me a very sultry and hot look while she played with herself right next to Daphne. Then it was back to Soriya riding me CG while I kissed and caressed Daphne. Then the two of them doubled up and played with me with their hands. While doing this I was playing with both of them as well. Soriya was so wet I had to get another cover and go at it with her again. When it was time, they had me pull off the cover and come all over their chests. Then we all took a shower together and they made sure I was squeaky clean all over. It was a fantastic experience and these two are just so pleasant to be around, I would highly recommend them to anyone.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 12/20/07
Review by generaltank (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/21/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wonderful personality, great attidude, and skills to match. Can be vocal which is a good thing, looks better in person, a must see.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: