Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

61 - 75 of 39890

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
69Slut Yes 3 6/28/18
Review by engineer (32 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/21/18
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Great bbbj. She has a wonderful athletic body. Gorgeous. Really skilled utf, I wished I had booked a longer session. Will be back for sure.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
69Slut Rip-Off 3 7/7/18
Review by mambai (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/3/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: Weirdest encounter yet. Really shitty hotel, which shouldve been the first red flag. Walked in and the women just can not be 34, there is no way. Activities started, then tells me 'you brought cover right'. i did not, never have i needed it before, especially for an incall. Got up, got dressed and left. Felt like a bait and switch.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-29-36
REBUTTAL:

First off, the session was completed. Yes, I'll agree unsatisfactorily so but nonetheless complete. From my hands and IM the rip off?... Not cool sweetie. This reviewer falsely claimed he was referred by a WELL KNOWN member of T.O.B. If the reviewer HAD checked with the gentleman he claims to have referred him to me, he would have been informed to come prepared. Second, this reviewer then messaged the gentleman that he claims to have been referred by and told the gentleman that he thought I had signs of an STD and might want to get checked! This was not only slanderous but also, childish & quite frankly hypocritical on his part. It's what caused/started the issue during session. I checked with the gentleman that reviewer said referred him and the gentleman DID NOT refer him! This was quite sneaky on his part! I did not think anyone would be so audacious as to mention being referred when in fact it was not the case. I would warn other providers to be aware that this type of false referring can be harmful not only to a provider, but to the gentlemen that are being used as a reference falsely! Lesson learned. I'm just glad nothing worse happened. Although in my opinion this is bad enough. Trust but always verify.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
82Vinny Yes 1 12/15/13
Review by geecue2 (184 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/15/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Been wanting to schedule with Vinny ever since she moved to Denver our schedules finally came together. Reading some of her many reviews knew exactly what to expect, she did not dissapoint. Got to the hotel room and she excused herself to take a shower, inivited me in to chat while she was showering, a little later realized she was asking if I would like to join her, doh! Came out of the shower removed clothing and sat on the edge of the bed, she came out drying herself and got between my legs, started kissing and carressing her sexy breasts and helped her dry off also. Kissed my way down to some DATY which she seemed to enjoy also. The bed was at a weird height so she had me lay down on the bed and climbed up and stood over me and started to dance, really different and nice, could not keep my hands off of her, carressing,stroking,rubbing. She then brought her body down and gave me a stipper slide almost lost it there. Next she asked if I preferred UTF or TF, UTF of course. Real nice BBBJ, BLS, rubbing in just the right spots. She then got me suited up and we did some CG which was really nice. Was not going to last long so I had her stop, from reading her reviews she likes to give a BBBJ with a HJ and come on her breasts, which we did, exploded. Totally spent after this, do not know if she MSOG but was not going to happen on my part. Glad our scheudles finally came together, will definitely see Vinny again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
A Naomi Yes 1 4/3/21
Review by atadlong (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/26/21
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Very cute, petite, fun sized, genuine, considerate, honest, and personable. All covered and performed with an experienced skill set. A tasty treat to be sure, erogenous zones were very sensitive - verbal, getting this reaction turned me on. Cute southern (Nashville) accent. Sensual touching, Missionary, Doggie, great hygiene - left satisfied and slept well woke up with morning wood reflecting on the positive experience. Introduce yourself with a positive forward attitude on your text as she is swamped with lots of BS txt that is hard to filter


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aaliah Lee Yes 3 2/16/13
Review by funtimes50 (174 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I called yesterday to setup a massage for this afternoon. I called 1 hour early and confirmed, to which she agreed. Met her at a residence hotel in Westminster. She was honest about her age & that is a good thing. Unfortunately, there was a knock at the door during our session, where someone delivered a 1/2 full bottle of booze.. which she started to consume immediately. She was very accomidating but I'm not sure I would see her again. Her phone number is 303-726-0076 and I found her ad on BP.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aaliah Lee Yes 3 12/9/11
Review by snowmanbreck2 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/10/11
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: When Alisha walked in I was blown away! She is beautiful, sexy and was so comfortable right away! She is intelligent, great to talk to and one of the most arousing women I've met. There was no awkward moments, no uncomfortableness. Alisha was amazing. Great skills, great body and she loves using it. The theory of relativity applies here: one hour with Alisha seemed like 5 minutes. The time went by so fast because she was so beautiful and sexy! I wanted her to stay all night. I did extend our session by 30 minutes because she was so fun to be with. What an amazing, sexy, exhilarating experience. Absolutely one of a kind, and absolutely a great find.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aaliah Lee Yes 3 4/16/10
Review by WaitingItOut (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/17/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After my expected appointment canceled, I was able to schedule through Denver Pink very quickly (within 2 hours). Sasha, the phone girl, was very nice and helpful. I love Latinas so Aaliah was my pick out of the two available at my requested time. She was late arriving but I had plenty of communication through Sasha. Aaliah is very pretty and sweet, easy to talk to. I like to control the session but follow my partner for cues. Little or none from her - YMMV. For an unknown quantity, I expected and got TF - which was actually very good. Other activities listed were enjoyable and I was satisfied in the end. I recommend "maybe" because she's got all the tools but lacked the passion/interest to use them with me.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aaliyah of Denver Yes 1 5/27/18
Review by cowpokeG (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/23/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-26
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aaliyahalexis Yes 2 9/11/23
Review by averageguy (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/21/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This review for Aaliyah is overdue--my apologies to you Aaliyah! Aaliyah is a very attractive and sexy provider, and despite her beauty and curves, that pales in comparison to how sweet and kind she is. She is non-GGE and very safe, which i did not knkw since she had no prior reviews on this site, still she provided a very enjoyable MPCFS and TF. The view from K9 is heavenly and that alone was worth the visit. If you are ok with all safe activities and no DATY, then Aaliyah is definitely a provider to see. My review of her is by no means meamt to be unfavorable, i just prefer UTF and DATY as a part of my experience.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aaliyahalexis Yes 2 10/12/23
Review by El Capitan (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/7/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Saw aaliyah's add so i sent her a text and received a prompt response was able to set up for that same day. Screening was was easy and fast done thru tob. Once I arrived at a high end location was meet by a very cute and curvy Latina she is the girl in the photos, she was all dolled up and smelling very nice we chatted for a bit and then on to the main event which was very enjoyable we began with enthusiastic cbj and moved cg,mish and k9 views are great from any angle. Will definitely recommend.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
aaliyahdenver7 Yes 4 7/31/18
Review by dachonrohe (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/27/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Samantha is amazing and her pictures are accurate (although I feel she is far more attractive in person). The setup was effortless and she is very polite. We hit it off from the moment she arrived. She was so easy to talk to and fun that our time evaporated quickly. Needless to say, I will be making an appointment to see Samantha again soon.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28D-22-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
aaliyahdenver7 Yes 4 8/30/18
Review by letschatbb2 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/28/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Samantha is a great provider. She did everything with great interest that'll make you feel like jello in the end. Definitely worth your time and visit.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28D-22-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
aaliyahdenver7 Yes 4 9/8/18
Review by RandySavage (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/31/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Samantha was prompt and easy to communicate with prior to scheduling. Arrived there to a nice clean apartment, she gave me a drink, and we went to the bedroom to watch cartoons. Much fun was had, will be seeing her again. You can't go wrong here!


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28D-22-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
aaliyahdenver7 Yes 4 9/9/18
Review by Flanker-9057 (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/6/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Samantha is a beautiful, sexy companion. Setting up was easy and she arrived looking sweet and sexy. We had some very nice conversation mixed with hugs, caressing and light kissing. Then we went into my living room and the real fun started, and after a while went to my bedroom. Samantha is a true beauty~ sexy, friendly and sensual. All our activities were enjoyed to the fullest................Kissing, caressing, fondling, body worship, bbbj-cim, daty.........an absolutely beautiful experience I look forward to repeating again~!! Thanks so much, Samantha~!


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28D-22-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 11/16/12
Review by LovinLife (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/14/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've seen Aayla a few times over the years. She's very easy going and a great conversationalist. As long as you let her know what you like, she's very accommodating, and she is a great kisser. Cute blonde, great body, and a fun time. What else do you need? She's only available occasionally, so catching her might be tricky.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: