Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40021 - 40035 of 40391

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
lizaliciousLiz Yes 32 6/20/21
Review by joedoe6850 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/4/21, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Liz instantly became one of my atf's the first time we met. From personality to playfulness to communication, the woman just has it all. I've seen Liz multiple times since my last review and each time is simply awesome. This time we got together with a mutual friend Lexy. The chemistry between those two are just amazing. An out of body experience to say the least. Thank you ladies for an incredible afternoon.


Age: 49 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella Sinclair-0108 Yes 29 8/10/21
Review by Bob1911 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/2/21
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is a amazingly beautiful woman. After getting varied all communication was very clear. I had an grate time and look forward to seeing her again


Age: 25 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-28-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elara Love Yes 60 9/1/21
Review by sd6163 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/19/21
Time: 2 hrs Location: OgdenIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was looking for an amazing massage experience, and was attracted to Elara's profile, it looked like just what I needed. I reached out, and it was the best decision I've made in a long time. I had no idea what I was in store for, I found Elara to be one of a kind, and unique in all of the good ways. When I first met her, she greeted me with a hug and welcomed me. It couldn't be 10 minutes later I felt like we were best friends for years, while I received the most amazing massage of my life. Elara knows your body inside and out, I've never seen anybody this knowledgeable, and this skilled. We laughed, and I relaxed, and she resolved issues I was having in my muscles and joints, and left me feeling incredible in every way. I say this with all sincerity, Elara is the best at what she does, her knowledge, her personality, her skills, everything is top tier. She's a true healer, and can do things that no doctor can, they have a totally different skill set when it comes to healing, they can't provide her magic. I had a once in a lifetime experience that I can repeat anytime, what could be better than that. I'm already planning a reason to get back to Colorado. Treat this amazing woman right, she's truly a gift. I'll see you very soon Elara.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Hunter VanDyke Yes 87 10/1/21
Review by Becolo (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Well, the stars and moon finally aligned. All I can say is OMG what a wonderful woman . Beautiful , fun, witty. I could have spent all day with Hunter. Till the next time. ??


Age: 48 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dani De La Cruz Yes 102 10/29/21
Review by radboo (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/21/21
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Her other reviews are on the mark and should give you a good idea of what to expect. She’s sexy, warm, responsive, and an all-around fun GFE. If you’re anything like me, you’ll be planning your next visit before you even get back to your car.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rose Mastos Yes 71 2/26/22
Review by averageguy (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/27/22
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This review is long overdue. I had been noticing this lovely lady for quite a while, but just hadn’t gotten a chance to meet her due to a variety of schedule conflicts, but things finally worked out and with relatively short notice (same day) I contacted her and set up a time to meet. The screening process was pretty standard and easy, and when I showed up she opened the door, there stood the most beautiful and curvaceous woman I have seen in quite a while, wearing a tight, full body dress that hugged every delicious curve she has. Her skin is soft, and she likes to be touched. She is very warm, accommodating, made me feel at ease, and is not a clock watcher. Her menu is very extensive, with a tour of the islands being the only item I was interested in that was not offered--due to understandable reasons (if you ask her). In short, my time with her was amazing, and I only wish that I had spent more time with her, and had a chance to meet her sooner than I did. I look forward to the next time I can spend time with RoseMastos. She is wonderful! Treat her right!


Age: 42 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-34-46
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Allana303 Yes 3 3/31/22
Review by AirborneMan (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/20/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I dont do this often any longer and I was between SB's but I saw Allana's ad on Tryst and thought I'd reach out. After initially finding out she was unavailable on my intended day I followed up the next day and had a great text exchange. Sweet, bubbly, fun, and totally new to this world, Allana and I chatted quite a bit and setup something for the next day. Morning of we confirmed, I arrived per her instructions and she let me in. Her pictures are 100% accurate and she's a total knockout. We exchanged small talk and before I knew it our clothes were coming off. Dfk, bbbj, daty, and mpfs were all on the menu. It felt 100% gfe including rhe cuddling afterwards and her climbing back intop for round 2. Some things will naturally be between us but know she gets off by pleasing the man she's with. Very responsive and an amazing view no matter where we were in her place or what position we found ourselves in. She is submissive by nature but still a lady, so treat her well. After chatting I guess I was her second client ever and despite my natural skepticism Im inclined to believe it. Treat her well, be discreet, and enjoy your time with her. I had a blast and will definitely see her again. As always, ymmv.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
rosethorne Yes 21 5/3/22
Review by slick.ink.303 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/28/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What an amazing experience, made me feel safe and secure while guiding me. I was hesitant at first but Rose is an amazing mistress. Highly recommend. I can't wait for her to be back.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Stevie Raye Yes 135 7/1/22
Review by ShyGuy55123 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/31/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Not much that can be said that hasn't been already. Stevie is a wonderful lady. Setup was easy. Started with a shower and a massage, then we got down until we were both spent. She's a fantastic person, very talented, and quite the looker. 100% would recommend.


Age: 45 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Karmen7398 Yes 41 7/31/22
Review by carpediem-6586 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/23/22
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I hooked up with a favorite provider from my past. Why I waited approximately four years has to be chalked up to my old age!!! Karmen is still the pretty, sexy, sensual woman I remember. Still a bit of a smart ass and witty lady too!! Set up was easy since we knew each other. centrally located. She was in a red dress, red heels and black stockings. She remembered how I like her to dress. Some catch-up conversation lead to a great make out on the sofa. The woman can kiss..... Off to the bed room. Off with the dress only to discover a sexy lingerie underneath. On to the bed for more kisses and getting naked. DATY was clean and responsive. As things heated up, on with the cover, and on with Karmen for a cowgirl ride!! Loved kissing and playing with those wonderful breasts. I was able to keep up with her until we both collapsed, sweaty and smiling!! We then just enjoyed naked cuddling until time to go..... Karmen is a sexy lady with the body many 20 year olds wish they had. I will be seeing her again, many times....


Age: 44 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CallieVane Yes 152 9/4/22
Review by BigTitLover3036 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/13/22
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Callie Vane is my officially my all time fav!!! She is truly amazing. She has so much joy in what she does and her passion and incredible personality make it an unforgettable experience. I've seen her a couple times before with a second goal, but even better when she is your sole focus. An incredible GFE with all around amazing skills. Truly a must see.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
PhoenixMoonstone Yes 28 11/20/22
Review by ClientNo9 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/18/22
Time: 1 hr Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Boys, this young lady is a sweetheart. Friendly and sexy. Her sexy photos don’t do her justice … she’s a complete doll. So, do yourself a favor and see this young lady asafp!


Age: 39 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Marie Munoz Yes 22 7/8/23
Review by Reagan99 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/30/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She’s Very beautiful. Very chill and on time. Trust me her pics doesn’t even do her half Justice, she has some cute looking eyes, they’re enchanting. Will definitely see again. No issues whatsoever, great communication. 10/10


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 33C-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Topnotchchloe Yes 33 8/10/23
Review by Pete (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/3/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Amazing! This is the only way I can describe my time with Chloe. I reached out and contacted her and she was quick to respond. Next thing I knew I was walking into the most beautiful woman I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting. She started off by giving me a little lap dance and letting my play with those beautiful MM’s. My hands were exploring every part of her body. We then moved to the bed where she removed her sexy little outfit and reveled the prettiest kitty I’ve seen in a long time. This girl has the tightest 22yo body that every man should experience at least once in their life. I was at full attention when she wrapped me up and gave amazing TF with some soft little moans. After performing this for what seemed like a long time she was ready to have me inside her. She climbed on top and I had some of the best RCG and CG ever. Her dirty talk and moans push me to the edge and I couldn’t hold back any longer. This girl is the real deal and I have a new ATF. I highly recommend spending some time with her because I know I will. The vision of that body will forever be burned into my mind.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
asianlulu Yes 131 9/9/23
Review by YankeeClipper (208 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/31/23
Time: 1 hr Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Ms. Lulu accommodated an early morning apt request. Thank you Lulu. Cuddling, rubbing, and the main event were spectacular. Lulu's head game was on and made me prepared for the other events. Daty,miss, CG were all on display and my morning was that much more exciting. Thanks Lulu


Age: 38 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: