Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39976 - 39990 of 40460

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Nikki (BP) Yes 10 10/2/13
Review by That guy-5016 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/27/13
Time: 45 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: 2nd time I have seen Nikki. She is fantastic. A bit shy at first but warms right up. Started with good conversation to help break the ice. Shared some laughs then moved on. Let me say she looks great. She is amazingly talented and addicting. If you're unsure, trust me it is worth the call!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Laci French Yes 111 7/7/13
Review by Mr.Bubble (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/8/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Met Laci at the suggestion of a fellow TOB member. All activities were performed with great enthusiasm, a sense of fun, and great skill. Laci met me at the door to her incall au natural. She is amazingly beautiful! She is fun to be with, a great conversationalist, and looks and acts much younger than her advertised age. This lady is not a firecracker.....she's a fully loaded thermonuclear device. After MSOG like I have not experienced since my 20's....she sent me home early to regain my strength! She also knocked my donation down to the appropriate amount. An incredible lady. "Eat your wheaties", indeed!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Melanie Smith Yes 10 5/23/13
Review by petey-9950 (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/23/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had the pleasure of seeing Melanie late last week. Her pics are accurate and her incall was very nice and where she lives. She does have a room mate that left during the session. She was punctual and it was the typical 2 call setup. Screening was provided by other references that she verified several weeks ago. I never go into detail but can say if you like ladies that kiss passionately, she is for you. All other activities were done with intense pleasure for both of us. I will definitely see her again. Thanks Mel


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vanessa Ray Yes 13 4/11/13
Review by Has2be (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow, I've seen some eary 20 ladies and they were FTF but Vanessa was Prime Rib compared to ground beef. She has the tightest, hottest body and the sweetest attitude as anyone I have met in this hobby. She new to the hobby but what a great addition to the Denver selection.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aimee1204 Yes 6 3/13/13
Review by Playpalace (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/11/13
Time: 30 min Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Aimee was fantastic as my first hobby experience. Easy to call and get a hold of, very personable on the phone, and set a time 30 min in advance. Drove over to her place, which was kept VERY clean, and chatted for a bit to get to know each other. Once we got comfortable, we undressed and she started a toe-curling BBBJ... Absolutely FANTASTIC! Had to stop her like twice so that I wouldn't blow. She loves giving head, and if it was an Olympic Sport, she would win Gold. Once I decided I wanted to get inside her, she put the cover on and rode me until I came. The view was excellent as her natural perky tits bounced up and down as she was riding. Overall, and excellent provider and one that will become a regular!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nessa-6400 Yes 10 2/4/13
Review by Wyo4FunTime (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/29/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Nessa and her friend Bailey were wonderful. Very relaxed and made totally comfortable. Nessa has more toys than I could even imagine and certainly knows how to use them. Friendly, witty, a bit sarcastic in a good way and just amazingly fun. Totally unrushed and both Nessa and Bailey made sure that the experience was top shelf. Nessa's mouth is wonderful and she certainly makes you feel she is enjoying her time with you. I am extremely pleased and will visit again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bianca-7674 Yes 42 12/23/12
Review by alterego (43 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/22/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This girl is a true spinner. Great attitude and smile. Ultra sexy. Definitely worth a visit.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Breaha Yes 5 11/15/12
Review by bow-tie guy (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/16/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: nice girl, limited services... seems like she's relatively new to the hobby... maybe she'll loosen up a bit.... maybe not though.... can't complain too much given the expenditure, and short notice... tight little body, cute girl..... happy hobbying...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ava 702 Yes 1 8/5/12
Review by Justadate (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/6/12
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ripp off and up selling. It's a shame because she is beautiful I'm posting this so others don't waste there time on Ava or if they do take a shit load of cash because that's all she cares about.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Katie the sexy teacher Yes 1 6/30/12
Review by gymjim (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/1/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Claimed independent but was an agency. No service without exorbitant tipping. Bad experience, should have known better.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naomi Michaels Yes 56 5/30/12
Review by Fox (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/31/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had seen Foxxy before, and the second session was just as wonderful. The second session was just with her rather than a 2-on-1. She met me in a cute red teddy & led me to the bedroom. I've indicated the activities, but it started with an in depth analysis of her breasts--licking and sucking! Then we both enjoyed DATY while my hands still examined the breasts. The French lesson was wonderful and merged with a wonderful Russian lesson until I came all over them. She washed herself and me, and kept me up with more French and hand work. She then monted me and started a nice fun ride. I loved the way she teased my chest with her breasts as she went up & down. We moved to several positions and finished doggie style. Foxxy has a wonderful body, but her personality and attitude make her one of my favorite ladies. I highly recommend her, and will be visiting her again today.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emily (Redhead) Yes 1 4/22/12
Review by Yakul01 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/23/12
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She is real and legit. She is gorgeous, but seem young... She is new to this so she is painfully shy. And quiet. Time cut short due to me having other plans, but she is nice and accommodating.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jayda (510) Yes 2 3/12/12
Review by whitelightning (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/13/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Her ad says that she had reviews, although I couldn't find any. But I TOFTT. I discreetly made sure that she had a FS menu. I showed up to her upscale incall in Cherry Creek and was happy to see that she was tall and exotic looking. I appreciated the fact that she used her real pictures. Clearly, from my reviews, I love mixed women; they are all so unbelievably beautiful. I had a great time with her. Very cute, hospitable, and sweet, She said that she doesn't necessarily plan on coming back to denver in the future, but I would be more than glad to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Maria Lovemuffins Yes 14 1/30/12
Review by boobielover11 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/31/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She is sweet kind she is seems the overall experience was great she is looks much better in person I will definitely see her again .


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Luv-1382 Yes 10 12/18/11
Review by Just 4fun (48 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/19/11
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had the great pleasure of meeting Audry Luv along with her girlfriend. Audrey is a most beautiful young woman with the assets in all the right places. I've seen her and met her before when I visited her girlfrind Aayla, but I'd never had the oppurtunity to engage in her precious fruit. That's not true anymore. She's all that and then some. Audrey's simply beautiful along with her girlfriend Aayla. Audrey has beautiful mysterious dark eyes that are quite inviting. She is simply outstanding in the services that she provides. I was not in the least dissatisfied. After seeing both Audrey and Aayla for the half hour, there has to be a continuation of the fun. It's hard (no pun intended) to put in words how the two work so well together. It was simply amazing! I will difinitely see them again. Hopefully before the end of the year. Thank you Audrey! You are fabulous! Aayla, I think you know how good you are. TO BE CONTINUED.......


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: