Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39976 - 39990 of 40371

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
YaziMami Yes 23 8/3/19
Review by Savoir Faire (356 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/29/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I contacted Yazi a couple weeks prior and we scheduled/set up a session. I arrived on site but due to a slight mishap, I ended up leaving and seeing someone else. Yazi contacted me and asked if I would like to come by and see her, prior to her leaving town and at first I was against it but since she was so nice about it, I caved in. Yazi was much nicer this time than our previous encounter LOL. We scheduled a time and I was off to the races. Arrived a little later than our scheduled time but Yazi did not seem to mind at all. She invited me up to her in call and once inside, we hugged/chuckled/talked about our slight mishap. Before I knew it, Yazi was ready to be a sexy little snuggle bunny. Whats a guy to do when a woman wants to snuggle? I did what most guys would do, GIVE IN TO THE SNUGGLE OF THE BUNNY. Yazi has some rules that did not take away from the session at all. She is a very nice girl and I think she has the potential to be GFE with a gentleman like me. The Savior Faire "The Second Time Around" Award goes to Yazi. I am already looking forward to seeing Yazi again soon.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YaziMami Yes 23 8/13/19
Review by apolloman (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/31/19
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: It was great to spend some time with Yazi. She very sweet, communicates well, and was very responsive during the time we spent together. And yes, she is super tiny. Had a great time. Will spend more time with her when in town.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YaziMami Yes 23 8/21/19
Review by pyramid (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/19, 2 Girl Show
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Contacted my ATF and she said she had a friend with her. Yazi keeps on surprising me each time I see her. As I said in my initial review of Yazi, this gal is going to be a top tier provider. She has come a long way and if you haven't seen her you need to give her a call. You won't be disappointed. Such a petite hot body, and she worked well with her friend. The view from behind (both of them) was amazing. Go see her.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YaziMami Yes 23 9/5/19
Review by gudfuntimes (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/31/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Thank you for awesome experience Yazi. Petite young girl, no gfe, but all activities performed with good enthusiasm. Not a clock watcher, would definitely recommend. Usual 2 call set up.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YaziMami Yes 23 10/3/19
Review by Gange29 (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/28/19
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Have you noticed her many times before. Was often skeptical about getting together because of our age differences, many ages in between. Was up and about this morning flipping through theotherboard. She was the first image that I saw. OMG, my biggest fetish is a petite lady. Standing only 4 ft 11 in, and under a hundred lbs, with the perfect ass and very enticing nipples and breasts. I decided to give it a shot and see if I could get a response and hopefully set something up. She was very quick to respond and we made the arrangements and I was on my way. When I arrived at the door the first thing I did was ask for a hug and grab this beautiful woman and lifted her off her feet and wrapped my arms around her as I held her in the air. Best thing I can say is. It was completely rewarding and I'm going to keep it between her and I!! Be kind of this young lady and treat her well.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YaziMami Yes 23 10/7/19
Review by NAS0784 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/2/19
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is absolutely amazing! So sweet and friendly, warm and welcoming. Set up was extremely easy! She welcomed me at the door in just a silk robe. Chatted a lil bit and got to it. She is not GFE but not a big deal. Perfect lil spinner with Great ASSets. View from behind was amazing! I will def repeat! Def treat her right! I’ll be repeating regularly!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YaziMami Yes 23 10/8/19
Review by Alderon (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/29/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Great appointment with this amazing tiny petite Latina. Great accent. Everything asked for was performed magically. She is everything the other reviews have stated and more. I will be returning!! See you soon Yazi


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YaziMami Yes 23 10/23/19
Review by Chalilgrin54109 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/11/19
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I contacted Yazi threw text messaaging. There were some brief screening questions before we decided on meeting arrangements. When I arrived, there was asmall hiccup due to that address being relitively new. Once I arrived at thedoor, I wasgreeted with a smile and a hug. I was supprised on how tall she was. I had forgotten how a 4'11" person stood to me. We started our meeting with some idle conversation before getting a massage. And when we finished with the massage, we enjoyed each others company. Lets just say that we both had a great time. I will be seeing her again soon.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YaziMami Yes 23 11/19/19
Review by coloboarder (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/18/19
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Yazi is a true gem one of the best in the hobby! I would encourage you to find some time to see this beauty you will be very intrigued. She is one of my favorites for sure treat her right.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YaziMami Yes 23 3/10/20
Review by Funluvn303 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/5/20
Time: 45 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Met her in Colorado Springs. She is just as beautiful as her pictures. Met at her location, ( but meeting at yours might be an option)and her roommate was around and that was super hot and also available for fun, just ask in advance and plan in advance. Menu is limited. She is social and engaging and all activities are covered. Such a great body. I would recommend to those looking for someone to spend time with a young, petite, and beautiful latina.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YaziMami Yes 23 6/22/21
Review by shredder_dude (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/21
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had not seen her for at least a year due to pandemic. But she was back and she is still as good as ever. Still as petite as she was and still as good as we last met


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YaziMami Yes 23 7/6/21
Review by billy4040 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/19/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a great time with Yazi. Set up was easy with great communication. FaceTime for verification. When I open the door she is the girl in the pictures. We chatted for a minute and then got down to having some fun. I will leave the details between us but needless to say we had lots of fun. You will not be disappointed if you invite her over. Thank you Yazi. B


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YazzyLove-BANNED 1 Yes 1 11/28/18
Review by oldstandby (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/25/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: One Full Hour of BBBJ, DT and TF! I've been avoiding the new no-reference girls due to generally less than satisfying results, especially with the younger ones. I took a chance on Yaz because I have a real fetish for huge full natural tits. She showed up at my door an hour later. OMG! I could not keep my hands off her boobs and she seemed to enjoy it. I have big hands but both together and my mouth couldn't begin to cover just one. Then she crawled up between my legs and started right in with eye popping TF and DT that made me disappear. She continued with DT from above and below, did some more TF, and then as our hour began to close, brought me right to the edge with even harder and faster DT. Just before I exploded, I plunged my dripping wet appendage in between her Triple D+ tits (they seemed way bigger). We both squeezed them together and I finished hard. She got dressed, hugged me, kissed me and thanked me. I continued to caress and play with those amazing breasts until she left. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 44DDD-34-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 2/15/17
Review by Running with Scissors (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/13/17
Time: 6 hrs Location: Western SlopeIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have literally seen Yen over twenty times in the last year and I can not get enough of this Asian lady. She is by far one of the sexiest ladies I have had the pleasure of sharing some of my most epic encounters with. There has never been a single time I have seen her where she is not lights out. I just did not want the rest of you hobby fuckers to find this gem. Yen is a tall beautiful Asian lady with natural D cup tits and fucks like a race horse. She is always on time, professional, and dressed to impress. Yen is also not shy to tell you how to fuck her and loves it deep and hard; k9 in front of mirror as she watches you fuck her from behind makes her explode. And when she cum’s you will know it, especially when eating her amazing shaved pussy. Just be prepared to bring your “A” game and you will be rewarded with a fucking smile for a week. Now, she is not a complete GFE in the sense that she does not kiss, but she has her reasons. Blow jobs are Tf as well. But we all know that in this game the women make the rules and we play by them. But know this! Play by her rules and you will be rewarded in spades. What else an I say? Her pussy is shaved, legs are long, a beautiful face and body to die for. I have been in this game for awhile and she is in my top 5. So run don't walk because she is not going to be around for much longer….Peace.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 4/10/18
Review by johnnydog (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/4/18
Time: 2 hrs Location: Western SlopeIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: After reading a score of reviews for Yen, I knew I was in for a good time. I just didn't imagine what an extraordinary woman Yen is, mind, body, imagination and passion. She makes you extremely comfortable in her world. I can't conceive of a better session, but I aim to find out next time she is around.. Those of you who make the acquaintance of this Thai import will be lucky indeed. She plans to spend more time in our beautiful state.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: