Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40006 - 40020 of 40460

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Yara Heart Yes 9 12/12/19
Review by BestElement (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/30/19
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Saw Yara for a 1 hr FBSM session. She is very petite and is even better looking in person than she is in her pictures. When I arrived i was surprised to see she had a stripper pole in her incall and she greeted me with a little tease before we moved on to the main event. The finish was great and I left her place feeling relaxed and satisfied. If you're looking for a provider in the Boulder area, I'd definitely recommend visiting Yara.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 30B-25-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yara Heart Yes 9 12/15/19
Review by Jackhammer13 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/27/19
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What can I say, Yara was as advertised. A petite sensual butterfly. I have to say she is one of the smallest providers I've been with and her tiny measurements made everything on me that much bigger. She started off with a massage and then into BBBJ which was a pleasent surprise. We transitioned into doggy and a few other positions. Finished once there, and she tried to get me to finish again in the shower. Awesome eye contact, with beautiful eyes to match. Will see her again.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 30B-25-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yara Heart Yes 9 1/27/20
Review by pyramid (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/21/20
Time: 3 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Beautiful soul. Beautiful spirit. Beautiful lady. GFE. Very passionate. Will put you at ease immediately. An overall perfect experience. Cannot wait to see her again. Highly recommend.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 30B-25-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yara Heart Yes 9 6/6/20
Review by philbill (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/24/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Yara is a really cool person. I'd wanted to meet her for quite a while and finally pulled the trigger after seeing her post. Set up was very easy with references and she comunicated clearly before we met. The day of she asked if we could meet a little later than planned and I had no problem with that. I was very happy with her appearance. I think her pictures are very attractive but I found her to be even prettier in person. We went into a very upscale apartment and Yara gave me an excellent massage. That was followed by a nice interlude in each others arms. Afterwards she joined me in the shower. Yara told me she gets more interactive as she gets to know you and I'm really looking forward to that experience.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 30B-25-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yara Heart Yes 9 2/24/22
Review by pyramid (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/3/22
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She's back..... And better than before. Yara has transformed herself into a true spiritual healer. When she reached out to me last month after taking a long hiatus and encouraged me to visit her new website with her new offerings, I was quite intrigued. Her Tantric God/dess Embodiment offering and anxiously awaited our time together. Upon arrival, I found a spiritual oasis with light incense and healing music filling the air. I've never been exposed to "healing energy" or true Tantra and Reiki. Started with fun conversation with amazing erotic light touch which transitioned to a sensual massage. She offered her Reiki touch and Tantra. I have to admit I was a bit hesitant about these Eastern practices and philosophies, but blew me away. I wished I had 2 hour because Yara brought me to a higher and better level of sexuality, pleasure and fulfillment- literally better than sex. Yara provided more of a spiritual connection than I knew could ever exist. Her energy has transformed my life. This is something I didn't know I could ever achieve. After seeing Yara, my mind is clearer, the sky is brighter and I truly believe I have achieved a higher sense of self. My initial with Yara was amazing, however the connection we experience grows stronger and deeper with each interaction (I've seen her 3 times this month!). Yara has transformed my life! I have never met a more holistic woman than Yara. A true dream come true.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 30B-25-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yara Heart Yes 9 5/11/22
Review by Pika (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/29/22
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I met up with Yara last week and had a wonderful time. The us was the third time I have seen her so set up was easy and pretty straightforward. After a few texts we set a time. When I showed up she was wearing a cute little jumper which was low cut and showed off some of her amazing figure. While she is one smallest women I have ever been with she just oozes feminine sexual energy. After a brief chat we ended up on the bed for some cuddling and mutual play. We exchanged some french conversation and her hygiene was impeccable. We enjoyed some amazing CFS and after a quick shower I was on my way. Yara is gorgeous, kind and a lot of fun! I highly recommend and will be back to see her for sure!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 30B-25-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yara Heart Yes 9 6/21/22
Review by johnnybgood (86 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/10/22
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I reached out to Yara after checking out her personal website I just knew I wanted to see this natural beauty. Why I waited so long I don't understand but after getting through her prechecks we had our appointment set I found myself nervous to meet this lovely lady. after waiting in anticipation the evening finally arrived and she sent me her instructions which were very exact and on target. we made our way to the bedroom, we started out with some lfk, it was at this point I began to explore her beautiful body by kissing all the way down to her lovely kitty. Yara made me feel like I was back in college with a girlfriend, so sweet so soft so delicious...After covering up we went through multiple positions before finishing up in the cover in doggie. Thank you lovely Yara I can't wait to see you again because you will!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 30B-25-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yara Heart Yes 9 9/20/23
Review by pyramid (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/12/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I felt like I was back in college again with the most beautiful, sensual and petite Yara. It was amazing to reconnect with this special lady and glad she has returned. I've been fortunate to see many of the elite providers, and Yara still is the elite of the elite. We started with lfk and we explored each other literally from head to toe. MPCFS with sensual sounds. I had the time of my life and cannot wait to see her again soon!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 30B-25-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 11/18/18
Review by jamespatterson5019 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/15/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Yasmin is a treat. Met this young CO-Ed and was very impressed. She is much more beautiful than the photos. She was dressed in super cute bra and panty set, very heavy bedroom eyes from the start. Dfk from the start omg to 69 with amazing bbbj and daty, she was very passionate and got her very wet. She put on cover and started to work me with her hips. Flipped her over for some doggie and blasted into the cover. Very tight fit body didn’t last as long as I wanted but she cleaned me up and finished with great conversation.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 11/18/18
Review by AdamStevens (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/15/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Sizzling Hot Middle Eastern Model/Student. Probably one of the hottest tightest body’s I have seen very youthful sweet and amazing body. Great hotel environment and setting. Very natural very relaxed didn’t want to leave. Skills above average in all areas. A couple standard rules otherwise great menu and performed with enthusiasm. Will repeat


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 11/19/18
Review by kurt.michaelson (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/15/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Yasmin was a lot of fun educated co Ed with unique personality. She has the most amazing eyes and smiles and can carry a conversation. The best part is her body, super fit nice tight body amazing booty, perky tits and knows how to use them. Started with some heavy dfk leading to bbbj (great job) and on went the cover. More kissing her in top and I couldn’t hold it. She took it all the way and bounced it and I blew. Was great didn’t last long enough I sill go for the hr msog next time. Wonderful young lady.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 11/19/18
Review by Polepatrol (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/15/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Fantastic gal with great touch and open minded. Only a couple of no no’s but was msog and we were able to manage 7-8 positions. Started with a wonderful bbbj into some daty and then engaging in some passionate dfk started mish then cg,rcg, k9, 69, standing, sitting we trashed the place. Young tight playful playmate!


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 11/27/18
Review by The stars are left (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/22/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow what does one say about the perfect experience, young beautiful and my God what a body. Doggy,mis,cowgirl you name it. I already can't wait for her return.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 11/27/18
Review by Leoaugust (82 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/24/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Jasmin was able to see me on short notice, after my TOB verification, I met her at a nice hotel. Opened the door and she standing there in a sexy outfit looking more beautiful than her pics. Got a big hug and kiss to start, we got comfortable fast with each other. She liked daty and was equally generous with a great bbbj, on came the cover, safe play only, all fun was very intense and enthusiastic. Had a lot of fun will have to do an hour next time.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 11/27/18
Review by Maximus (35 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/24/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I highly recommend Yasmin. I had the pleasure of spending a blissful hour with this bright, gorgeous & very sexy young lady. Although she is relatively new to the business, she has a professional, mature & relaxed disposition putting me at ease very quickly. Without getting into details, she is a drop dead beautiful, first rate GFE provider, with the most natural infectious smile. Treat her well. I will repeat.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: