Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39976 - 39990 of 40446

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Scarlet Angel Yes 12 1/9/08
Review by pooh bear (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/10/08
Time: 45 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Sunny is somewhat new to the area and this scene, but she does not act like it. If you're into spinners, she's a woman for you. Great body, very slim and tight. Breast are augmented, but who cares!!! I arrived at her incall, and she was very warm and friendly.... her body is bangin', and I can't tell you how great she looked. Immediately went to CG, then some MISH, and finished with doggy. She's very reponsive to all the above. You know me, i have a woman's foot fetish, and she has very pretty, clean feet. Fellas, i'm tellin' you now, this is a GEM we now have in COS. Let's treat her right, and she'll reciprocate. Plus holla at her while she's cheap, because her rates will definitely go up with her skillz. Thanks sunny, i'll for sure call you again!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nina Rox Yes 63 1/9/08
Review by blue32 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/10/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It was easy to setup the appointment, easy to locate the incall. Nina is very easy and fun to be with. A great mix of easy going and high energy. The time together was geat fun and erotic.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 1/8/08
Review by Alwaysafan (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/9/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Claire is fantastic. She starts out strong and never stops. From the minute I walked in to the minute I left she was concernde about making me happy. Her appartment is fantastic and easy to find. The new agency, Denverdesires, is easy to work with and the set up was a breeze.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jamie FKA Kitten Yes 23 1/7/08
Review by dave1474 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/8/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is long overdue. I have seen Kitten several times and the sessions just keep getting better. She answers the phone or calls back very promptly. Scheduling is easy and she is always ready and eager when I arrive. The activities listed above are always greatly enjoyed by both parties. She does not post pictures but trust me you will not be disappointed - she is the girl next door and very attractive. She is very very very skilled at UTF and the DATY is always fresh and enjoyed. You can usually tell that she is fresh from the shower when I arrive. Give her a try - you won't be disappointed.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Michelle 7544 Yes 6 1/7/08
Review by funtimes50 (174 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/8/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I called Michelle and we setup an appointment for the next day. I called to confirm and she mentioned that she had just received a traffic ticket, speeding, while out running some errands. (This wasn't starting off too good) Then she opened the door and I had a chance to meet her in person. She was wearing a comfortable jogging suit... which couldn't hide her great curves. She showed me back into her massage room. She offered me a cool drink and we sat for a few minutes.. and just got to know each other. Michelle teaches classes in belly-dancing and runs marathons... ..ok, ok, back to the good stuff. I undressed and got onto the massage table. She undressed and started touching me.. maybe caress would be a better description. She worked around my whole body... until I was smiling from every pore.. then she focused on my core and we both laughed as I surprised her with a strong explosion. This was a fantastic experience by a caring and passionate woman. I will be back and would give her an unqualified recommendation.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 1/6/08
Review by blahblah22 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/7/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: PSE doesn't begin to explain this session! Claire rocked my world from the first kiss and hug hello! I was more than spent by the time I left! This woman brings it full force at all times! Even the conversation was amazing! What a woman...I guess that is all that I can say! Thanks, Claire


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Scarlet Angel Yes 12 1/6/08
Review by haskle (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/7/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Met at her incall location. She greeted me with a kiss and another and wrapped her leg around me. Wow - this girl likes to kiss. She did a little strip tease and we fell onto the bed, where I did some DATY, very nice, very clean. She pulled me onto the bed for some more DFK, hand job, then UTF. Very nice UTF. Went CG. Guys this girl is very energetic. Then Mish and she loves a good solid thrust. Finished Mish. She cleaned me up, we chatted about the business and went our ways. Very nice lady, very nice time. I will go back.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sweet Kitty Yes 2 1/6/08
Review by Polar Bear (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/7/08
Time: 45 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Was looking for some relaxation after a long work day and got hold of Kitty. First time seeing her and I should have set up an hour instead of the 1/2 I booked. Went thru her verification so she was comfortable then the typical 2 call for the incall location. We talked a little to find out what each other liked a then the DFK started. Wow Daty was next and wonderful. Then utf to finish. A little light massage then more Daty and time was up. Kitty was very vocal and friendly. I plan on a much longer visit next time. YMMV but I had a great time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Classy Katie Yes 18 1/5/08
Review by joeytribco (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/6/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Got a hold of Katie for her special. First time with her and everything was as advertised.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna Johnson Yes 68 1/5/08
Review by Rex Block (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/6/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was delighted to find out that Jenna is going to be working again. As one door in her life closes behind her, another is opening up for her. Her incall on the south side of the metro area was very nice and comfortable. I arrived a bit frazzled after a long drive on the Interstate, but Jenna put me at ease and had me relaxed in short order. Jenna is a very attractive young woman, her gaze is direct and her smile comes easily, she is very open and friendly and easy to talk to. We cuddled for awhile and I enjoyed her sweet and gentle kisses. A bit later she directed her attentions in a southerly direction and soon had me ready for more adventure. Before long I had mounted this pretty filly and we went rocking along looking for the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow. The ride was rather robust and a few times I almost slipped off the saddle, but I recovered and we continued on at a fast pace until we finally crested that pleasureable high point and went over the edge into Happy Valley and found that pot of gold. Kinda corny description I know, but it describes the event very well. Very nice ride that left me winded and with a smile on my face. As we laid there resting I got to know Jenna at a deeper level and I liked what I saw. She is very open and friendly and trusting and its like being with an old friend. I learned about "the rest of the story" and also about the project that she is deeply involved in and excited about. I hope to see her again before too long. This former jewel is quite a gem! Be good to her guys, and you will be amply rewarded.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jasmine 303-xxx-4934 Yes 3 1/5/08
Review by set2jet (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/6/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: guys shes alittle giggle box. Jasmine is a blast to have fun with. She has a day britener smile. That cant be beat. Give her a call and have plenty of time, she can't tell time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna Johnson Yes 68 1/4/08
Review by blackdove (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/5/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called to make an appointment, Very easy to set up 2 calls and secured. nice incall location, easy to find . Jenna is absolutely wonderful lady. She is a very beautiful and smart. I love this lady. after some conversation. we started with some very soft kissing which led to daty(very responsive during DATY) and execellt utf with depth(best utf ever). then to mish and CG . I had a wonderful time with jenna(YMMV) . Jenna is definitely a GFE and my ATF. Thanks for everything jenna . see you soon . WINK WINK


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lena Johannsonn Yes 42 1/4/08
Review by set2jet (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/5/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Guys in all of denver there are some great ladies. Having said that I met this gal Lena. I saw her add on cl, for the last couple of days. I took one for the team, and the team WON! Guys call her,and hang on for your life. Bring your spurs and lariat, It's a rodeo! Lena met me at the door threw me down and we were off. Now I cant ride a horse, But its hard too when your busy. An hour was not enough time and i needed about 4 more. The menu is all there and no questions are needed. Lena's location was upscale and discreet, very comfortable. She was passionate and sweet, loads of fun.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danielle of Colorado Springs No 5 1/4/08
Review by cdyson-4466 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/5/08
Time: 45 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This all started because I've been looking for a FBSM provider in the springs. I called a few but either I didn't like them or they weren't available so I took a chance on a CL girl - Danielle/Freaky Annie. I could sum my experience up for you by simply saying: Save your money and your dignity. But where would the fun be in that? So on to the review. I don't know about all of you, but a provider's demeanor on the phone is pretty important to my decision. This girl actually didn't sound too bad, so I figured "what the hell?" I made the arrangements and traveled to her apartment. It wasn't in a great part of town but that didn't necessarily mean anything. She met me downstairs and when I saw her I thought "Hot damn! Another chick who doesn't look as good as her mediocre pictures online." Nevertheless I persevered. I needed some attention in a bad way. We went up to her place which was decorated in the same vein as the abodes you'll see on Cops. But she had a real massage table! Unfortunately that's the most professional thing about this girl. Oh yes, there was a nice massage table. With no linens. It's okay, though. Laying naked on vinyl in january isn't nearly so bad as it sounds. And boy did she have the ambiance covered. Clothes on the floor, light from a dirty window, and hip-hop on the stereo. I tried to break the ice with a little conversation. I like to feel comfortable considering she was about to get to know my most private parts. To her credit she kept up for about five minutes. After that I had a hard time concentrating. The cold splash of lotion that she initially applied had dried and yet she continued her "massage" determinedly. Yes, she did her work without the benefit of lubricant. For 20 minutes. As for technique - well she has a unique approach. Using one hand only, for example. She uses that hand effectively, though, tracing a single circular track around your back with her fist. Not particularly hard and not particularly soft. And not particularly doing a damned thing for my sore muscles. After her one hand got tired she reached down onto the floor and grabbed one of those wooden happy massagers and proceeded to roll it across my back. Sensual. Speaking of sensual I think we had different definitions of the word. I get the feeling that an evening of potato chips, a 40 ouncer, and some Fear Factor constitutes a sensual experience for her. There was no body contact, no caressing, and no enthusiasm, feigned or otherwise. Now I say "partial body" massage because it consisted of my back, my chest, and the occasional foray onto my thighs. Thankfully she worked those with such care that I honestly didn't want her going anywhere else. When I flipped onto my back I was thinking "okay, now finally maybe we can get on with this." But no. She wanted to work my chest. Which she did, with the same technique she uses to scrub the kitchen counters. Over and over. At least on my back I could watch her, though. Yay. After an achingly long time (yes, I'm passive-aggressive) she got down to business. With much relief I saw her reach for the bottle of lotion. I don't think I could have taken a dry "happy ending." And after seeing her teeth I sure wasn't going to ask for french. Spasmodic hand motions would be just fine, thank you. And boy, did she work The Honorable Mr. Johnson. She beat him like a naughty four-year-old. Which is to say with kindness, love, and... oh hell I can't even pretend. My first high-school girlfriend knew more about how to treat a man's paraphernalia than this girl. I used to think it was a joke when people said that a man's penis has a brain. But now I know it does because mine wanted out of that situation ASAP. Somehow I actually finished in two minutes and without a complete erection. I'm still amazed. And lucky, because I don't think she was going back to the bottle for a refresh of lotion. To her credit she did clean me up. With a towel she picked up off of the floor. I kid you not. So yeah... not a good time. Next time I'll download Milf And Cookies #12, get a bottle of Astroglide and a glass of wine and make a night of it.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tasha-2458 Yes 11 1/3/08
Review by Dbltap (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/4/08
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Unbelievable!!....that's about all I can say about this incredibly sexy woman. Total GFE, if not better. I wanted to take her home afterwards! She has an amazing mouth, and her lips are soooo sensuous. Her breasts: bouncy and fun, perfect to sleep on. Oral doesn't get any better than this guys. I couldn't help myself, once she started in with the oral session I just could not hold anything back..she took it all. She was no doubt overly optimistic about my ability to perform MSOG. I tried, but I ended up a one shot wonder. She did everything imaginable to get me going again, but alas I came up short. Let that not detract from the awesome experience I had going down on her, it was pure bliss. I got to taste all of her! I will most definitely be seeing this sexual dynamo again. Have fun guys, and take good care of her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: