Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

1 - 15 of 40066

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
_Abby So-So 4 6/3/17
Review by Better Hobby (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/29/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I expected GFE, but only FS is allowed. The menu is too limited, no touch, no kiss and no DATY. Because of that, I won't repeat and don't recommend.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
_Abby Yes 4 6/30/17
Review by Stagman87 (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/29/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: First off, I was hesitant because there was only 1 review and it was negative but it didn't make sense that the consenting activities were done but no touching? So I took a chance and I'm very glad I did! She was very communicative and quick to respond. I met her at an upscale incall and she met me at the elevator because the hotel requires key card access to go up. I was very happy as soon as I saw her. She looked way better than I imagined! She's very pretty and hot! Long thin black hair with make up done and everything! She wore a classy but sexy form fitting dress. I happily followed her up to the room. She gave me a hug and As i got undressed, we chatted and she for I dressed too. She was prepared and looked beautiful. From there the fun began. She started with the CBJ away and that was very well done with some food DT. she asked if I was ready and I said YUP. She was accommodating to my moving her into different positions and looked back at me several times with that gorgeous face. I'm not exaggerating she's hot. I'm a fit lower thirties professional and I like my girls pretty and nice bodies. She fits the bill! She seemed to be in a time crunch and I felt a little rushed but not bad enough to ruin my experience. I still enjoyed myself very much...maybe next time it will be more relaxed as I was not over my time. Maybe I was late and she had another appointment? Either way I would see her again in a heartbeat! I talked to her about her so so review and she said oh that guy was an old Crusty guy that demanded a lot of things she was grossed out by. I can definitely understand that. She said her other positive reviews didn't show up so I hope this one does! She's great! She said she's moving from CA to Denver and I'm glad she is! Treat her good and don't be gross!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
_Abby No 4 9/14/17
Review by athleticCOguy (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: It started off nice enough. She responded to my text quickly, and we set up a time a couple hours later. It wasn't too far, and it was easy to find with her directions. I met her at the entrance to her place and she walked me up. We talked for a bit, and she seemed really nice and was able to hold a conversation. One thing to note, is that she didn't look nearly as good as her pictures. They may have been old, or maybe it was just the angles, idk. She was attractive though. She started out by giving me a back rub, which was pretty decent, and then CBJ started. She was really good at this, and she got really into it. Then came the CFS. Started K9, which was really nice. She got really into it, and did a really job of dirty talking. However, she quickly started telling me I needed to finish up...after 15 minutes of CFS...I had booked her for an hour. After her saying this like 10 times, she started to turn me on less and less. Then she stopped getting into it, and just kind of laid there. She seemed like she was in a rush. She eventually made me finish with a CHJ, then basically told me to get ready and go. It was at the 30 minute mark at this point. I didn't really care to extend the session for another 30, but it sucked that the full hour. Plus, she was being really stuck up and bitchy about it at the end. I just wrote it off and told myself I wouldn't use a provider that has 2 reviews ever again. I would NOT recommend.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
_Abby So-So 4 6/26/18
Review by Hydrolysis (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/22/18
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: She's an extremely kind person and a lot of fun to be with. I enjoyed her company. However, the pictures she's using on here are definitely more flattering than in real life. She's not bad looking, but they are inaccurate. Otherwise, the experience was very great. No problems with her and very easy to talk to her.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
ZyraRose Yes 1 8/7/17
Review by Funguy (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/6/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Saw Zyra for a outcall, she looks just like her pictures and was very willing to please, has just a few minor limits but nothing that keeps the session from being very nice and gfe! Never felt rushed and had a good time!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoiey Banks Yes 1 4/25/12
Review by Just 4fun (48 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/26/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I just got through seeing Zoiey Banks from Houston Texas. She is making her way to and from the east coast. Saw her pics on the Backpage and gave her a call. We set up an appointment and met her at the old DIA. Set up was very easy. She greeted me with a nice hug. She is very nice looking with a southern accent. We took care of business and started to play. There is no DATY which is a bummer. Her Boobs are nice to play with and satisfying. She started out with UTF then after a while put on the cover for some TF. She quickly mounted with some Reverse CG and started riding like a good Texas cowgirl. I must say she has great rhythm and great assets from behind. We switched to Doggie. That was fun and almost gave up the goods. We switched to Mish which was complete enjoyment. We finally switched to CG and that Texas cowgirl made me give up the goods right there. It was very good. I must say that she has a very great body. That alone is worth the price of admission. Overall the experience was Ok, since I did feel like she was a little rushed. This is her first time in Denver and I could tell she was a very busy gal. I like seeing the fresh out of towners every once in a while. They are not like the good and well established gals we have here in Denver, but new and fresh is always nice. I give her a "maybe" since she is not up to the level of some of our gals here in Denver.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoeykiss-5918 Yes 1 4/21/15
Review by Flavor23 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/19/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Setting up appointment with her was easy. Standard two call system. Was met at the door by a very hot, young girl. I know her ad doesn't have her photos of the face but she is hot trust me. Had one of the best racks of natural tits I have ever seen. She also gives incredible utf and has a super tight hole. Looking at her nice firm ass had me shooting off a little to early. After we had a nice chat. She is super friendly. Overall I would definitely recommend you see her. I know I will again


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 9/5/16
Review by adventurous14 (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/16
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After seeing Zoey's ad, pictures, and previous review, I decided I'd like to spend a couple hours on a Sunday in Zoey's company. Communication with Zoey was quick and setup was easy. Got directions to her quiet, private in-call, and she met me at the door. Zoey has a very cute goth/waif look about her. If you like her pictures you will enjoy her in person. I had booked two hours to provide plenty of time getting to know one another. Zoey is easy and fun to talk to, with diverse interests in movies, music and books. Soon enough, clothes were shed, and above mentioned activities were enjoyed by all. After, she joined me for a quick rinse in the shower, and we chatted for a few more minutes before I left. Zoey is definitely legit, and well worth spending time in the company of. Go see her gents!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 9/8/16
Review by Anatolio (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This is a nice Lady, beautiful and a very thin body. Her utf it's super and deep, I will let her do it again! She adk me what I wanted and was willing to accommodate me all the way. This is howit should be, right? See you soon!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 9/12/16
Review by ynot132 (38 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/8/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Really accommodating provider, she wants you to be satisfied. Wonderful body and very pretty face. You can't go wrong seeing Zoey she is great.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 9/17/16
Review by chem&bio (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/5/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Ahh, I think I'm getting the hang of this! I started seeing her reviews pop up here and it sounded like she was just what I was looking for. And that she was. She was young and sweet but also somehow cosmopolitan. She has beautiful, innocent eyes but still has enough experience to know how to make you happy. Zoey had some of the sweetest little kisses which just made the whole experience worth it just for that alone! I know what I'm looking for now and Zoey is it!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 9/18/16
Review by philbill (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/10/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Zoey is a lot of fun. Had a little trouble getting our schedules together, but Zoey kept in contact and we ended up meeting at her place. Her pictures are spot on and she is very attractive. I thoroughly enjoyed the hour we spent together and look forward to seeing her again. Do yourself a favor and spend some time with this sexy lady.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 10/5/16
Review by darthballs-1232 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/1/16
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Super fun lil gal, and listens to what ever you want like others mentioned :)


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 10/5/16
Review by skinnydud (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/29/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had her and another girl on top of my list for a while and I contacted her via text for a same day appointment and she agreed to meet. She texted me the area and then the exact address. Nice cozy place, and a beautiful girl that dressed up to my request which I really appreciated. We got to the bedroom took care of business and got comfy. She asked what I wanted and I told her a good mind blowing time. We went for some really good UTF and I asked her to keep it that way until completion. ... she brought me a hot towel and cleaned me up. Took a little break and then back to some more UTF then the cover went on and she got on top. She was really juicy that I had the juice all over me. We switched to to Mish for I little while but I did not like it so I asked to try k9. She denied me that saying I was just too big for her. So I missed my favorite position. Went back CG and then decided to finish UTF cim. Overall, I had a good session. It have been much better if I had k9 but you don't get everything you want in life. You have to let some things go by. Would I repeat? Maybe, I kind of like her UTF skills.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain So-So 50 10/24/16
Review by Thad (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/14/16
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I'm a new reviewer here, but have seen probably two-dozen ASPs in the last few years. I have to say that Zoey was a disappointment. There are few ASPs on the west side (close to me) so I was excited to try a new one. I had lined up an hour with her, but left after 15 minutes with my tail between my legs. Zoey's pictures are accurate. She's cute. Her apartment and the GGG service were both huge turnoffs though. The apartment was pretty gross. Cigarette smoke was heavy in the air. There wasn't a spare chair or table to set anything on or sit on--clutter to the ceiling. Zoey was all business, asking how I wanted it. No foreplay. No kissing. No chit chat. Nothing. She instructed me to remove my clothes and lay down. She mechanically started UTF. If I closed my eyes and tried to block out the stench of cigarettes. She seemed to somewhat enjoy the DATY. I got bored with it though and moved on the mish. She told me to not go deep. No hands anywhere. No emotion. No enjoyment. No faking it even. So I did my business and left. Big disappointment. Maybe Zoey was just having a bad day. If you try her out I hope you have better luck...


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
REBUTTAL:

Wow, sorry you had such a poor experience. I can't remember anyone ever having such a bad time. However, it is dependent on the person who walks through the door. We just didn't have the chemistry I'm guessing. Everyone else enjoys their time spent with me. And I'm a huge kisser who is also very passionate with the work I do. Like I said though, we just must not had the chemistry.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: