Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

46 - 60 of 40238

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
zoeycobain Yes 50 10/18/17
Review by Den22Avs (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/10/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Very easy set up. Exact directions when I got close. Very nice girl and cute body. Pretty much down for whatever and let me finish with cim.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 10/24/17
Review by imafe1700 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/21/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Texted and had an appointment set up within a few minutes. Asked me to bring protection, no big deal but you may want to grab some before heading over. Led me downstairs and got comfortable. Started with BBBJ, moved to cowgirl and then missionary, then back to BBBJ for CIM. Had a good time overall.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 10/28/17
Review by Mattis6908 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/24/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is so much fun so cute and sweet. Very accommodating and relaxed i wont go into details but she makes sure you have a good time will see her again just make sure to treat her right!!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 12/5/17
Review by Varesh (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/30/17
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I went to her basement incall. She had me set on the edge of the bed while she nelt on the floor. She started out slow. She pulled up her shirt while I felt up her little titties. She messaged the boys while she took it in. The next time I come up th Colorado, I hope to take advantage of FS.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 12/14/17
Review by B.F.C.55 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/10/17
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Took advantage of her lollipop special. Knew that day it was just what I needed. Gorgeous little body, I do love small titties. Took direction, good skills, will definitely see her again. Wouldn't mind nqns, but hey, at least no quit. Will be looking forward to being able to see her for FS.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 1/14/18
Review by newest (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/1/18
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Zoey is super cute and sweet, easy communication and scheduling through text, a great time. I will repeat!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 2/7/18
Review by denvergreg (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/23/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Met Zoey at her clean incall and was delighted to see this cute little dirty blonde with a petite frame and little a cups that I learned are very sensitive. After some dfk she treated me to some excellent utf and the proceeded to put the cover on and mounted me CG. We then switched into missionary so I could do some work for a change. As noted before, very tight and between the dfk and tightness it was not too long and I asked for CIM and I filled up that petite mouth. I asked her to wait at least 30 seconds without taking my cock out and she more than obliged. Great experience will return.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 2/17/18
Review by connoisseur0408 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/2/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Zoey is just the girl next door - easygoing, with dreamy eyes and everything else great. she's great to be with and she made me feel at ease with great understanding given that I am so new to the hobby. Seamless setup with zoey - very clear in communications and directions. I had the perfect time with her in her clean and cozy den. I would definitely see her more in future. Y'ALL don't miss out on seeing beautiful Zoey!!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 2/20/18
Review by YourmyfavoriteASP (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've wanted to see Zoey for a while now. I texted her on very short notice and she said yes. She says she prefers short notice. That's good to know. She provides directions to her in-call via multiple texts. I pull up into her driveway and she's waiting for me. She's not dressed really nice. She does apologize for her appearance. We go into her house and downstairs to her room. It's like I'm sneaking into an old high school girlfriends house, kinda cool. I undress and she sucks my cock. She takes direction. After I while I say ok. She get on top of me. I love young, tight pussy. We just fuck, nice and slow. I'm enjoying myself. The only thing that bugged me is she never opens her eyes to look at me while we are fucking. She offers to change positions but I say no. I want her on top of me. I cum. We clean up and I leave. It wasn't the best time I've ever had but she's definitely worth another ride. Zoey's in-call is 10 minutes from downtown. I wanted a quick visit, I got a quick visit. I'll be back for more, I just want her eyes open and looking at me next time.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 2/22/18
Review by Wilddude16 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/30/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Simple setup and well worth the visit, awesome chick. Treat her right and she'll do the same.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 3/2/18
Review by Bronco75 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/5/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Zoey is an absolute treat. She is cute but professional, has an innocent demeanor yet proves she is anything but once you're in her bedroom. Setup was easy as pie, a few texts and I'm already on my way over. Easy to find and park, she walks me on in, as soon as I'm in her room my pants are at my ankles, she is on her knees, and my eyes are rolling back in my head. Had to enjoy the rest of her body before I already lost myself, and she was happy to accommodate with enthusiasm. A half hour didn't do her justice, I'll definitely be back for a full one very soon.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 3/2/18
Review by Denverguy1717 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/22/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw Zoey for the second time and it was even better than the first time. I got to her incall and she let me in and took me to the bedroom where the fun began. Started with UTF which was amazing and then transferred to some DATY action. We then put the cover on and Zoey climbed on top and started riding. I couldn't last much longer. Thank you Zoey. I'll be back soon.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 7/5/18
Review by Luvs2daty4hrs (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/29/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Zoey is a very down to earth girl. Have always had a great time! ????


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey-6837 No 2 12/9/14
Review by ajot (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/30/14
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: So this has been my worst BP and Denver experience so far - but let me state upfront that ymmv, she didn't rip me off or lie exactly. And the pics ARE her, I put a NO in the pics because they hide enough that it was a lie for me. She just posted on BP again under Zoey, previously she was under Kitty when I saw her and more like the archived BP version. Though the add I saw was in Denver and just claimed she had a bit of extra weight. Pics are definitely her, but man she manages to hide a TON under the shirt (and not in a good way). Let me back up. Simple enough to set up - I went for 30 min and said maybe for an hour if it was fun, which she was fine with. I get to her hotel and she says shes sending her friend down cause the maid is by the door... Odd, but her friend is a girl, brings me back, and then she leaves. I meet Zoey/Kitty who goes on and on about legalization in Denver (the room reeked of it). She takes me into the bed room (2 room hotel room), and turns off the lights (not completely dark, but very dark). After I drop the donation, she tells me everything is covered, takes off her shirt, and wow she was alot thicker than she appeared (just leave it at yuk, you dont need a description). I considered leaving at that point, but I'm one for faces and hers was kinda cute... But then there was no kissing. And then a quick covered bj, and her riding hurt kinda hurt the hips (had been twinging, but I think she added a good bit to it). Since I just wasn't getting there, I suggested maybe she just go down on me and she said she doesn't do that once anything's been in her... So I just said that's enough for me and left. So... Sorry if I'm too graphic - or not enough! Again, ymmv, maybe she's changed, and I REALLY want to forget my worst EVER haha, but I thought I'd warn you all as thanks for the great girls I've met (but had plenty of reviews) because of the board. So watch out - or enjoy if this is your type! Zoey/Kitty numbers 720 416 3608 719-309-8217


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey-6837 Yes 2 11/23/14
Review by NathanV (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/20/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: An absolute delight. Completely willing to please. I cannot wait to see her again


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: