Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

136 - 150 of 40095

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Ms Kenzie-3114 Yes 1 3/18/24
Review by Savoir Faire (341 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/25/24
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw Ms Kenzie's post and I decided to give her a jingle. She responded right away and we set up fairly quickly. After arriving, she invited me up to her room and after getting inside, I noticed that she looked very familiar. The reason she was so familiar was I had met and hung out with her 3 years or so prior. Anyways, this woman is so CHILLED/LAID BACK (my kind of woman) and I was kicking myself for losing touch with her. Be careful, she has a look that may take you somewhere you are not willing to go. Fuck it, I was game, take me Ms Kenzie, I am all yours baby. She said, "How do you want me" and my goodness that gets me going seriously. She was soft to the touch and as sweet as ever. I didn't have time to get pass doggy/lazy doggy and it was CURTAINS after that. I could have laid ?????? ?? ??? for hours. The Savior Faire "Super Pussy" and "Beautifully Bald from Behind" Award goes to Ms Kenzie. Definitely going back for more, it was SUPER GOOD.......................Take care of yourself and I shall be in touch.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
luckyjen559 Yes 7 3/18/24
Review by boxer-6526 (98 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/11/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Pictures were slightly dated, but still her and she is still beautiful. She opened door in cute lingerie top and bottom. She greeted me with a nice hug and kiss. She offered a massage to get things started, which I accepted. We striped and I laid down. Great massage. Then she started teasing me. I responded and we were off to the races. LFK, breast and nipple worship, DATY, CBJ (very good), 69, CFSMP. Great time. Thank you, Jen.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
BanginBrit Yes 97 3/18/24
Review by skimo (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/8/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Dropped Brit a text and she got right back with a "Yes", left skiing early to enjoy some sexy time, arrived and was met by this little firecracker in lingerie that looked just right. We had a little chat about likes and such and she accommodated by starting out with rubbing those awesome titty's all over my face, then a 69 sesh where she had a very happy and noisy 'O'. Switched to mish for a while with some good vocals and more titty play then we switched to doggy where we both had a good time culminating in a simultaneous climax. Nice convo after and a hug and a kiss and I was on my way. No clocks were watched, lol. Highly recommend!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Natalie Luck Yes 121 3/17/24
Review by Sonny Corninthos (46 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/10/24
Time: 1 hr Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had been wanting to see Natalie for sometime, but just never pulled the trigger for some reason. After reading her most recent on TOB stating she will be retiring soon, I decided it was time to finally pull the trigger, or forever regret not doing so. Setting up was very easy and I was on my way for a Sunday afternoon get together. Natalie was an outstanding hostess and she far exceeded all my expectations. I am 100% planning on seeing her again before she does offically retire and I highly suggest you do so as well. Thank you for a wonderful Sunday afternoon escape Natalie :) S. Corninthos


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
The Sophia Santos Yes 8 3/17/24
Review by GoodT21 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/4/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What a gem! Answered door in sexy lingerie. Bbbj and LFK w alot of GFE! Smells great and DATY was one of the best! A lil shy to start but def opened up and had some good moaning goin on! Can't wait to see ya again Ms Sophia!


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Olivia Hart Yes 33 3/17/24
Review by Bo (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/8/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw Olivia for an hour and she was amazing. The process was smooth and she didn't rush me at all. Looks better in person and was eager to please. Very GFE daty and msog. I needed and received all of these. She was energetic and enjoys pleasing recommend for a great time.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
The Sophia Santos Yes 8 3/17/24
Review by Chazz35 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/26/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Sophia Is super hot. She is very eager to please and enjoys what she does. Her bj is first class and she has a beautiful ass.GFE daty and msog. She is amazing and I will definitely see her again.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
The Sophia Santos Yes 8 3/16/24
Review by Techmayne (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/9/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow! How great to be blessed with Sophia’s presence. Pictures are accurate and looks stunning in person!!! Previous reviews spot on. bbbj, MPCFS


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
DevonDebauchery Yes 96 3/16/24
Review by Jayriddler1 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/7/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had been looking at Devons ad for a long time and finally pulled the trigger, and I am so glad I did! She is gorgeous and communication was a breeze. We set a time and before i knew it she led me into her upscale. I will definitely longer next time.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chloe Morales Yes 13 3/16/24
Review by Whatanadventure (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/9/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Chloe was a delight to see this morning. This was not my first time seeing her but I sure was excited to come back. Super sexy and great body. She welcomed me back with a big smile and kiss with a cute fit. Didn't take long to find myself smiling as the bbbj was fantastic then moved on to mpcfs. Don't wait, run and see her. Super easy to schedule and verify with tob. She has a friend if you are interested as well!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms Vivienne-4508 Yes 1 3/16/24
Review by Savoir Faire (341 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/6/24
Time: 2 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Awwww Ms Vivianne, she puts a smile on my face quite often that is if I can catch up with her these days. She is a little hard to catch but when and if you do catch her, pin her down LOL and ride her until she stops bucking. I know, I kill me sometimes too. So I get a jingle from this woman at 330 am and I got back with her after I woke up. She let me pout but in so many words shut me down with "Are you coming or not" LOL. I said to myself, I am not even going to respond to all of that, just hop on and ride her until she done bucking. So I zoom on over to pick her up and back to the BAT CAVE we go. We talk, catch up on things and next thing I know, Mr Bennit is LOL yeah ?? ?? ?? All with a cover on and she doesn't like to kiss. Mish and Doggy were the entire duration. The Savior Faire "Give me more time" and "Snoopy" Award goes out to Ms Vivianne. We had a lot of fun, lets get back to it soon. Call me up whenever you wants to grind..............


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cali Rose Yes 102 3/15/24
Review by Snoowytreees (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/8/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Great Experience. Definitely a pleaser. That head game is on point. Nqns had me weak at the knees. Highly recommended. YMMV of course. Give her a try. She just might be your cup of tea. I heard threesomes are on the table too with her roomie.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-28-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
catalina Yes 116 3/15/24
Review by Jjoseph29 (47 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/6/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had another amazing time with the sensuous Catalina. Full, fun - filled GFE! I’m still smiling.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Princess Yes 21 3/15/24
Review by Digbick9469 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/7/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: It was a great experience meeting Miss Princess, she's super chill and her skin is so soft. All the previous good reviews are spot on. Would recommend


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Milani-7455 Yes 2 3/15/24
Review by Savoir Faire (341 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/6/24
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have been in contact with Ms Milani for a while but was never able to make our schedules link up. Today was the day that we finally linked up. Be ready to take a nice little drive East to get to her. After arriving, Milani invited me up and I like her VIBE. We talked and we gave each other that "LETS GET INTO IT" look and next thing I know she whispered, "How do you want me"? Of course, she didn't have to tell me twice, my man Bennet was in it before anyone could say STOP LOL. She looked back with those pretty sleepy eyes and said ??? ????? and she was so right. Anyways, I had a fun time. She is responsive, sweet and GFE all rolled up into one. She performed doggy and mish wonderfully. I shall return my friend. The Savior Faire "I'm tight, go slow" and "How do you want me" Award goes to The Milani. Take care of yourself, it was awesome.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: