Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

181 - 195 of 40232

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Kaltrina-6918 Yes 1 4/16/24
Review by Savoir Faire (349 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/6/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I originally contacted Kaltrina's friend Stefanie but I think she pulled a switch a roo on me LOL. But I want to say this up front, it was a good switch a roo. So when I got there, I wasn't immediately invited up, so I told her I would reschedule and was driving off when she invited me. Sorry ladies, I do not date PARKING LOTS, so invite me up and get ready while I chill or else I am leaving. Anyways, once I got in the room, I noticed she was not the girl I came to see and she told me that the girl I wanted had left. She then said, you don't want this, so for her sake I did a hard look and she does have nice legs and a tight little ass. With that, I decided to stay. She is not GFE and she is a little rough in the beginning. But once the ????? gets wet, LOL she gets good and mushy. She performed all positions with a cover on. DS and Mish was simply lovely. The Savior Faire "Virgin Tight" Award goes to Ms Kaltrina. I had fun, by the time this post I will be returning. I had fun, see you soon.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-22-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Alexa Alverez Yes 17 4/15/24
Review by carlbiggs555 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/7/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Not a lot English spoken, but she makes you feel comfortable and she makes sure the time spent together is worthwhile. Attractive, energetic, and a good person. Recommended!


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade Ortiz Yes 11 4/15/24
Review by Zsnyder2121 (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/7/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What a sweetheart. Big Ole booty, most amazing sight from behind. Put on music did a little dance a s strip tease for me then onto a nice bbbj and some lfk and a little DFK. Got things covered up and on to the main course. MPCFS. Great rider, nice mish pulling you in s d finished with big bang in doggie. Easy screening saw me on short notice. Very nice girl treat her well.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33D-24-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms Dani-7209 Yes 1 4/15/24
Review by Savoir Faire (349 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/6/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was hanging out in the same area of where Ms Dani was located because I had seen someone else. I contacted her, not knowing that I would have to turn around and come right back LOL. She replied immediately and we both set up a time for my return. Upon arriving, Ms Dani invited me up right away (my kind of woman). Funny thing is she called me on the phone right before I could knock LOL, guess its part of her screening, who knows. Once inside, I noticed she didn't speak good english, so plan b was put into effect. She was all smiles and fun to be around. She sized me up pretty quick and next thing I know, we were getting into it. All were covered and she is not GFE (for now) LOL. Mish, and DS was all I needed to explore before my time was up. WARNING: She is good with The Swiveling of Them Hips. The Savior Faire "Raise it up and bring it to me" Award goes to Ms Dani. Next time I just may include your friend as well. Take care of yourself and I shall see you again.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-27-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss_naughtyniki Yes 31 4/15/24
Review by Savoir Faire (349 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/3/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was @ work when I decided that I wanted to SLIDE UP IN a Sexy Baddie. As soon as I logged on, Ms Niki was at the top of the TOB List. I immediately sent her a jingle and she replied 8 minutes later. We scheduled for a later time and I of course arrived on time. After arriving, I notified her that I was there but Ms Niki was slightly busy, so I decided to BUST A MOVE LOL. She contacted me back and RECTIFIED/RECALCULATED the REVERSAL OF THE BUSTING OF MY MOVE. Next thing I know, we were hugging each other because it had been quite some time since the last time we saw one another. She asked me where have you been? Me focused on them OH SO PRETTY LIPS of hers, what came out of my mouth had nothing to do with what I was thinking at the moment. Anyways, I just love this woman's VIBE, I always leave not wanting to leave, like damn I want some more if you know what I mean. We sat on the bed and got our chat on. Conversation = A+. Skin = A+, Titts = A+, Lips = A+ even if she won't allow you to kiss them and Attitude = A+ All were covered. Niki is the recipient of the very first fully concealed award. The Savior Faire "Please ??? ?? ?? ?????" and "Pussy, Fruit, Chocolate and a hand full of ass" and "You just save everyone don't you" Award goes to The Lovely Ms Naughty Niki. Thanks for hitting one of my KINKS, I shall be back sooner rather than later..............


Age: 22 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Laura Lopez Yes 12 4/14/24
Review by Angelred (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/5/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She was smoking hot. And very accommodating in all actions. I would definitely recommend. Her English was minimal but I wasn't there to talk. She is a giver.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Laura Lopez Yes 12 4/14/24
Review by Denver Mane (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/2/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had met with Laura once in 2023 and had been looking forward to seeing her again when I got the chance. As always her communication is great and makes the experience to book with her seamless. Pretty good location too. She's a predominately Spanish speaker, but it doesn't really matter because her voice is heavenly and her personality is seductive. You can tell she takes very good care of herself, she's in incredible shape, beautiful smooth skin, and long pretty hair. I opted for safe activities because that's just my preference, but they're amazing regardless. If she's your type, I'd definitely recommend seeing her


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Olivia Hart Yes 33 4/14/24
Review by Tommy10D (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/18/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have been tracking Olivia for a long time and was pleased to see she was coming back to Colorado. I reached out to her via email initially and then through text the day of. clean and private with easy access. Her curves are amazing! She’s beautiful! I thought she would be taller but she’s very short. Not a lot of English not much needed. Light kissing and lots of positions. I hope to see her again the next time she’s in town.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade_Jasmine Yes 6 4/14/24
Review by JT7252 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/30/24
Time: 45 min Location: LondonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: An amazing experience. Jade welcomed me into her place and we chatted briefly before she asked if I would like a massage to which I agreed. Fantastic massage with some more chat which made for a relaxing atmosphere. She then turned me over for full service which was incredible. Full of passion and energy you can tell that Jade likes what she does. Stunning body with large perky natural breasts, an incredible experience I won't be able to forget.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VenusGalore Yes 107 4/14/24
Review by SnowyEdd (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/5/24
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Met with Lady Sokha for a second time…way overdue! She is such a ray of sunshine, her energy, smile and conversation is just so positive. She is maybe the most sensual woman I have ever met and will definitely be seeing her again soon. I can’t wait to see her in her new location.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
EllaB Yes 4 4/14/24
Review by Edtheff (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/26/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What a doll. For real. She had a last minute opening and gave me the opportunity to see her. I had ordered some gifts off her wish list and the kind gesture was returned. Be good to her and she will be good to you. Her personality is kind when needed and intense when wanted. This lady is remarkable. I showed up and she wore some stunning lingerie to show off her amazing figure. Some small talk started into the alphabet of activities. Didn’t venture deep off the normal track but all activities were done with enthusiasm and a couple of times if time permits. A prolonged 69 was delightful both ways. I want her more to myself. I look forward to a duo with her too and she has lots of friends.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kristi Marie VIP Yes 10 4/14/24
Review by Searchingforyou (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/24/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a great time with Kristi. Very gorgeous, i got comfortable and started with bbj. Definitely got me going! Then to reverse cow, and finished in doggy. We chatted a little after, but I’m not one for deep convos. Hope she comes back!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Reese Reynolds Yes 121 4/14/24
Review by Turlz59 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/20/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was my first time seeing any provider in this country and the experience was everything I hoped for and more! a warm touch and an understanding towards my nervousness. Reese's claim is "I will fulfill your every fantasy and leave you so satisfied" and that she did. She is strikingly beautiful, has exquisite skills (BBBJ to die for) and her body is amazing. There is no doubt I will be coming back for more, just way too irresistible! If you are looking for someone who is everything her profile claims to be, is safe and will leave you wanting more, Reese is the one for you. Can't recommend her enough. Thanks Reese!


Age: 48 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38D-29-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Savannah-6314 Yes 61 4/14/24
Review by Rodessence (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/26/24, 2 Girl Show
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Savannah a few times before. Both herself and in Duos. This time did another duo and had a great time with both her and Emily. A special easter special. A double bunny special. ???? I will definitely see her again for sure as she is my favorite.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Annita Blanco Yes 11 4/14/24
Review by Techmayne (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/5/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Met with the Annita early Friday afternoon. Was met with a hug and kiss as soon as I made it through the door. Her beauty and friendliness put me at ease right away. CBJ, CFS


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 33DD-25-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: