Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

151 - 165 of 40095

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
amontclair Yes 23 3/14/24
Review by ShyGuy55123 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/6/24
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have to say that my experience with Ann is my favorite so far in the time I've been hobbying. She's a wonderful person, fun and friendly. Very accommodating and a joy to experience. We had a wonderful session and a great conversation. Activities are safe, so if that's an issue for you don't waste her time. She's an absolute stunner with an incredible behind (her pictures don't come close to doing her justice) and very good at what she does. Would absolutely recommend her.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chloe Morales Yes 13 3/14/24
Review by Nightman77 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/6/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Chloe was very accommodating seeing me on short notice in the morning. She is very pretty and her body is amazing. CBJMPCFS was good but she spent too much time on her phone. It may have been a mistake seeing her in the morning as she was probably tired and my experience was not GFE, so I guess YMMV. All covered and safe which was still enjoyable although I was hoping it to be more as described in previous reviews.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MsMilaniVegas Yes 3 3/13/24
Review by Chubby (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/12/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Choice between non-GFE, GFE and PSE. I went with GFE and was very pleased. Opened the door wearing a short silk robe. Very beautiful woman. As good or better than her pictures. She asked me to take a quick shower, which is my preference anyway. My impression is that this is standard procedure for her. She was waiting for me on the bed when i got out of the shower. Asked me if I liked kissing. Hell yes I like kissing. She’s a very good kisser. Worshiped her breasts. Large hard nipples, just like I like. Asked her if I could go down on her. Wet and soft and tasty. After a while she came on my face. Then she returned the favor. Great bbbj and bls. Asked if I could get behind her. On went the cover. Honestly she’s got a flawless ass. Light brown and perfectly shaped Pulled out and finished bbbj. She does not do cim. Her personality is equal to her body and her skills. Well spoken, interesting, intelligent and interested in you. Genuinely complimentary. Puts you at ease and makes you feel good about yourself. Welcome her to Denver. She’d like to make this her second home.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-24-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Scarlett Elizabeth Yes 2 3/13/24
Review by Steve Rogers (96 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/12/24
Time: 1 hr Location: LongmontIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Hooray! Miss Elizabeth has made it on TOB; and NOCO is the better for it. I had been in correspondence with Scarlett for about a month or two before finally being able to meet her in person. Let me tell you fellas-this lady is very patient and understanding. No complaints on my end before even meeting. I hit Scarlett up in the morning and got an almost immediate reply. Scarlett was available almost immediately; it was me that was running behind and needing to catch up. Miss Elizabeth was very patient and understanding as I was getting to her. Scarlett opened the door and I walked in to meet a lovely lady that is true to her photos-dressed in purple lingerie! Yummy! Elizabeth immediately greeted me with a lfk-it caught me off guard; but in a good way! Elizabeth and I chatted as we made our way to her play area. Since we had been conversing for awhile; it felt like I was talking to an old friend. Scarlett is a very PASSIONATE lady. Don't let that smile fool you-she wants you and all of you! Started with lfk that led to dfk with mutual touching. Elizabeth headed south for a mind blowing bbbj with bls. After I couldn't contain myself anymore and needed a break; we switched it up with daty for her. Scarlett got her first O and need to take a rest; switched back to me with more bbbj and then 69. Second O for Elizabeth and then on goes the cover. CG for Miss Scarlett with a third O; she rotated to rcg. Elizabeth asked if I wanted doggy, "duh! what kind of question is that?! Of course I want that!" Couldn't hold out any longer and finally got mine. Phew! I was worn out.....Scarlett has everything you could possibly need; shower, refreshments(water), and plenty of towels. Guys-if you are looking for a lady up north that will knock your socks off; you need to see Miss Elizabeth. It was great to finally meet you Scarlett. Thank you for all that you do and all that you have done!


Age: 52 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alicesky Yes 2 3/13/24
Review by siddsara95 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/10/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alice was really great! She looks even more beautiful in person. Screening process was pretty easy. Loved her accent. Upscale place with discrete access. She gave clear instruction. Once arrived, first take a shower and then she makes sure you are comfortable. She is great with conversations to make you comfortable. Then she asked me to give her a massage, which I loved as I get to feel her beautiful body entirely. Then started with the main activities. She wanted to be safe during the main activities and I understand that so be respectful with her rules. Because when you treat her with respect she pays you back with pleasure. CBJ, CFS in multiple positions. Finally finished with CIT, which was her suggestion surprisingly. She didn’t rush and not a clock watcher. Cleaned up and had a chat for a while before leaving. She’s great with what she does. I still couldn’t believe I get to met and be with someone this beautiful and sexy. Would recommend for sure!!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikki_Nichole Yes 57 3/13/24
Review by lildiknic5 (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/4/24
Time: 15 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I hadn't seen Ms. Nikki_Nichole in a few years and had seen that she was in Foco. I shot her a text to see what her schedule looked like and she was able to see me pretty much right away. She sent the location and within minutes I was giving her a hug. To say I was excited to see her was an understatement lol. She did her thing and I was very pleased with her skills hehehe. Thanks again for seeing me ma'am! I can't wait for you to come back through. Until next time......


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Adeles-Love Yes 50 3/13/24
Review by boxer-6526 (98 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/1/24
Time: 3 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was in town, so I had to see my ATF. All the previous reviews are true, including the 5 previous reviews I've written. There is nothing I could add to the physical experience with Adeles-Love that has not already been said. But I think the previous reviews have missed something that is important to point out, especially in this day and age. Besides all the amazing things Adeles is or does in the previous reviews, she is also tender, kind, compassionate, and loving. At least that is the way she is with me, and those characteristics are what make her a special person. And as always, we shared a wonderful time together.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-27-31
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kitty Mckenzie Yes 37 3/13/24
Review by nairobi08 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/4/24
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Kitty responded quickly to my email inquiry and communication was easy from that point on. very nice and I did not have to deal with the usual Boulder traffic. She started off focusing on my upper back and neck without me having to tell her that is where I needed help. I was pretty relaxed by the time she moved down to my legs. She is just as pretty and sexy as the pictures show. Happily she pressed her upper body against my torso as several points. The main event could not have been better. We had a relaxed and friendly conversation afterwards. I hope to see her again where our travel schedules permit.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Xo_MelinaLove Yes 2 3/12/24
Review by averageguy (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/11/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Melina is new to.both TOB and to Denver, but she is not new to the hobby. We vibed really well from the moment we first sent texts and that vibe only got better in person. Melina is sweet and friendly, and has a phenomenal body. No matter whether you are into boobs or butt, she has got plenty of each! She does play very safe, so it was CBJ, MPCFS, and no DATY, but the time with her was still well spent and I look forward to her returning to Denver again soon.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sarah-Boulder Yes 27 3/12/24
Review by Pika (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/5/24
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I just had a massage with Sarah and I was blown away by the experience. Her communication beforehand was prompt and kind. She was ready on time which was nice since my time window was short. full nude and was not disappointed. Her pictures are accurate and she has a nice smile. The massage was light touch and sensual with a really nice gradual tease while face down. On the flip the views and technique were excellent. One of the best FBSM I have had in years! Thanks again and I’ll be back


Age: 43 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Savannapdx Yes 71 3/12/24
Review by Hex303 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/5/24
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Finally was able to align schedules to meet Savanna. This was a fantastic experience. She is gorgeous, perfectly curvy and so easy to get along with. All activities were performed with much enthusiasm and she convincingly showed mutual enjoyment. Very sorry it took so long to see her but I will be back!


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-25-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
catalina Yes 116 3/12/24
Review by Poleposition (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/24/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've wanted to see Catalina for awhile. I saw her post and sent her a text. She replied back within 5mins. Verified through TOB and was on my way. Beautiful GFE provider. I will see her again on her next trip to Denver.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Diamond Mulan-7392 Rip-Off 1 3/11/24
Review by GoingGetsTuffFromTheGecko (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/7/24
Time: 15 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: I found Diamond Mulan on another site and decided to give her a try. Communication was fine. She looks great in the pictures and I couldn't say no. Got there and things seemed fine. I am good with BBW, however, not only does she not look like her pictures at all, since they are at least 5 years old, probably more, but you won't be satisfied. Needless to say it was a complete rip-off. After 11 years in the hobby, I have encountered this only one other time. I never feel the need to have things explained, but i guess I do now. Mongers beware.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms Lia-5049 Yes 1 3/11/24
Review by Savoir Faire (341 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/29/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Was on my way home but decided to pull over to take a phone call. It was a call from one of my regulars who needed my services. Funny thing, after helping her out, I was in the neighborhood of a sexy little thing that I had seen sometime back in January. I couldn't locate her number but I did locate her roommates number. Shot her a text and she invited me over. As I arrived, she quickly led me to her room before I could even say hello to her roommate LOL. All were covered and was so quick, only DS and Mish were performed. She is a clock watcher LOL but it was still good. Short thick with long black hair. The Savior Faire "Back Dat Ass Up" and "Thick and Quiet" Award goes to Ms Lia. Of course I will see you and the rest of the gang very soon.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-26-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Angela Hazel Marie Yes 1 3/11/24
Review by GoingGetsTuffFromTheGecko (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/4/24
Time: 15 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had seen Angela in January 2022 for a FS. This was a bit different, but good. Communication by text was easy, which was pretty nice. I knocked on the door and was greeted by a BBW Latina. We caught up a bit before things started. The first was BBBJ, cowgirl, and K9. This was BBBJ with CIM finish which was pretty intense. Afterwards I cleaned-up, had a bit more small talk before I was at the door. She is real and she is good at what she does and I'd go back again.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: