Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

166 - 180 of 40122

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Abby-2769 Yes 37 1/4/24
Review by Whatanadventure (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/15/23
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Met with Abby for a massage. She was very nice and as over reviews have stated, great music choice. She gives a great massage, no mutual touch but has a great build up. I have already come back to see her.


Age: 50 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby88 Yes 1 7/23/17
Review by luvbrunettes (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/22/17
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Meh. Met Abby in a very nice hotel on the South side of Colorado Springs. She is the girl in the pictures. Chatted for a bit, then she asked me to get comfortable. Before I was able to even do that, the condom was coming out. I figured the session would go downhill from there. CBJ/TF is just so damn disappointing. After a little of that nonsense, she asked if I was ready, and what position I preferred. I asked for cowgirl- which she does not do. That's was a bummer. We went for missionary, and as I thought things were looking up, and getting hot and heavy- I tried to get a light kiss... nope. Another bummer. Abby is not a bad provider, she just wasn't what I was looking for, and that's my fault for not doing my research. Nice girl, but I didn't make a connection with her, or leave her incall with that weak in the knees, floating on a sexual high feeling. Oh well- live and learn.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abeauty17 So-So 1 3/22/17
Review by Ile Haversnatch (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/22/17
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: With no TOB ads or reviews, Shay's (ABeauty17) an attractive, "full figured" young lady I've been watching a while. She's on and off again on BP. After determining hers was a safe, private incall location, the chocolate lover in me finally decided to TOFFT. Her ad (with at least some old photos) states she's a "fun girl down to earth and open minded...Promise I will leave u satisfied". Not so much. Cover in hand before undressing, which I had to ask her to do, Shay's VERY cordial, VERY vanilla and VERY mechanical. There about two minutes, I suggested it might be a little early for cover, to which she responded by asking I lay back. She allows very little to no touching, quickly pushing my hand away if I even got close to the ????. She did allow me to squeeze her nipples after I had to ask she play with herself so I might engage but, no such luck. Needless to say, I left very unhappy and will not repeat. However, I hope the unsolicited, constructive feedback offered ???? will benefit the next guy.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 40DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
abella Yes 6 9/2/12
Review by butterfinger4u (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/3/12
Time: 1 hr Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called her for last minute seesion and fortunately she was able to accomodate me. Texted me her gated community incall SW location. Went to her and she greeted me in a friendly manner. Tokk me to her massage room and told me to undress. While i was undressing she took off her top and showed her nice set of titties and looked natural even though they are enhanced. She gives great massage, used light oil on my back. On the flip side, i just can't take my eyes off her breasts and told me mutual touching was ok. She massaged my chests and worked her way down to my cock with light oil. She gives good slow strokes. She stroked me while i fondle her breasts until i coudn't hold on anymore until i erupted all over. Nice job Abella and will see you again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
abella No 6 4/13/11
Review by undefined (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/14/11
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: i figured those other bad reviews were gross dudes or jerks that just couldn't connect. she's so sexy in her pics, i gave abella a try. she IS sexy, lost some weight from the pics, but still very attractive. other reviews are pretty accurate -- very detached -- immediately removing clothes (not in a happy way) once donation was presented. She DID respond at some point, and she lights up when she smiles, but afterward immediately got up, turned her back, and began dressing. After resting for about 2 minutes, she told me she "did have another appointment", hence only 20 of 30 min. i dont know if anyone has ever used it before; but "ymm NOT v".


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
abella Yes 6 4/2/11
Review by AestheticOne (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/3/11
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Found Abella on backpage.com, and meet her at an very upscale hotel where she had a room on the smoking floor. (She said she doesn't smoke but her girlfriend with whom she's sharing the room does.) She kept me waiting in my car about 15 minutes after arrival for her to get ready. She is a very attractive young brunette and is definitely the girl in her ad photos. Pleasant, but completely methodical. She undressed immediately upon arrival, then proceeded to run through hj, tf, revrs cg, and miss, with total disinterest. She expressed a little response while in missionary but was one of the least interested providers I've ever met. Beautiful girl, nice incall location, but absolutely boring as hell.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
abella No 6 3/14/11
Review by miguel52 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/15/11
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Absolutely no enthusiasm. Brief hand job. Laid there very unemotionally like a corpse for FS. If you're into necrophilia, she's your girl.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
abella No 6 3/12/11
Review by DemureMorman (41 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/13/11
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Maybe she really Is 19, given that we'd set up our appt 7 hrs in advance and then reiterated that ETA 90 mins before. Never did burn the %100 midnight oil A-bella, just a barrel. Mother nature mourns her not answering her phone. She's either very forgetful or in deliberate disregard for my highlighting of how far I must travel. NSNC


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
abella Yes 6 3/11/11
Review by cardskitzo (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/12/11
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: A little shy,but the best ever. Abella is very pretty,can hold a conversation and is educated. Please treat her right and she will be unbelievable. I know there is some questions as to her being real,well she is a dream come true.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aberdeen Yes 1 8/24/14
Review by fork (103 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/22/14
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Pickins were slim in Colorado Springs, so I decided, on a whim, to road trip to Denver to see a BP girl with no reviews. What could go wrong? In the end, nothing went wrong. Aberdeen was a real treat! We met in Westminster at a not-so-nice hotel. Aberdeen is a true original, with fire-truck red hair, glasses, and a very slender build. She was wearing hot black stockings, my favorite. Imagine a punk rocker without the piercings and tattoos (there was one tiny one I saw). She is a leggy spinner. She is also very nice girl, and a joy to be with. She only gives LFK, but a lot of LFK is almost as good as DFK. All other services were delivered with enthusiasm and energy. She is everything I could want - nice, hot, sexual, energetic, and very far from my home. Except for that last one, she's perfect!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abigail-8951 No Show 2 1/2/17
Review by Artguy (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/25/16
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is going to be a short Novel but I want to share my total experience so that you can be aware. I am going to try and be as nice as possible about this. Lol. However, I'm very very upset with my interaction with these girls. On Christmas Day I set up an appointment to meet Abigail. Pulled up outside the residence which was in fact in a nice area, very comfortable. The response time was very slow between texts-they have an operator or some third party person handling the business. I arrived and stated that I was there, then 15 minutes later I received a text saying that they would be there in 45 minutes.... This is not acceptable. Had I been given notice in advance that my time slot needed to be moved then I would've had no problem at all with this. So, like the idiot that I am, I stayed and waited out,and waited,and waited. after a little over an hour of waiting I left. Then another hour later I got a text telling me what the apt number was-did ya really think I'd wait outside your place for over two hours?!?! After this I messaged them and expressed my concerns about them wasting my time, in a polite manor of course cause I'm not an asshole. Tried to be kind and say "hey just so you know, everyone would love to see you girls but you don't have any reviews and for most of the gentlemen that have the hobby enjoy reading good or bad reviews, this is a professional thing and I'd hope that you'd expect that the "high rollers" would like to see some good stuff on you. I've had an aweful experience so far and I truly do not want to have to write a bad review of you girls, but I just may have to." So I gave the operator time to respond and they didn't. So, again, like the idiot I am, I set up another appointment for the next day because I really wanted to give em a chance to blow my mind away and experience the true nuru that they offer. I pull up, state that I'm here and 15 minutes later I get a response with the apt #, I go up, excited as hell!!!! Knock and no one comes to the door.... So I text and said " hey, I'm outside your door"-no response to this (are you surprised yet?!) lol. So I wait for about 5 minutes outside the door, knocking here n there and after that I left. About a half hour later I get a response back to my text "I'm at your door" and the oporator says"they didn't answer?!?! I'm about to blow an implant"-which was kinda funny,but I piiiiiissed at this point. So I basicially just told the oporator,"look, I've given y'all a great opportunity to redeem yourself after last night of which I think was VERY generous about, being I waited for so long for NOTHING. I'm a very laid back chill kinda guy so had I gotten an actual opportunity to enjoy the experience that this book you're reading wouldn't even be a thing, I tried to give them a couple chances to redeem themselves from me writing this. I was really really looking forward to responding to your thread with an amazing review but unfortunately I don't even know if the girls in the pic are real or if the service that they offer is even real hence the story you just read. I hope that this helps! If you end up seeing one of these girls will you please let me know how it was?! Peace and love, be safe yall!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 29C-20-25
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abigail-8951 No 2 1/7/17
Review by R2 (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/2/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: This seems to be a service fronting for at least 2 girls, ABIGALE and LILIA. Same phone number and similar add. I made an appointment to see LILIA and arrived on time. After a brief delay, as the ASP switched to her personal phone unexpectedly, I received a text and was told to wait outside till she came down to meet me. So far so good. A very attractive young woman, even better than the images in the add, showed me up to an apartment and asked me to get comfortable. Shortly she entered nude and gorgeous. I was looking foreword to what the add indicated was a session with a Master of NURU. This where it all came apart. The very young and very pretty girl had no idea what NURU was and almost immediately began a HJ with slippery NURU lotion. Shortly, out came the cover and she proceeded to CG and a Mish finish. Total time maybe 15 minutes into an hour session. Very Sweet provider but not at all what was advertised or expected. I am concerned that an angry client may be dangerous for these girls. Beware of these two adds on BP. See below Welcome gentlemen to the beginning of your journey. Experience authentic nuru with master nuru artist Lilia. An experience that takes you to the edge only to keep pushing your limits until we rid you of every ounce of your built up tension. If you want to stop being let down by fakes Call or text me 801-901-8951 Poster's age: 23 • Location: Denver, Park & Broadway • Post ID: 28540457 denver


Age: 20 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Smoker: Yes Grooming: Au Naturale Breasts: Natural Measurements: 29C-20-25
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
abigailfox Yes 9 10/23/15
Review by NightMoves (167 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/6/15
Time: 3 hrs Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: My Lady : Abigail Foxxx Location: Near the Republic of Boulder Ms Foxxx has it all going for her. Nice slender tone body with an amazing ass, guapa face, million dollar smile, high cheekbones. But what I find most intriguing about her is her beautiful mind. If you haven't had the honor of meeting this intelligent Lady I highly recommend you pick the phone up and send her a text or email. I guarantee you will not be disappointed. *WARNING: Abigail Foxxx is extremely addictive!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
abigailfox Yes 9 12/16/15
Review by Boardmember (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/4/15
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've seen Abigail several times over the past few years and each visit is splendid (and I kick myself for not visiting more often.) She communicates well during the scheduling process and I really appreciate that. I always look for three attributes: fit, kind and smart. She has that and much more. She's also very pretty and very easy going. Her hair is fairly short and I really like that. Excellent experience and a very nice person.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
abigailfox Yes 9 1/15/16
Review by nevik63 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/1/16
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I decided to start off the new year with a bang, and Miss Fox provided a great session. She is the complete package; smoking hot body, intelligent conversation and skills to die for. I believe she has the ability read your mind, and provide exactly what you are looking for! Abigail you are truly exceptional.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: