Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39556 - 39570 of 40346

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Heidi 480 Yes 10 3/9/14
Review by angus.mcgongagle (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/8/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Heidi's add on BP and was interested after verifying her reviews, etc… Set up was conventional (request, verify the AM of, and then exact directions when close). Incall location (hotel) was a little run down, but I wasn't there for the architecture. Indeed, as mentioned in other reviews, her photo isn't exactly her but it's pretty darn close. She does have a few tasteful scattered tattoos. Her body is perfect, slim, and slightly darker than the pictures. Her breasts are the perfect B-cup with fun little nipples. Pubes are a neatly trimmed small triangle. I choose a 1-hour meeting and it was perfect. Quoted donation was 220, but I later tipped extra for such a great time together. I stripped while she left her bra and panties on. We chatted briefly on the bed to get acquainted. To start, I got a nice back rub. On the flip the sensual massage and teasing continued while her remaining garments started to come off slowly. Then she commenced stepping things up, so we proceeded to a tasty bit of 69 action. Her pussy is marvelous looking and very juicy. Her oral efforts are covered, but they still got my engine revved sufficiently. After a few more minutes of the 69, she slowly slid down to RCG ( the sight of her exquisite little ass is beyond words ) and rode me to covered completion, which wasn't long given the quality of the experience. Since I had my O, I felt obliged to reciprocate so I asked if she'd like a back rub and she was eager to benefit from my manual skills. Rubbing her lithe carmel skin is awesome. As my teasing commenced, I proceeded to apply said manual attention to her happy spot which by that time was quite wet as was evident by the tasty copious pussy juices all over my hand after she popped. Once we were both satisfied, we chatted some more about stuff. It turns out she's going to be setting up shop here permanently, which is great since she'll be added to my list of fun things to do on a regular basis if you know what I mean.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexxy Sabrina Yes 11 1/22/14
Review by 007boro (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/23/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Able to schedule with Sexxy Sabrina on short notice. Screening & communication via p411 & timely communication/emails helped ease the scheduling. Sabrina is one of the prettiest natural ladies that I've had the pleasure of meeting. That's saying alot, I have numerous reviews on The other review site & been around the hobby for a long time. As a favor to Sexxy Sabrina, I'm writing a review for her. Enjoy Gents! Sabrina's pics don't do her justice & she looks even better in person. Sabrina & I wasted no time by starting with a slow strip-tease. Normally, I like to get to know someone before getting down to the fun activities. With Sabrina she had me with her DFK skills & skilled tongue during the strip tease. Sabrina maybe young but she knows what she is doing. Plenty of teasing during the BBBJ & rimming, nipple play had me near the edge in no time. Sabrina offered MSOG but I wanted her to tease me on this day. She backed off & into 69 we went. I was able to bring her to an O in no time as she clamped her thighs around my face like a vice grip. The view in CG was out of this world. I thought that there was no way the view could get or feel any better. She transitioned into ACG on her hands with me still inside her & it felt superb. She definitely can ride with the best of them. I lost my 1st cup this way & was spent. Sabrina is a natural knockout in my book. Her oral skills are out of this world; I highly recommend & hope to meet her again soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
April Flowers-6908 Yes 25 12/8/13
Review by steve_q (47 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/7/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Aprils was running a special this month & she is a provider I had been thinking of seeing for a while so I took advantage of the special & booked an appointment. I had a great time with April. She has a real passion for what she does & she made sure I had a great time. She has a great attitude & is skilled. I would see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kymberlilovex Yes 28 9/29/13
Review by Crazy Horse (55 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/27/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What more can I say about Kymberli that the other reviewers haven't already said. Her UTF skills are some of the best I've experienced but no CIM keeps it just shy of perfection. She enjoys letting go to her passions making for a FTF session. Her girl next door looks with the soft curvy body hides a porn star Kymberli waiting to come out with the right stimulation. It's always a pleasure to meet a young lady that can fully embrace her sexuality. ...Happy Hobbying... ...Crazy Horse...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Autumn of Aurora Yes 61 8/15/13
Victoria bp-1737 Yes 1 7/8/13
Review by macho-8444 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/9/13
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She is much more chubbier in person. To be honest she wasn't very clean. Like she really need a shower. Her skills utf were ok for a quickie. Im glad I asked for the fast session because in this case you really do get what you pay for. If I would of not smelled B.O. and she would of been in a better mood she would have got higher marks.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Babbette, aka. Cassie Yes 1 5/23/13
Review by Calibration (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/24/13
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Unless you want to talk to a girl that will explain to you that she either misunderstood or is lying about her services stay away. Nothing. That's what I got. Complete and utter false advertising. Picked this up on BP, so shame on me, but why should you repeat this total lie? The phone number is also used by the name Cassie. Don't know a thing about Cassie, but I suspect its the same person or she's really stupid to use Babbette's number. Rip-off alert! You have been warned!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Madi Soleil-5943 Yes 29 4/11/13
Review by swellninja (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/13
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Well, i must say the utf was out of this world, nearly transcended to another planet. Her pictures are accurate. she's a curvy one that has lost some weight and you can tell. her performance was very enjoyable and she definitely wants to make sure you get it how you like it. overall great experience and i would recommend her to anyone that likes them on the curvier side of athletic. also, i paid a little more due to the outcall being a little further out.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bianca-7674 Yes 42 1/29/13
Review by just4fun (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/29/13
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Bianca is a gem. Very smooth olive skin, great boobs, hour glass figure and bangin ass Quiet but responsive to stimulation. Fun time had by both of us. Well worth a return trip. Thanks Bianca for a fun time. I'll see you again sometime.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Savannah-6314 Yes 61 11/18/12
Review by ynglifter69 (61 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/16/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Simply stunning-even better than her pics. Met me by the elevator on her floor and I was like "wow"!. She felt wonderful do not miss the chance to see her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Janell FKA Rayee Smith Yes 50 10/14/12
Review by Doug28 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/12/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Facts: Easy two call set up. Nice mid level incall, very discrete and safe. I had so much fun with this girl. She is just real and down to earth. We chatted for a little while and she asked me what I liked. Through out the entire session she kept coming back to my "what I like list". The whole hour was a real GFE, wonderful LFK, DFK, UTF, DATY and lots of hugging and rubbing and scratching. She has an amazing little ass. Round two was more aggressive giving witness that she has a naughty side too. This girl actually asked me about one of my hunting trips. I ended up showing her how to gut and skin a bear. Unlike a true girl friend I think she really was interested. By the way, showing her how to skin a bear lead to round two. Bottom line, this girl was fun to be around, FTF, fun to cuddle with, fun to laugh with. She should be on your list. YMMV FYI - the guy that reviewed about stretch marks, his loss.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danielle Rae Yes 97 9/9/12
Review by mtnman2000 (52 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/10/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Danielle is must prettier than her pictures. She has an hour glass barbie body and is very fun. Highly recommend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Allison of Boulder Yes 3 8/5/12
Review by BoulderBob (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/6/12
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Allison was really great. I went to see her in her hotel room. She immediately made me feel relaxed. We chatted as she did my back. She is gentle, but has an intuitive feel for massage. She's a bit distracted by calls coming during the session, but she always comes back and keeps going. Beautiful little body, wonderful Southern accent, it doesnt feel like you are some number, but she actually enjoys what she's doing. Very polite. One word of warning: She has a hard time keeping on schedule, so be prepared for delays! If you're looking to just get your rocks off, then you might not like her so much. If you want to have a nice relaxing time with a charming person, there is no one better.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 5/30/12
Review by brainsbraun (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/31/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've seen Tabatha several times and each visit is better than the last. She is very sexy, sensual and seems to enjoy herself very much. I agree with the vast majority of her reviews as excellent! She will continue to be on my short list of gals that I will continue to see in the future.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Angel Soft Yes 4 4/22/12
Review by barney stimpson (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/23/12
Time: 12+ hrs Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Angel is rated in the top five for bj's in Las Vegas. This rating is well deserved. Likes to take it all in. Plus will play with the boys. She is not a clock watcher stayed past the agreed time. Look her up if you want fantastic oral. She will suck you dry.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: