Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39556 - 39570 of 40224

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Holly Haze No 3 1/6/10
Review by carlos slim-2604 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/7/10
Time: Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Tried to get together with Holly, but didn't happen. I had been emailing her and she asked me to call her when I was ready. So I did and she answered and we set up something for a half hour away. She said to call her when I got near the incall location. When I got there I called her but she didn't pick up and her voice mail was full. I tried three more times during a half hr period but still she never picked up and her voicemail was always full. She never did return my call or email me to explain. Unfortunately she did this to me twice before also, but I was hoping that since she was emailing me that this time it would be different. Lesson learned.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miami Tami No 1 1/28/09
Review by john420 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/29/09
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Guys save your money. This is the worst experience I've ever had. First she tells the rules no anal no kissing. So then we get started she does a pathetic hj to try to warm me up and then says you should do it because there is lubricant on the condom. I then ask if she is going to kiss him and she says no because of the lubricant. She then asks if I'm ready. So given that I'm not really hard and had no warm up it takes me a while to get started and what does she do lay there like a dead board. I ask her to try cowgirl she refuses. I ask her for doggie she gives the most pathetic effort I've ever seen. Its like she'd never done doggie in her life and when I offered to give her some tips she got mad at me. What service! I have more fun with my hand and some porn. Don't waste your time or money.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SabrinaLynn aka KatieCreme No 89 2/28/17
Review by Cyanide (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/13/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I'm at a loss as to how to describe my session with Sabrina. While all the activities she advertises were met (just barely, almost a technicality), they were all done with as little effort as possible. The FBSM was weak and uninspired, the "Nuru" (it's in quotes because all she did was pour oil on me and gave me a half slide) lasted exactly 10 seconds, the FS was 30 seconds before she decided to hop off and give me a HJ instead. All of this happened without my prompting or asking for my input on anything. Lastly, my appointment was supposed to last an hour, but only lasted 30 minutes at the most. I'm glad the other reviews seem to be better, all I can speak for is my own experience. Not sure I would repeat unless it was with Samantha. She is at least consistent and I know what to expect with her.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-22-34
REBUTTAL:

Not every day is perfect.Ive contacted this client and tried to clear up the miscommunication...I just can't help I do not click with everyone...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SabrinaLynn aka KatieCreme No 89 7/6/17
Review by tnkprk55 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/24/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I should begin by saying that, like other TOB male members that have reviewed Sabrina Lynn, I am not in the habit of posting negative condemnation of any provider. I have immense respect for any woman who chooses to actively engage in female companionship of this type as each has Hugh guts and tenacity. However, I feel Sabrina Lynn might benefit from a bit of constructive criticism. I should also say that I don’t feel it appropriate to describe the details of our time (as brief as it was) for any and all to read, just feel that is in poor taste. With that said, I will outline the appointment I scheduled to provide a bit of context. I booked a 90 min. NURU massage session. Little bit of backstory, I have indulged in a number of NURU massages over the past 5 years so I have a good understanding of what is involved. Unfortunately, Sabrina Lynn does not or chooses not to acquaint herself with first the preparation process and second the actual NURU massage process. (I should mention at this point that I played dumb throughout our time together as I wanted to see if Sabrina Lynn might have had a new variation NURU as I enjoy new NURU distinctions, but alas she didn’t). Sabrina Lynn, please don’t advertise NURU massages if you are not willing to learn what this entails. This is becoming painful, but I feel I should continue. As I mentioned, I booked a 90 min. session. Start to finish (FYI, I had to finish myself) the session took 25 min. An adequate NURU session should last at least 1 hour+. I partially accept responsibility for this one as I should have read more reviews and paid closer attention to her Website. However, if this is the ‘business’ she chooses, she should put herself in the shoes of her ‘customer’ and at least try and honor the time-frame (I will also mention that she did state that if I were to schedule another appointment, she would make up the time for the abbreviated visit. Sabrina Lynn, whereas I understand your logic in thinking that if you can force more appointments by requiring make-up sessions, you will increase your probability of creating and probably expanding a loyal following. However, with both my first and second points, you have missed (or at least it seems you have) one of the most basic covenants of running a business (and yes you are a businesswoman) - COMPETITION. You choose to provide this service in the Denver, CO area where there are approx. 4,000 men and women providing a similar service. (unofficial tally). I have gone on to three other NURU providers since out time together and enjoyed the true NURU experience (1+ hour) each time. Finally, not a Hugh fan of up selling, but I can tolerate it if the service reflects – it did not (at least this time). I will close by saying that Sabrina Lynn was very courteous, extremely attractive and well spoken. Sabrina Lynn, please consider my words as constructive and not intended to belittle or condemn you. At this point in time, I would not recommend Sabrina Lynn for NURU massage sessions.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-22-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aprilfrmokc No 31 8/19/18
Review by Bigbob69 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/12/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, during the session Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Terrible, no clue how she has good reviews. Smoking, talking, asking personal questions all during terrible session. Worst experience in all my years with hobby with this one.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

This guy here...ultimate A-hole..defitnely on something toxic..Not even worth my time discussing about him.. I try my best to be truly sweet at all times because I'm a people person.. But This guy here must have just got fired from his job as he arrived..even if you would have given me a nice yes review..I still would never ever see you again..you have a problem sir..


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Heidi 480 No 10 3/10/13
Review by kenlook123 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/11/13
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I called explained who I was an she accepted. Told me to call when I'm on the way, called twice, no response. I get perferrence and all that, but if you have an issue just say so, you don't want your time wasted and neither do I.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Terra Patricks No 1 6/30/12
Review by Misterbig97-4602 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/1/12
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Setup an appointment with Terra via e-mail and arrived at the meeting spot. Called and no answer. tried 5 & 10 minutes later and no answer. Left a voice mail each time. The last time I called was 20 mminutes later saying I was leaving and to have a nice day. About an hour later my phone was blowing up with texts threatening me that I would be outed to my family and friends?? I was a bit curious how she could know this given that I use a hobby phone and I have not been able to track info to me based on its number. I just blocked her number and turned the phone off and left it at that. This girl is nuts, I would stay away.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Taylor 720-xxx-6767 No 1 9/26/11
Review by private1 (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/27/11
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: For a fucking hour I was getting texts "I am 15 min away" " I am just around the corner" blah blah, blah fucking blah. The girl is a total flake, and there is nothing more I don't appreciate than a no show, no cancel. I do NOT recommend; a total waste of time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sweet Candy-5266 No 1 1/30/12
Review by Muffdiver101 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/31/12
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This report is a little late but.....Warning guys!!! This provider is awful! Bad attitude the entire time. Felt like I was intruding on her time. Was rushed and didn't want to do much of anything. Always had somekind of excuse for what every I suggested...doggy my knees are bad....cowgirl my back is sore.....was willing for daty...not really wanting to give BJ had to ask. Didn't last long and she wanted to do mish...went ahead with mish but it was rushed and kept wondering if I was close. Said she was girl friend experience but not interested in kissing. No msog....told her it had only been about 15 minutes.....no refund said it would be free the next time....never could get ahold of her again.....jsut now found her ad again. Don't waste your money or time with her better ASP around!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rylie AKA Sweet Sexy Rylie No 48 8/17/11
Review by rocketman2 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/18/11
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had the worst experiece since I started seeing asp's years ago. The set-up was rather difficult through P411 but we were finally able to agree on a time. On my way down she called and wanted to change not only the time but duration. When I arrived we had a super-rushed, non-intimate session that has nothing to do with YMMV. Like another reviewer said pics are not accurate. She is not unattractive but just not her. For others that have questioned that as well kudos for posting accurate info and not trying to kiss-up to the ASP. Place was a mess and unsecure making me feel very uncomfortable. Her only concern afterward was if I'd write a bad review. Should have noticed the last guy posted a "no show" and ran with that in the first place.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Star-7514 No 37 4/20/10
Review by trent59 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/21/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I regret having to write this as I've previously enjoyed Ashley's company but! Ashley's fallen on tough times. She's strung out on drugs and drink. This is significantly effecting her health, looks, business and ability to provide an enjoyable experience. She has many concerns in her life she is unable to deal with which prevent her from focusing on her time with you.....but she takes your cash. I won't see her again....ever.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mya Mylanna-1541 No 38 8/22/08
Review by HotStuff12345 (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/23/08
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I called her to make an appointment for 1:00. Called when I got to the agreed upon location. She did not answer. Waited 20 minutes and was about to leave when she called and told me another location that was nearby. She said to give her 10 more min. So I did. Called again 10 min later and again no answer. Waited 10 more min and called her again. No answer, so I went home. She never did return my call. Gentlemen, stay away from her! She will just waste your time!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lauren No 2 2/5/15
Review by Osirus (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/1/15
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Do not see this girl shes a rip off, Drove all the way there and she didnt answer her phone but replied in txt, then just didnt reply at all when I got to her incall. Only has 1 fake review from a yr ago. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME ON THIS FAKE. ALSO HER STOLEN PICS ARE BEING USED AGAIN BY A GIRL NAMED MEGAN WITH A DIFFERENT NUMBER . She changed it cause shes a no show and ripping off her clients.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Neveah 719-xxx-7118 No 1 5/21/14
Review by fork (103 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/21/14
Time: Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Some people are too special to show up for an appointment or to bother letting you know. She is one of these people.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Katie - BP No 2 3/9/14
Review by protege099-9150 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/8/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had some down time at work and was looking for an excuse to take a long "lunch" break, my usual provider wasn't responding this day so I started browsing the BP ads. I came across a few girls that struck my interest and Katie was the first to respond, setting up was easy over text and arrived at her incall in Denver shortly after initial contact. I sat in the lobby of her incall for a few minutes while I waited for her to meet me, several cute girls came down and each time I thought "wow, I hope this one is Katie". Finally Katie showed up and I should have told her I changed my mind, although one could say the pictures were a fair representation I could tell they were far from her. Although Katie was cute her looks were not my type. I've never really like the overly talkative girls but I do enjoy a good conversation and this was not to be found with Katie. I think we shared 3 sentences the whole time and I got the impression that she really did not want to be doing her job. Maybe she was having an off-day but she showed no interest in me. Once in the room she told me to get comfortable and then she stripped down to her panties, she has a decent body but not like the girl in the pictures. Average breasts and decent ass but I could tell she wasn't the type to really keep up her body. She started out by rubbing my back with an excessive amount of oil, I actually wouldn't call it rubbing but more of slathering. After a few minutes she moved to my ass and legs and I hinted for some teasing but it was a no go. She rubbed my legs and back for a few more minutes and then she motioned for me to flip. Immediately she dumped what seemed like half her bottle of oil on my crotch and went with the motions. She allowed for touching but as soon as I got close to sucking her breasts she pushed me back and said she wasn't allowed to let me do that. After a few minutes of what seemed like uninterested tugging I popped, some girls express excitement when this happens, Katie just seemed completely annoyed. She grabbed a warm towel and just handed it to me and she started to put her clothes back on. Before I could even get my pants back on she said "Have a nice day" and motioned for the door. Maybe she connects better with other guys but I tried a few times to start a conversation and get to know her but she didn't show any interest in communicating with me or even any interest in providing services.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: