Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39541 - 39555 of 40226

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Prita-3181 No 1 4/20/21
Review by jjkkiio (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/17/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: Lied about gfe and thought msog means massage. no kissing, nor am I allowed to kiss anywhere. cbj. and if you failed to get hard she tells you to finish yourself while she plays with herself. Total scam.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lisa Logan-8631 No 20 5/11/15
Review by LuvIQ-9250 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/10/15
Time: Location: In-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After 2 tries for a session with Lisa I give up. First try everything was scheduled, time, location everything. She just never showed, no call, no text, nothing. Did not reply to my texts for update. I gave her a week and send another text. She said she had a death in the family and forgot and was in Dallas and would make it up to me. Well, she was in Dallas, her ad said so. We all grieve in our own ways. When she got back, we scheduled again. No show, no response. From all the good reviews it seems worth trying, but there are plenty of no shows too. I guess if you're lucky enough to have her show up it is worth it.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kayle No 1 5/26/13
Review by dandman (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/25/13
Time: 15 min Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Rip off. Stay away. We text back and forth, and she promised full service all inclusive for . After she took money, she said was only for cbj and I have to come up for much more to do anything else. I refused the cbj offer and demanded a refund and she said there is no refund. I told her she promised full service for the hundred and even showed her the text messages she sent over my phone. She lied and said she did not mean what she was saying. Ad is wrong, she's staying by Spring Mountain and El Capitan complex. See her at your own risk.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella Joy No 8 1/30/12
Review by BSL85 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/31/12
Time: Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had original appointment for 8PM. Got a text at 4:30 that she had a kink in her schedule and needs to move it back to 8:30 or 9 at the latest. Accepted the delay, and she said she would text by 6:30 to give me an ETA. At 8:30, got another text with an apology and reassurance she would show, but no ETA. At 8:40 got a text that she was on the other side of town, and couldn't figure out how to get to my major intersection. I sent detailed directions. At 9:10, texted inquiry if she was making progress, and she replied that she was hurrying. At 10:20, I inquired if she was still planning to make it, since I had to work in the morning and wanted to get some sleep. She texted that her anxiety was through the roof because of tickets from the police. At 10:38, she said she would be at my house soon, though I doubted it. I sent one last text to tell her she wasted my entire night and crashed at 11PM.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Anyah No 10 7/5/09
Review by runswithscissors1974 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/6/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: So I've seen Anyah twice now, and had the same poor attitude and performance for both sessions. I gave the benefit of the doubt that the first session was just a bad day- we all have them, and one bad day shouldn't be the sole basis of a review IMO, so booked the second session, but it was more of the same. So I figured I would let others know about my experiences. Anyah's EB post was for 180, the quoted rate since she'd seen me b4 was 200. I can understand since I'm a larger guy no worries there. I show up freshly showered, teeth clean and ready to go. both sessions, the services were lackluster at best. both sessions, the tv never went off, and her attention never strayed far from it. 1st session no french, 2nd had to ask, she made such a big deal about it, and that it would be translated, she started and really didn't like the taste of the rubber she had picked out, and quit less than 2 minutes in, saying jaw hurt. both sessions phone would vibrate, and she would check to see who was calling during whatever activity was going on. I'd describe the experience overall as being with Peg Bundy. A beautiful redhead, that advertises an interest in adult relations, but when it gets down to business...is more interested in what's on TV. In other reveiws it mentions YMMV, but my miles are best served driving to another provider. So here are the positives- since i cant go out on a bad note: DATY- highly responsive, really easy to get her there. I do enjoy watching a woman get there. Slamming body, beautiful full sag free chest, tight tummy no stretch marks, great hips. Only one tiny easily hidable tatoo. Her incall is close to my house. easy as pie to slip away to. Incall is clean, neat and tidy. Exterior entrance, no lobbies to cross searching for an elevator, or nosy front desk staff. At least the phone was on vibrate.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lucy Diamond No 1 9/20/14
Review by BobH (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/19/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have been a hobbyist for a good while now and appreciate the reviews so I can , more often than not, have a good experience. I have never registered to write a review. I am motivated now - and signed up so I can warn anyone who reads this NEVER to set an appointment with this provider (word used loosely since she doesn't "provide" anything resembling the terrific service we are used to in our great region of the county). Let's send Ms. Diamond back to Texas from where she's been operating - because if this is what they consider sevice there, then I never will NEVER hobby if I find myself in Texas. Let me just say that I was appalled at the session. Pluses: she is good on the phone and I felt confident we'd have a decent time based on that. Boy was I WRONG. Minuses: this list is as vast as her rules once you pay - I will just say that if you want to have your body treated like toxic waste and then when you ask "why" only to be disresepcted even more, then this is the girl for you! A complete cold fish with a very high opinion of herself. I add that I was polite and didn't ask for my money back or argue with her. I took a chance with a person who had no reviews and accept that responsibility. Never again will I be lured in with no review on file. I will also say that her pictures (the facial shots) are of her at least 20 pounds ago. If the bikini shot is her then it's at least 30 pounds ago. That didn't bother me. This gal's atttitude it the worst. Don't waste your time PLEASE. I took one for the team and was so sorry I booked the appointment I felt I needed to write a review...my first and might be my only. BobbyH


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Savannah 641- 860-1201 No 1 4/23/12
Review by mtneer-1700 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/24/12
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Making the appointment was easy, she sounded nice. Drove an hour to Greely and called, no answer, left a message. Called several more times and left messages, no reply. Half hour past the appointment time I left. She calls 15 minutes later but I don't answer (was driving). She leaves a message that someone called her from my number. No acknowledgement of my messages or missing our appointment. A real flake, wasted my time and gas.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Noelle of Denver No 2 1/30/09
Review by victor (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/31/09
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She is a ripoff. I would avoid her. She gives a very lame massage period. The surroundings are also annoying. She has two big dogs that roam her apartment. This experience was the worst for me. I believe that she has other reviews but none indicated that she only provides a very lame massage. You would do much better paying a CMT to for an actual theraputic massage.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jules No 3 8/9/14
Review by hwdyCO (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/6/14
Time: 45 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I just want to confirm some of the other reviews about this provider. I saw her too and had a bad experience. I hadn't found any reviews before I went to see her and so I just want to warn others. She was very polite and shy. If you just want to have a woman rub her hands gently on your back, she does that but not much else. She stays fully clothed and doesn't attempt to be sensual or even tease you while on your back nor on the flip. I am a good looking, well groomed man in my mid thirties, so it wasn't like I was offensive. I'm also pretty shy and very polite so I wasn't being rude or anything like that. I advise others to not pay for a very sub par rub with no finish options.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mya (BP 720-xxx-7066) No 2 12/8/13
Review by drew.smith (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/8/13
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw her once and it was a fairly good time, although she had a limited menu. She is cute and tight. Saw her the second time. She came over, and she distracted me, and ran off with my donation before anything happened. Probably ought to pass on this one. Yes... it happens, even if you are careful sometimes.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AMANDA 336-xxx-3080 No 1 3/11/13
Review by IKNOW77 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/12/13
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Pictures are 20 years old. Up-selling, not a pretty old lady,She said I need to pay more or its not a FS. Waste of time and money.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikko No 1 2/4/13
Review by smokey284 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/30/13
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I called and texted her and finally was able to chat with her on the phone. I arrived at her incall and she said she needed 10min. I was ok with that as it was a last min appt. When i arrived she texted me that " it was not a good night". She had just told me on the phone it was all good. After bout 10 min she texted and said her friend was over and waiting for a ride.. and to please wait.. Well i ended up stupidly waiting over 40min and then gave up. Be careful with her. she does not respect your time and who you are.. YMMV


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexia (BP) No 5 9/11/12
Review by lewd5050 (70 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/11/12
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I prebooked the day before the appointment. I showed up and texted that i was at the check point she gave me. No reply. Waited 20 minutes in a terrible hood and then texted her goodbye. She texted me 20 minutes later saying she slept in because she was tired And LOL why would i show up without calling first. The lol part is what pissed me off. I said its a bummer she thinks its funny that i made an hour drive to get stoodup. She thinks its not a no show because she would have called when she got up to let me know i could come over. When i told her she never mentioned that when setting the appt, she told me its just common sense. I've been doing it wrong all this time. When i set an appt ive been showing up at the set time. I Didnt realize i was supposed to wait for the lady to call me at sometime during the day to let me know to start Driving. Not my first no show but it is the first time i was told it was my fault. My guess is that she owns an alarm clock but just Didnt give a shit if i waited around for an hour or two. She probably did me a favor, i wasnt sure about leaving my vehicle unattended in that neighborhood. Yikes! Steer clear of this one. We all make mistakes, but blaming someone else for them is a sign of really bad character. This dishonest jerk wont get A dime from me. I would just rate it a no show but she insists its not so i'll take her word for it. It wasnt fantastic, very good, or average. She didnt rip offf anything but my time. Terrible doesnt fit because the rest of my day was great. So i guess that just leaves A not good rating. There you go alexia, i didnt rate it a no show. Happy now?


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
kaimi No 6 8/5/14
Review by Loser6uy (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/6/14
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Setup was awkward and should have been a warning... Multiple calls (and maybe more than one person answering). Kaimi couldn't commit to a time and just as I was heading out she called and said she could meet after all. Pics are accurate, she could be attractive but didn't seem to care about her appearance... Cover went all, she went over all rules and proceeded with a couple minutes of TF. She then asked if I wanted to do doggy. I asked her to get on top instead, she did, but was unenthusiastic. I asked her for reverse cowgirl and she said she wasn't comfortable doing that... Again she offered doggy. I obliged and she proceeded to watch tv, while I tried my best to get off... Needless to say, it didn't happen.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rylee No 13 9/26/11
Review by SexMagician (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/27/11
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: We had several phone conversations regarding the appointment and everything seemed OK until I arrived at her incall location. When I was close I called her again per our agreement to get the precise direction to her apartment. The street address she gave me that was supposed to be her apartment complex address turned out to be some office building. At that time I realized that she had tricked me. I made several more phone calls with the same effect (no answer) and left a couple of messages too. I was on time and then waited more than 20 minutes for a possible call back. Two hours after the appointment time I still haven't received a phone call with an apology and explanation, therefore I'm certain that she played a game with me. Everybody be forewarned that she may do the same to you. Especially think twice about seeing her if you have to drive a lot (an hour each way in my case). She acted dishonestly with no reason for this on my part.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: