Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39571 - 39585 of 40346

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Rebecca Love No 18 3/15/12
Review by mcsnack (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/16/12
Time: 12+ hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Careful with this one fellas. 1 time no show. Thought I would try again, 2nd time about 2 hours late, 3rd time about an hour and a half late. Desription was inaccurate. She is every bit a BBW and average at best with activities. Her personality was great at the beginning but declined rapidly. She ended up coming over for free and even brought a few of her things over and left them. I ended up taking her 2 small boys to Tulsa so they could live in a decent atmosphere and to get them away from her. Just today she rammed her car through my garage door to gain entry and collect her stuff. Take it from a dumbass, don't let anyone and I mean anyone to leave anything in your house. She was considerred a resident and nothing was done with the law. Thank God for home owners insurance. She is a real psycho, the meth might have something to do with it. For the money she wants to charge there is much better out there and not a raving lunatic. You have been warned.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Autumn Knight No 1 5/21/11
Review by Bacchus (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/22/11
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: So I text Autumn for an appointment, after she confirmed availability she gave me her address. Got there, she didn't answer her phone for 10 minutes, then left me waiting another 10 after we talked. She advertised an /hour session for a "Full Body Massage" in the nude, which maybe I mistakenly took to mean FBSM, because really, a full body massage in my mind, means full body. When I get there she informs me, nude is actually 120, we settle on 100. I get comfortable on the bed and she gets naked, right away I feel like she wasn't into it. Then she informs me there is no touching. Which I know some providers are uncomfortable with, so while I was upset, I complied, but then came the real low points. So here is my session: 1. Cough, hack, sneeze, "sorry I am sick, excuse I am gonna go blow my nose" 2. "Hold on my friend is texting me" 3. "Wait, I hate this song (proceeds to spend several minutes scanning itunes)" This was all in the first 15 minutes, 25 minutes in I am ready to get an hj and get home, and I ask if I can flip over, she says sure, the proceeds to inform me that she has too much respect for herself to do anything other than massage and that it is all self service. I am polite but as we had only been in about 25 minutes I let her know I felt misled and asked for Forty bucks back and to end the session immediately. She gave me 20 back and I split. All in all the worst experience I ever had.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danielle Rae No 97 9/10/10
Review by mjk79 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/11/10
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: With all the hype in her advertisements, quotes from reviews on her "amazing skills" .. I expected much more. This was one of the worst sessions I've had, especially coming from an ASP with such good reviews. First she had me waiting in the parking lot for a half hour while her last customer finished. Once we got started, the session started fine, all i was looking for was some good oral but only got about 3 minutes worth before she wanted to do something else. I really didn't want to see her for anything else so that was a letdown. The rest of the session was very rushed. I felt like i was pushed out the door having barely finished. My expectations for Danielle may have been a bit high but the service wasn't even average in my book. This experience was disappointing and I won't be seeing her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kendra FKA Luscious No 13 7/30/10
Review by newbie (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/31/10
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Was texting back and forth to set an appointment for Fri. afternoon. Settled on a meeting time and she told me to call her when I was in the vicinity of I-25 and 84th ave. At that time she would give me her location. Called at the schedule time and no answer. Called 20 min and still no answer, so I left a message and also text her. Waited 40 past our schedule time and still have not heard from her. Never responded. Not sure if she's a flake or not. Definately wouldn't waste my time again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amenthes No 9 11/19/07
Review by Ndawg (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/20/07
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called to setup an appointment today around 11:30. She answered right away, She said she wasn't taking clients until 3pm and I said "okay, Let's make it for 3." She told me to call and let her know when I was leaving to confirm the appointment. Before hanging up I told her I was very excited to meet her, and she (I feel) sarcastically agreed. She also seemed irritated I was only scheduling a 1/2H appointment. On my way out the door I called, left a message telling her I was on my way. I arrived Near capitol hill and waited for quite a while and she never called to cancel. I called a couple times to see where she might be at. Nothing. I wouldn't mind so much, but I drove all the way from the longmont area to see her, waited a long time, just to make sure she wasn't just running late, and had to drive home during rudh hour. Waste of gas and time. This is only my third review and I never wanted to leave a bad one, but she had PLENTY of time to call and cancel, and let me know what was up. Very unprofessional. I was looking forward to seeing her too.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jena No 1 9/17/15
Review by Better Hobby (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/15
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Her incall is apartment in downtown, need to talk a security guy to get on elevator. Her ad said 28 years old with pretty young lady, but she looks way more than 28. I guess at least 55 or 60. Not quite sure the picture on the ad is her or not. She provided massage on my back, but the quality was not good. Just put the lotion on my back continuously. I don't recommend at all!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Breaha (BP) No 2 9/17/12
Review by iCool (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/13/12
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: 2 call setup. Same day appointment. But very very limited menu. Any position wherein she can't see you in full is out of menu. For TF you have to lie in bed in certain position. I should have left and should have setup with different provider as I was in mood for good time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Luscious(719) No 7 8/7/12
Review by bigpharmaboner (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/8/12
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I understand stuff happens. Scheduled for a set time the next day. Was supposed to get text with direction. Called and left message asking if appt was still on or she needed to reschedule. Heard nothing back at all. Seemed very nice on the phone. I would consider trying again with an explanation. But to not even get a call or text isn't right, IMO.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Niki-6212 No 4 7/3/12
Review by red-5859 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/4/12
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: ok I know I should do better with my research, but I had not seen a provider in the Springs in a while and since I was passing thru I thought what the Hell. 2 call system reasonable hotel. I walked into the room and met a tiny school girl type gal. Skinny, tiny titties, not really my type but I thru down the dollars and she started in with the translation. Not bad, and she wanted doggy so I got it going....tiny, tiny, ass and I am sure she can fulfill any school girl fantasy...but I wasn't looking for this. See spooked when I took off the raincoat, I was just gonna rub one out but she was done and back to texting which she was doing when I arrived. I have run into a few I cant recommend and Niki is one...unless you like um tiny and small. Mostly my fault for not researching enough....never again


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sophia(720) No 1 8/19/11
Review by alterego (43 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/20/11
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Rip off.. Never removed her clothes. Did a dance for two minutes and then on went the rubber for translated French.. Said she was full service only if I paid for the hour. Not the girl in the pictures. Probably just as well that the clothes stayed on. Took a call during session giving the next guy directions.. Could be used as a how not too video for new ASP's. ATF had to cancel and I used the little head to decide.. Live and learn..


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mya (ebony) No 1 4/26/10
Review by Snackcracker (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/27/10
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: So I called her one morning, to tell her I would like to see her the following morning, and even gave her the time I would like to see her the next day. So no problem so far, and I told her I would call back the next morning about an hour prior. She sounded "engaged" in the process, and looked forward to my call the next morning. Next morning I called her at the exact time agreed on and told her I was leaving my place, and was 45 minutes away. She asked me to call when I reached the exit on I-25. Well, I reached that point 5 minutes shy of our appointment, but she never answered her phone again. A little bit frustrating, since I had just driven 45 minutes in a blinding snow storm, and had left early on account of that to be on time. If she had not answered the confirmation call, I would not have considered it a "no show", but she clearly knew I was on my way, and would a second call a few minutes away from her incall. She has also been tagged as "Fantasy, Destiny, and Mz Para-dice" in this review section, but I have also seen her run a 2 girl ad on BP with "PARADICE", so there is some identity confusion with the two of them. In fact she had one of these ads running the morning I drove up for a "no show", so maybe they got a hit on that and I got dumped?


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Holly Haze No 3 1/9/10
Review by geekwdameat (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/10/10
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This was a terrible experiance. I called this "lady" at 750PM and told her that I would like an appointment for two hours later. She said that was fine. In two hours I gave her a call at 950PM. She sent me a text message telling me to text her. OK, then she started saying that I had not made an appointment which I had. After she agreeing to meet she couldn't tell me how to get to her incall, and when I started asking questions about it she started to get very rude, which should have sent me home right there. Any way I finally find this damn place and meet a girl who is not the girl in the pics or the pics are really old. She fat and has seriously fucked up teeth. Once again should have left but was being retarded. Got to the room and she insisted that I get undressed first then give her the money. After I was on the bed all that was on the table for the advertised rate of was a hj. I had just driven for an hour i was not leaving with a hj so i "upgraded" to a bj. During the negotiations she said if i expected full service I should just leave. I asked if I get my money back she said no so I took one for the team and gave her another for a bj. She did what she called a bj for around 10 minutes which she would stop every 2 minutes and tell me to "cum on" "cum on" !!! It was a constant turn off. The rush was on from the moment I stepped in the room. I finally had to finish myself off. She then proceeded to tell me that if I had brought more money we could of had more fun. Well I did have a lot of money only I wanted to cut my looses and get as much as I could which was complete shit. This bitch is ugly, mean, a pain in the ass, and has no idea what the hell she is doing. I would never go see this thing again and hope no one else ever goes through this experiance. Good luck<br> <I><B>Rebuttal submitted by Holly Haze 14 January 2010:</B><BR>I met this client online. We emailed back and forth or a couple of days. He called and said he was in Colorado Springs, and wanted to come by. I asked could he be here in 30 min, he said yes. At the time he was supposed to arrive, no show, no call. I called him, he hasn't even left to head my way yet! Finally 30 minutes later he calls and is in the area. I told him where to go and he called when he pulled in the parking lot. When I went downstairs to let him in the side door, he wasn't there. I called 3 times, and texted twice, and no answer. Finally I called again, and he was in the wrong parking lot. He finally got to me, and we came up to my hotel room. I must point out that while on the phone with him, I was telling my girlfriend that he sounds kinda creepy. But I didn't think too much of it. I should have! So, we hug, and talk a little. He lays his donation of 200 down, and gets undressed. As do I and we are on the bed playing around. Just a handjob to start with some lube and lots of touching and kissing, on both parts. Everything was going well, it has only been 10 minutes at this point. Then he's asking me to do anal with him. Which I was not comfortable with doing. He gets an attitude saying he did not drive an hour for this. I told him to calm down, we can still have fun, we do not have to do all of that for fun. Never once did we discuss doing this prior to him coming over. I'm still trying to calm him down and he's freaking out. I see him start to get up, so I go get my money. He's grabbing me and trying to take it from me, being kinda rough! He is screaming and calling me a cunt and a bitch and a whore! He grabs his cell phone and says he's calling 911 to tell them I robbed him! I grabbed the phone from his hand and asked him to get dressed. He was being so obnoxious! He's getting dressed and still yelling calling me names. He was asking me for his money back, and I refused as we had already begun our session. The security at the hotel knocked on my door. He tried to calm the man down and finally had to MAKE him leave! I see that he has written a HORRIBLY FALSE review on me! Nothing he said was true, not even the rates! He gave 200 up front, there was no more negotiating for anything! He never gave me an extra 50 bucks! He's just an agressive asshole who's mad that he couldn't get what he wanted!</I>


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Carrie No 7 7/9/09
Review by dlwash (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/10/09
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I called Carrie and setup the appointment. No hint of any problems as we had a nice cordial exchange. Carrie tells me to give her a call 15 minutes before the appointment. Since I do not live close to the DTC where she is located, I drive over 30 minutes to get in the area and give her a call at 15 minutes before the scheduled time. I get voicemail and leave a nice message. Carrie does not call me back. The scheduled time for the appointment passes. I give her a call again at about 15 minutes after the sheduled time, and I get voicemail again. I leave another nice message, but no return call. I wasted my time and expensive gas. Just thought I would give her a try, but I will look elsewhere. I never received a call apologizing for the inconvenience. Just chalk it up to a bad BP experience.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lilly Ann No 52 10/22/15
Review by new2hobbying (78 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/18/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Miss Lilly Ann was exactly what i had been searching for. My schedule was not matching what she had posted but i had contacted her both through tob and text message. We eventually settled on a date which to my dismay she never showed. I had received a text confirming we were good to meet and on the day we were supposed to i tried texting and calling with no answer or replies. I would rather post positive vs negative reviews so since I noticed she was posting again i tried contacting to find out if something had happened. I try to be respectful because finding a good provider is tough. I hope the others that try to see her will have the experience that the previous reviewers have portrayed.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
K.Karter No 2 5/17/18
Review by Stagman87 (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/17/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description:


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-28-43
REBUTTAL:

Pictures are absolutely recent!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: