Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39571 - 39585 of 40122

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Alanakisses Yes 1 9/23/16
Review by wolf (81 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/21/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Ok Alana is beautiful girl very good attitude. Nice body,& beautiful long hair. Smell clean fresh (what I like). Thks Alana like ever it's my pleasure meet girls like u(beautifuls) I would like to see you again:) Thk u Alana...


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alanakay Yes 1 12/29/15
Review by thevikingsven (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/22/15
Time: 30 min Location: In-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alanakay is HOT. she is definitely a spinner. Tight, athletic body, flat stomach, tight, perfect ass. perfect breasts. well placed body art and impeccable makeup. She could pass for a porn star. I saw an available now on P411 so I sent a p411 message and text. We scheduled a visit at her incall hotel within an hour. TCB was great. Due to short notice there was a 30 minute delay in our agreed upon meeting time, but great communication it was not an issue for me. I went to the door of her incall and she opened the door wearing a sexy backless spaghetti strap top and some tight hotpant shorts. Her body was amazing. Her face was beautiful, definitely even better than her pictures. I think she was also wearing her signature pink lipstick? Nice conversation and a few laughs. She communicated well while I was there and made me feel comfortable and we both undressed. She started by asking what I liked and what pleased me while sensually rubbing my chest. It was so sincere that I said exactly what she was doing. It was a slow, sensual time of her rubbing and tickling my chest, legs and then rubbing my cock. She laid her naked body on me very sensually and buried her head into my neck and kissed as well as made her way down and started a slow and perfect BBBJ. Before long, she slid on the cover and mounted me RCG. It was amazing and perfect. Again, it was very slow and sensual. Her IOP was fantastic as she looked up, looked back and made me feel like a man that she was enjoying being with. Her ass is amazing and everything is perfect. She turned around into CG and again slow grinding. With the lights low, it was about as sensual as I ever remember having. As i got close, the grinding became more intense and so did her IOP, which is the biggest turn on for me. When finished we both cleaned up in the bathroom where I showered. She was very forgiving of my body, very friendly and the experience for me, at least was sincere. I loved it and I will visit again. Not just because she is hot, but because the experience was tailored to my tastes and exactly what I was looking for.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alanaa-FAKE No 1 11/26/18
Review by cumasur (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/25/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: When she arrived, she announced that the agreed had Changed. My overture to re-enter the hobby was extremely disappointing Additional Profile: https://theotherboard.com/users/134886


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana-9432 Yes 1 7/4/10
Review by Mr. Truth (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/5/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: If youve read my prior reviews you probably already know Im a bit of a sampler. What can I say although from time to time I like to see familiar faces I like diversity. Getting to the point Alanas a sweet young thing. I got a taste of her spicy young Latina flavor from the time I heard her accent over the phone all the way through our time together. Alana was so tight in all the right places that I could tell she really is new to this, and clearly she keeps the number of clientele she sees daily limited to very few gentlemen. She may be petite, but this is a title that applies to every area of her body but her beautiful bust. Im not always a big breast man, but if theyre more than a handful and theyre nice and perky Im certainly not going to complain. What Alana lacks in experience she made up for with her ability to adapt to what I was looking for thanks to her apparent eagerness to please. I had booked my typical half hour with her hoping to confirm that she was the girl from her pictures before deciding whether or not Id like to spend an hour with her. I ended up doing the hour after I was able to see with my own eyes that she looked every bit as beautiful in person as she did in her pictures, and I was glad I made the upgrade. I had a very fulfilling time with Alana.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana-9106 Yes 1 7/7/15
Review by pasttime (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/8/15
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: bait and switch. need I say more


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana-8253 Yes 2 4/23/16
Review by Jeeves (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/19/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I wanted a spinner type and I got exactly what I wanted. Alana is new to the scene here in Denver. I couldn't find any reviews so I rolled the dice. I contacted her through text early in the morning, but didn't hear back until after noon, she is probably not a morning person, so you may want to keep that in mind when setting something up with her. I met her as she was walking up to my place and I knew it was her because her pics aren't fake. Once inside, we chatted and moved to the bedroom. She did this move I just loved to wake up my bits, straddled me while I admired the view, and we have lift off. Translated french to cg to mish to doggie, all were performed enthusiastically. She is very thin and cute, if that is "your bag, baby", then I highly recommend Alana.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-34-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana-8253 Yes 2 10/13/17
Review by NoCogymrat-FAKE (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/8/17
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: ***I recently met up with Alana and she told me about this site. What a great idea so thanks to whomever put this together.*** I had the pleasure of meeting up with Alana recently. Screening was light and expected. When she arrived the first thing I noticed was she is a very beautiful young lady with a nice sexy, petite body, but those eyes.......damn! I almost came when those doe eyes looked up at me the first time. I knew I was going to have trouble holding my load so I started to think about baseball (the Cubs specifically, in case you were wondering) We got to know each other for a little bit and then she very slyly began touching me. (baseball, baseball, baseball!) She mounted me with her clothes on and did this sexy little dry hump/lap dance/striptease and man was it a tease! She pushed me backwards on to my back, removed her panties and was suddenly atop my face. She was super playful and cracked a couple cute jokes that were appropriate and didn't ruin the mood. She then took down my pants and took me in her mouth. It wasn't a sloppy "oh my god your dick is so big I'm gagging" kind of BBBJ it was again very playful. (Did you know the cubs play in Chicago?) I knew I was close and we were only 20 minutes into our time. I started thinking that maybe I should blow this load and maybe I could rally for another one before the hour was up. I shared with her my thoughts and she was all about it. I took her from behind and it took nothing for it to happen. We then laughed and got to know each other some more, the whole time she was teasing me a little to see if my guy was up for another inning. Finally about 50 mins in it was "play ball" time again. I probably went for another 20-25 minutes and she never watched the clock. I gave her a nice tip (pun intended) and I will for sure see her again!! Thanks Alana! and go cubs!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-34-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana Cruz Yes 15 11/30/09
Review by McLuvin (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/1/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ever heard the saying, suck the nails out of wood or suck a golf ball through a garden hose? Thats Alana Cruz gentlemen! She is an AWESOME kisser which by my other reviews is a huge plus for me!!! The in-call was an apartment on the 2nd floor east of downtown. She had the lights dimmed in the bedroom which gave it a romantic touch! Activities listed above were performed with 2 very WET climaxes by her!!! I think we both had a great time! I will definitely be back to see Alana!!! I am McLuvin :)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana Cruz Yes 15 12/2/09
Review by TommyTube (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/3/09
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: A week after a snafu'd rendezvous due to Alana losing her cell phone immediately prior to the critical 2nd call of the standard 2 call system, Alana and I finally met for the first time. Although I'd had the benefit of seeing how beautiful she looks in her photos, I was completely taken with her as we introduced ourselves upon my arrival. She was wearing a tiny, thin and sexy teddy and she was absolutely gorgeous from head to toe. Within moments, she was in my arms. As we kissed, I held her close as my hands explored her wonderful backside. Our kissing became so deep, wet and passionate that I could have just stayed with that for the duration of our session - I had to force myself to disengage so that we could move on to the main event. Our foreplay was varied and it was obvious that Alana was responding positively in anticipation of the ultimate joining of a man and a woman. She let me know that she was ready, and we began an intense and rhythmic period of lovemaking during which the only sounds heard were those primal noises of two people experiencing extreme pleasure in each other. I drew upon all of my experience as a lover to keep this activity going for as long as I possibly could. Upon nearing the point of no return, I let Alana know that it was time for her to choose what happened next. Without hesitation, she told me what she wanted and I passionately granted her wish. This entire experience went beyond the unbelievable for me. After my collapse, we held each other close as I tried to comprehend the experience that I had just undergone. There were no words for it. Anyway, it became time to leave and as I did I had to ask myself - would I come back? If I said yes, then when would it ever end? If I said no, then how could I ever expect to find a lover like Alana, again, after looking for so long?


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana Cruz Yes 15 11/8/09
Review by ellobo (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/9/09
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Alana met me at her very nice in call location. I was immediately taken back by how very beautiful she is. We had a very nice time together. For two hours she was fully attentive to my every need. She is so much fun to spend time with and I can not wait to see her again soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana Cruz Yes 15 11/7/09
Review by dencolo (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/8/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Setup was easy through P411. We have tries on several occasions to meet but our schedules never worked out until today. I knew I was in for a treat, during our conversation she said she was planning on eating me alive. I had several hours until our date; it was difficult completing the rest of my day. Little did Alana know? I was equally planning for reciprocating her offer. Alana texted me her address and after being buzzed in, I went upstairs discovering she had left the door open to her apartment. Her Apartment is very nice and clean. Alana does not show her face in her photos, but dont worry, as you can see she has a hot body and a face to match. Alana works hard at keeping herself in great shape and it shows. Upon walking in I was treated to a sexy woman dressed in back/red matching set of lingerie. Alana was true to her word, after saying hello, she pounced like at cat. The wait was well worth it! Thanks Alana


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana Cruz Yes 15 8/16/09
Review by b4uhate (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/17/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is long overdue since I have seen Alana Cruz/Ally multiple times. Alana is one of the most hottest ASP's out there. Pretty face, sexy athletic body and wonderful attitude. Her incall is very nice and neat and easy to find. The chemistry between us was incredible from the time I walked thru the door to the time we both are under the sheets. She has an amazing body since she does workout and a lot of stamina. I won't go into a lot of detail of our journeys, but she is not to be passed up. Her reviews speak for themselves, so before you look somewhere else, check this gorgeous hottie out first! As always, YMMV!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana Cruz Yes 15 8/2/09
Review by longwayout (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/3/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: So,this review is kinda late. I saw Ally/Alana Cruz about six weeks ago and had an awesome time. From the moment I walked in the door (no, seriously,4 feet inside the door my pants were around my ankles and I was recieving some amazing, hot, wet, DT style UTF!) to the time I left was almost nonstop sensual overload. Eager and sensual greek was for the second shot attempt after a hot romp that ended in doggie for the first shot. Man, talk about a hot,sexy,girl.She really is one of my favorites.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana Cruz Yes 15 5/8/09
Review by Bit Banger (46 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/9/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It's been a year or so since I've seen Ally. We both dropped off the Denver radar for a while. She is still as wonderful as I remember. I had been thinking of seeing her for my birthday, but I just wasn't sufficiently secure in my schedule to make a DTC appointment in advance. So it took about 1.5hrs to establish an appointment in Central Denver. She asked if fresh from the shower was OK, to which I quickly agreed as I'm not into makeup and perfumes. She greeted me at the door with her hair wrapped in a towel. What a vision! Ally has IMHO one of the best bodies PERIOD! The trim figure of a tri-athelete with perky breasts just made for fondling. Just the right height - I have to bend down slightly as she stands on tip-toe for soft, tender kisses. We spent a little time catching up on each other's lives. We both clearly remember our previous "wild & wooly" visit. We adjorn to the bedroom where the action heats up. Not quite as wild as last time, but I don't think either of us was in the mood for that. Oh, there was still plenty of passion, just not over the top. I'll have to make my visits to this Denver treasure more frequent.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana Cruz Yes 15 4/24/09
Review by Sonny Corninthos (46 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/25/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is my second time meeting this beautiful lady. Just like the first meeting with this sexual goddess, everything between the two of us was off the charts. I highly recommend seeing her and will be visiting her again in the future. Thank You Ally, S. Corninthos


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: