Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39526 - 39540 of 40269

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Alex Zane Yes 20 4/23/12
Review by jerry.S (44 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/24/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up was for an afternoon tryst. Was told to call at a particular location. I did and was told she was running late and wanted 10 more minutes. I waited 10 and called again. She wanted another 5. Then another 5. (And this is HER incall!) I confess after waiting 20 minutes beyond our originally scheduled time, I was uneasy about the whole thing and ready to call it a day. But after some geographical miscues, we connected, finally. In the room we chatted a bit, prepared some iced drinks, then shed clothing and hopped onto the bed. She asked if I'd like a body rub ("massages are illegal"). I did, so she rubbed deeply and thoroughly. Nice kisser, nice breasts and nips. Lots of foreplay, then onto more serious stuff. No details, guys. You'll have to go and learn for yourselves. I liked her energy, and she was very FTF. Would likely see her again, but prefer not having to wait in parking lots. Although I might place a higher premium on punctuality than most people, time-management skills seem not to be her forte--but her on-the-linens activities proved to be worth the wait.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Zane Yes 20 3/18/12
Review by stillredrock (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/19/12
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Great time. Very pleasant, clean, and sexy. She made me feel welcome and was not a clock watcher.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Zane Yes 20 11/6/11
Review by LateNighter60 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/7/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Answers her own phone. Easy set up. Very good attitude, hygine and not a clock watcher. Thumbs up.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Mirage Yes 7 7/9/15
Review by Falstaff (57 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/9/15
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had a delightful experience meeting Alexis for the first time! When she answered the door at her quiet private incall, she melted into my arms, and her gentle but insistent kisses were a promise of even finer things to come. She was in a short teddy (no panties!), and both of us wasted no time in getting to the bedroom. She was very interested in what I enjoyed, and we found many common delights. She's a "sweet lady" in the best sense of the words -- sincere, genuine, sexy, responsive, and articulate; a real pleasure to be with. She was patient and effective in helping this old guy to a second shot, and we found many common interests while cuddling and talking later. If you're looking for an aggressive, 20-something hardbody who's in a hurry, look elsewhere. Alexis is a mature, independent woman with a wonderful body, and takes time to understand and heed her partner's needs. Milwaukee's loss is our gain -- Woo Hoo!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Mirage Yes 7 1/26/16
Review by vetteracer21 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/24/15
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have been with Alexis several times in the past two months and she is simply amazing. She is soft, sweet, gorgeous and is all about making you happy. I look forward to seeing her everytime. She is never in a rush and she lives in a nice comfortable home.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Mirage Yes 7 1/23/16
Review by Hwy101 (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/22/16
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I haven't reviewed for awhile, but I could not let this go. Alexis is absolutely wonderful in every way. First, I did not feel like she was doing me a favor seeing me, but that she truly wanted to. A very welcoming woman who is sexy and warm. Next, her skills are incredibly well honed and exactly what I enjoy. I can't really ask for more other than I wish I could spend more time with her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Mirage Yes 7 2/29/16
Review by olderfunny (38 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/26/16
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alexis's other reviews are exactly right. She's a wonderful MILF, who gives you a great GFE. Her pictures are current too--she's mid-40's, but has a body 15 years younger, with a sweet, soft, smiling face. She loves what she does, and it shows. When I came in her door, she met me with a warm hug, and soft open-mouth kiss. We were tongue to tongue immediately. We were on the bed asap, minus clothes, and her nipples were hard as soon as I tongued them. DATY was very sweet, and Alexis had an enormous O for me (well, for herself too!). We flipped, and she did a firm, tonguey TF, with lots of energy and skill. Then the hat went on, and she was on top of me. Alexis has truly beautiful breasts--perfect size, not too big, not too small, completely natural, and they still stand out with a lovely full round shape that begs you to hold them, with beautiful pink nipples that she rubbed and rubbed as she moved up and down my pole. She pounded my cock hard, and her breasts bounced up and down hard too, until I exploded inside her, and she came again as she pushed her clit against my hard rod. Alexis is also really smart and well-educated and fun to talk to. We snuggled for a bit, her lovely tits against my chest hair, and discussed the state of the world. She is fairly new in town, and plans to stay--lucky for us!! Thank you, Alexis.


Age: 45 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-32-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Mirage Yes 7 3/9/16
Review by BigRed1187 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/2/16
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was familiar with the area of her incall so it was not hard to find at all, very secure place. She met me at the door in a cute outfit and no panties, so right off I was ready. Her pics are her but not accurate, she is way better looking in person. Her profile says she is in her 40's but she looks 30 and has the energy of a 20yo. We made it to the room and after a quick massage she was all over me like a girlfriend I hadn't seen in weeks. She is very responsive to every touch, flexible and makes you want more and more. I could have stayed with her for hours but after going over on our time I had to leave. I hope to become a regular and will definitely be back soon.


Age: 45 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-32-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Mirage Yes 7 5/12/16
Review by bigberd (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/12/16
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: After reading some of Alexis' reviews here on TOB I had to meet her. I wasn't dissapointed. I contacted her through P411 and setup was easy over email. She is easy to talk to and really gets into the activities. Alexis is very pretty and in great shape. I would highly recommend.


Age: 45 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-32-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Mirage Yes 7 7/7/21
Review by rustyboater (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/22/21
Time: 1 hr Location: AppletonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have been seeing Alexis on and off for a couple years now. She is always a great time. It had been awhile so decided to see her for an early morning. Arrived at her safe incall location and once inside she was looking lovely as always in some nice lingerie. Once in her room we got comfortable and proceeded with some LFK and she laid down on the bed and unsnapped the crotch of her lingerie which was a total turn on. Dove in for some DATY which she is always responsive to. She is always fresh and tastes great. Eventually switched to her giving me a great BBBJ. Plenty of eye contact and the right combination of mouth and hands. Decided I need to get inside and on with the cover and into Mish. Was feeling amazing and blew in the cover. We both got cleaned up and caught up on things. Got me going for round two which was an extended 69 and finished in that position. Got dressed, said our good byes, and left as a happy man. Just another great time with Alexis. Gentlemen treat her like she deserves to be treated and you will have a great experience.


Age: 45 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-32-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Joy Yes 60 1/19/15
Review by BigBaldBlk (169 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/20/15
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was in SE Denver area and had some time available, so I called Alex to see if she had any openings for the afternoon. I have seen her several times and was able to schedule a time with her. It's been way too long. She is still (to me) one of the most beautiful ladies I've seen in or out of the hobby. Great smile, loves to laugh and makes you feel very relaxed. We chatted for awhile (as she likes to do) so it's very non-rush. Not only is she intelligent and beautiful, but has a great sense of humor too. Dressed in a sexy skin-tight dress to show off her curves and the girls. All above acronyms done to a T. If you've never seen her and pass her screening, I highly recommend spending time with this lovely. Can't wait till our next encounter, thank you Alex!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Joy Yes 60 3/24/14
Review by SnowTiger (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/24/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It's been several months since I had last seen Joy so a visit was long over due. I sent her an email and quickly set up a date. When I arrived I was greeted by the beautiful Joy, dressed exactly as I envision meeting a beautiful woman for an intimate date. This wasn't an accident, she had taken the time to take a quick peek at my 411 profile and then dressed appropriately to start off the session on a hot note! This is a simple example of the care she takes to ensure that each of her guests feels welcome and special. We spent some time catching up and she even remembered the little gift I brought her last time. After catching up for a bit, we went upstairs, always a pleasure to walk behind Joy (wink wink), and retired to her bed room. We made ourselves comfortable and had a wonderful time in each others company. After the main event she treated me to a lovely massage and then offered another round. Despite her very convincing efforts and the desire in my heart, I'm afraid the days of MSOG are behind me. Alas it was time to leave but you can be assured that it won't be so long again before I visit Joy!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Joy Yes 60 9/1/13
Review by SnowTiger (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/30/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Just got back from a wonderful time with Joy. After many emails back and forth, providing detailed screening information, setting up a date & time, etc., it was finally time to meet the lovely lady. BTW, although she asks for a lot of info, she is very discreet and once you meet Joy you will be glad you did. Joy is a beautiful lady, pictures are accurate, and a great conversationalist. When I arrived we spent a bit of time getting to know each other. After a while she invited me upstairs to her room where we stripped down to our birthday suits in record time. As Joy states on her website, if you arrive with a "go with the flow" attitude you will have a great time. And that I did! Without going into details, which are pointless as everyone's experience will be different, Joy provided an exquisite, safe GFE experience. Although, if I had met a lady like Joy when I was younger and had similar GFE experiences with her, I probably wouldn't be in this hobby now ;-) Joy is truly a special lady who should be treated with respect and in return you will have a great time that will leave you wanting more. I know I sure do!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Joy Yes 60 5/30/13
Review by dag9 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/31/13
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: A little late in writing this review. This statuesque beauty is exactly who she advertises she is (her website was accurate so if you want to know what to expect, please visit it). We chit chatted for a while, which always makes the experience more pleasant. We went up to her room and did all activities mentioned above. She is a great lady and if you treat her with respect, she will leave you satisfied and excited for the next visit back. After searching and searching, I think I finally found an ATF. And thanks for the plastic bags, it was raining cats and dogs out there!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Joy Yes 60 5/8/13
Review by grumpy (74 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/9/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Jumped for Joy and had a great time after passing her info requests, which she definately checks out. Makes you give to much info but turned out ok. has a good location easy to find good directions. Session started with sone chit-chat to get to know each other. Then up the stairs to game room. Great tits which we both enjoyed, she had a lift and think she enjoys them more. Started with DATY till big O, then on went cover for TF which was quite good, hoped on for some CG, finished miss. She cleaned me up with warm cloth, still had time left so got a nice massage, more fun chit chat is when told me the ref she checked. Great lady not a spinner, definately built for the long run, not heavy. close to perfect. Really nice legs n butt, o and tits


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: