Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39511 - 39525 of 40346

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Alexa-4988 So-So 36 8/1/18
Review by shredder_dude (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/17/18
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Scheduled for an hour and asked if she was non rushed and she said yes. However she rushed me to finish because her phone was blowing up with texts. So I only spent about 30 minutes. She is a beautiful spinner, but I do not suggest an hour, especially if she is getting calls. She kept looking at her phone during the session and said I had to finish. She is pretty nice as her previous reviews state, but I was just disappointed that I was rushed. Tried to see her again and asked if she would make it up to me but she did not assure me she would, so I passed for a second date. Not sure if she always does this, but that was my experience.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
REBUTTAL:

I did actually assure that the second time would be non rushed, and apologized for first time being a bit Rushed. I do not appreciate stopping and going and also told you this during the session, which was about 45 minutes. I checked my phone a few times before the session began as we were conversing and getting comfortable, but was not on my cell phone during the session. Just another person who didn’t get THEIR way is all.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa-4988 Yes 36 8/4/18
Review by jwoods12 (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/19/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow Alexa is stacked! Gorgeous pair of tits on such a petite frame... a dream cum true! Very friendly, all activities performed with energy and with that cute smile on her face. Especially enjoyed watching her licking her hard nipples as I banged her missionary style! Definitely recommend!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa-4988 Yes 36 8/6/18
Review by shrek9876 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/2/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Was happy when she arrived. I opened the door to a lovely lady. Easy to talk too. I will use her again.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa-4988 Yes 36 9/20/18
Review by robmit69 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/18/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Beautiful tiny girl. Pictures don't do her justice. Down to earth. Greeted me at the door with a hug. Talked a little. And then had some fun. I'll leave that up to your imagination. Hopefully I will see you again. As soon as possible. Thank you for a great time Alexa.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa-4988 No Show 36 10/26/18
Review by LayedBackGuy (46 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/23/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Normally if I drive somewhere and then the person no longer responds once I get there I just let it go and move on. Alexa looks so amazing I thought I'd give her more than one chance. Sadly even stating the time I would arrive and arriving on time, I texted and then waited 27 minutes for her reply. I replied instantly to her and then was left waiting again, I left... 20 minutes after her previous reply she replied again, but I had already left. I'd love to see her, but getting ghosted is literally a waste of my time.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
REBUTTAL:

I am terribly sorry for any inconvenience this caused.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa-4988 Yes 36 12/15/18
Review by Nellyman (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/12/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Saw alexa a little while ago in Denver, but she travels around to a few different states. First off, if you like petite spinners, she is absolutely perfect. She hosted at an upscale hotel in Denver and her room was clean and smoke free. She does have some rules so not quite GFE, but overall the experience was enthusiastic and very accommodating.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa-4988 Yes 36 4/14/19
Review by Markcam74 (32 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/9/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow says it best, what a sweet girl next door from Kansas. A true spinner, I could almost wrap my hands all the way around her. Nice chest and small every where else and I mean every where else. Setup was easy, standard two call. started with me taking a quick show, she is very easy going and made me feel comfortable. We jumped into the main event and she started with her beautiful mouth, she could have made me pop my top with that alone. We jumped into a few position and wow, she is extremely flexible. I am usually good for 15 to 20 minutes, her extremely tight assets had be done in about 10 minute. Wow, just wow. Her pictures do not due her justice. She is much smaller than she appears in her pictures.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa-4988 Yes 36 6/20/19
Review by KDen (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/15/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This lady is the very definition of "spinner". Pictures accurate, real life was amazing. Graciously rescheduled for an appointment the next morning when evening appointment needed to be moved. Delightful Southern voice. Opted to negotiate daty. I'd have gladly spent half my time there. PSE. Fantastic time. Alexa pays attention to what you like and you're glad she did. We had to cut the session short, but 1h is way better than 2h.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa-4988 Yes 36 8/6/19
Review by AirborneMan (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/26/19
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw Alexa on a short notice request in the highlands. I was downtown trying to find something convenient and Alexa stood out. I mean her pics generally do, and they do her absolute justice. Alexa is a gorgeous girl. Anyways, I'm getting ahead of myself. Alexa was kind enough to do a late checkout to accommodate my schedule. She was responsive via text and helpful regarding location as I made the second step as I approached. I had tried to see Alexa before but our schedule/location didnt align. This time it did, and when I walked in the door she gave me a big, "We finally meet!", which was a nice touch, she wont forget you easily. Due to a scheduled meeting we had to be quick, and it was still an amazing experience. If anyone knows Alexa from before, shes been enhanced, but they are excellent enhancements. I was not as hands on as normal because I wasn't sure how recent an addition they were, so I was trying to be respectful, but they moved just like youd expect. Alexa showed me a great time, everything covered, and I enjoyed every touch, feeling, and view. Overall I had a great time with Alexa, she was kind, responsive and accommodating. My only negative is she was going with some friends after I saw her, so they saw me, I saw then. I hate being identified as "that guy" but it's not like they wouldn't have known. Just one of those things, and it didnt detract from the overall experience, just one of those things. Definitely recommended


Age: 25 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa-4988 No Show 36 9/28/19
Review by wowowo0038 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/19/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: NO SHOW! Setup outcall one day before. Everything was good until 1 hour before the appointment. I sent an message says I'm on my way to pick her up. NO RESPONSE. Then when I arrived and sent more messages, NO RESPONSE. I wait 5 more minutes and called her. She said I can't talk now. I sent another message says let me know if you still want to go. NO RESPONSE. I wait 30 more minutes and left. Totally waste time. One message about sorry I can't make it should be enough. But just no.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa-4988 Yes 36 10/6/19
Review by croe (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/1/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Frist good thing that struck me about Alexa was her communication, she was more than timely with her responses, perfectly clear, and easy to schedule..what more could be asked for? Once I arrived, one of the first things I noticed, aside from her perfectly lovely assets, was her voice and southern accent..seriously so sexy! Or maybe it's also the fact that she's a total sweetheart and so down to earth about her work, but most importantly to me, she seemed real. She's such a sweet sexy little thang I hope to see much more of sooner than later, and I'm sure many many others would entirely agree as well.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa-4988 Yes 36 1/10/20
Review by Panicnut10-BANNED (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/23/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alexa is awesome. Super chill and good at what she does. I've seen her a handful of times. Definitely repeat


Age: 26 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa-4988 So-So 36 2/10/20
Review by DATYgent (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/29/20
Time: 1 hr Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: YMMV. Nice enough gal, friendly greeting, pretty face & knockout shape. Perhaps my standards are too high, but I freshen up for a visit & expect the same & that did not seem to be the case. DATY was not offered, which is my thing, but I would have passed in this case anyway. Late start, rushed CBJ & although I could have continued the main event, it also felt hurried, as was the dress-up & out the door. Of the hour, half of that. Seemed like some confusion with appointment scheduling as well, not sure. Maybe I caught her on an off day.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa-4988 No Show 36 7/7/20
Review by Flanker-9057 (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/25/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: NO SHOW. This is what I find offensive and insulting. I reached out to her off another what I feel is a reputable site this morning to set up and she verified me and then we exchanged messages and set a date. We then reconfirmed the time and she told me the address to find her and text her when I arrived for the room number. She asked me to text her when I was on my way. So I was happy so far. I texted her that I was on my way but no response. I arrived at the location and texted her again, and again, no response. I waited for a bit and texted again and no response. I did so one more time after waiting 14 minutes past the date time and no response. So, I left.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
REBUTTAL:

I apologize, as I said my car broke down and my phone was dead. I contacted you as soon as I was able to and attempted to reschedule, so sorry for the inconvenience again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa-4988 Yes 36 7/5/20
Review by grumpy888 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/26/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Came to incall to a nice clean place. She was very accommodating and sweet. Time seemed to fly by so fast. Definitely repeat.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: