Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39511 - 39525 of 40444

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Julia Jimenez Yes 14 12/11/23
Review by Zsnyder2121 (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/2/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Julia is a fun little tart. She's tinnie tiny and tasty. Little gal tight tight body great grip, loved bottoming out on her felt great, nice BBBJ to get going, some DATY before the main event. Little DFK until I could tell she was struggling with the size flipped her around for some doggie to finish it up, hit it hard for a minute and blew. View from behind was fantastic. Amazing ass, perfect little body nice and athletic. Two Thumbs up!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MeganMarie4u Yes 82 12/11/23
Review by BuddhistPunk (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/3/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Set up was easy. Megan is very friendly and easy to talk to. Her pictures are accurate. Her oral skills are absolutely top notch. Well worth a visit.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 40DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MeganMarie4u Yes 82 12/11/23
Review by Searchingforyou (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/8/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a great time with Megan. Just needed a quick, she took great care of me. Bbbj is my fav. Definitely planning on returning. Location was nice and easy to find. We were chatting about gaming since I’m a pc nerd, really chill vibes.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 40DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leyla Scott Yes 136 12/11/23
Review by buddhaboy69 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/4/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Leyla was fairly straight forward. Shit her a text and sent her my references on TOB and I was good to go. Started with a shower to freshen up, then some conversation, which she's great at. We already had something in common off the bat, which made conversation very easy. Leyla is absolutely as awesome as all the reviews say she is. She's incredible at what she does. After introductions she started with some enthusiastic UTF with me sitting at the edge of the bed. Her eye contact and sensuality were unmatched. This progressed to more UTF with me laying on the bed and she noticed I loved her MMs, so we took a trip to Russia. She then asked me to jerk off for her while she played with herself, she looked so good that DATY became inevitable. She was clean and tasted great. Next, she asked me to stand at the edge of the bed while she laid on her back so that I could FF her...her throat feels fantastic. She's truly puts tremendous effort into pleasing a man and she truly enjoys what she's doing. I know she was enjoying herseld because she told me she loves to get her nipples played with so I nibbled on those nice MMs with some FIV and she was soaking wet. She told me she wanted it so on went the raincoat and she rode me CG first with her MMs in my face then, leaning back with her hands on my legs, what a sight. We then moved into standing K9 while she was at the edge of the bed, as I was going in, I almost missed her kitty and apologized, but she told me both are available. After pounding her kitty, we took a trip to Greece and I didn't last much longer because of her insane dirty talk. All this took up nearly the entire, but she mentioned MSOG in the middle of it all, so I know I could've gone again.Q We spent getting to know each other more. Leyla is such an intelligent woman and she's genuinely fun to interact with. I haven't been in this hobby long and I don't partake much so I've never seen a provider more than once, but I feel like I'm going to be coming back to her again and again whenever I feel the itch. I see why so many reviews mention her being their ATF. She makes you genuinely feel great about yourself and she's just so damn alluring. I can't say enough about Leyla. Don't even read the other reviews, shoot her a text immediately. You will not be disappointed.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Karapearl Yes 114 12/12/23
Review by TheTraveler400 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/28/23
Time: 2 hrs Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Second time seeing Kara. As other reviews stated, set up is easy. And communication was good leading up to our meeting. Even a little flirtatious banter, which I like. In my eye she is very pretty. A previous review commented on her "pencil eraser nipples". That stuck with me and I can confirm that to be true. She is very genuine and funny. We had good conversation and a few laughs. I luv her laugh. To me she is beautiful inside and out. She smells good and tastes even better. Within her boundaries she is very accomodating. I am very oral and was allowed to kiss, lick and suck everywhere I wanted to. (She doesn't want to attract attention so is reserved in her response and I found that to be very sexy). Her reciprocation was extremely enjoyable. I asked and she accommodated. She likes to clean up as she goes. So you can measure how good your time was by the number of wet wipes that pile up. LOL. I very much enjoy her company and will make a point to see her every time she comes to Colorado.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leyla Scott Yes 136 12/13/23
Review by Thecoach (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/5/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Another amazing experience with Leyla. Every time I think it couldn’t get better then the last time I spent time with her Iim wrong. She is as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside. Intelligent and very easy to talk with. I appreciate her communication and the fact that she is always on time for us to get together. The fun time is incredible she completely focuses on making it enjoyable for the both of us, which to me is a total GFE experience, and yes a touch of PSE as well. I know Im supposed to tell you to be sure to go see her but on the other hand not really sure I want to share…. Thank you for a wonderful evening looking forward to our next time you’re in town!!!


Age: 37 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Topnotchchloe Yes 33 12/13/23
Review by GoingGetsTuffFromTheGecko (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/6/23
Time: 15 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Set up was easy. A rare opportunity to see Chloe was a nice Christmas treat. She is incredibly sweet, interesting, and sexy and somehow she looks better in person than in her pics. She is a master of teasing and she smells great. An excellent CBJ, followed by CG, mish, sidewinder, and doggy were all enjoyed before finishing back in mish. After, I had to keep going a little more, just because. ATF material, thank you Chloe, will see you again!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ruby Yes 14 12/13/23
Review by Nocoiam69 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/17/23
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Ruby is superb! First meeting was for a 3some, second was solo. Her is comfortable and nice. Great conversation, she’s very easy going and has a great sense of humor. Also, very easy on the eyes - she’s petite and sexy. Gents, she is GFE+! Very sensual - fantastic kisser and super responsive and enthusiastic with all our other activities. Thoroughly enjoyed my time with her. Thanks Ruby! Looking forward to our next meeting!


Age: 43 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Barbara Yes 1 12/13/23
Review by ynglifter69 (61 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/12/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What a pleasure it has been to TOFTT lately. This was a quicker visit as I was short on time, but wonderful none the less. She is a genuine person with a great story plus a wonderful ass. DATY, lfk, cbj, mish, lazy dog, and msog should be ok with a longer visit. She isn’t quite as tan as her photos, but otherwise pretty close. Great new addition to TOB.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-25-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Julia Jimenez Yes 14 12/14/23
Review by blechene1999 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/6/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Arranged a short meeting, when i arrived she had be waiting outside for over 40 mins, When we finally meet she is the girl in the picture but with no makeup, body is the same, face was much different. Not a very good connection, she went through the motions BBBJ, DATY, CFS, MISH, DOGGIE and provided what was asked, but with little enthusiasm. If you want to quick fix sure but nothing long term.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-32
REBUTTAL:

“Arranged a short meeting” 10 mins to be exact. I very very rarely agree to shorter meetings because there is no time and it’s too rushed on both sides. It had been a slow week and I had to do what I had to do. Unfortunately these two reviewers back to back thought 10 minutes meant an hour. Even after giving nearly triple the time agreed upon and still giving GFE service you get mad for me pushing you out the door. Trash is trash. I won’t do “Short/Quick Visits” moving forward.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Megan-5196 Yes 38 12/14/23
Review by Bretg22 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/18/23
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a great time with Megan. Clean and comfortable location. She is super friendly and accommodating. Very down to earth and easy to be with. Other descriptions are accurate. BBBJ, CFS, enthusiastically gets into it and gives a little dirty talk too. Will repeat.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Belle La Me Yes 4 12/14/23
Review by RDub80 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/23/23
Time: 3 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Bella was a wonderful breath of fresh air. She was not only beautiful, but she was a really open and happy person. Her body is perfection, she is gorgeous, beautiful breasts, slim and the pictures are 100% accurate. Upon arrival, she was wearing a tight slinky dress. After coffee and a brief chat, we moved on to play time. She likely would offer BBBJ but I opted to play it safe with CBJ of which she was very skilled. She was not rushed and accommodated all of my requests. We moved on to CFS and I enjoyed any and all positions that I opted for. Ended up in front of the mirror which was awesome. She was not in a rush whatsoever. Afterward, she offered a shower which I took advantage of and off I went very happy. I was lucky to stumble on to this gem of a person. Would love to see her plenty and often. Run don’t walk to see this one. All activities were performed with enthusiasm. You will not be disappointed


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-22-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CallieVane Yes 152 12/14/23
Review by trvl2much (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/15/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I reached out while in town. Communication was great and verification was easy. She has a nice place that was easy to access. There was very little chit chat and before I knew it we were both naked on the bed and I was receiving a great sloppy BBJ that ended in CIM. Next there was a little chatting and she can hold a conversation well. I decided it was time to return and favor with DATY. We finished up with doggie and I was spent. I would see her again as it was a very casual mutually beneficial time together.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Lots Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Topnotchchloe Yes 33 12/15/23
Review by Flyguy2024 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/7/23
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Man…she is absolutely amazing. Pictures don’t do her justice. She is petite and absolutely beautiful. Had an amazing time and will see her again next time she is in town.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
BanginBrit Yes 99 12/15/23
Review by Flyguy2024 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/9/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Brit is smoking hot and made my experience incredible. Daty 69, doggy, mish all amazing. Will definitely see this lovely lady again.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: