Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39466 - 39480 of 40446

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Alexis Anders Yes 30 8/30/17
Review by NightMoves (167 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/3/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: * My Lady : Tess Taylor Location: Downtown Denver Tess is a mature beautiful lady with a lot of life experience. I really enjoyed swapping stories about all the countries that her and I have visited. I got lost staring into those green eyes and before I knew it I was running my fingers slowly through her long blonde hair. I honestly can't remember the last time I had beads of sweat running down my chest but with her pretty face, sexy voice and encouraging words I felt like I could have lasted all night with her. Gentleman do yourself a favor and spend some time with Ms Taylor I guarantee you will not regret one minute.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Anders Yes 30 11/15/17
Review by Swankswell44 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/3/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Where do I start. What a firecracker. From the moment I walked in the door it was pure bliss. After breaking the ice with some conversation she began to show me why her time is so valuable and I'll tell you that sexy sweet body, from her beautiful breasts to that sweet thick ass she is worth it. Go see Tess she's one of Denvers true gems.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Anders Yes 30 12/19/17
Review by RockyCreek (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/8/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: One word - awesome. Meet this lady she will make sure she makes u happy and I really mean . She is 200% with you before , during and after session . Don’t miss her. No rush . Upscale apartment , lot of booze at her place , she is happy to share it . Guys just be nice and courteous to this lady , true gem !!! I repeat .


Age: 40 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Anders Yes 30 12/28/17
Review by Stopher (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/22/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had seen Tess' photo in the picture bar above the local ads, and after checking out her profile/reviews/webpage, decided to arrange a date. I liked the fact that her comfy and clean in call was located in Lakewood. After text communication, and quick screening, the date was scheduled for that day. I was welcomed by this lovely woman with a big smile and some playful sassy talk. Tess was not shy about applying her craft , and after quickly getting undressed, she went to her knees and started in on the fun. Very hot!!! All adult activities were done in a sexy and enthusiastic way. I really enjoyed my time with this all pro charmer. I felt like a king after an unrushed and pampered experience.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Anders Yes 30 3/29/18
Review by 69Rockman (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/7/18
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Great fun, AWESOME PERSONALITY, just a fun bit of afternoon delight!! Definetly recommend. I will be back.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Anders Yes 30 4/16/18
Review by NightMoves (167 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/24/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 38 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Anders Yes 30 6/14/18
Review by Busyman (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 40 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Anders Yes 30 7/26/18
Review by Busyman (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/29/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Great time.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Anders Yes 30 10/18/18
Review by gmz1979 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/19/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This review is long due..Saw Tess at her incall location ..clean and upscale location and easy to find with enough parking ... Excellent GFE experience and loved the conversation and experience from start to end ... Non-rushed and very intimate session ...thank you Tess ..


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Anders Yes 30 3/5/19
Review by Coflyfshr83 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/28/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Tess is very easy to set up time with if you have your references in order. She is a thick, sexy blonde and by the time we’d walked back to her bedroom, I knew I was in for fun ride and boy was I. I’ll just say that she is extremely skillful and if you have the chance you should jump at the opportunity to see this great lady.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Anders Yes 30 3/23/19
Review by skyonfire (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I’ve seen Tess twice now and both times were wonderful. She is curvy but also in great shape, a body type that really turns me on! She has lots of energy and seems to have a lot of fun during our times together. Her incall location is in a nice area with easy parking, the entire experience was fairly stress free. I look forward to seeing her again!


Age: 39 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Anders Yes 30 4/30/19
Review by Mondo575 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Clean I call location. Alexis is a doll. Bubbly and easy to talk to. I’m enjoyed every minute with her. Took her time to make it a good experience. I’ll be back soon.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis 720-xxx-7575 Yes 3 11/22/11
Review by Happyhiker (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/23/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen Dollya a few times and she delivered with the same high quality as before. Screening was a breeze with P411. Her pictures are great and she looks better in the flesh. Dollya has a very nice and clean incall. I was welcomed with a kiss and entered into a calm atmosphere. She had a fire burning in the fireplace and many candles, very classy touch. We spent some time catching up as much had occurred in both our lives since we last saw each other. Dollya is fantastic young lady who is very easy to talk with. If other activities were not on our mind we could have talked for hours. Details of the remainder of the visit are better kept between her and I. I would highly recommend seeing Dollya and look forward to my next visit with her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis 720-xxx-7575 Yes 3 11/15/11
Review by meetandgreet (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/16/11
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: 100% GFE. Easy setup over the phone. Called me right back, and was incredibly personable and friendly. Great sense of humor. Apparently, she is always like that. Nice incall. Established a warm comfort level immediately. Obviously works out, and must do yoga or some kind of additional training. At her request, I will not go into specifics, but I had a fulfilling time and she appeared to as well. Very eager to please, and be pleased. Will definitely repeat very soon, and very often.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis 720-xxx-7575 Yes 3 11/15/11
Review by nomorespeculator (41 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/16/11
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: [& Dollya] One of these girls has been around under different name and the other is new... This is what you get at 4 in the morning. I have been texting them back and forth. I wasnt sure about the ad. So I decided take the plunge at 4 in the morning. I did mention I wanted the two girl show. I dont know the names but the one that used to be "Layla" was great. I would rather just been with her alone than them both. The "new" girl wasnt great at all. She said oh I dont do FS... Layla provided UTF while the other TF. About to finish Layla provided CIM. All in all I am not "bashing" the girls im bashing the girls as a two girl show. Layla was great. Just was misleading......


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: