Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39511 - 39525 of 40264

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Whitney Weston Yes 1 2/14/13
Review by BigBaldBlk (169 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/14/13
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've chatted with Whitney for some time on another board, and was excited when she said she'd tour here. Screening was a breeze for me b/c of previous discussions, but she is not newbie friendly. Greeted at the door by a buxom blonde in a black teasing dress. I came straight from worked so I placed the donation down and jumped in the shower. Whitney goes by 34E Whitney Weston and they were a nice sight to see. We caught up on some things and proceeded to have fun. She loves to chat and really wants to get to know you. DATY very clean, nice UTF & CG finish. She's a very nice kisser as well. I had a nice time with her, definitely would recommend and hope she tours this way again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wild Cherry No 2 11/16/13
Review by bytor2112 (50 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/17/13
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I notice Cherry for some time on back page body rub thought she was hot looking and young early 20 wanted ttoftt since she had no reviews. text her for rate and availability rate was reasonable ask her were her location was I told her I was up north in Thorton she text back and told me the location closet but a sketchy motel off the highway I agreed since its close about 5 min from my house text was going good ask if I wanted two or one girl I opted for one then it went down hill from their she said she was "training" so she would be their to help I'm thinking really sounds like a up sell so I ask she not be their she said okay and the time was an hour away! was I my way to the location I get a text that she was running late it would and it be closer to 10 I said okay waited till the time text her back ask if she was ready! No she was still was not their I ask her how much longer no answer then I text back and told her never mind catcher her another time! never got a response on a sorry or maybe a text saying I don't have a ride to get me to my location or even a I make it up to you this a day I can meet you nothing! maybe a good thing since the location was sketchy and the upsell it might not have been a fs session.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wild Cherry Yes 2 11/20/13
Review by stoney213 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/16/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was bored the other night and Cherry's ad caught my attention, so I gave her a call. The girl who showed up at my apartment was the same girl pictured in her ad. She looked awesome. She had just dyed her hair bright red, and I liked the look a lot. She has a very sweet personality. The conversation was very interesting and quite atypical. The rub was heaven and included a bit of body-sliding. The flip was even better. All in all, I'm glad that I gave her a call, and I would definitely do so again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Willow Yes 5 1/7/17
Review by BackInTheGame (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/4/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Line up an appointment with her via per BP ad, which she is giving up because of the "sketchiness factor". She arrived on time, looking more beautiful than her pictures. We're talking a girl that works out and takes care of herself for sure! I was very pleased. This girl is very much a pleaser and a blast to be around, I'd like to just hang out with her. After a full on nuru style massage, I felt incredibly relaxed and ready for the ending, which was a great event all unto itself, trust me. This beautiful, smart, and fun lady is a keeper. I will repeat for sure!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-29
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Willow Yes 5 1/7/17
Review by johnnydog (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/2/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have been seeing Willow for a while as she has been UTR. She is ready to unveil herself to you gentlemen. This is a fortunate occasion for our community. She is the real deal on three counts: a stunning beauty with a yoga trim body, TCB and BCD are spot on. What I will say is this, You will not be disappointed!!!. Willow has rules. Follow them and you will be a happy man. It may sound hyperbolic, but Willow is THE BEST provider I have ever seen, beautiful, perfect spinner body and she knows how to please you like no other. Be a good boy and give thanks. I guarantee you will be back after your first encounter, she really is that beautiful inside and out with skills that will exceed your expectations. Please treat her with the respect she deserves.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-29
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Willow Yes 5 2/2/17
Review by macandy828 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/9/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This is my first review on TOB. Willow is amazing, strong, sexy, a great personality and fun to be with. Hell, she's fun just to talk to. She is the girl in the photos but is even better in person. She provides a true nuru experience, wow. The time with her flew by but she was never in a hurry. If I lived in Denver, I would see Willow every day. Wish I was young enough to keep up!!!!! Treat her with respect, buy a bottle of red wine and just be open to her treatment. Can't wait to see Willow again.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-29
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Willow Yes 5 2/24/17
Review by ohiosouthern (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/17
Time: 2 hrs Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: All I can say is WOW. Easy to set up an appointment with, she arrived on time and is not a clock watcher. Willow is beautiful with a killer sexy body. She can hold a great conversation and puts a smile on your face the moment she arrives. My first NURU experience and wow, I don't think it could get any better. Started with a very sensual rub down then she strips and gets right into the nuru. You can feel every part of her body rubbing on yours. After the flip, she slides all over you changing positions frequently. What a view, mutual touching and the more your touched her the hotter she gets. No specific details but believe me, you follow her rules and wonderful things happen, A definite repeat. I just wish I didn't live so far away or she would be my regular ATF.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-29
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Willow Yes 5 5/18/17
Review by Merlinator (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/13/17
Time: 2 hrs Location: RockiesIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw Willow as an outcall to the mountains. She asked me not to get too graphic, so the details will be light. We met for dinner and drinks before heading back to have more fun. She is a vegan, so keep that in mind if you plan a dinner date with her. She was very hot, well dressed and easy to talk with. She had been sending fun texts and pictures all week before we met. She looked even better in person than the pictures she sent me. As we talked she told me that she gets easily turned on, and is finding that to be a bit of a problem. Well, her problem is really, really fun. She offered NURU, but we decided that it would be too messy for the place so we will have to try that some other time. All in all, if you treat her with respect, you cannot ask for a better time. I will definitely be seeing her again.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Willow Moon Dancer Yes 7 8/21/18
Review by siriusblue (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/18/18
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Willow is a stunningly beautiful very tall young lady with long dirty blonde hair, piercing blue eyes, a slender dancer’s body with all the right curves, a beautiful smile and friendly demeanor, and a nice clean place to meet! After a phone call and some messaging we easily set up a meeting. I was greeted with a smile and a glass of water, treated to a marvelous exhibition of modern dance, and then an all around fabulous time. I highly recommend meeting Willow.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-27-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Willow Moon Dancer Yes 7 12/18/18
Review by DillFunk (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/18/18
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Setup an appointment with Willow to celebrate my birthday weekend. The entire hour was such a great experience. From the beginning with a dance, to our sensual time, and a back massage, it was all amazing! Pictures are accurate and she has a very nice and clean incall location. Great personality and able to hold a conversation. Highly recommend! Thank you Willow! :)


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-27-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Willow Moon Dancer Yes 7 5/1/19
Review by mrlogsden (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/18/19
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was my first experience with Willow – easy set up and convenient location. I wanted a Tantra session; and, I found her to be delightful – an old soul. I’ve had varying experiences with women who claim to have tantric expertise. Willow is genuine --talented, articulate, and uninhibited. We did some energy moving exercises, worked some knots out of my shoulders – it all went so fast that we ran out of time during the more sensual activities. We’ll save that for the next visit – which I hope to do in the very near future. Thanks Willow!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-27-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Willow Moon Dancer Yes 7 6/29/19
Review by Flintstone (41 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/29/19
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: My apologies to Willow that this late but it was a wonderful experience. I shared with her my experience in kink and BDSM and the way I like to blend with massage. Willow is very down to earth, communicative, and very caring in her approach to kink. I was completely aroused throughout the session and it was a testament to her beauty and seduction. Being blind folded and bound to her table left me guessing and even more excited. Overall it was a wonderful experience and I look forward to more fun times with her and her wonderful touch.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-27-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Willow Moon Dancer Yes 7 7/4/19
Review by Gordo (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/26/19
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: When I post a review, it's usually because I've had a negative experience that I think our society should know about. That is NOT why I'm posting this review of Willow MD! Instead, I am posting this because Willow is a rather spectacular lady; a rare gem in this industry, and one whom I'm happy to help.... She's both beautiful and sexy; she has a wonderful, friendly and fun personality; and she's a straight shooter / understands and appreciates mutual respect. I've had a few sessions with her, and I absolutely cannot wait for the next one! Strong, knowing, FBSM hands -- fully nude from the start -- and her eye contact post-flip is amazingly sexy. And at the beginning of our first tantra session, she sat across from me, cross-legged, and with her dress hiked up such that it was obvious that she wanted me to see her exquisitely groomed strawberry field.... It was an incredibly sexy sight I will not soon forget! Ultimately, if you like intelligent, fun, open-minded, willing, tall, fair-skinned, auburn-haired beauties.... then look no further! Seriously, Willow is easily one of the best I've ever experienced!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-27-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Willow Moon Dancer Yes 7 3/8/20
Review by Merlinator (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/29/20
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Willow was great! After a standard 2-call system, with some confusion on my part I ended up face to face with the very lovely and sweet Willow. We talked a bit and shared our interests and boundaries (ears and belly button don't like being kissed) . Everything was reasonable and there are options to get more exciting on future visits. I was actually having a shoulder issue that I mentioned to her so she spent a lot of time working on that, CMT sytle. It hurt, but in a good way. Then for the flip, she has a really great touch (that part didn't hurt at all :). was hands only, with light kisses, lots of hugs and a quick shower. Then I was on my way. It was really fun. She is an honest and intelligent lady to talk with. I am looking forward to getting some time with her again soon.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-27-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Willow Moon Dancer Yes 7 9/13/20
Review by tha_donjuan (114 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/5/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Willow had been on my radar for quite some time. I was finally able to align my schedule with hers. On this day she posted availability in DTC which is a preferred area of mine. She did mention that this was very temporary and a longer term incall is TBD. So onto the massage. I think I may of caught her on a bit of an off day....as she has quite a bit going on and she reminded me of how tired she was. I was given a brief of her rules about the cookie jar being off limits. I can see how most guys need to be told but I just absorbed it and proceeded to assume position on the massage table. Once face down the massage started and stayed primarily therapeutic. Given how much I was in need of it I didn't mind too much. I will say much more teasing pre-flip would have been wonderful. On the flip more therapeutic massage followed and eventually things were taken up a notch and I was able to finally shoot for the moon as it were. Overall I would say most will find Willow to be super nice and easy going. She has good energy and is very welcoming. I've noticed quite a bit of competition within the FBSM arena and thankfully there are many good options to fit different tastes. Good luck out there guys and nice to meet you Willow.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-27-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: