Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39556 - 39570 of 40082

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Xxparisboundxx Yes 10 5/8/18
Review by kprimo5 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/4/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-27-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Xxparisboundxx Yes 10 5/26/18
Review by Champb (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/5/18
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-27-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
XXX Kat Yes 54 2/22/16
Review by geecue2 (184 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Decieded to see Kat, FBSM. Very nice massage with a very sexy looking lady. Looked real nice in a black bra and panty set.. She has her own mixtures of oils which are really refreshing. Mutual touch was allowed YMMV. The flip was very stress relieving.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
XXX Kat Yes 54 3/8/16
Review by choppyd (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/5/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: As always had a really fantastic time. She instantly puts me at ease like a ex-girlfriend I've known for years. The massage is fantastic the oils were surprisingly great so definitely check them out. As others have mentioned the session is exciting from start to finish. Highly recommend and will repeat!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
XXX Kat Yes 54 3/16/16
Review by BadBoy (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/15/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She now goes by XXXKat or Fantasia, and I prefer XXXKat, because if you call her that she meows a lot. I have been following her for a couple of years, through various personas and finally decided to take the plunge for a visit. Glad I did, due to several pleasant surprises: Pleasant Surprise #1: She not only looks exactly like the photos, which are completely accurate, but is actually much prettier in person. That is because the photos, accurate as they are, don't catch the sparkle in her eyes, her warm personality or sense of humor. Pleasant Surprise #2: Despite her dramatic appearance, she is a down-to-earth Colorado girl, with a welcoming and relaxing personality. I felt instantly at ease. Pleasant Surprise #3: Although the address of her incall might lead you to believe that it is in a sketchy neighborhood, the opposite is true - nice incall, easy parking, and no one I know is likely to drive by and see my car. Pleasant Surprise #4: She is really good at the massage part of the FBSM. She knows how to work the muscles, and gives a great massage. Pleasant Not-So-Much of a Surprise #5: The sensual part of the FBSM is also great, and extremely sensual. I like to watch after the flip, and the combination of her beautiful appearance and skills make for an incredibly sensual massage (and very happy ending). Pleasant Surprise #6: She really is serious about blending her own massage oils, which greatly add to the experience - she is totally committed to making the whole FBSM experience very relaxing and fulfilling. Pleasant Surprise #7: She is also a lot of fun to be around - good sense of humor. Beautiful woman, great personality, great massage, great experience, what more can I say - if you like beautiful women or good massages, or sensual experiences, you can't go wrong.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36C-24-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
XXX Kat Yes 54 3/31/16
Review by Yogi (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/23/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Booking: Very easy. Kat responded quickly to my text and our schedule's messed with no issues. Sent a formal P411 appointment request and all was set. Location: Previous reviewer indicated the neighborhood address could be considered sketchy, but not at all. Mixed residential/light industry. No worries. Good parking. Her incall is very tidy, yet funky and the massage room comfortable with a proper table. Shower was available after the session. Services: As mentioned, though she's got a very alt look, she sweet and easy to chat with as well as attractive and very fit. The massage was a great mix and her homemade oils were quite nice. Kat's very attentive and I felt she was very much tuned into how things were going for me. I'd very much recommend booking an appointment. I will certainly repeat as soon as I can.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
XXX Kat Yes 54 4/21/16
Review by Bama3548 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/16/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Seeing Kat today was over all fairly easy. We corresponded over emails to get a fine and once that was set I came over the next day. She opened the door in some nice lingerie. She made me fell very comfortable and the massage was fantastic! Especially the flip! I unloaded a lot of stress in that session and we talked a little while after. I never felt rushed just comfortable.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
XXX Kat Yes 54 6/12/16
Review by nowiam (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Kat is a lot of fun. I've known about her for years but I never got around to seeing her. Honestly, I thought she was a little scary. Well, she's wicked, but she's a wicked sweetheart. Made the appointment over the phone and then texted to the incall. Easy to find and not a bad neighborhood. Nice clean apartment with really unique decor in the massage room. Like I said, I was familiar with her, mostly through her ads on Ecortboards, so I wasn't surprised with her free spirit and open minded attitude. I was pleasantly surprised, however, that she is so easy to get along with. I have been working hard and really wanted a genuine massage. Kat delivered, in spades, and her enhanced oils are a big plus. When I left, my pains were much assuaged. She even gave me a small sample to try at home. Unlike some other FBSM's, she worked me the full hour. Very much a good value. You know the wicked part? Yeah...


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
XXX Kat Yes 54 7/7/16
Review by fishndude57 (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/6/16
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I did my due diligence on who I wanted to choose for my FBSM. I researched reviews, websites, menus available, and even went as far as to communicate via PM with one of the respected gents on this forum. I wasn’t interested in details, I simply asked in his opinion what were the strengths and weaknesses of each technician. Said gent was a bevy of information. Thank you sir... ...Tough choice but I’ve always had my eye on Kat. Loved her ads, pics, and website. We spoke in detail on phone 1st and discussed the 3 different maladies I have. Sore fishn left shoulder. Hit a big fish Last year and it hit back. Dry skin Eczema on my back, yes I’m quite embarrassed about it but under dermatologist care and healing, more unsightly to me than ladies. Gout, both feets, buildup of Uric acid predominately in older males, females can get it too, otherwise known as Arthritis. Kat’s uses alternative, home crafted elixirs for various ailments. She had a different mixtures made and ready for me when I arrived. In order to be polite to Kat, I did have a pedicure done before I saw her, that’s a whole nirvana story by itself... ...Setup was relatively easy. I arrived on time and promptly knocked on the wrong fuckin neighbor’s door. Kat had texted the right address, I’m just tired of getting fuckin old! Glad no one was home, what a bonehead. Kat was in a really good mood when I finally got the right place. We greeted each other and I dropped off my gift. 1st time I’ve ever gifted scent to a woman in my life. We simply got started on the FBM part right away. I went for her Aroma Therapy, 90 minute session. Her favorite. Again she was set up for me. Kat’s very professional and takes her trade seriously while explaining the traits of each elixir, how they’re mixed, and the intended results. She’s as genuine an individual as I’ve met. Even discussing her business blueprint was nice. I’ve never been more comfortable on 1st meeting than I was with Kat... ...The FBM was incredible, this gal flies around the table taking care of you, and the visuals are not bad by any means at all either. What a tatted bod! The flip was classic, and the S release was awesome, I mean let’s face it, I’m being rubbed down by Amsterdam, that alone is worth the price of admission. After the S part was over, and baby did I S, as she’s really into that too, she went to work on the feets. Kat would refer to her mixology book, fly back and forth and get the ingredients she wanted. She knew this was a big part of our session to me and really went the extra mile. She’s gonna research even further on how to better serve me the next time, and yes there will be a next time, as I’m still feeling quite relieved from today’s session. Thank you Kat! And thanks for the candy bar and soap bar, all homemade and die casted to cool charecters, too! Sorry for the book… …That’s my story and I’m Stickin to It…PEACE!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
XXX Kat Yes 54 7/12/16
Review by lebowski69 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/3/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Fantastic FBSM using homemade CBD based oils. Spa like hard massage followed by a enthusiastic mutual touching finish. She is quite attractive with very cool looking tats definitely outside my normal girl but in a very exciting way. Her technique and is flawless and it shows that she enjoys helping people feel better. She is fun to talk to and has a wealth of knowledge on Colorado's new green rush. Her place is nice and shower is available after the session. Overall very pleased with my visit and she will be on my list to visit again on my next trip to Denver. Highly recommend if you looking for a quality massage with exciting finish.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
XXX Kat Yes 54 9/13/16
Review by dantes (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/13/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've seen Amsterdam / Kat before and I am way over due for a review. I saw Kat today after my previously scheduled appointment with another provider fell through (no show). I started texting providers that I knew. Kat responded promptly and was quick to circulate with me to drop an appointment. I've seen Kat before for FS. Recently I've been reading reviews in her FBSMs that she is now offering. Today I opted for the FBSM. Due to time constraints, I could only do thirty minutes. When I showed up at Kat's in-call, she was looking beautiful as always. She is a very sexy spinner with an amazing body, great beasts and a cute ass that i love! The massage was great! She worked out several knots in my back. The 'S' was even better! She is incredibly beautiful and the sight of her testing and enticing me was you die for! Thank you Kat! I enjoyed our session and I will be back!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
XXX Kat Yes 54 9/26/16
Review by the.data.suggests (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/22/16
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: FBSM. She is pretty, perky, and has lots of interesting tats. She is an excellent masseuse and uses a variety of oils that she formulates herself. We took our time getting to know a bit about each other. There was no rush and no effort to get me in and out. Started face down, as usual. After about 30 minutes, I flipped to face-up and she went to work on the little man with her special oils. It felt so good I didn't want to come! But I eventually did and she hung in there until the last tremor left my body. Wow! Great stuff. We talked about her oils/lotions/soaps business for about 10 minutes. Then she went back to work, showing me how effective one of her oils is helping bring on an erection. It worked and I got a second really good orgasm. She does allow mutual touch, which helped me come. Other services were on the menu but I stuck to the FBSM. I think I could become a regular. She is different in so many ways (I mean that in a positive way) from your average provider; I think every session could be different and exciting, depending on her latest concoction of oils and lotions! Highly recommended.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
XXX Kat Yes 54 11/25/16
Review by BadBoy (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/23/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: It's been six months since my last review, and I have seen Kat several times since then, and can report that everything is still great: same great lady, same great location, same great FBSM. It was my birthday so, as a present to myself, I tried a few new items on the menu and they were as terrific as well. I think Kat is real jewel, and it is so fun to know her. I am a fan of slender women with tats, and if you are too, you definitely need to check out Kat's body art in person, it is so much more beautiful in person than the photos can convey. Thanks Kat for making my birthday so special, see you again soon.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
XXX Kat Yes 54 1/17/17
Review by Darkangel1769 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/22/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Kay was great to see, very friendly and likes what she does. I don't really care to go into details in reviews but Will repeat.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
XXX Kat Yes 54 8/29/17
Review by shiggles (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/27/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Kat was simply amazing, we had a few issues getting the time of the appointment nailed down, but the communication was excellent and resulted in an excellent session. First thing the FBSM is more like a real massage, Kat was excellent the combination of here oils and great technique my back felt wonderful. We moved to the bed and playtime was on Kat was very responsive all activities were performed enthusiastically. Kat is very open during the session I will definitely see her again. She is very polite and the convoy during the massage and after was enjoyable.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: