Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39586 - 39600 of 39890

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 8/7/11
Review by muckleskelpin (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/8/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I am late in getting this review up. Yesenia and I had been trying to set up something for quite sometime but unable to largely because of my on again off again schedule. Finally did it with the usual 2-call system. Her place is a nice condo in Westminster and she met me at the door with a nice kiss. After some introductory pleasantries we adjourned to her boudoir and got very comfortable. Let us say that Yesenia lived up to all of her previous reviews and a wonderful round of activities ensued. We even had some time to learn a bit about each other. Another visit is certainly in order.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 8/2/11
Review by alterego (43 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/3/11
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen Yesenia about four times now and this is my first review. She is a true professional in every sense of the work. Since I saw her last she has been hitting the gym and is in excellent shape. All activities listed were performed with great enthusiasm.. She make incredible eye contact which adds to the experience.. Her new location is very nice.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 7/26/11
Review by SlimJim (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/27/11
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was visiting town and had checked out Yesenia on TOB and EB. Her pics were intriguing and I loved the saucy attitude that came through on some of her ads. Besides, I'm a sucker for Latin women. I sent Yesenia an email. She responded promptly and after checking refs we were set for a two hour rendezvous. Her incall is easy to find and once I walked in the door she greeted me with a hug and a kiss. She was also wearing a sexy outfit with heels and looked great. She offered a bottle of water and then after meeting her two dogs (who are sweeties unless Yesenia needs them not to be) we were off behind closed doors. The next two hours were a great time and went by in a flash. Multiple positions and multiple pops were enjoyed by all. She actually offered me more; I just couldn't muster more than two. She's very open-minded, and although she has a couple of very reasonable rules, if you play by those rules she will rock your world. Thanks Yesenia for a wonderful time!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 7/24/11
Review by ezrider (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/25/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Have seen her ads for some time. When she got new pics, better than her old cell pics, my interest was further piqued. So, a while back I finally made a call. She's now up north, and once you have the basic directions, very easy to find, right off a major street. New location, nice townhouse, nicely decorated. Once inside, offered a bottle of water, green tea or--she's on a new health regimen--would that I were. A few hugs and juicy kisses and we were ready to go. A couple of rules, nothing major and a good time was had. UTF,DATY, shift to doggie and a fun ending. A second sog offered but I was done for the day. A very pleasant time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 7/4/11
Review by travlnman69 (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/5/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I finally met the lovely Yesenia today. Why the hell did I wait so long? She is fun, attractive, free-spirited, sexy, comfortable, and so much more. She guided me to her location on the phone, which was really easy to get to. I just wish it wasn't such a far drive for me to get there, because she could definitely become habit forming. She greeted me at the door with nothing on but a smile! What a way to break the ice. We got comfortable and the details I'll keep between the two of us, but I left a happy man.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 6/27/11
Review by longwayout (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/28/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had a great time with Yesenia! She's more of a hardbody than slender. She works out and it shows! She is so enthusiastic with all activities it can be tough to keep up with her. She'll keep you up though! Msog was on the menu but didn't get there this visit. I am trying to reserve "fantastics" for truly lifetime encounters, so it's a very good from me. That does in fact mean VERY GOOD! If you are clean and respectful you'll be shown a great time!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 6/26/11
Review by gt5800 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/27/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I treated myself to a Father's Day visit with Yesenia. I was met at the door by a lovely woman in a smoking black see-thru lingerie outfit, that was incridble. Two glasses of wine on the coffee table. One of the benefits of a P411 profile is when the lady actually takes the time to read a bit about who you are and what you like. We got to EVERYTHING on my list ... it was the absolute bomb. A perfect session and a Father's Day card to boot...very thoughtful. Recommend - absolutely ... will I be back ? You bet.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 6/3/11
Review by springssailor (63 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/4/11
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I'd been out of commission for a while due to back surgery. And WOW!!! what a way to get back into the swing of things. Yesenia is the kind of lady who makes fun all of that and thensome. She has also been toning up - which I found hard to believe because she already looked finely sculpted to me. We agreed to have dinner and then back to her place for dessert. I've never had a dessert as sweet as Yesenia. She is at the same time Sensual, Wild, Tender, and Explosive. Speaking of explosive... yes I did. Thank you very much Yesenia. what a great way to celebrate post-surgery. I would highly recommend Nurse Yesenia if you have any boo-boos that need special attention.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 5/13/11
Review by steve_q (47 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/14/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Yesenia had a great attitude & really made me feel comfortable right from the start. All activities were performed great & with enthusiasm. She is even prettier than her pictures & has a nice ass. I left a very satisfied customer & could see how this could be addictive. Thank you for a great time Yesenia.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 4/1/11
Review by HvacGuy (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/2/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I am absolutely kicking myself for waiting so long to see Yesenia. Damn what a great hot ass she has!! Gorgeous, beautiful, sexy, and very friendly. Very nice incall and she made me feel right at home. I definitely won't wait so long to see her again. Thank you sweetie


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 3/25/11
Review by midlife (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/26/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Nothing can be said that has not been said before except that she is very easy to look at and her body is just incredible. Hard to belive that she is about 40.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 3/22/11
Review by bobfire (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/23/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: You guys know I don't write many comments or reviews... She is a very fun person to get to know


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 3/16/11
Review by DeerTay (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/17/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I got to meet up with Yesenia recently. She is absolutely AWESOME in EVERY way! I had a great time. Her in-call location was immaculate! She made me feel right at ease from the moment I walked in! I will be seeing her again! No complaints here!:)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 3/15/11
Review by funsearch (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/16/11
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: See previous review, she is great for the cost and multiples were offered.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 3/3/11
Review by geecue2 (184 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/4/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The Lady- Yessenia has been working out alot and does it show.Tight shapely body, she was hot before but now wow. Still an excellent kisser,hot,sensual,really gets into it. Always has kept me laughing and having a real good time. Her pics do not do her justice right now, really looks hot.She has the look in her eyes that say you better be ready for me. The Location- Real nice residence nicely furnished and decorated The Session- Opened the door and there was Yessenia in this really hot lingere and heels, dam she looked hot. A quick hello then went into some real deep french kissing and caressing.Kind of gave me a quick tour of her place, really nicely decorated.Went to the bedroom and started with some more deep french kissing. Then some really hot UTF had to slow her down or it would have been over fast. Next to some DATY saluted it first, nice and clean and very responsive which was a turn on.Then into the main event, first some CG, then went to K9 for round one. She cleaned me up and we got caught up what was going on, joked around alot,she really cracks me up. Asked if I was ready for round 2, has been awhile since this has happened but Yessenia knows how to trip my trigger, started with more UTF then finished with a HJ, got me going by more deep french kissing . Do not know why its been so long since I have seen Yas again, she is a lady that will still talk to you or text or whatever even if you are not setting an appointment with her. Have always loved that about Yas, always willing just to say hi even. Never has been one of the ladies that would not communicate with you unless you were making an appointment. Not saying that you can just call her and just talk to her, you have to know her first. Thanks Yas I will not wait so long to see you again next time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: