Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39631 - 39645 of 40062

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 1/15/19
Review by Newtown1 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/8/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I'll begin by saying she looks sexy ass hell with a gorgeous face. Very gfe. She is professional, accommodating and newbie friendly. I've seen her twice both times she left me catching my breath go see her your missing out if not. Loved the daty. P.S. view from behind will leave you weak haha


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 1/20/19
Review by pyramid (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/15/19
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow. Yasmin has it all. Beauty, brains, amazing skills. This was a GFE like none other. Booked a two hour session the night before. Had so much fun invited her over the following night for an overnight. GFE, GFE, GFE. My time with Yasmin was spectacular. I think it would be impossible not to have an amazing experience with her- unless you're a jerk. I highly, highly recommend.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 1/20/19
Review by Hugh Jorgan (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/18/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Yasmin is a truly beautiful woman. We chatted a little and then jumped right in. She is a great kisser and fluent in French with all activities performed with enthusiasm. I would recommend her and can’t wait til my next chance to see her.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 2/2/19
Review by bingocardlover (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/16/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Met with Yasmin in middle of jan on recommendation from a friend of hers who i tried to see but had keft town that morning. Setup was easy and painless unlike many these days. Was met with a nice hug and kiss. Her body is very sexy and a joy to watch during the front and backwards ride. She is a gfe but a little shy. She is open to many ideas but not all. I definately recommend her. gfe bbbj dfk cfs


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 3/5/19
Review by Fourplayluvr (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/2/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Showed up to her incall in the DTC, opened the door to see the most beautiful middle eastern woman that I have ever had the pleasure of laying my eyes on. If you like girls from this part of our planet, do yourself a favor and go see this girl. Very passionate with lots of eye contact and enthusiasm. This woman is an unbelievable GFE! Will be repeating ASAP!


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 3/8/19
Review by Alan2157 (64 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/3/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Went and saw Yasmin. She is very beautiful. I found her accomadating and attentive. She is very hot with a slim body. Service was top notch. I recommend very highly. She looks better in perso. Set up very easy and she was on time. Treat her right. Thanks Yasmin


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 5/10/19
Review by Chaz4u (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/5/19
Time: 2 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Very bright, beautiful and friendly young lady!! She happily indulged my DATY/69 fetish and was absolutely delicious!! I prefer a lot of DFK and passion (GFE) in my sessions, which unfortunately wasn't there, but YMMV. (I am more than twice her age, which may have been a factor too. Really enjoyed her company and conversation, but was looking for a more aggressive and passionate GFE experience.)


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 1/17/20
Review by croe (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/12/20
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Planned for an hr at her incall at first, but extended our time because I simply didn't want to leave quite so soon. Much fun was had by all..she came, I came, she came again, and I did too. Everything felt very genuine. Such a great experience in every way and I'd see her all the time if I was able to do so. Also she's way sexier than her pictures- which are accurate, but don't do her justice, in my opinion..


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 3/6/20
Review by cobra (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/1/20
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Yasmin was absolutely amazing. She is the first true middle eastern provider I have ever seen. There are several out there that claim to be but when you show up they are either clearly Hispanic or African American. She is far more beautiful than her pics and has a body to die for. All natural and a soft gentle voice. I was greeted at the door with her wearing nothing but a robe. We made our way into the bedroom area and after I removed my clothes she slowly slipped out of her robe and slowly started stroking me with her hand and then moved to an amazing slow and deep BBBJ. After enjoying a bit of that at my request we moved into 69 where I proceeded to devour her delicious wetness. She came hard and I had her lay down where I gave her another oral O. At that point I couldn’t stand it anymore so we moved on to the main event and finished in deep missionary with her legs over my shoulder and her moaning in pleasure. I will definitely put her on my list as my ATF and hope to see her again soon.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 4/8/20
Review by tallguy123 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/5/20
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Yasmin is beautiful, great body and very accommodating. I asked for a certain outfit and she delivered. outstanding as well. I would highly recommend and repeat as this is my second time seeing her.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 7/21/21
Review by Busyman (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/13/21
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow what can say she is amazing. It was a easy set up and I was amazed with her beauty when she opened up the door. As they said in other reviews she is smart and bubbly. I would definitely recommend her. Be very good to her my new atf. She is a cool lady!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 7/22/21
Review by Hulk (239 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/14/21
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a fun GFE experience today with Yasmin the Exotic Playmate. All activities provided with much enthusiasm (UTF, DATY, GC, K9, BBBJ). She has a very seductive smile, go see her you will have a great time!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 7/22/21
Review by tuntun (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/12/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: everything has been Said about this lady other other reviews I just want to add that she is super down to earth and is like a really old friend your hanging out with.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 7/24/21
Review by br0kenrec0rd (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/16/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I met Yasmin at a very upscale incall. Communication with her was a breeze, and she was ready and gorgeous when I arrived. She has a very bubbly and kind personality, and she is a sight to behold! We started with some conversation, moved onto a massage, and then the main event, which was enthusiastic and satisfying. It’s a shame she’s not local, I would strongly recommend you see her when she is in town


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 7/24/21
Review by HotDawg (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/15/21
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Yasmin and I had communicated well throughout the week after I noticed her. She is a sweet, young, Asian girl who is kinda new to the game. She was easy to get along with.and super relaxed. Pretty open menu without too many rules, although she’s not into DFK these days, understandably. On this particular occasion I enjoyed a lot of DATY in a couple of positions and she even gave me some tips to up my game! I would recommend her for new guys who are kinda nervous about dipping their toes into the hobby, as she’s super chill. Please play nice!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Ethnicity: Mixed Race Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Tattoos: Some Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: