Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39586 - 39600 of 40122

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
DaintyDarling Yes 48 5/15/19
Review by JJFish (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/10/19
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: A good experience seeing Meuri! Communication through email and TOB was easy. Nice petite body and uses it well. FBSM you cant go wrong with, Meuri was a great start to my Friday! Go see her and treat her well, Gents!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
mia619filipinaSD Yes 30 5/29/19
Review by new2hobbying (78 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/23/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Mia is a must see for me when she is in town. While I am addicted to Asian women for how they treat a guy Mia and I just connect very well. Every time I see her this connection just gets better and better. As always YEMV (your experience may vary). As I have posted in the past and others have corroborated she is a great girlfriend and a pleasure to hang out with.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
dartsrusco Yes 36 6/15/19
Review by stjones1919 (34 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/22/19
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What to say that hasn't already been said. When you are genuine, personable, enthusiastic and skilled, well, what else needs to be said? Angel is all of these. Neat chick. Only a short visit and we talked about and enjoyed watching the same bird, the swallow, of course. I will certainly return and for a little more time.


Age: 45 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Milana.Kumrinova Yes 47 7/23/19
Review by Dial Soap Boy (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/5/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I'm a simple guy. I want a good-looking girl that looks like her pictures, and has a personality to match. If they don't look like their pictures, I don't go back. I go back to Milana often. She looks good and looks like her pictures. Hot and sexy with that personality I'm talking about. Just sassy enough to catch your attention. And she will catch your attention with that, and her awesome massage. Wonderful private place West of downtown. Very comfortable, relaxing, and enjoyable. Yeah. I like her. Think you will too.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-30-45
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
lustybustygina Yes 19 8/5/19
Review by YankeeClipper (205 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/15/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've been in contact with Gina since my first visit and was elated to hear that she'd be visiting Denver, so I jumped onto the soonest time I could and Gina accepted..even though it was a bit earlier than she typically starts--thank you Gina!. Gina wore what I requested and I was more than pleased with the vision before me. Assets to die for, skills that one dreams about, and an enjoyment of one of my favorite southern pastimes. All adult activities were performed with skill and enthusiasm. From BBBJ, DATY, light kissing, and yes, BREAST PLAY was my extreme pleasure and she enjoys them to be played with. I highly recommend Gina...loom at her other reviewes! Ms. Gina gave me all that I could handle, if you will, and pleasured sensation s were had by all. My only regret was not scheduling additional time. Gentlemen, the lovely Ms. Gina is coming back to town and I will most definitely schedule to ensure we pick up where the sensual activities left off. Ms Gina, cant wait to see you once again!


Age: 50 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD+-31-49
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SexyLana Yes 32 8/19/19
Review by johnnybgood (84 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/14/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What more can be said about this pretty lady. She is there to make us happy plain and simple... Set-up was easy after messaging her on 411 and tob, she responded quickly and a date was set. She has a beautiful small body that is soft to the touch and oh so wonderful to wrap your body around. She is tight and toned everywhere and provides a great GFE experience! My only hiccup with her would have been that my mustache kept tickling her so this created a problem mostly while kissing, might have to lose that for a time before my next visit with her.... She's fabulous and I highly recommend!


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-24-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cass Yes 18 9/1/19
Review by Hvnaball2 (60 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/28/19
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: So after a few unsuccessful prior attempts, I finally managed to schedule a date with Cass. She visits Denver on a fairly regular basis, but only stays a few days. Communication with Cass was quick and easy - a quick text and PM through TOB. Within just a couple of hours I arrived at her very comfortable 3 star incall location in the DTC. Cass is a very pretty woman with a ridiculously curvy body and huge breasts with thick, sensitive nipples! In addition to her awesome physical attributes, Cass is also easy going, laughs often and just keeps things fun, as if they weren't already! Started off with a face-down massage mixed with some teasing and plentiful use of those amazing breasts. Then came the flip and a little mutual stimulation, then multiple positions, starting with CG and those spectacular breasts in my face. I made sure I didn't favor one too much over the other, just to be fair. Doggie was frickin' awesome, then finally MISH where we both finished. I definitely will repeat!


Age: 31 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tara Divine Yes 13 9/17/19
Review by pyramid (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/11/19
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Was fortunate to connect with a new provider in town. Tara was amazing. Her FBSM was one of the best I've ever experienced. I rarely even review massages but this experience was outstanding. Tara focused on the whole body experience with a healing touch that resonates throughout your body. Her Tantric energy radiated a sexuality throughout the massage that allowed for a true connection. Highly highly recommend. GO SEE HER!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cali Rose Yes 102 10/18/19
Review by YankeeClipper (205 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Got to meet the lovely Cali Rise at my place.i reached back for some info on this lively provider and the visit confirmed all prior reviews. Cali is hot, fun, sexy curves everywhere, and she accommodated my clothing request. She arrived and was clown away by a beautiful woman who has all the adult skills to make any man satisfied that they were just in the throes of some good, old-fashioned, adult fun. All prior reviews are spot on for this lovely provider an her assets are wondrous! Cali, thank you for the late night romp into ecstasy!


Age: 32 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-29-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kristi Lynn Lee Yes 69 11/1/19
Review by adventurous14 (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/26/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I spent an hour with Kristi and thoroughly enjoyed myself. Reached out after seeing a recent listing and was able to schedule easily. Nice prompt communication, exchanged a couple of texts and I was on my way. Previous reviews are accurate: current photos, a fun, sweet personality, nice skills, a sexy figure and a relaxed demeanor add up to a great time. It was a relaxed session, starting off with a nice back massage, some mutual oral and then a great completion in mish. After, it was pleasant chatting with her about shared interests in food and sports, and then I was on my way, feeling relaxed and with a grin on my face. Happy to recommend this sexy gal.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33D-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lovelylucy12 Yes 17 11/17/19
Review by YankeeClipper (205 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/5/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Scheduled with LovelyLucy and it was a quick respo se by this asian beauty. Once I arrived and the nice location in DTC, I was met at the door by a pretty, and hot young, thing. I showered and was summarily dried by this beauty. A little teasing here and there and then received a good taking care of and all adult activities were done with skill and exeubuerance. DATY was tasty and she was very responsive. The main even was hot and missionary, CG, and RCG was fun. My favorite though was the nice action and view in doggie. I recommend this lovely beauty.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-25-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kaykay Yes 18 12/2/19
Review by johnnybgood (84 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/20/19
Time: 1 hr Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Met Kay after another provider cancelled, she doesn't advertise much but I still have her number so after a few texts I was on my way to see her. Kay is a sweet young lady who makes you feel like a million bucks every time you see her. We just click well together, she knows what I like and she enthusiasticly goes about it with little to no instruction. Comfortable time together for sure. Sure to see her again...


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 140 12/21/19
Review by Imyrhklbry (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/6/19
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: 3rd review on this fantastic young lady!! We were finally able to get our schedules in sync, after mother nature messed up our previous appointment that we had scheduled for last week. Audrey arrived at my place right on time. It had been awhile since we had seen each other, so we sat on the couch and proceeded to get caught up with each other's lives. While chatting, we slowly began making out between conversations, and our hands began to wander. Let me just say, this Lady has the most sensuous , softest touch with her hands ! Knowing EXACTLY what I like and how to get my motor running !! We then proceed to the playroom for more fun and exciting adult activities for the next hour!! After we are both satisfied , we relaxed and chatted like longtime lovers. Audrey is a wonderfully, fantastic Lady!! I can't wait to set up our next rendezvous! Best part is .. next morning I get a text thanking me for a wonderful night! Thank you for THAT ego booster Audrey! XXXOOXXX


Age: 43 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DDD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Clarissa Clark Yes 67 1/29/20
Review by Denverguy1700 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/25/20
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: There really isn't much more that I can say about Clarissa that hasn't already been said. She was very accommodating and a sweetheart. I'll be seeing her again soon.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Allison Amore-BANNED Yes 63 2/14/20
Review by billy4040 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/8/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Ali is great. Took a few days to set a time up, both of being busy. We chatted until we could meet, day of, setup was smooth. Won’t go into details but everything has been mentioned before. I made sure she enjoyed herself as much as I did. Short list of do nots. Like others have said, don’t walk to see her, run. The hour flew by, didn’t even realize it was gone, until she mentioned it. Thank you Ali, until next time.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-22-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: